Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore-Washington Intl Apt 3 stars

1181 Winterson Road, Linthicum, MD 21090, USA

#6 of 20 hotels in Linthicum

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 113 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Paid WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room door was broken and you had to slam it really hard to get it to lock

    All the staff was nice and pleasant. It was a clean room and all the rooms were like little apartments.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The check-in and reservation process. We had to wait an hour in the hotel lobby and car before the reservation was resolved with one of your agents. Inconvenience and disappointment

    We liked the location and the comfort of the suites

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were only there for 9 hours and our flight out was before breakfast was served. Be able to leave our vehicles parked at the hotel and be shuttled to and from the airport was one of the main reason for staying here.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen area is in need of updating...along with the bathroom. The lighting is very poor...especially in the kitchen/dining area. Gives a very “dingy” feel to the room. A comfortable chair in the bedroom would have been nice.

    Staff was fabulous...most helpful and accommodating. They could not have been any better. Breakfast was very nice, and the room was very clean. Good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved our stay! Traveling with 3 kids, including 1 under the age of 1, the room was perfect for us! They provided a crib for our little one and having a dishwasher in the room to quick throw dirty bottles in was so helpful. Little things that made a huge difference and easier on this momma. The staff was always warm and friendly. We utilized the free shuttle service for everywhere we went and the breakfast was outstanding with many options.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My check in was very rushed & gruff. The front desk attendants didn't speak. Tge only time they did was when I walked in with my bridesmaids dress on. 0

    My room was in a weird spot, room 127, but it was so quiet and peaceful. The bathroom was not cleaned properly, the hvac cubby/closet waa sticking out and shut properly, and there was paint on the curtains

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to see the patio furniture also in an area where you can smoke in front of the building there was on chairs next to the doors.

    Friendly staff rooms were great, bed comfortable.. It was a great home away from home!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a leak under the kitchen sink,the kitchen cabinets could use a overhaul and the hallway carpet was being shampooed and the smell (wet, damp,cleanser)actually traveled to the guest rooms which wasn't pleasant.

    Overall, I am a fan of Hilton properties, especially Homewood Suites.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Dissability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish we could have stayed longer.

    We got in late after frustrations with the rental car company. The night staff was extra friendly. We needed a handicap accessible room for my mother-in-law and it was large enough for a wheel chair! (Not all of them are!) In the morning breakfast was great and the staff was wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed pillows, way too soft and didn't hold a shape after fluffing.

    The staff were excellent, very polite and helpful and welcoming. The entire stay was very nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was told one thing on the telephone when I booked the room and something else when we checked in. They said at the desk they could not be responsible for what someone says on the phone.

    The breakfast they offer was very good with a variety to choose from and the staff at the breakfast area was very nice. The hotel room was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend people to stay there.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had too move three time before I was happy, the first room ice maker didn't work and the second room the heater didn't work, so I was in a total of three room

    It was cozy for couple, love it!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Inconvenience of having to change rooms because the heating unity wasn't working in my first rooml

    The staff was very pleasant, accommodating, and professional. Free hotel shuttle service available 24/7 to take guests to and from airport, trains, restaurants, etc. Quiet location of hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That it wasn't clean to.my liking there was.chips and piece of cheese under ottoman/tAble in living room u guys need to talk to house keepers About moving every piece of furniture to clean under and then u need.to have someone.checking behind housekeepers

    Bed

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi. Our phones worked but my iPad did not.

    The beds were comfortable. Breakfast wasn't bad and 24 hour coffee and tea was great! The location of the hotel and our room was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The kitchen setup was a bonus it I didn't use it this time. I will next time! The bed was amazingly comfortable and you can't beat the price for a two room, nicely appointed Suite

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Dissability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great stay

    Nice room, great common area. It's a great place if you need a room with a kitchen and a separate bedroom and living room. Great breakfast, comfortable beds. There were some signs of wear and tear around the facility but nothing that should bother any reasonable traveler. Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    LatAnya was extremely rude in stating that if I didn't like the accommodations that I could call another hotel. I had booked adjoining rooms however not something they could guarantee.that was notcommunicated to me when I booked the rooms using reservations ...I was very frustrated. I was also told the pool stayed open till 10pm n the lifeguard was trying to shut it down @ 740pm..

    The variety of different tea

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel needs to be updated/refurbished. There was peeling paint in my room and bathroom. The air-conditioning unit in my room was excessively loud when the compressor engaged. I complained to the front desk and engineering reviewed the issue but did nothing to reduce the noise, because the unit was in the living room area it was barely tolerable.

    The front desk staff was exceptionally friendly and a pleasure to deal with. The morning breakfast was acceptable, however the food could have been kept warmer. The variety was acceptable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the elevator was out of order.

    We were welcome with friendly smiles. Every bit of our stay was great!! The suite was very spacious and the bed was so comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location and hotel was awesome for the price in this area. Very large rooms and quite. Highly recommended and would sleep 6 comfortably. Lot's of good chain restaurants near by.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I said yesterday they told me at the desk that my room was down the hallway from my friends room and it wasn't, the hot tub was out of service when we went down and they had no towels, also had to wait a while for breakfast there was nothing ready and one of the staff tried to pick up my boyfriend

    Loved the room itself.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast. The eggs were cold and the pancakes were like cardboard. I don't have anything positive to say about the food. Everything else was awesome.

    I love the staff they were all friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not as cozy as I thought it would be. The eggs were not up to my standards.

    The food was okay but could've been better. The room was cozy. Even though the pillows were too soft and not kind of firm

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was my first-- and hopefully last -- time that booking.com had a gliche that kept me from being checked in... NO confirmation # sent.. even as I stood 45 min at the front desk. Very disappointed.... but all else went well!

    Eluvia -- a warm professional awesome agent. She welcomed me and handled a booking.com challenge with ease. Thanks for getting me settled in.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The clerk at the front desk badgering me about how many people were staying

    Nice, clean decent hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brandon checked in with me when I was running late.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was broken and leaking, ac unit was very loud in room and dirty dishes in cabinet.

    The staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I come there all the time, but I would like if they would change the breakfast a little .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good experience/ staff excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was waayyy too soft !! Carpet needs a good shampoo !!!

    Willingness of the staff to be accommodating !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No liquid soap in the kitchen.

    Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants in the kitchen area

    Appreciate the spaciousness. A very bright location. Staff extremely attentive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, nice size room, feel comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the separate areas..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wouldn't give me few extra minutes to check out very rude about it

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Dissability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Complementary light dinner

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was clean, quiet and the employees were very helpful. The location was easy to access and having a movie theater near by was a bonus.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was exceptional for an included buffet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were stingy with the amenities. The soap, shampoo, lotion was never replenished.

    The suite was very spacious for 2. The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes the satellite would go out and channels would be unavailable on a average sunny day

    Breakfast, Hot shower, room size

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways are a bit dark.

    Breakfast was good and the activities for guests.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet kept going in and out.

    Staff were very friendly and a very clean atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The wifi kept resetting. I had to log back into Hilton Honors every time and it was annoying.

    Just great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we did not like.

    Everything. Beautiful stay. Room was great and amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the staff at the front desk

    Every was good expected I wanted to change room couldn't

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air condition did not work well.

    The environment was quite. The food was okay, but the oat meal was improperly cooked.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Dissability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water and mold stains on the ceilings

    The staff was very nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a cool place nice and roomy .the bed was extra comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pull out couch had dirt sheets blood or.poop they should have comp by room

    Quiet no.noise

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both of my rooms had bed bugs and MGRS ACTED AS IF THEY DIDNT KNOW . ..ALL THE ROOMS ARE INFESTED

    The Tree in the Lobby was Beautiful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator wasn't clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Evening shuttle is a bit slow

    Lovely, clean hotel with very nice employees! Loved our stay. Food is delish!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better and the pool should open earlier than 10am

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was good, the staff were very helpful and I felt safe Aline there.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of stay... over charge for room. Unprofessional Front Desk Clerk, rude and poor customer service skills!

    Rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the suites big and spacious. Clean and comfortable. ..will definitely book again!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool was over chlorinated which led me to believe it wasn't properly cleaned.

    Breakfast, late checkout

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Love the text messages about how everything is going with our stay, they seemed to care about us, that was really nice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    Clean and quiet facility although the hotel seemed filled to capacity

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to have laundry detergent vending machine in laundry room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Conveniently located near the airport and many restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was recently renovated; however, the bathroom ceiling had signs of previous water damage. The hot/cold plate on shower handle was reverse. So it was very hard to find a luke warm water temperature. The water came out hot first, which means the water lines were crossed as well. These things happen when doing such a large project. Overall, the stay had no bearing on the hotel or staff. I love this place!!

    Bed was extra fluffy.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Solo traveller

    I had a first floor room my windows were left unlocked by someone. That was scary to think that the windows were unlocked on a ground level unit. Why would the hotel windows be unlocked??

    Bed was comfy, pillows were awesome. Nice that there was a social hour monday - thursday, so i had a nice little bite to eat when i first arrived and checked in.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Everything was excellent for us!

    All staff were So Warm & Welcoming Food choices were good; food well prepared & tasty; food staff careful & clean! We felt & were safe (on 1st floor for 1st time) Hotel Convenient to Maritime Convention Center! & other places of interest were close enough to us

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Family with older children

    The heating/cooling system was very loud. We reported it but it did not improve. Very loud in living area.

    The courtesy shuttle saved us a lot if money. We used it to and from the airport and train station. It leaves on the half hour 24/7. The hotel staff was very polite and helpful!

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There were no free tables when we arrived. We wish breakfast hours could be extended when there are lots of people or at least leave out cold stuff such as fruit, cereal, milk, .and yogurt Since we came in late the night before and the kids were still on California time. We could not wake them in time for breakfast. At least 2 waffle makers would make it easier Could not use the waffle maker -there was always a line and then no batter.

    The shuttle service and driver were great. Staff was very helpful and rooms comfy.

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    internet was horrible--would not stay connected and was very stow--cable tv selection not good only few channels and nothing I wanted to watch--had to watch dvds the entire stay I brought with me

    Front desk not friendly and my husband reported that most staff did not speak

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have no complaints except we preferred real eggs other than powdered eggs for breakfast.

    We were happy with the parking, cleanliness of the room and altogether facility.

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: