Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homes4uu - Disney Area Vacation Homes

SEE FINE PRINT SECTION* 1120 Mann Street (Office Only - Not a Check-In Location), Celebration, Orlando, FL 34741, USA

#293 of 407 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 45 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    6.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.3
    The layout of the house was nice, the pool and location were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Five-Bedroom House with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the Mattress were horrible!! Very uncomfortable to sleep in. The tv could of been updated. Also if you aren’t able to control the it should be set lower temperature.

    The layout of the house was nice, the pool and location were good. House was really pretty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    6.3
    Great time, comfortable but as clean as i had hoped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All toilets had mold, there was fly larvae in the carpets, no filter for the air conditioning unit (my kids have asthma), and getting in to the property was safe but a hassle because we needed to insert our licenses everytime we arrived and had to explain who we were. I like the property, they just really need a new cleaning person and they need to pay attention to upkeep especially air ventilation which is critical to health.

    How close we were to Disney, having two bathrooms, a pool and laundry availability.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom House with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Larg home. It has two bedrooms for children. ( each two bed). Two bedrooms for an adult. Each room has a TV. Pool. Internet Everything we wanted, we found it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    5.4
    Not what was advertised, disappointed with cleanliness, but willing to try again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Five-Bedroom House with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not provide any toiletries (tp, any soaps, paper towels), bedding in master was filled with hair, house was surface 'cleaned' very quickly, was unable to use pool/hot tub due to not knowing about needing a 24hr notice to heat, mold all over back of house and in pool area and all of the games in garage were broken or barely working.

    WiFi & amenities were provided along with all kitchen utensils necessary, we did have to pull out the stove to plug in, which was an inconvenience but other than that, having the lanai and living room with plenty of seating really helped out. Also, having the washer & dryer was a huge plus!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    5.4
    Not our best rental experience.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom House with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not heated until 2nd day. No dishsoap, salt, paper towels, barely any toilet paper.We were charged $200 to heat pool for 3 days.

    Comfortable beds,spacious

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.2
    Great house. very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Five-Bedroom House with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I ordered the pool heat to be turned on they didn't turn the gas valve and the pool was cold when we were ready to use it. Had to figure it out on my own. Otherwise no complaints

    Excellent house we had a blast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    5.0
    The check out time was 10.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom House with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The check out time was 10.00am. We were just packing and cleaning guys came at 09.45. They ask me to get out! I told them that I need 30min. Then phone ring and a lady called me. Very rude lady told me to get out of home. I told her that I only need 30min. She told I will charge get out and she charged for 30min. Do not service this houses they do nothing!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    2.5
    STAY THERE WAS MY WORST NIGHTMARE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom House with Private Pool
    • Stayed 26 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First it was very far from everything .. second when we got there the house was dusty and super dirty there was an old sock behind the drawer and other dirts ... and it was horrible the crumbs and dirt under the furniture and the sofas .. and it was LITERALLY DUSTY .. even the bathroom there was hair IT WAS DISAPPOINTING especially that they charged us 95$ for cleaning fee and it was the opposite of clean.. and when we told them they didn't do anything about it ... even the pool was dirty they only came twice in the whole month we stayed and they only remove whatever was on the top .. but under the pool was still the same "dirty" ... AND THE MOST HORRIBLE THINGS THAT HAPPENED TO US WAS THAT NIGHT WHEN WE SAW A SNACK IN OUR BEDROOM AND IT STAYED UNDER OUR BED ... AND WHEN I WENT TO THE BATHROOM THERE WAS A BIG COCKROACH ON THE TOWEL ..we couldn't sleep after what we saw .. we moved to the living room and it was really late around 3 am . My wife fell asleep but thanks God i was a wake because THE SNACK WAS GOING TOWARDS HER .. IT WAS HORRIBLE AND REALLY DISAPPOINTING.. I DEFINITELY DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE AT ALL

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    6.3
    Questionable accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom House with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were ants everywhere. The master bedroom bed mattress was very uncomfortable and the bed felt and sounded like it would break if you sat on it.

    It was centrally located and close to restaurants and the grocery store. It was also close to ESPN field.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    2.9
    Dirty unwelcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom House with Private Pool
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The villa was NOT like the photos on website.Our villa was dirty worn out furniture, Bath so filthy and badly repaired I wouldn't bath a dog in it! kitchen utensils and crockery had to be washed before we used anything rude unwelcoming notices around the place. when we complained about the cleanliness we were just told it WAS cleaned before we got there! carpets dirty glad we didn't have a baby crawling around. Blinds had been repaired with sticky tape so every time we opened them slats fell off. Pool table wonky balls roll around balls fall out of pockets on little feet! Air hockey table useless,whole games room waste of space. Facilities on the estate were locked up all the time we were there...communal swimming pool basketball court etc.nothing to do on the estate. It was in welcome book and notices it states this is someones home and should be respected, think you take pot luck booking on this site unlike abnb at least you would know which place you were getting before arriving Would totally not recommend wish someone had warned us.

    Leaving.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.5
    Location and the actual home also the closeness of all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Five-Bedroom House with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way to get what's needed to get into the house after all requirements have been met and certified before arriving

    Location and the actual home also the closeness of all the stores and restaurants

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.5
    Several times there were workers on the property that were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom House with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Several times there were workers on the property that were not invited by us.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom House with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    feel just like home .im glad we stayed at this location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom House with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of curtain, few plates .

    Tranquility and security

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom House with Private Pool
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress of the single beds

    The cleanness of the House is exceptional. The facilities are all well thought.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.6
    The cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom House with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The property was not clean, there were dead bugs everywhere. There is not enough pots and pans for cooking for a group. Only three small televisions one of which is not a flat screen. Property definitely needs upgraded.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    4.6
    I like the fact that we have a home to go to and not an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Tried calling the rental office to let them know that the pool was mot heating up eventhough I paid for it for 3 days at $35/ day. And this is after calling them twice making sure it will be done prior to our arrival. No reply to my call nor email. The area is too far away from most parks and will take 25 to 30 mins without traffic to go to any attractions or to I drive.

    I like the fact that we have a home to go to and not an impersonal hotel.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    8.3
    The location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Well the house it self was in nice conditions. Only a couple of things that we were unconfortable with, 1st the house was too hot, the a/c we could lower it only to 76 degrees but it never cooled and we were in FLORIDA!! Hot weather you know! Our 2nd second complain was the bed sheets were too rough, new sheets would make a better rest at night.

    The location was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    9.2
    The accommodations were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The toilets could be cleaned better. (Ring around water line in commodes) Inform renters when there is a pool to inquire about pool warming procedures. It was available, if I had previously arranged or paid for service.

    The accommodations were great!

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    10
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pool was freezing cold and could not get the heater to work.

    Great location! Beautiful surroundings and very close to Disney. Great experience and the family loved it.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    5.0
    The house was clean and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There is a lot of extra charges that when added together make the property as expensive as any other place closer to Disney. We ordered a crib and it was not at the house, they still charge us and the owners won't refund us for that. Bad costumer service. The property is not where shown in booking.com instead they give you an address to somewhere first where you check in (by yourself, in an empty office on a strip mall) and then they give you another paper with directions to the house is which can be anywhere in Orlando. We wanted it because it said it was somewhere then the house resulted to be farther than we expected.

    The house was clean and spacious

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    7.1
    The location to the parks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The house was infested with ants... they were all over the kitchen & tables & kitchen cabinets... 3 years ago we stayed in the same location different house & we didn't have an infestation problem..

    The location to the parks... very easy access to the parks ...

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    4.2
    The fact it allowed pets and had its own pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The lawn hadn't been cut; I had to pay for cleaning yet got asked to do two loads of laundry prior to leaving; there was a dispute next door ( residents of the sub-division) three days running and one of the people involved was swearing at the top of his voice when my 2 year old was playing in the pool. I had to take her inside; the rooms had scratches all over the walls in each room. I paid the same last year for a stay in a four star resort. I feel we got a shabby home as we had a pet.

    The fact it allowed pets and had its own pool

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    7.5
    Great space and good area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The property appeared clean but on closer look we noticed it hadn't been cleaned property with food still in the seems of the settees and the shower doors were dirty.

    Great space and good area

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    5.4
    It was a place to sleep between going to the parks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The cleanliness, the location was told to be closer to the parks. It showed a game room and community pool which it did not have.

    It was a place to sleep between going to the parks.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    5.8
    Beautiful home very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The home was infested with ants and the cooking utensil were disgusting. I would suggest that the house get s fresh coat of paint and is cleaned thoroughly

    Beautiful home very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    6.7
    Most liked the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Way too many bugs outside the door getting in. Tvs in bedroom very small. No extra tissue. No paper towels. No curtain at the door for privacy.

    Most liked the pool

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    5.0
    The villa was a nice large size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Property was really far out nothing particularly close by other than a public. ...Beds really squeek every time you moved on it,bugs come up through bath plug holes, waste disposal in kitchen sink was full of rotten food.

    The villa was a nice large size

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    9.2
    The spacious 5 bedroom and 4 bathroom was perfect for our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Be prepared to bring your own toilet paper, dishwasher detergent, hand soap, coffee filters, and toiletrieS, etc.

    The spacious 5 bedroom and 4 bathroom was perfect for our extended family of 9. Very clean. Excellent A/C.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    7.9
    It was in a prime location to Disney World.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The beds were pretty uncomfortable And they weren't long enough for even the shortest person in our party. Also, not being familiar with Florida made it difficult to drive all over to get to the check in office then to get to the villa.

    It was in a prime location to Disney World. Maybe 15 minutes away. it saved us so much money!!! The cost for an entire week at the vacation villa was cheaper than 1 night at a disney hotel or any of the hotels local to disney. They provided appliances and dishes so we could cook at the villa and then save money st the Disney parks. Car rental for an SUV was only $300.00 for 5 days which was very inexpensive. It was located a couple blocks from Walmart and lots of restaurants. It was perfect. For 6 guests we got a 3 bed with 3 bath villa.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    8.3
    We loved the proximity to everything we needed and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The only thing I can complain about was a small ant problem in the kitchen. Given the ants were teeny-tiny, they were there to greet us when we arrived and only kept coming throughout our stay. They were also present on the bathroom sinks. We were just really careful about food being left out and stuff being put away.

    We loved the proximity to everything we needed and attractions, and the convenience of having all the amenities of home (washer, dryer, full kitchen) plus a pool. The house was clean, with a great floor plan, and the pool was great.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.2
    We were very satisfied with the house, It was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We were very satisfied with the house, It was clean. It have everything we needed to have a pleasantful vacation. We really enjoyed the time spent in the house.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.1
    Nice & private.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Thermostat was locked up. It wasn't very cool in the house. Yard looked terrible.....lots of weeds & needed to be mowed!

    Nice & private. Lots of room as opposed to a hotel. Nice pool.

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2015

    8.3
    Had kitchen facilities so we could chill meals and pack...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Minor repairs are needed. My fiance and I both woke up with horrible back aches both nights we stayed in the master bed and we finally moved to one of the other rooms. Heating the pool is expensive if it's not warm outside. You will need $45 cash when you sign the contract for a "nonrefundable deposit" which isn't written into the price.

    Had kitchen facilities so we could chill meals and pack lunches instead of eating the overpriced park food. the house was clean and comfortable. Had a nice tv and couch.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    8.8
    It was nice, well-equipped, had everything we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    In some places it was dirty, especially behind the beds.

    It was nice, well-equipped, had everything we needed. There was nice swimmingpool, and a lot of space for children inside.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    6.3
    Lovely house & neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Could not find office with key after hours & 24 hour emergency number did not answer. Paying for heated pool extra.

    Lovely house & neighbourhood

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2015

    7.5
    Very clean, high speed internet, nice condo, very close to a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    My booking confirmation was usd 428.80 and my credit card charge was usd 788.59. After a call to inquire about the usd 359.79 difference they explain to me that this was for heating pool and barbecue set. They reimburse me for usd 50 for not having the barbecue burner but not for the pool heating ("that was already programed"). Upon my arrive, the house instructions explain that the pool need at least 1 day to heat up! I could only use the pool on my last day. Booking should have better control from this price diference that almost double the price. This was a abuse. A confirmação do booking foi usd 428.80 e foi lançado no meu cartão de crédito usd 788.59. Depois de uma ligação sobre a diferença de usd 359.79 me devolveram usd 50,00 para não ter churrasqueira e o resto seria para aquecimento da piscina e não poderiam devolver. Me senti roubado.

    Very clean, high speed internet, nice condo, very close to a Publix.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2015

    8.8
    The home was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The pool was green, was never cleaned. It was cool while we were there but a green pool is not appealing at all.

    The home was great! The location was great!

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    7.9
    the staff, I was able to get in the house before 4:00 p.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When I sent a e-mail back in July when I booked my ticket, I did not get a response until a week before my trip in January.

    the staff, I was able to get in the house before 4:00 p.m.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    7.5
    The house was good and have good space.
    • Family with young children

    The only problem was the discharge in the kitchen, the water didn't go and it leave some bad smell. The plumber couldn't resolve it. But that wasn't a reason to feel bad on our vacation we enjoyed our stay there, it was a pleasure too stay in that vacation-home.

    The house was good and have good space. The neighbor in front was so kindly we felt save and at home. If I need to recommend someone somewhere to stay, I will surely recommend them that home.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    8.8
    When we arrived we tried more than an hour to open the key...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    When we arrived we tried more than an hour to open the key lock. We had to call the emergency num. after a while my husband open the lock. We were really tired

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pictures on the wedside is total different.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    10
    Everything was perfect we loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We didnt have breakfast stools..

    Everything was perfect we loved it..hopping to stay there on our next vacation..

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    6.3
    The house has bedbug.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The house has bedbug.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    9.2
    The house is very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location

    The house is very nice

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    10
    The house was more than I expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The house was more than I expected. Not far from the Disney parks at all. My only complaint was not being able to stay longer.

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    6.3
    The area is perfect and the house is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bed is horrible and the kitchens utensils is oll and in bad condition, the garage is lock we can used

    The area is perfect and the house is perfect

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    5.8
    Nice, confortable home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The check-in process is confusing and lengthy.

    Nice, confortable home.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    8.3
    The house was big enough and comfortable for 10 people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The drawers in the bedrooms were a bit dusty.

    The house was big enough and comfortable for 10 people.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.2
    Privacy and private pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Driving to the mgmt office then another long drive to the rental.

    Privacy and private pool.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    9.2
    The house was really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    had a couple things missing and had to buy broom and plunger but got them at dollar store

    The house was really nice. Would stay again

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.6
    Villa excellently equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Villa excellently equipped. Ideal for our needs.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    8.3
    The cable picture in the rooms and living room was not clear.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The cable picture in the rooms and living room was not clear. No tv guide available.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    8.5
    House was relaxing and pool was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Lots of rules and regulations, ok distance to Disney world bit far from universal

    House was relaxing and pool was good

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    9.6
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No issues

    everything

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    9.2
    We loved being in a home instead of a hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We loved being in a home instead of a hotel. It was a great fit for us.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    10
    Wet Linen and towels were left in the dryer, but no big deal...
    • Family with young children

    Wet Linen and towels were left in the dryer, but no big deal because everything was great!

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.2
    Home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Garbage

    Home

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    6.7
    Nice area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nice area

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    10
    We had a awesome vacation ever
    • Family with older children

    We had a awesome vacation ever

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2015

    6.7
    Privacy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Pool was freezing

    Privacy

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2015

    4.6
    The furniture is filthy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The furniture is filthy

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    5.0
    The location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The air condition did not work and the house was extremely cold. Also the jacuzzi did not have instructions.

    The location was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    9.6
    It's so amazing house for family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It's so amazing house for family holiday

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    9.6
    It's amazing house for family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It's amazing house for family holiday

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: