Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center 3 stars

2747 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75207, USA

#37 of 151 hotels in Dallas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 105 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    Big room for a great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was great but the property did not have extra pillows to offer. I have a bad back and need several extra for support. I was charged $30 for movies and we didn't watch any. A refund was issued, but the be matter was confusing and inconvenient

    The room was big and loved having a full sized fridge as we're traveling with small children.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Hotel staff was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One Bedroom Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff was very nice. We got a suite to have room for our family of 5, and it was very nice and larger than I ever expected! The complimentary breakfast was really good also with a good variety!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.1
    The helpfulness of the staff especially Chris.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The traffic getting to the location. The staff was very helpful and very nice. Would have been better for husband for a room on 1st floor due to seizures but Chris was helpful.

    The helpfulness of the staff especially Chris.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint would be that the sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable. My 2 year old slept just fine on it, so it might be better for young children.

    I loved everything! The room was way better than I had expected it to be. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean and spacious. The pool was excellent and the breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice.
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was remodeling on my floor and my room was on the second floor. I looked out the living room window and there was a ladder there. It made me a little uncomfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    Nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our a)c was out and the whole 7th floor didn't have it. But they were renovating so...

    Breakfast variety, eggs, chicken fried steak, waffles, fruit, sausage

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    I enjoyed being able to travel with our pets, the location...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better, that was the only complaint that came from this trip. Other than that it was a wonderful experience staying at homewood suites.

    I enjoyed being able to travel with our pets, the location was close to downtown and the front desk was very pleasant and willing to answer any of my questions.The room was a great size and accomdated all of us nicely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    It was a wonderful place to stay with courteous staff Location was perfect for House of Blues Dallas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a wonderful place to stay. It made us want to stay longer because it was just so welcoming and everyone was so nice that we ran into. We went just for the night to the House of Blues for a concert. we live in Weatherford Tx so it was nice to just grab an Uber rather than driving the 1.5 hours back home at night. We will definitely stay there the next time we go to anything in that area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    We had a great stay and will absolutely visit again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in experience was great with friendly staff, location was perfect and only 10 minutes to all the major attractions like the zoo, and breakfast was excellent! The bed was very comfortable and the room felt large with a living area and kitchenette.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, with a great staff, and a great location for us. Free parking is a bonus!
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are large and clean. The breakfast is excellent. We didn't get to stay for the gathering or meal at the end of the day, but in the past it has been nice and tasty as well. The staff is friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Highly Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pull out couch not too comfortable and had to go ask for blankets.

    Beautiful home away feom home feel. Super clean, Super friendly, Super Safe!Great location! Will definately choose a homewood suites as a first choice next time. Great price through booking .com very happy with this location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    Otherwise very good stay, will revisit if opportunity arises.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    When going down for breakfast the next morning, there was throw up right at the elevator. Not really what you want to see before breakfast. I spoke with desk clerk and she stated that she had to wait for staff to get there. I just think that something like that should have been more of a priority, it really wouldn't have taken much time.

    There was quite a few options for breakfast, but no bacon.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Family Vacation 8\2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the first night and actually before we checked in I requested extra towels , blanket and sheets. When I called down to front desk they was rude about my request and questioned why I needed it. After requesting it very nicely again she replied "I will see IF housekeeping can bring them". About 2 hours later we received 2 towels and one sheet and no blanket as requested. No more problems after that.

    Very relaxing and home like environment. Perfect place for a family on vacation.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Great value but not prefect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food area was small and cramped when four or more people where there. Especially the line for the waffle machine and bagels. Pool wasn't very clean. There was some sort of brown build up on the walls. And there were a total of 6 chairs poolside and 1 small table.

    Our room was clean and well stocked. Breakfast had a decent variety of foods to choose from. Staff was very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Niagrafalls noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though we had a room in the back, the noise level kept us awake at intervals. The hotel faces interstate 35 East. Because of the noise factor we don't intend to stay here again.

    the staff extra friendly. They treat you like family.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.5
    fine.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One Bedroom Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were rather uncomfortable. The sofa bed was ridiculous; my teenage son opted to sleep on the floor because the mattress was little more than springs inside a piece of cloth. Painful.

    Room was nicely decorated.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had trouble checking in because I didn't have a particular confirmation number that was required for "that type of reservation." I'm not sure what that meant but she said it was because my stay was for 5 nights. She couldn't look up my reservation by my name or by the only confirmation number provided by Booking.com.

    Breakfast was delicious! The full kitchen area and living area was great!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    2.5
    Excellent hotel to stay at
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I called downstairs around 11:30pm on Friday, April 14, 2017 to ask guest service regarding additional parking because the parking lot was full. He put me on hold because he said he was checking in guest. I feel I was a guest paying for room service and to be put on hold was rude. My question would only have take. 10 seconds.

    I love staying at this hotel. It is so peaceful and they keep the hotel very clean. The rooms are wonderful! The staff is wonderful with exception from my last stay. The

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Overall a great experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Found the breakfast to be a bit lacking, but was satisfactory.. Have had better, but have certainly had worse..

    Overall a great experience. Friendly staff, convenient location, and nice rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.1
    Bed is amazing though
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff very rude when asked to use two different cards for the 2 rooms booked.

    Bed was comfortable, breakfast was delicious very clean and comfort of the room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    Overall great place
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the elevators was not working luckily it was too busy.

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything.

    I love the price the room the service. ..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    We will stay again!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How big the room was and the built in kitchen!! Way worth the price!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Really good. The place was really clean and the suite was very spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both kids complained about the sofa bed. They said they felt every spring and didn’t sleep that well

    Loved the separate master bedroom

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Absolutely perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Absolutely perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    We loved our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved our stay! Our room was very spacious and comfortable. Great pool and grill

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Everything was clean, had a great breakfast selection and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was clean, had a great breakfast selection and the pool was GREAT!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Like Hi ome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One Bedroom Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, more than what I expected

    Nice size, plenty of room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good service

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    It was a home feel but they had work being done to the...
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a home feel but they had work being done to the inside. Breakfast was also great. Staff was nice and location was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    A nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was OK. They have a social time in the evening and had complimentary beer, wine, and a few snacks to eat.(Mon-Thur)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    Accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Non-Smoking One Bedroom Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Loved the full breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom (shower/tub a little out dated compared to some other Homewood suites I have stayed at.

    Loved the full breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.8
    It was a pleasant stay with a lot of room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One Bedroom Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    5.0
    Check in took so long
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in took so long

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.5
    It was fine.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs where awful the breakfast could use some improvement.

    It was like an apartment which I did like.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    It was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean. The staff was nice. I have no complaints.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    The breakfast was delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient, especially with the free shuttle. Drivers were courteous and informative.

    The breakfast was delicious. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One Bedroom Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was overall good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.7
    Location was good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and overall needs updating

    Location was good!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Our rooms were right beside each other. Very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    a fast, fun trip convenient to where we needed to be
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One Bedroom Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    disappointed in the size of the pool and the fact that it closed at 10 pm. come on, we are on vacation that's it

    all was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.5
    Everyone was friendly and helpful
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Relaxing pit- stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Hearing Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    GPS took us around in circles, and the alarm that went off about 1:30 am

    Comfort and hospitality

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Bed was very comfortable.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One Bedroom Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast needs a little more variety. More fruit choices.

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.8
    Overall very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View

    Breakfast ok

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was perfect and staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    8.3
    Book a king suite but receive a suite with 2 full sized beds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Book a king suite but receive a suite with 2 full sized beds :(

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Comfortable bed n breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed n breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    4.2
    The property smells so bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property smells so bad

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Stay in Dallas
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was excellent , bed comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.2
    Room size and layout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One Bedroom Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full size beds.

    Room size and layout.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    10
    Excellent!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not find the book with the information regarding the hotel in the room.

    The clearness of the facility and rooms. Breakfast was good!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hearing Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shuttle was a bit challenging but worked fine -

    Rooms are very comfortable and spacious - kitchens are well stocked.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    4.2
    Shuttle taking us to the hospital.
    • Couple

    Bed, cleanliness, waiting on front desk personnel when no other customers were at the counter, having to request a Plummer come to unplug a very stopped up sink and no one reads third party booking notes( why have a relationship with them if you don't communicate well?).

    Shuttle taking us to the hospital.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    10
    I really liked how nice the room was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the only complaint was we needed to check in a bit early for my sons wedding to get ready. I called a couple hours prior and even when we were on our way to make sure the room was ready. It wasn't and had to wait about 1/2 hr so it made getting ready a little rushed.

    I really liked how nice the room was.. spacious and the bed.. this is big for me since i don't sleep well away from home. It was so nice, sheets and pillows so soft and comfortable. The bed was firm but soft enough to give me a good nights sleep. I will definitely look to stay at one of these hotels again. We also needed a ride to the airport but unfortunately they don't start shuttle service until 10am.. our flight was at 10am! i tried Uber but not one big enough. The staff "Grace" was so helpful. she arranged for a Taxi and made sure it was clean and big enough for the luggage and a wh/chair. Continental breakfast was nice and a good variety.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    9.2
    Every single staff member are amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There's no room service... the one that they provide is on an external provider basis and they have the WORST customer service I've ever seen...

    Every single staff member are amazing... I just have good words for them... SUPER clean place, every place I saw always clean!... Parking for guests and visitors at no extra charge!!! Good sized suites for the price!!!

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    7.1
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff wasn't very friendly and I had to ask and wait for a long time for enough towels for the 4 of us.

    Great location. Hotel was close to everywhere I needed to go. Amenities and the separation of the actual bedroom from the sitting area.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    4.6
    Wasnt provided information of additional charges, was...
    • Family with young children

    Some of the staff is horrible,

    Wasnt provided information of additional charges, was charged twice the amount of the additional charge, refund won't be for 5-7 days, staff was rude when I made the inquiry about it

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    9.2
    The agent Zena the next day made it all better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The agent that checked me in was rude and made me feel as if she was picking on us. Called up to the room and said it had been report of smoking coming from our room and we had just walked in the door. I hadn't even put my bag down yet. I told her she could come up or send someone to check. She made us feel very uncomfortable with her accusations. She needs some CSR training!

    The agent Zena the next day made it all better. She was polite and welcoming and very apologetic about my experience the day before. Because of her I will be back.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    9.2
    The room was great for a family of 5!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff could have been a little more attentive. The breakfast could have been better as well.

    The room was great for a family of 5! Very big and very clean!

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    9.2
    The hotel and room were very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The last night of my stay was very disturbing. There was arguing going on at 4:00 a.m in the morning for 20 minutes. Called front desk twice and security finally came. It started again for about 5 minutes and finally ceased. The front desk clerk was not intentive to me checking out. The staff was not too friendly. She was more concern about someone she knew and what they were dealing with. She pronounced my name wrong and quickly told me they will email my receipt and I have not received it yet.

    The hotel and room were very clean.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    6.3
    The bed was comfortable and the mini kitchen was a nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Had to wait 30 minutes to check-in, not because they were busy, but because the receptionist was no where to be found. The shower was eww. The room was close to the elevators, which were extremely louder than necessary,so all night there was a loud doorbell like sound.

    The bed was comfortable and the mini kitchen was a nice edition. The complementary breakfast was great.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    10
    The thing we like the most was the front desk lady named...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The thing we like the most was the front desk lady named Grace!! She made us feel very comfortable knowing we had little ones with us and knowing that our flights were canceled!!

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    9.2
    Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Booking.com uses false advertising. The room we booked said it would have 2 queen beds. The hotel doesn't even have queen beds. We ended up with 2 fullness, but paid the room rate for 2 queens

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    9.2
    Having breakfast provided in our stay made things so much...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Having breakfast provided in our stay made things so much easier for us with little ones. The staff was nice and helpful. Very close to downtown. We enjoyed our trip and will be returning.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    10
    The room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room was very clean. Just an overall great atmosphere. I would recommend this establishment to everyone!!!

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    The room was very nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing in my opinion.

    The room was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    10
    The room was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing everything was great!

    The room was great! Nice and clean and comfy! Staff was Super nice!

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    9.6
    The location was perfect went to the American Airlines...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was perfect went to the American Airlines Center The staff was great! Go to Trinity Groves

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    10
    the room, breakfast, accessibility, everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    none

    the room, breakfast, accessibility, everything

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    9.6
    Nice and clean nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Was on 7th floor was loud from traffic and wish ther was a Bar and restaurant but nice place to to stay other than that

    Nice and clean nice place

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: