Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta-Peachtree 3 stars

450 Technology Parkway, Norcross, GA 30092, USA

#7 of 32 hotels in Norcross

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 51 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 44

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Make yourself at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like having to drive on the freeway everywhere because everything is so far apart but that has nothing to do with the property and other than that everything was fine.

    Amazing staff, comfortable beds, updated fixtures and furniture, also breakfast was amazing! We were in Atlanta celebrating my man's birthday and not only did they allow us to have a few family members over to grill and hang out in the courtyard, but later that evening they also brought a birthday basket for his birthday.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    Chris the Driver and Wendy the Manager were really nice and very professional.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I didn't like the breakfast. It was cold and nothing der was an appetizer for me. I only came down for breakfast once. The hotel shuttle was NOT convenient coz i always had to wait for the shuttle and sometimes it was not available till the next hour,

    The Silence in the environment. was awesome. IT MADE ME RELAX . The wifi was also good it kept me connected to my family members. Thanks

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    2.9
    Horrible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets were dirty, rooms definitely a updae. Frobt desk clerk sleeping on couch upon arrival. Staff smoking weed by the dumpster. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

    It was close to our venue.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    4.2
    Not at all what we expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an offensive odor to the halls and room. We booked a king size room and were given a queen which seemed more like a double. There was dirty water standing in the sink. A broken soap holder in the shower. We cancelled our second night and went elsewhere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    It was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in s non smoking room, but it smelled like smoke all the time. You guys didn't have any form of public transportation.

    I loved the waffles

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    8.3
    OK stay nice and quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV kept going in and out like it wasn't getting a signal.And the tub floor had a gritty finish not smooth which I feel like was weird definitely need a bath mat

    It was nice and quite actually especially for it being a weekend during tax season,ample parking,I also like how you couldn't enter the property without a room key made me feel safer as I was traveling with just my 3 year old.The room was a nice size

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    6.7
    False advertising!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not the room advertised in the booking that I reserved. I was led to thinking I had this certain room under which I booked online and it was totally different and run down.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Just Like Home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife and I were celebrating our 28th anniversary. The room location was great and peaceful. The breakfast and staff were excellent. Ms.Deidra was really sweet and helpful. Will be staying again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    8.3
    Will recommend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no binder of paperwork outlining amenities, wifi password, etc.

    Loved the comforter and bed set up. The layout of the room was nice and convenient as well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.9
    Decent place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were interrupted by house keeping three times the following morning after our stay. They came in our room three times while we were sleeping. They waited outside of our room until 1pm, the time we were checking out.

    I enjoyed the home style feel of the community. The breakfast was great and the front desk staff was pleasant. I requested a late check out and there was no problem doing so. I will definitely return.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    8.8
    Staff was very nice and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I could hear other doors shut from the rooms around me and it would vibrate to my room as well. I heard the people above me every night. I was in room 213. Not talking- I heard them moving.

    Staff was very nice and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.8
    Beds were very comfy.
    • Couple
    • Suite with Bath Tub - Disabiliy Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very comfy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    great!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Bath Tub - Disabiliy Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.5
    Loved it
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room space

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Privacy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice for an overnight stay
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very nice and big!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.1
    That the staff attempted to charge an additional $25 to my...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Bath Tub - Disabiliy Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the staff attempted to charge an additional $25 to my account without telling me!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Always prefer Homewood Suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Bath Tub - Disabiliy Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are always comfortable, and the suites are always spacious and have kitchens and sitting rooms. The hot breakfast is a bonus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    9.2
    Looovvedd it!! will be back
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheaper booking prices.

    Eggs bueno. The bed fantastic. Loved the bathroom and mini kitchen.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    6.7
    It was alright.
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Bath Tub - Disabiliy Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom door wouldn't close. The bed was not comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    I will definitely book a rooms here in the future!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could of been a little better!!

    EVERYTHING!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.3
    enjoy
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    its been a great time to enjoy stay there. Love!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.2
    Staff acknowledgement - great common room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have preferred being on the first floor since you dont have an elevator. My bag was very heavy!

    Staff acknowledgement - great common room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    Great get away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    12:00pm checkout would be nice.

    Stayed there before. The rooms were clean and roomy. Enjoyed the breakfast the last time I stayed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was spacious. Breakfast was great. Location was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    9.6
    I have stayed here before, and without going through booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    N/A

    I have stayed here before, and without going through booking.com its a little on the pricy side, and booking.com makes it a little better, but I would rather pay a little more, and be happy, than to pay less and miserable. I really enjoy my stays at homewood suites. Thank you to all the staff!!!

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    7.1
    I have stayed in this hotel previously and gave it a very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room not cleaned on 2nd day we were there. (Do Not Disturb sign out for 30 minutes while we went to breakfast is not an excuse to not check back and clean the room or empty trash, we were gone all day. Toilet blocked up. Guest services number always busy, never did answer.

    I have stayed in this hotel previously and gave it a very favorable review. This time was not the same. Room clean on arrival.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    10
    Felt like home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Felt like home! My kids and wife were amazed at the comfort of the room and all it had to offer. We were so comfortable that we overslept and missed the free breakfast! LOL! Would definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    8.8
    Facilities were nice, clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Double charged for my room. Paid cash upon arrival and later that evening realized my card had also been charged. Rectifying the issue was hectic but they finally fixed it. DO NOT PAY IN CASH!!

    Facilities were nice, clean and quiet. Hot breakfast was yummy.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    8.8
    Nice mini apt.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Outdoor entry and it was not swept. Some lamps did not work well. Could hear neighbors doors banging in the night.

    Nice mini apt. With all the comforts of home. Great location. Provided complimentary breakfast and supper, though food was so-so.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    None

    Very good

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    10
    The set up of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room wasnt ready at time of check in told me i had to wait 15 minutes.

    The set up of the room.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    8.3
    Breakfast good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast good. "Dinner" was poor.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    8.8
    The bed is super comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I could hear the closing/slamming of every door near and down the hall.

    The bed is super comfy. Very very clean.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    9.2
    The bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Add nuts to breakfast toppings. There were none.

    The bed.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    10
    The friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of my suite . It felt like home.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    10
    Comfort and cleanliness we have come to expect at Homewood...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    GPS had some problems

    Comfort and cleanliness we have come to expect at Homewood Suites.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.6
    I would have given 10.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Weird smell

    I would have given 10.0 but the room smelled funny, like someone cooked fish in it.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    10
    The home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The home away from home

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2015

    10
    Everything can't complain!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything can't complain! Can't wait to come back when the rate goes down

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    10
    Hotel was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A little noise in the hallway

    Hotel was great

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2015

    10
    I liked everything about my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    I liked everything about my stay

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2015

    10
    I loved everything about my stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing at all, it was perfect!

    I loved everything about my stay! We had a beautiful time and so relaxing! I will stay again at a heart beat!

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 44

Guests also reviewed these properties: