Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Galleria/Cumberland 3 stars

3200 Cobb Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30339, USA

#129 of 250 hotels in Atlanta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 145 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    It was perfect.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom was very comfortable, the breakfast was delicious and the staff were very nice. Also, the facilities were always cleaned. The location was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    Location and staff were superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a musty smell in the hallway (the carpets probably need a good cleaning). The door handles to the bathroom were broken and need some care. There were set areas right outside all of the facility doors for smoking; a horrible experience for those of us who are sensitive to cigarette smoke and smells.

    The location was a perfect walking distance for the event venue I was going to; and there were a number of restaurants very close. The ‘security’ gates to get in and out were a little odd since you didn’t need a code or access card, but I guess they were going for a more upscale feel. The staff were friendly and welcoming, and quick to adjust a pricing error in my room when I called it out. The room was well laid out, and easy to navigate. It was fantastic to have a full sized fridge/freezer and microwave. The bed was decently comfortable; not too soft and not too firm. The shower had good water pressure and plenty of hot water. And, a decent free breakfast offering. Overall, an excellent experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    We went for a girls weekend and were pleased with our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our neighbors above us were noisy.

    The process was easy (booking, checking in and checking out). The breakfast was great. Great location, close to SunTrust Park. Easy to get in and out, close to the interstate.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Bed was very comfy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfy! Staff took the time to send a personal welcome text to check on us and be sure that we were comfortable which was very nice. Shower, flooring and ceilings looked dated and were moderately dirty, however, when we need someone to do a really deep and thorough clean of a hotel room in the average ten to fifteen minutes, we cannot pay them minimum wage and expect perfection. Overall our trip was great. Disappointing to see the priorities of the upper tier of corporate affect each specific property in ways that reduce the location’s appeal or value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked Everything.

    The Suite was like home, comfy, clean and relaxing. Staff greeted me every time I saw them. Asked if everything was okay with my room. Customer Service was excellent. (KUDOS)!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast, location, pool, accessability of reception and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neither of the gym’s treadmills were working, the gym was very small and with limited equipment.

    Breakfast, location, pool, accessability of reception and facilities, shuttle service within 2kms, the rooms spacious and well equipped. Evening meals included. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Vacation, a huge success.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay wasn't nearly long enough.

    Large rooms, well stocked bathrooms and nice pool area with plenty of grills. Nice hideaway from the bustle of the busy streets.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Next vacation to the Atlanta area, we will be staying at Homewood Suites Cumberland!
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I wold have improved was that it was a little difficult to find our room, but I'm not sure how to fix this. Maybe the signs and explanation could have had more detail.

    We thoroughly enjoyed the layout of the suites (We stayed in a double queen suite). They were very roomy! If you have a large party or a larger family with kids these rooms are a great deal! Also, the breakfast was awesome!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    The stay was great,the staff was awesome (jonnie).as well as others but don't remember there names.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the front room is only from lamps would loved to have windows for natural light.

    The breakfast and social event was a nice touch. My room was constantly cleaned and towels replaced.my overall stay was great. I would recommend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    6.3
    Comfortable place, but small, dated, and inexpensive looking.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little dated, door in the bathroom was falling and wouldn’t close. The bathtub looked like it hadn’t been cleaned, the room itself had a slight smell, and the breakfast lacked variety. The biggest turn off was that we served our breakfast in styrofoam plates, and plastic utensils. I wouldn’t even expect that on a lower quality hotel, but for the price, this is a very cheap presentation, and a LOT of waste, for a hotel that prides on their “Earth Friendly” practices.

    The bed was comfortable, great location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast foods were fresh and the staff kept all items...
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast foods were fresh and the staff kept all items well supplied. The Suite was very comfortable. The amenities (pool table, half basketball court, grills, pool and fitness center) make this a good place for families.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.9
    Great location,
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a nice place but our neighbors were so loud up staris and outside it was hard to get any rest, Friday night and Saturday night we did'nt get any rest, I even had to call the front desk to get them to settle down in which they did, Sunday night was the best night. I do understand you have no control over who rents a room so I don't hold you all responsible, so other than that, it was a nice trip, close by everything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.4
    My stay was Fair since we entertained off site. Only slept in the room. Didn’t even eat on premises.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service checking in was fair. Rooms were not ready until 3:00 exactly. Outside looks unclean. Old food and cigarette butts on the ground everywhere. Premises look unsafe.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.6
    Good room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hand prints on bathroom door. Leftover confetti from a previous guest. Nail sticking out of trim around bathroom door.

    Good room. Very cozy and spacious. Exactly what I asked and paid for. great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    Rooms need a makeover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms need a makeover. Fix or repair broken furniture. Sloppy paint job on the bathroom ceiling and woodwork. Door from the outside was dirty and the moulding was loose. The fireplace was a nice touch, but there were no matches in the room to light the fire. Maintenance was kind enough to brave the cold at 11pm to bring us some, but the fire log would not light. Even a second log would not light.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.1
    The breakfast with the eggs was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Due to the setup of apartments it did mean i had to go outside for a minute to go for my breakfast. Can be hard for people who find it cold rapidly in the winter. My bathroom was next to an electical chamber.

    The breakfast with the eggs was nice. The hotel doesn't appear as a hotel, it's a collection of apartments. Gives a different vibe to it. The suites are quite spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    The best stay in Atlanta. Will be staying there often.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t eat breakfast there. The hotel guest was amazing. I got in early and they let me check in. It was smooth check in great friendly staff. The location were amazing!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.2
    Overall I enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Which there were more options for breakfast

    I like the fact that all the staffs were friendly and courteous,the room was very clean ,comfortable and spacious and I had everything in the room to my convenience .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    6.3
    Convenient, but disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was not clean. They tried to add on charges.

    The score your automatically calculated (6.3) is way too high. Booking.com and the property's website said parking was free. So did a sign in the parking lot. Yet they told me when I checked in that parking was $5.00. When I reported what the web said, they required me to show them my email receipt from Booking.com and they disputed my photo of the sign in their lot saying parking was complimentary to Homewood Guests. They finally credited the $5.00. Also the first floor hallway smelled like chlorine, our bathroom sink was clogged and they never fixed it. Also appears it was not completely cleaned, just cursorily wiped. Our toiled did not flush, but they fixed that. We stayed there because of concenience to SunTrust Park. Will not stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta, 10! Booking.com, 5 :l
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booking.com should work at being honest about what they are booking and charging their customers for.

    The facility was stellar. We were given an upgrade due to the false advertisement when booking with Booking.com. We booked a king bed and was given a queen. The night we arrived we were awarded an additional room to accommodate the size and comfort of our party. The following day we were moved into a king sized suite.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.1
    I like the area, it was quite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like how it had flys in the room. I also didn't like how I couldn't really check in early.

    I like the area, it was quite. The room itself had a homey feeling. Which made it very comfortable for me to sleep.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Girls weekend lodging
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative was the smell of bleach or ammonia.

    The staff was very friendly and the decor was nice inside the hotel room. The bathrooms were roomy with lots of counter space and the beds were comfy. It was great for our girls weekend.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.6
    Spring break getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed, however it was too chilly to swim anyway. The only downfall to this location is no elevators. My father who is on a walker had issues getting in and out during our stay.

    The breakfast attendant was so friendly and made us feel at home. Breakfast was very good. The basketball court was a plus for my group. The rooms were comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    5.4
    The security guard was prejudice and seen African American...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The security guard was prejudice and seen African American guys with us when we came and assumed they were up to something. I believe he purposely walked by our room and heard us talking and called the police saying we were too loud. Then the manager and the security guard were nasty to us saying we couldn't have guests over. These people had come into town for my Bridal shower and they were completely rude and nasty to us. We will NEVER go back here or refer anyone to this establishment. The date we stayed was Feb.17th and we got a refund for the second night.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    3.8
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booked a two bedroom suite and was told by the staff there were none on the property- so our group was forced to book another suite in order to fit everyone comfortably. Ended up we had an adjoining suite to our original booking that we were never told about!! Furious with the service at this hotel.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the ladies at the service desk charged me several times for deposit hold. I had to keep going back to check on what was going on now I have to call my credit card company to make sure this get straightened out smh.

    The bed was very comfortable. Rooms was clean. Made you feel like home. I did not get to try breakfast at the facility. Overall I enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    Great place for groups of people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there was a hold on my card for as much as it was even after I asked and they told me there wouldn't be.

    How friendly the kitchen staff and front desk associates were.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    6.3
    Staff taking food home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night staff the 1st night. Wasn't available at the front desk. They cleared the light dinner early and the staff was preparing there to go bag..one even took the wine to go in a coffee cup:( omg not a good review for that staff This is my second time staying at this hotel I considering changing my hotel preferences

    The comfort of the rooms. This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. However I think my room 205 needed upgrade in the kitchen

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    Home away from home...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff that checked me in didn't have great customer service. When I arrived to the desk the employee was in the phone for at least 10 minutes disputing a bill with another client and the employee never acknowledged me. Then afterwards (with no apology for the wait) the employee with no enthusiasm got my information, had me pay, and gave me a key. I had to ask "am I done" because I the employee went back to another task. Maybe the employee is tired, but that's not good customer service. Oh I forgot to mention, this employee also asked me to come back to see if my room was ready 30 minutes before check in time because it wasn't placed in the system yet. Thank goodness I only had that employee once. Everyone else was amazing!

    The comfort of the place and the location. Comfort made me feel as if I was at home and not in a hotel. I wish I could've enjoyed it more but I had a busy schedule. The location is in the mist of a thriving shopping and restaurant area. Almost every staff I met on the campus was very polite and friendly. The cleanliness of the suite and campus was awesome. It was extremely quiet and I love the fact there's a "social" calendar so that if you don't want to stray away from your suite, there's something to do at Homewood. Oh and the "convenience store" is very reasonable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    Great value for DragonCon weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a hole in the fleece blanket for the fold out couch bed

    The facility was so nice that we actually drove past it thinking it was an apartment complex. Impressive!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    The building style that surrounded by garden, spaces and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast choice

    The building style that surrounded by garden, spaces and cleanliness Location also close to many good restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.9
    Pool, room size, location, free breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could had more healthy options

    Pool, room size, location, free breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    4.2
    Disappointed and overcharged.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was room for smokers. Also very damp and musty.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant and relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at check in very un friendly

    Great location close to restaurants and sun trust park

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    the Best of the Best 100
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    liked everything from A to Z !!!

    wonderful staff property is amazing, breakfast fantastic, when in Atlanta we will always stay here !!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    We enjoy satiating at this hotel and will be coming back. They need to update their appliances.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Fireplace - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee machine did not work, shower temperature hard to adjust

    Separate bedroom and living room, refrigerator

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Overall it was great a lot of room will book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses was very uncomfortable

    Overall it was great a lot of room will book again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    Excellent experience
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ran out of breakfast food too soon

    Excellent staff very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    The room was so big!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink and toilet had trouble draining

    The room was so big!! Perfect for my family to stay in!! Not your average tiny hotel room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Excellent front desk staff.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent front desk staff. Took care of our every need. Quickly supplied items that were left at home

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    People upstairs were loud. The bathroom poorly lit. The staff was very helpful and. Dry courteous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was cold

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.8
    My stay was GOOD!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    The C.B. was very good!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Conveniently located near shopping, restaurants and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conveniently located near shopping, restaurants and the highway

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Great breakfast and comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It felt like home.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.9
    Layout, breakfast, and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty shower.

    Layout, breakfast, and friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Breakfast, room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.3
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very loud neighbors. Banging on the door, screaming someone’s name for almost an hour off and on.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    My second stay At this location. Friendly staff. Love the dinner.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The variety. Fresh.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenience

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    7.5
    refreshing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked that they could accommodate my family and I even though my reservation number through booking.com never showed up.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    It was very nice and cozy and Very clean
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How spacious it was.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful including the staff members.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    It was very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    NA

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    6.3
    It was okay will choose another hotel next time. Sorry
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price for the quality.

    Felt a little like at home was a bit stuffy as far as the atmosphere. The rate was a bit to much.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    Like home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    little pricey to be 17 miles from downtown event that we were there for.

    Like home. lots of space, comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    6.7
    good breakfast selection
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good breakfast selection pool was nice hotel bus ride was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Overall pleasant stay
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    Every time I come to Atl I try to pick this hotel. It has everything I need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the way it is set up where you can get to the office by just walking through the inside.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Location, friendly staff, nice grounds
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Power was off when we got back from ball game and was still off when we checked out Sunday morning.

    Location, friendly staff, nice grounds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.5
    na
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    na

    I like the apartment style hotel. It made the whole stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.1
    It was ok
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smoking area

    Pool area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.5
    It was good . I will comeback come again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff Timmy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Wonderful and Comfy!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    I enjoyed my stay and would recommend Homewood Suites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was nice and helpful. Also, the room was nice and comfortable for my family.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.3
    Location, location, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shuttle service ends too soon

    Great location to attend a concert at the Cobb Galleria nearby.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.2
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heart kept switching over to air

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    6.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My overall stay

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Comfort of bed, space, fireplace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better and some real bacon with salt!

    Comfort of bed, space, fireplace.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.3
    Ok, place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finger prints on the walls and doors.

    The fireplace.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    5.8
    Good for short overnight stay. Would be disappointed if stayed longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were small

    Location was really good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.2
    Great
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower knob was hard to turn

    The room was very relaxed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    7.5
    would book again for my next Atl trip...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I won't change anything

    The stay was nice it felt like home everyone was pleased...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.9
    The front desk attendant was very friendly and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have preferred queen size beds.

    The front desk attendant was very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: