Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Petersburg Clearwater 3 stars

2233 Ulmerton Road, Pinellas Park, FL 33762, USA

#4 of 7 hotels in Pinellas Park

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 91 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 61

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Desk clerks went above and beyond being friendly, funny and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing!

    Desk clerks went above and beyond being friendly, funny and yet very professional! Rooms were spotless - breakfast very good - would definitely recommend!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    It was a great weekend and a great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    broken AC - kept freezing up, repair man came 3 times then we moved after the 4th call

    the smell when I entered the lobby was amazing, the room was clean and very nice, quite rooms. good staff at front desk, had AC issues and they moved us to a new room w/ working AC we were very thankful, it was so hot this weekend, we were very thankful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Great!!!
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was missing a kids playground

    It was great deal, clean & big room double tv, breakfast included and pet friendly to take the entire family. I will recomended 100%

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice comfortable stay except the issue with the AC
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The issue was with the AC which was not working properly and had to call the front desk and he came and tried but still we were not able to change the thermostat settings.

    I like the room which was very clean and all the facilities. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    I'd stay again in occasionally and recommend to my friends. Thanks for good service!
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't get fresh towels, no housekeeping service on 2d day of staying. So , I'd asked night staff for fresh towels. Maybe I mistaken to expect for service that day .. . My family enjoyed stay in this hotel. Only ONE wish is for the hotel guests with pets: Please, pick up poops after your pets on parking lot ! Do not trash around , be respectful to other guests with little children.

    Breakfast was very good, employees were efficient, very often refilling breakfast items

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    Very friendly and helpful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking. Com transmitted a higher room rate to the hotel than my reservation with Booking.com was based on. The hotel showed me this mistake. The hotel honored my rate but it took some time to sort it out.

    Very friendly and helpful hotel Staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    We'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was perfect!

    Everything and everyone was wonderful. The hot breakfast was outstanding, hot and fresh. Plenty of good choices. The rooms are very clean and accommodating!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    5.8
    Kristen was great. Listened to my wife and made sure our last night was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping was the worst ever. Never cleaned. Came back in the evening and bed not made and wet towels on the floor and no clean towels. Happened twice in a 5 day stay

    Room was spacious and adequately appointed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    6.0
    I was disappointed and expected more from Hilton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had bugs all around the sink and bathroom. The bugs were small and looked like small ants. Couldn't use any of the appliances or kitchen items. In addition, the room was not made up daily. Was that normal? The eggs were very watery or mushy. Disappointing Stewart Hanson

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.9
    The room was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to ask for room service most of the time. We stayed 12/26/17 - 1/2/18. We feel they were short staffed. Buffets were short staffed. Much different from other Homewood Suites we have stayed at.

    The room was fine. Bed was very comfortable. Parking was great. Shower didn't work but was quickly corrected.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wish there was coffee provided in lobby 24 hours.

    We often traveled with our two dogs. choosing a pet friendly hotel had never been an easy matter. for one thing, we learned to "lower" our expectations for cleaness, quality of furnishing, etc. Very often, the pictures of rooms we saw on many hotel websites are taken years ago when they were just re-modeled. we were prepared to be dissapointed each time. that is why this time staying in this Homewoods was such a great surprise. the room is exactly as in web pictures, very clean (by any standard) and well equipped. the design of the room provided good privacy. the location is convenient, just off major road to all surrounding towns. the service was good. front desk quickly accomodated our request. overall, it was great value to the price we paid. we enjoyed our stay. we'll certainly check other Homewoods for future hotel choices.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.5
    Good location, very spacious rooms, easy to find and to get...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    You need to be up early for breakfast or find there is very little when you arrive !!

    Good location, very spacious rooms, easy to find and to get on to the freeway etc

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    4.2
    H
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was one marks and stains on the bed. No sheets on the pull out bed and no one ever brought any. No dish soap or soap for the dishwasher.one dish rag and no towel. No extra toilet paper. For as much as they charge, they really don't have much to offer

    There is a kitchenette

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.1
    Will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked in,. The A/C was not working in our room... I'm sure it was already broke down.. had to relocate to another room.. should have been on record to not rent that room... Moving all your stuff around again when all you want to do is relax after your travels.. Front desk did not hesitate to fill our needs... Good job Ladies

    Having the Kitchenette​ and extra room is very nice when your staying more than one day...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    4.2
    Nancy the worst employee ever!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have bed bug in the pull out sofa bed. Nancy the assistant manager is rude & very unfriendly. They overcharged my card $25 & when I asked for extra towel because their was only 2 in my room. Nancy got an attitude & threw them on the counter & stayed her exact words. There are no more for you after this. I said sorry for the inconvenience. I absolutely had a horrible time & this was my first family vacation in over 10years. Thank Hilton!

    The breakfast & coffee was the best part!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    5.8
    Wait until the refurbishment is done to book
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is currently being refurbished, which is a major inconvenience. On Saturday it was a grab and go cold breakfast. They charged my about $30 more then what was listed on my booking confirmation.

    Nice property

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.3
    More than adequate for the money and good central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The facility is under construction so I guess criticism of the older rooms is not relevant with stain carpet in the halls etc. I think the transition to the Hilton brand will be very good for the place.

    Staff- in particular the lady-Carolina taking care of the breakfast buffet was very attentive and she made a great effort to be friendly and to remember your name as well as recommending places to go.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Great room, good bed, delicious breakfast and friendliest staff ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken treadmills

    Great staff!!! Really good breakfast. Only complaint was their treadmills were broken. They were giving free passes to go to the gym next door though. The nicest staff I've ever experienced!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Best Hotel Experience Ever!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no availability for the entire length of my stay. Other than that, it was the perfect experience.

    This is one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed at, and at a great price! The value is definitely worth it. Large spacious rooms had 2 beds with a pullout sofa, 2 large high-quality HD TVs, a full kitchenette with utensils, nice pool, pet friendly, breakfast, exercise room, secured entry, and best of all, everything was CLEAN. Staff were very nice and accommodating as well. Overall, a great experience. I would have stayed here another week, but they had no more availability.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    6.7
    Excellent staff and food in a "fair" condition hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In general the building needs quite a bit of updating and they seem short staffed. Room didn't get made up until 2 PM after three requests. Our stove burner never did get repaired. No repairmen on duty over the weekends. Coffee table/ottoman in living room was beyond worn out. The sofa sleeper was really not at all acceptable. Stains on carpet, upholstery, ironing board cover. Screen hanging unattached outside our window. Never enough towels at pool. In all a number of things that might have been understandable individually but added together definitely put a damper on our visit. Overall the suite felt a bit dirty. Again, the staff could not have been nicer. There just needed to be more of them. We observe them cleaning rooms at 6 o'clock at night. For the price it was disappointing.

    Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The food for breakfast and happy hour helped to make up for other deficiencies. The pool and common area lobby were nice places to gather with family to play board games, etc.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    6.3
    Near Bush Garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price,furniture, appearance orden the room. You can hear everything from the hallway. We had an emergency evacuation and I have some dissability that was very difficult to use the stairs. I asked at the front desk for handycap access and there was none at the time i checked in. Very dissapointed . I will never want to go there.

    Near Bush Garden

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.3
    Good with some minor improvements needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many options for breakfast. Drury inn has complimentary dinner every day of the week. Building poorly lit at night especially parking lot. Kitchen was a bit small with not many accessories. No bowls or kettle for boiling water. Sofa matress not very comfortable.

    Clean. Cozy. Wonderful staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    I liked everything about this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about this hotel. Our suite was really nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    6.3
    Sofa bed not comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed not comfortable. A long distance to Clearwater, nothing in the area. No restaurant/bar.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Very pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Location,privacy and comfort

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.9
    The lady at the front desk wish I could remember her name...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the front desk wish I could remember her name was very nice , Breakfast was good too

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    Staff and breakfast were wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were smaller then expected

    Staff and breakfast were wonderful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    The cookout was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cookout was amazing. We felt very welcomed!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    Small
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was surprised at the size. I stayed at Homewood in Rochester and the suite was an open floor plan that was at least twice the size

    Location..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Suite was equipped with kitchenette & bed was comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suite was equipped with kitchenette & bed was comfy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    I am a fan, and will pass it on.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    everything was great, Thanx. I will be back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Really a nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and comfortable room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. It made you feel at home

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.0
    Not comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where to walk to. Couch was tore up. They had a bad skirt for a blanket.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable. Quiet location. Nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Good breakfast. Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Love it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Very comfortable and relaxing
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get the WiFi on

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Great service and great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Great service and great breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.9
    The construction
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.1
    Bacon was burnt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bacon was burnt. Ok, breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    It was excellent I will stay again when I travel in the area..
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    Appreciate the suite space and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More space for all the folks wanting breakfast

    Nichole, Front Desk, very helpful and a joy to visit with.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    6.7
    I was only there one night, room was clean but the setup was poorly designed for a family of three.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathroom was in the bedroom and person on the couch had to enter bedroom to go to bathroom in the middle of the night.

    great location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.9
    Nice but not worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had a roach in one of the bathroom

    Beds

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.8
    Less happy hour and better breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Less happy hour and better breakfast. More selections

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    5.8
    Room was not up to a Hilton Standard , furniture and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not up to a Hilton Standard , furniture and carpet was very wore and kinda nasty

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    7.9
    Food, Coffee, nice shower pressure, friendly staff and quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    This hotel needs new carpet throughout. It is old and dirty. No hot tub/jacuzzi.

    Food, Coffee, nice shower pressure, friendly staff and quiet night's sleep.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    7.5
    The room was comfortable and the pool area is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The front desk staff is excellent, but the housekeeping staff, though friendly, seemed to be running on a tight budget. We had to repeatedly ask for toilet paper, so we just went and bought some (we were there for a week). If we didn't ask for our rooom to be cleaned, it would go uncleaned. They were repeatedly out of towels and when we got there ALL of the dishes were dirty. . . we didn't complain, we just washed them ourselves. My main complaint: this hotel advertises free breakfast, but the food is ABSOLUTELY UNEDIBLE!!! There is no way that the staff is eating the garbage that they put out for the guests each morning. Luckily there are plenty of good restaurants nearby. They MUST overhual their food and beverage department, or stop calling themselves a Hilton.

    The room was comfortable and the pool area is nice. Easy access to the interstates heading into Tampa, and easy access (driving) to all of the local beaches.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    8.3
    Great hotel and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast needed to have staff around to fill up empty things, Waited 15 mins to get some Orange juice,staff were no where to be seen!! although it was ok what bit was left !! Staff was unhelpful and told us that the room was big enough for 5 people but that was clearly not the case, had to waste an hour at reception to ring bookings.com to sort out!!! I had paper work clearly saying there was 5 of us and that there was 2 beds and a sofa bed !! But both hotel and bookings.com were blaming each other !! After an argument with both I was finally given aother room..didn't want the hassle or argument on an holiday of a lifetime !!

    Great hotel and location. Rooms very clean and roomy. Pool looked good and clean..

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.6
    Very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only negative thing I would mention is that we could hear children running back and forth for a couple of hours in the room above us. The ceilings need some soundproofing. Our room had a very strange smell.

    Very comfortable bed. Large bath. Coffee and tea in the room. Great A/C. Very good hot breakfast. Panera Bread is located right in front of this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    8.3
    Very close to our airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    My husband was disappointed with the breakfast & the coffee served with it. There was only decaf when we arrived, when they brought regular he said it was terrible.

    Very close to our airport. We love home wood suites, it's perfect when travelling with a toddler!

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    7.1
    We like Homewood hotels in general because of their suites...
    • Family with older children

    The hotel is not as good as other Homewood hotels. It needs some renovation Although I asked they did not bring me a porcelain plate for breakfast but just a paper plate. That was in the breakfast room. There are not enough seats for breakfast

    We like Homewood hotels in general because of their suites and the fully equipped kitchen The reception staff was very friendly

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    7.9
    Even though we had the issues below, we were happy staying...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pull out sofa was extremely uncomfortable. We were never given the option of the pillow mattress cover. We also told the front desk that the TV channels from 6-16 were unavailable and it wasn't fixed. The air conditioner wouldn't allow us to lower the temperature.

    Even though we had the issues below, we were happy staying there and would do it again.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    9.6
    Sofa bed was super hard could feel the botton of the sofa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Sofa bed was super hard could feel the botton of the sofa

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    6.3
    The room smelled and the person at the front desk didn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room smelled and the person at the front desk didn't to concerned

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    7.1
    Access to the bathroom is through the bedroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Access to the bathroom is through the bedroom.

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2015

    7.1
    Location, rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast

    Location, rooms

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    9.2
    The room we had the sheer curtains were all ripped up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room we had the sheer curtains were all ripped up...not pretty...other then that it was great

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    6.3
    very nice room with all facilities available (kitchen, owen,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    room was not cleaned every day, poor breakfast

    very nice room with all facilities available (kitchen, owen, microwave, fridge)

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    7.9
    The rooms were nice, and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The morning front desk attendant wasn't the friendliest but the rest of the staff was very friendly.

    The rooms were nice, and clean.

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 61

Guests also reviewed these properties: