Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

4950 Baseline Road, Boulder, CO 80303, United States of America

#6 of 18 hotels in Boulder

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 102 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    8.8
    Nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were on the 2nd floor in D building. We could hear every single bounce of the basketball since the court was right outside our room. Also, if you are not on the top floor, you will hear every move from the upstairs rooms.

    It was very spacious, the air was very cold (which is very unusual). The layout if the rooms were very pleasing. We will likely stay again if we ever visit Boulder.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    8.8
    Nice and quiet hotel just not best location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location for us was inconvenient. When we booked We were informed there was a shuttle that would take us to pearl street but not told that it was only Monday thru Friday and our visit was thru the weekend.

    Very nice property and very clean but not the best location if you want to spend time downtown I would say it’s best for business travel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast and dinner/social gatherings were...
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast and dinner/social gatherings were wonderful. The location allowed for easy access to many services including pharmacy and supermarket

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    9.2
    New hotel in a convenient area with easy parking and good walkability. Very customer oriented.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room Cleaning was done well twice out of Seven times. Shower door leaked.

    Great breakfast, pool and location. Very nice rooms, pleasant personnel, great lounge and laundry facilities. Very good fitness room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    8.8
    I was impressed with the size of the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Suite with Roll In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was in a ground floor room and I could hear the people walking around in the room above me.

    I was impressed with the size of the room. Additionally, there were multiple electrical outlets at the kitchen table, which was extremely helpful: I charged my laptop and two phones all at once. And there were electrical outlets by the bed, which is great! The bathroom had tons of counter space. This hotel is really meant for multi-day stays. It's equipped with refrigerator, stove top, dishwasher, microwave . . . you could have your own meals here and avoid having to go out. I actually enjoyed the happy hour/light dinner that was available. It was simple, but nice to have a glass of wine while finishing work.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    9.2
    Good property in a great location.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Property is older and age of common areas and hallways is apparent.

    Pet friendly property only 20 yards from a full shopping center with a Safeway and many restaurants and businesses available.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    8.8
    I would stay here again, but I would definately check to make sure the flu was closed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We did have to move rooms in the middle of the night due to smoke. The room we were in had a wood burning fireplace and while we didn't use it, apparently another resident did and it filled our accommodation with a very strong smell of burning wood. The smoke alarm was not activated but our eyes were watering. The manager gave us keys to a nearby room and we moved ourselves.

    Nice having two rooms and a full kitchen. Breakfast services were good and parking was easy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    8.8
    We had a great stay and would stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only problem was not enough light in the room. The one above the table didn't work and it made it more dark in the kitchen area. It is also not the best location as it's tucked away from the road but it is close to a grocery store.

    Friends were staying in another room and they were awesome and put us in the same building together. Dishes were clean in the dishwasher when we got there and ice was in the ice trays ready for us.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    10
    very pleasant and comfortable weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    need to walk outside (in snow) to get to lobby clumping of guests even though the facility seemed quiet otherwise evening happy hour after we left on Monday and not on Friday, since weekdays only--missed

    protein with variety on breakfast bar chocolates in lobby 24/7 coffee in building B or C far from noise/"activity" (private) dog walking area with bags and trash can

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2017

    10
    I would recommend this property to any one who travels to9 the Boulder Co area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bedroom window wouldn't open and the décor seems a little dated.

    The rooms were clean and spacious. The breakfast is always prepared very nicely and always hot and appetizing. Staff is very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2017

    7.9
    We enjoyed the comforts of home away from home, extremely friendly staff and fun vibe :)
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    information regarding local running/biking/trails/etc from the front desk staff would be helpful

    The staff was incredibly enthusiastic and made it so fun for all. We were there for parent's weekend and the amount of school spirit at the hotel was awesome :) Breakfast was great. The bed was comfy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    6.7
    Overall it's a very clean, neat place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The water pipes of the toilet makes a MASSIVE noise every time being flushed. That was the only thing that was disturbing. They might want to have a professional look at their water pipes. Thank you!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    6.3
    meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    squeaky ceiling from people walking in room above; hard to find without an online map. They advertise a Jacuzzi on the information about the hotel when you check in but they don't actually have one.

    it was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No exhaust fan in bathroom and only a door to the toilet/shower area but no door for the sink and dressing area.

    The location was nice and convenient. It was a short sidewalk trip around the corner and you had grocery store, liquor store and eating places in the plaza. Bed was comfortable and breakfast was very good. Staff were friendly and very helpful:)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    4.2
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Nothing. This room was advertised as two double beds and all it had was a twin bed and a pull out sofa. Very unhappy about the experience and false advertising. Room was ridiculously overpriced. I'll never use booking.com again. Total rip off!!!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel with some extra. Out of town next to a shopping mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room arrangement was a little odd. We had to move the table to pull out the sofa bed. The bathroom was poorly designed with a large empty space behind the door while the door opened right next to the toilet

    There was a light dinner provided between 6pm and 7:30pm which was nice. Breakfast was ok too with fresh fruit provided as well as usual items you expect on a breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    9.2
    Great location near CU Boulder with wonderful staff and great facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sofa bed wasn't very comfortable and the room felt a little small for four people.

    The staff were super-friendly and helpful with all our requests, including providing us with a DVD player for our room!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    6.7
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some appliances did not work, poorly stocked.

    As a Gold Hilton Honors member I am entitled to a few free amenities that I was not offered nor did they kniw about it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2017

    10
    Perfect size for a little suite - loved the fridge etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ummm. Can't think of anything negative. This was the best of several hotels in which I have stayed - I'll be back.

    Perfect size for a little suite - loved the fridge etc. Breakfasts were excellent. Will definitely stay there again when I visit my daughter in Boulder.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2016

    5.4
    It's fine, but you are paying for better than just fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In spite of recent remodel starting to get a bit shabby. Only one washing machine running, dirty sheet in the fold out bed, disposal needed repair.

    Same breakfast staff for many years. Good folks.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2016

    9.6
    The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable and went out of...
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable and went out of their way to help me locate a local business I was trying to find. The room was very nice and clean and the free breakfast was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2016

    9.6
    Great place for family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Daylight savings time started when we were there. We asked for a wake up call on the Sunday morning of our stay, and the staff had not applied the time change to the wake up call system. We got a call an hour earlier than requested. And full size beds are too small for 2 normal sized people to share.

    Great variety and something different every day. Even good coffee

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel, awesome value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    The room was way above the standard for the rate charged. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent, with many options to accommodate varied diets. Finally, there was coffee, tea, and hot chocolate available continuously.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2016

    8.8
    They actually had fresh berries every morning at free...
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were there for CU parents weekend. They should have shuttle operating every day during this time.

    They actually had fresh berries every morning at free breakfast buffet. The very accommodating Manager offered to drive us into boulder because shuttle had day off.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2016

    8.3
    Few minor inconveniences, but overall a great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    a few minor inconveininces. It is hard to get to because you can't turn in from the main road. You have to go through the shopping plaza parking lot. They did not design the barrooms very well. Very hard to go in to the toilet/shower area and close the door because there is little room. Light switches are in odd places.

    Walking distance from a shopping plaza that has many stores and places to eat. Breakfast was good. National Park less than an hour away

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2016

    9.6
    Nicely updated and a good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not quite as close to Boulder's campus as would be ideal but a very short drive and an excellent price. Having breakfast is a plus but they didn't offer yogurt--would have loved a healthy yogurt offering!

    Nicely updated rooms and common areas! Enjoyed the extra space of the 1 bedroom king. Clean and well maintained hotel. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2016

    9.6
    I'll plan to stay here again next year!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although the hotel is situated behind a shopping center, you won't at all be disappointed with this facility.

    Breakfast in lobby each morning was a perfect start. 24 hour coffee service was nice. Spacious, clean rooms. Neat courtyard. Pleasant staff!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2016

    9.6
    Very nice place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Roll In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Less noise from the upstairs room. Could hear footsteps. But was prevalent for only one of four nights.

    All staff friendly and very helpful. Shuttle driver was especially kind and helpful. Breakfast was great as was the evening 'snack'.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    10
    Breakfast good
    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed

    Breakfast good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2018

    7.1
    The staff was very accommodating
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a little farther away from the center of things and the AC was not great in the bedroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    9.6
    Gym was poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Gym was poor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    8.3
    Short but relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our room was loud because is was right above an outside door.

    Rooms were nice and clean. Comfortable!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking spaces were too narrow

    Everything I needed was available in my room—extra blankets, silverware.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    9.6
    My visit was so quick but I definitely enjoyed the stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was a bit noisy due to the people above me.

    Loved the size of the room!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    10
    Looking forward to staying here when I travel to boulder
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The layout of the buildings with easy parking and nice walk through the courtyard. It was quiet yet inviting and the food was fabulous

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    10
    Bed and pillows were soft and super comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed and pillows were soft and super comfy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2017

    10
    I enjoyed my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They ran out of breakfast. but it was christmas time. But other wise it was awesome.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2017

    10
    The staff at check-in was exceptional the one bedroom suite was beyond our expectations, and the gen
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was great

    I didn’t know exactly what I was getting, what I got was exceptional!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    8.8
    The hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    The hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    8.3
    google maps does not give good directions to property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    google maps does not give good directions to property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    10
    wonderful beds and pillows, super clean, wonderful staff -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    wonderful beds and pillows, super clean, wonderful staff - great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2017

    4.6
    Very overpriced- nothing special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very overpriced- nothing special.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    10
    A bit out of town but lovely staff and great facilities on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit out of town but lovely staff and great facilities on site and nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    5.8
    Disappointing Value
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The water in the shower never actually reached the point of "hot". It was lukewarm for all 4 days.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2017

    9.6
    Great Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great Staff. Breakfast and Evening Happy Hour were amazing!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2017

    9.6
    the way to visit friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Eggs were dense. Not enough variety of fruit.

    Variety and coffee

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2017

    10
    Great Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was perfect. I loved that it was very clean also the beds were wonderful. The staff was cheeful and always helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel with good service and close to the University of Colorado.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room is very big and the breakfast is excellent. In addition, the dinner is also included in the price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2017

    9.2
    Perfect for the family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not that close to downtown , but quite easy to get to though!

    Great place, spacious, good breakfast, nice staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2017

    10
    Fluffy eggs, different choices each day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fluffy eggs, different choices each day. Make your own waffles.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2017

    8.3
    Might stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Walls and ceiling so thin the neighbors woke me up all night long.

    Loved the suite with two rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can use more vegetarian food in the breakfast

    Bed was small but the accommodations were comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2016

    10
    liked it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    mushy pillows

    kitchen was great!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2016

    9.2
    Nice to have free Beer and Wine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is had to get to the property

    Nice to have free Beer and Wine Free breakfast was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2016

    9.6
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Suite with Fireplace - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food and area the kitchen was very handy

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2016

    10
    Breakfast excellent.
    • Solo traveler

    Pool area being updated and was a bit noisy for relaxing.

    Breakfast excellent. Staff excellent and very accommodating . Room clean and comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2016

    7.9
    The staff were excellent, helpful and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The main guest areas, along with some rooms, were undergoing renovation and therefore the breakfast and evening experience was not what should be expected. The finish in my newly completed room was average, although this may be accepted.

    The staff were excellent, helpful and friendly. Location was ideal for the work trip undertaken with easy access to/from the centre and the airport.

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2015

    2.9
    When we arrived we were told "Good news - we have found...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    When we arrived we were told "Good news - we have found you another hotel for the night. Just down the road. And you can come back tomorrow for your second night stay." There was not any apology or explanation. The "replacement" hotel was not even in the same city and the new room was much smaller than we had booked.

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2015

    7.5
    Location was good.
    • Family with older children

    When we arrived our Booking.com wasn't in the hotel system but the very helpful staff managed to find us a room for the 12 days we were booked in for. The breakfast wasn't as healthy as we would have liked - too many carbs. Our room was in a very good location but smelt very musty - we tried to keep the windows and door open as much as possible. I think the carpet needed a good cleaning - we were offered a different room but chose to stay where we were just because of the location.

    Location was good. Close to a shopping centre which was very convenient.

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2015

    6.3
    One day our room was not made up and we needed to call the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One day our room was not made up and we needed to call the front desk. The shower didn't drain, so we called housekeeping to fix. A light was burnt out and not replaced. Sloppy housekeeping. Over priced.

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2016

    9.6
    The bed was great and we liked the large space.
    • Couple

    Design the bathroom better. It is difficult to shut the door.

    The bed was great and we liked the large space.

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2015

    10
    kitchen area with everything we needed was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    kitchen area with everything we needed was awesome! easy parking and right near our entrance.

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2015

    6.7
    Room was very small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was very small. Not even a chair

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2015

    9.2
    Excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    none

    Excellent staff. Great breakfast. Next to small retail area

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2015

    9.6
    Hard to find the first time, as the address showed Baseline...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hard to find the first time, as the address showed Baseline Road but actually behind a mall fronting Baseline.

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2015

    7.5
    Nice layout of whole facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fire drill

    Nice layout of whole facility

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Nothing

    Everything

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: