Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton - Boston/Billerica-Bedford 3 stars

35 Middlesex Turnpike, Billerica, MA 01821-3936, USA

#3 of 3 hotels in Billerica

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 125 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay, my preferred choice always.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very low toilets, to close to floor if you're older like myself.

    Very clean, very comfortable. Love love Homewood Suites. We go there frequently. Top of the line breakfast food served ranging from omelettes, french toast, waffles, roasted potatoes, sausage, bacon, breads, bagels, doughnuts, muffins, cereal hot and cold, juices, fresh fruit, coffee. Fitness center, indoor pool. Staff is wonderful. My preferred choice when I travel most definitely. Suites are modern with A.C. and clean, and cozy. So private and quiet. LOVE IT HERE.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.3
    A comfortable very convenient stay that can be an excellet experience for the whole family.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The property is more focused on families and can get noisy with all the kids and pets. The facilities are somewhat old and need to be replaced/refurbished.

    The location is fabulous. Having a small kitchen and living room is very convenient. Also, there is a Laundromat (coin operated) just in case you run out of clothes.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    3.8
    Okay location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was a bit outdated and had a terrible pee smell in the room. We reported it as soon as we got there but nothing was done. They were sold out the first two nights I was there. I was supposed to rent another night but with the terrible smell it was just imposible. We even invested on febreze and carpet odor but it was really intense. Would not recommend to anyone.

    The rooms were spacious but smelled like dog had pee.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    My go to place when I bring my family home to Billerica.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One Double Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We've stayed here several times over the years. It is right down the street from my family. We are never disappointed. Breakfast . on Father's Day was great- cheese omelets, pancakes, sausage. The place always looks new, but we aren't there for renovation. I don't know how they do it because we stay there a couple of times a year. Staff are always wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Good convenient place
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the disposable dishes and cutlery used in the breakfast area is not according to modern standards The shower in my room was only getting hot in case you ran it full throttle! That is not latest standards also.

    The waffle machine provided in the breakfast area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.1
    Big rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The climatisation system sound in the suit 116 is awful. Woke me up all night long. There was almost not anymore food in the breakfast when we got there and it was just 8:15 am

    Big rooms. Great staff. Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    We love this hotel's location to things we come to Boston to enjoy. We will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a bit of a disappointment. Heavy on the carbs. The room was stuffy. We had the thermostat turned down but it was still too warm. No screens on windows so couldn't open the window.

    The location of the room was perfect. Close to elevator and exit. Can't wait to see the new updates to the rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyable experience overall and would definitely stay here again!
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint was that our mattress was not the most comfortable that I’ve ever slept on. A little too firm for me personally

    In a nice location in a quiet spot. Close to 1-95 and not far from shopping and dining.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.3
    Good price quality ratio for Boston area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even if we checked in for 3 people, there was no sheets for the pull-out sofa bed, we had to ask twice before leaving for the evening. Breakfast was okay, but not very diversified and tasty...

    Well situated for a weekend trip to Boston. The room was clean and has almost everything we needed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.3
    Beautiful room just not great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We choose this hotel due to a bad back and it had a whirl pool. This was never hot we asked 2 times about it the second time the worker was snide and said she would look into it and send someone down we never heard back so we gave up calling but we did check it throughout the day and it was still just pool temp very disappointing. Room had dirty glasses, and at check out no one asked bout our stay so we could tell them she just rushed us out.

    Breakfast staff was great and helpful and breakfast was definitely plentiful with a big variety. The very first lady who greeted us at the door was nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Definitely will look for Homewood suites again in the next place I go!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Soundproofing could have been a little better, Hear noise of shower, water from next room and lots of kids running down halls.

    As it's a suites hotel, it's nice to have a small living area/ kitchen and separate bedroom. The bed was good and the bathroom was large. Lots of the usual toiletries provided. Nice to have a kitchen with fridge & microwave, table, plates & cutlery provided. Coffee maker in the room and 24-hour coffee in the lobby. Breakfast was OK, with several hot items too. Liked the coffee.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.1
    An OK place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room didn't get cleaned while we were there. The breakfast was not good - lukewarm eggs, mediocre coffee, ran out of oatmeal. Also breakfast closes quite early at 9 AM.

    Confortable and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    a nice big room.
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was larger than we expected. I was surprised by the fact that there was a kitchenette in the room. We didn't use it though as we were too busy elsewhere. The breakfast was good and there were choices for all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.3
    I don't see the need to stay at a suite by Hilton again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One Double Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was one I would expect from a truck stop motel not one from a $150 @ night hotel by Hilton. The fact that our 3rd guest had to enter our room to use the toilet and shower was ,in my opinion, bad design.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyed our stay at Homewood Suites.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I should have looked closer to Cambridge as our granddaughter was graduating from Lesley on Saturday and we had to go there daily. Then travel to Boston on Saturday.

    The room, kitchen, living, was exactly what was pictured online. The breakfast was delicious. The pool was enjoyed by our grandson.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    comfortable with family friendly atmosphere
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    signage out near street needs to be improved, due to property's far off-street location

    kitchenette was clean, complete, and with adequate dishes and utensils for family needs

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    Unfortunately we couldn't enjoy the pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we couldn't enjoy the pool area. There was a group of extremely loud and inebriated people that made it impossible to use the pool or hot tub.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.8
    you literally get a "suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not as comfortable as they usually are in hotels of this class-- not terrible but just ok. And the sheets were the wrong size for the mattress and wouldn't stay put. The drawback to the business park location is that there is nothing nearby. You can drive a ways to the mall... I tried the one restaurant/sports bar that's walking distance: well, it's a sports bar.

    you literally get a "suite." Sitting room with kitchenette; bedroom with bathroom. 2 big flatscreen tvs, no less. Nicely furnished, kitchen fully equipped. Even a dishwasher! (Which seems excessive, seeing that you got only a few plates and cups...) Nice bath. Surroundings are not bad, for one of those convenient-off-the-highway deals: it's not in a strip mall but a kind of business park, pleasantly landscaped, where you can go for a short walk. Quiet, too. Breakfast buffet varies, was good one day and ok the next.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Great stay at Homewood Suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems with the property or area

    The hotel was in an ideal location quiet and comfortable but within 5 minutes of any activity you would like to have really enjoyed our stay plan on returning

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.8
    It was good but afew things weren't.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One Double Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like how the pool room smelled. It's smelled dirty, like if the floor around the pool was mop with dirty water. The pool water was cold. The water in the shower was coming out brown. And the fact that the registered messed up and gave the keys to my room to another guest wasn't ok.

    I liked that it was nice and clean. Everything went great. Breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    This hotel was a great experience for us!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One Double Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do think the heating system was a little loud and made it difficult to sleep.

    The hotel was very nice and the beds were very comfortable - everything we expected.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    7.9
    Was a home away from home
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One Double Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dishes/glasses etc..in suite were/looked (cloudy and spotty) Chose to use plastic ware and paper goods we bright instead. Broken glass in cabinet. Rest of room clean and house keeping good.

    Accommodations and location was great. Loved the evening reception food/beer/wine. As well as full breakfast and chocolate chip cookies fresh from oven early evening. All was free(included) Had everything I needed and more did not feel I needed to ask or leave for anything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    4.6
    The staff are great, but most of the amenities are barely adequate at best.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pretty much everything except the actual people. The common theme is that this hotel has EVERYTHING, but it's almost always a really bad version of it. Water pressure was very low in the shower. The tap water had such a strong & bad taste that I couldn't even use it to rinse my mouth after brushing. The water was significantly worse than the hard water in other areas nearby, e.g. Burlington and restaurants. Note: When I mentioned this, they gave me two complementary bottles of water. They have a (indoor) hot tub, along with a timer for the bubbles so you don't accidentally stay in too long. However, there is so much chlorine in the hot tub that my eyes burned within seconds (and it's even worse with the bubbles). They have a (indoor) pool, but it's shallow enough that it would be dangerous if you were swimming freestyle laps (flipping would hit your head). The pool was actually quite warm (this might be a positive for you, I prefer cold/bracing). The communal carpets seemed to be clean. However, even though I saw staff washing the floors (tile?) my shoes would be sticky (or slimy) every time I went from the lobby to my room (or back). The suites have a fridge (large for a hotel/not a mini fridge) but it is extremely loud. The blinds (even the thick ones) let a very large amount of light through, making it difficult to sleep past sunrise without a mask. I believe the blinds have many holes in them. The warmest layer of sheets/blankets is shorter than the others so I would frequently wake up multiple times in the night with cold feet.

    The staff were competent, friendly, and very helpful. Even the newer members would work diligently; If they didn't know the answer they took charge and found out the answer for me. For example: - They accept grocery lists and will do shopping for you. They didn't even charge me for what I asked for. I don't know if that was a mistake or if that was them apologizing for not being able to get me distilled water the night before (need it for my CPAP/medical reasons) - They have a shuttle (I chose to use Uber so I don't know the quality) that is free for up to (I think) 5 miles away, but not the whole day. - Explained policies very patiently and enthusiastically. They have a small gym with a bunch of free weights and a couple machines. I didn't get a chance to use it. They also have a business center, but I only used it for the shredder.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.8
    Experience was mostly positive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sheets for the sleep sofa; mattress cover was stained; mattress was very thin.

    Stafff courteous, friendly and helpful. Loved the layout of the suite Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.8
    Great accommodation and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool could do with a changing area and inclusion of a sauna and steam room would be good for the future.

    Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast each morning and the dinner on Thursday evening. Suites were very comfortable and well equipped. All restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful. Some reception staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Excellent location for visiting EMD and nice extras (food and beer/wine)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms were nice with separate bedroom and living area with kitchenette. Breakfast and free evening dinner/snacks with beer and wine was very nice! Location was perfect for working at EMD, could walk to the site.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    6.7
    Friendly and accommodating staff make for a delightful and restful stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors to rooms slammed loudly and could be heard throughout corridors with each occupant coming and going. Sheets had pen marks Not from us . Noticed in morning only after first night's rest. Front desk staff were unsure how to receive a Fedex package for pick up and did not have all necessary supplies for customer.

    Spacious and comfortable room. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hot breakfast and a variety of choices was greatly appreciated. The nearby shooting range could be heard throughout the day but we were pleased it did not continue into the night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    7.5
    Nice place, clean, friendly and with pleasant room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom sink outside the bathroom was a bit odd. Sofa bed wasn't great.

    Complimentary light meal at 5-7pm was a nice surprise. The suite had a proper bedroom with a door. Well equipped kitchenette.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Outstanding experience from arrival to check out!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was lacking

    The bed was more comfortable than mine at home! Staff was very accommodating and friendly. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.5
    Location, the suite, having a refrigerator.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being so far from the exit and elevator when the hotel was not full. The construction mess.

    Location, the suite, having a refrigerator.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.1
    Staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was not good, hot food were not at the appropriate temperature.

    Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    4.6
    Poor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction crew started too early outside my window 7 AM 😩

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.7
    suite with full refrigerator and cooking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    under construction, bit ragged and firealarm (twice) in middle of night due to construction issues

    suite with full refrigerator and cooking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast could be better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking One Double Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.8
    Our new Home Away from Home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was perfect for us. The property is fairly new and comfortable. The breakfast was great. It will be our go-to property going forward!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.1
    Poor breakfast selection, and eating area too close to exit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor breakfast selection, and eating area too close to exit. very cold

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    very comfortable
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    clean and tidy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Great
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, spacious, clean, friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    I loved our stay at your property!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    It was great value for the money and comfy and ever so friendly!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    3.8
    Not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One Double Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was dirty and clogged Sleeper sofa was horrible Got no sleep due to feeling the wires of the sofa bed

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Great experience!
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast every day! Staff was helpful and friendly!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    An excellent place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good. The staff was always pleasant and wanting to help.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    The Bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Overall we liked everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall we liked everything.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.2
    It was a small home away from home.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice to have a tiny oven or a toaster oven then just stove top burners.

    It was a small home away from home.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    8.3
    Quick stay & quiet location
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the feeling of it being more of an apartment than a hotel room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.5
    Nice location for a fun weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we didn't eat breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    9.2
    Clean bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Living room furniture worn and needs updating. Coffee maker not working.

    Clean bathroom. Nice bath amenities.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.6
    Very spacious and great to have a kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Did not like the eggs, too artificial.

    Very spacious and great to have a kitchen.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was nothing to not like

    the staff was awesome, everyone we dealt with was great. the rooms were roomy and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Large comfortable rooms, beautifully decorated, exceptional...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large comfortable rooms, beautifully decorated, exceptional breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Beautiful location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking One King Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We love this property!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    10
    Breakfast very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Can't think of a single thing we didn't like. Our USCGA cadet grandson was really impressed.

    Breakfast very good. Was staying on weekend so did not have pleasure in taking part in the evening buffet as we have done in the past at other Homewood Suites.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    10
    The housekeeping staff were so friendly and would always...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast had a great variety. Only thing I didn't like we're the eggs. One morning I came to breakfast in the last half hour and the cooked food was cold. I never thought to use the microwave.

    The housekeeping staff were so friendly and would always said hello. Very very nice desk staff. Help me out what some questions I had. Very casual and comfortable place to stay. Delicious coffee available 24/7

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.6
    Arrived early (about 20 min ) and the gentleman at the desk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only negative was the WIFI. It was very slow at times. It did work so I wouldn't rate it to poorly. I just wish it was faster.

    Arrived early (about 20 min ) and the gentleman at the desk allowed us to check in. Friendly staff. Very clean hotel. I really enjoyed my stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    10
    The front staff was awesome and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I din not have a bad experience

    The front staff was awesome and very helpful. I couldn't believe what we had for a reasonable price. Wish I could have stayed a few more nights

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    9.6
    The quietness
    • Family with older children

    Toilets to close to the floor. Had both knees replaced a little awkward trying to get up.

    The quietness The quietness , no noise able to sleep.

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    10
    All that was promised was there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I lilked the entire experience.

    All that was promised was there. I have traveled a lot and have to say that I was quite impressed with this hotel. Check-in was efficient; the room especially was lovely; and the kitchen facility was first-rate. A nice surprise was the microwave popcorn!

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    7.1
    Staff was nice and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Where the smokers hung out near the room window. I requested one day reimbursement according to your policy and my request was never addressed.

    Staff was nice and helpful

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    9.6
    The suite, was really clean, nice and relaxing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is a bit hard to get there without a car or by taxi / Uber, since it is after the lake.

    The suite, was really clean, nice and relaxing. Breakfast was nice, had waffles, pancakes, potatoes and so on... The viewing and surrounding area was just amazing. This is such a relaxing place.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    10
    Staff was very friendly, room was clean and lovely.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I wish the WiFi was a bit better. That was the only down side of my stay.

    Staff was very friendly, room was clean and lovely. I was very comfortable. I wished I was staying longer than just overnight. I would totally stay here again!

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    8.3
    I was there on March 28th and 29th, the staff that are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The only complaint I would have is more signs on the wall would be helpful. For example Lobby this way, pool this way.

    I was there on March 28th and 29th, the staff that are working there awesome!! The lady who worked behind the desk during the night was very very kind and helpful as well as the man during the day. Unfortunately I do not know their names. The man who worked in the kitchen area where we got our food was also very kind. Great staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.2
    Spacious suite, quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Closest subway station to travel to Boston is 20 min drive by car

    Spacious suite, quiet location

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    10
    Room set up pool and hot tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wasnt any

    Room set up pool and hot tub

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    10
    Breakfasts were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I wish they had room service!

    Breakfasts were great! Rooms were very clean! My son enjoyed the pool and hot tub!!

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    7.9
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Solo traveller

    TV in bedroom was not working. I expected information about the hotel in the suite..

    Breakfast was very good. Checkout was easy.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    6.7
    Location was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff was unhelpful. No list of nearby restaurants. Didn't receive wake-up call on Tuesday AM.

    Location was good

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    10
    Great location spacious most comfortable beds and pillows...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Great location spacious most comfortable beds and pillows clean clean

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable bed, clean and well designed room, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A little pricy

    Comfortable bed, clean and well designed room, good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    10
    Excellent location close to all the necessary restaurant and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Excellent location close to all the necessary restaurant and stores

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    9.2
    Spacious;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Would appreciate better food, in particular breakfast - perhaps eggs freshly prepared to order?

    Spacious; comfortable; ambience

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast could use some work. Disorganized and out of a lot of items.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    9.6
    Good reception service, adequate facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No room cleaning for one night

    Good reception service, adequate facilities

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    10
    Spacious, clean, comfortable - lots of attention to detail.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast starts at 7 pm on Sunday, bit late.

    Spacious, clean, comfortable - lots of attention to detail. Front desk very welcoming.

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: