Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Albany 3 stars

216 Wolf Road, Albany, NY 12205, USA

#4 of 40 hotels in Albany

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 153 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Really great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is minor. Have Kleenex in the kitchen as well as the bathroom. They are used for eye drops. Hang paper towel from cabinets.

    I loved the breakfast buffet. It was conveniently located near a decent sized mall. Various chain and independent restaurants are nearby. Our room had a refrigerator, small stove, large bathroom, large bedroom, a secure safe in the closet set by our unique combination code, and two large TVs. There is also a mini store near the front desk. We had WiFi allowing us to catch up on email or set up our next plan. There was a plug on both sides of the bed. Note that paper towel is under the sink.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Great location right off the freeway and excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and outstanding service!!! Will book again! Continental breakfast was full of options and they served fresh food all the way until 10:00. Great family-friendly bar and grill next door with a late night menu.

    Great location right off the freeway and excellent facilities. Big pool and outdoor basketball court ta boot! Rooms were very clean!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Overall great room for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that the sink area was very small for the size of the room. Also there was only one bathroom in the bedroom area. This was a suite. It would have been nice if there was a 1/2 bath in the living area. At night, it would offer more privacy since you can close off bedroom and other people can sleep on sofa sleeper. However, then they have to keep entering the bedroom to go to use the bathroom.

    I like that the room had a small kitchen area. It was very convenient having the refrigerator and microwave.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    The room was very clean and everything was as expected. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was good but the eggs and sausage we're luke warm.

    The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. They we're were able to answer all of our questions and greeted us.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Would love to come back to this place. Best hotel I've been in, in a long time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Had some noise in the halls, but the staff made everything ok.

    The staff were so friendly. Love how they treat you like a person. Everyone is dressed professional and very polite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    the staff was great!
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was great! When we arrived at 11:45 pm my 16 year old was sick with a stomach virus. They were sensitive and allowed us to use the laundry room after hours. They literally walked us to and from the laundry room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Awesome people, awesome service, and awesome facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would enjoy a bar/ lounge at the hotel. Other than that, there is nothing else I didn’t like:).

    Aron at check in was super. Very friendly, courteous, and efficient. To their credit, every staff member I had contact with was awesome. During the night there was a huge snowstorm, and to my delight the next morning, my car was cleared of snow. I left an item in my room on accident, and called to check inquire about it. Aron remembered me , and asked me how I was and How I enjoyed my stay. Maria from front desk was super as well, she ensured my item would be sent via mail as I was uncertain of any future return date. I have stayed at this hotel several times, and is my preferred choice. Early in February I went last minute to Albany, and to my horror Homewood Suites was full. I stayed at nearby Staybridge, which was more expensive but not nearly as enjoyable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Staff was really nice and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noone in my family had a comfortable sleep during our stay, it was either the beds or the heat in the room. Room was clean but could’ve been cleaner. Not much variety in breakfast

    Staff was really nice and friendly. Location was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.6
    It was FANTASTIC!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were a little flat, and the pull out was crooked.

    The complimentary breakfast and dinner. That made life a lot easier and cheaper when you're traveling with two children and family. 😁

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    I especially liked the friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I especially liked the friendly staff. Hecter was the name of the shuttle driver who transported me to & from the airport. He was very professional, with a friendly demeanor & displayed happiness for his job. The front desk attendant (Aiden) was extremely helpful & went beyond to make me comfortable while waiting for my suite to be ready. The housekeeping staff were all friendly & helpful. The men who were working for the renovation were also friendly & were careful not to be intrusive while working. The pool & hot tub were clean & well maintained. The gym was also very nice. I highly recommend this property

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.2
    Awesome stay in a spaceful room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We really enjoyed the complimentary afternoon meal - one of the best we've had. Whirlpool was great. Very cheap to wash clothes. Very comfy beds in a room with plenty of space for all the luggage. We had a great time there!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    The kids asked if we could stay here again - I think that says it all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were a group of 6 - 2 adults, 2 teens, and two under 10. The room was huge so we didn't feel we were right on top of each other. The boys loved the pool and the basketball court.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel and location. .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I did not like.

    This location is very nice and inviting. The area around the hotel is surrounded by different types of food and shopping areas. The inside is very nice, and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.2
    The beds and the cotton blankets are so comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds are a little narrow for two people. If they can offer the suite with 2 queen beds is better.

    The beds and the cotton blankets are so comfortable. And the breakfast is wonderful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    The suite we got accommodated my whole family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The suite we got accommodated my whole family. It was very clean, everything updated and excellent breakfast. The pool was open early which was good for my grandkids.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay in Albany!
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing...everything was great!!

    The hotel staff was able to switch us from a 2 Queen bed room to a 1 King suite as a last minute change in our plans occurred. Both ladies were very nice, friendly, and accommodating. We were able to take advantage of the manager's reception, as we were there on a Thursday. The food was delicious, especially the chowder.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Top choice near Albany airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite- Disability Access Tub/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wish the fountain machine can be turned on 24/7 like the coffee

    Love the proximity to the airport, the breakfasts were great, 24/7 coffee, nice big room with comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.9
    Perfect for Families!
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom could have been a little nicer but it was very clean!

    Breakfast was amazing. They had a room off to the side of the dining area playing cartoons for kids on Saturday Morning! Just little things like clean towels at the pool area, Iced Coffee in the lobby in the afternoon. A basketball for the kids to shoot hoops before bed. Just very comfortable, will stay here again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    5.0
    Would've been great if they cleaned our room
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We left before 8, returned by 3 and our room hadn't been cleaned- called to ask why and was told we were lucky the cleaning staff was working overtime...

    Nice sized rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.2
    Wished we could stayed longer to enjoy the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise the fridge made all night

    Front desk personnel were a true professional. The van driver as well. We did not use the pool or ate breakfast at your facility. However, we loved the bed, the pillows & the room as a whole. We would come back again because of the outstanding customer service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    The room was spacious, the shower was great.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was spacious, the shower was great. I had a bad cold and the front desk comped me cough drops. I was checking out the hot tub/pool area and followed a woman (must have been in charge of Housekeeping) down the hall. I watched her swipe her finger along the window sill checking for dust! I laughed and she laughed and said, "You gotta check it!" Great attention to detail. Breakfast was amazing, too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    10
    Comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite- Disability Access Tub/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    suite shop did not carry very many items.

    Comfortable room. great for relaxation. offered extra feature where staff grocery shops for you, excellent feature

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    10
    We were tickled to have been given our corner room and to have it be an upgrade. That was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Charging my credit card ahead months ahead of our arrival.

    I was upgraded because I requested a corner room. We have been coming here for many years. However, this was the first year I had the bill charged to my credit card in advance, not just to hold the room. That I didn't like.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    9.2
    How on earth have we not discovered this place before?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pricey, but you get what you pay for.

    We liked the size of the bedroom, the bathroom, living room, kitchen. It was decorated nicely like you are at home.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Great hotel in a convenient location close to dining and entertainment options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was well maintained and had everything one could ask for. The whirlpool and sport court were an unexpected treat. They also let me checkout late as our flight was so late in the day and they were very generous.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.1
    Make sure you look a certain way...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite- Disability Access Tub/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was traveling with my spouse who has been ill. We are both over 50...My spouse has been ill. He went to breakfast while I stayed in the room. He got breakfast and was going to bring back coffee. While he was sitting eating, an employee went up to him, and asked his name and what room he was staying in. He is very thin...has long hair...we had been up late...we were tired...he hadn't shaved. Your employee made assumptions, based on his appearance. He was quite humiliated.

    Bed was comfy. Room was clean and quiet! Booked rooms incorrectly and they didn't hold me to the ridiculous rate.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    5.4
    Great location to airport and shopping.
    • Family with older children
    • King Studio Suite- Disability Access Tub/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have visited this location before and I just did not get the same positive vibe that I have felt before. Front desk folks not the friendliest.

    Great location to airport and shopping.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    Beds are confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too close from the airport

    Beds are confortable. Reactive staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.9
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The roll away bed was in really bed quality. Even for a roll away bed.

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The next door hotel sux.

    Pool, basketball courts, rooms were clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great! Room was very clean!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Graduation Weekend
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and large enough to accommodate 4 adults. Breakfast was awesome and plentiful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful except for check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in

    When we had questions we were put to the side and they checked other guests it. When there wasnt a line they came back to us

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    GREAT!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything was great!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast buffet was really delicious and very well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast buffet was really delicious and very well attended to. The bed was super comfy!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Complimentary washer and dryer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary washer and dryer

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    Clenes,location
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clenes,location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful - Again!
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite- Disability Access Tub/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Location is very covenient from airport and easy access to freeway.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    My stay was wonderful I had 2 rooms here celebrating my daughters 16 th birthday which was excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the pool should be open until at least 11 pm

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Excellent huge room
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent huge room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    5.8
    Not really issues were discussed with the manager.
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite- Disability Access Tub/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room distance from elevator after telling desk staff distance for walking was an issue.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Very clean with and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean with and nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Great breakfast, pool, fitness facilities and courteous staff
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast, pool, fitness facilities and courteous staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Exceptional!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were spotless and the food was amazing. My mother is a picky eater, and she loved the breakfast selections.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    They did it right!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    What's not to like?

    Tasty dinner items and good cold beer. And great breakfast selections.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    We loved this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite- Disability Access Tub/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved this place. They really have thought of everything you might need on a getaway ... and more. Best pillows too! Would definitely return.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Great breakfast excellant starbucks coffee
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast excellant starbucks coffee

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    happy mom of a 3 yr old and a 12 yr
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    all the people were so friendly and nice, they help no matter the time you need it and are always happy to mae their client happy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loved everything about this property. Great staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff. Better breakfast at this one.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable room and kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Comfortable room and kitchen

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone got into my gas tank while we were there

    Offering dinner and breakfast was really nice and the staff was so helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    7.5
    Very comfortable but ask for room away from highway!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was right next to I87 lots of heavyduty truck noise all night.

    Very comfortable and roomy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    You got dinner and breakfast included in the price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    You got dinner and breakfast included in the price. This was great in keeping my cost low.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    if you want to stay at the best hotel, stay at "Homewood Suites"
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Very clean, and staff was very polite

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    OUR STAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    OMELTES

    BED

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Would highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I was very impressed with the accommodations for the amount I paid. Breakfast was amazing and staff was extremely polite and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    10
    The woman at the front desk was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The woman at the front desk was wonderful! she helped us with our room. We were assigned a handicapped room and we did not need one. She reassigned us to another suite that was very large and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious! My children had a feast! My son was going through a growth spurt and ate and ate and ate. He enjoyed everything he ate. We had a lovely breakfast and proceeded to our next destination.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    10
    The facilities was clean & well lit.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The facilities was clean & well lit. Although the weather on the outside was dark, cold, & gloomy- Homewood Suites was a very well lit place.The fireplace was burning and seem to set a certain ambiance in the facility that seem to have a relaxing effect. The staff was friendly and accommodating as I had to ask for directions to a couple of venues. The suites were huge and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was amazing! I wished I could have stayed longer. I travel frequently and this was by far one of the best hotel experiences to date.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    2.5
    The kitchen staff was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel general manager Jean was so rude upon arrival. Upon checking out she refused to give back the deposit because of contents in our garbage can accusing Us of activities that did not take place calling us various names. However once proven wrong jean hesitated to give the refund back with a lot of attitude while shorting me a few dollars that I didn't notice until I already left

    The kitchen staff was excellent. That was the ONLY good thing about this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    8.3
    A nice suite in a clean, comfortable and convenient hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Light smell of tobacco in the room. Nothing to do close to the hotel...

    A nice suite in a clean, comfortable and convenient hotel. Nice equipment (fitness center, swimming pool...). Breakfast and dinner were included in the price, which made the offer extremely attractive.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    10
    Great location for a stopover between Niagara and Boston.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Great location for a stopover between Niagara and Boston. Stayed as a family of 5. Cost of dinner, bed and breakfast less than the meal we had the night before. Staff were genuinely friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    10
    Room was very comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was very comfortable and clean. The decor was appealing. Very friendly staff throughout entire facility.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    10
    Very clean and nick look to hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very clean and nick look to hotel

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    10
    The staff was very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. They breakfast, coffee and cider bars were great.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    6.7
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor mattress No room service

    Location. Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    10
    Everything was just perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was just perfect The stuf were very kindly Clean room I wish every hotel will be like this one

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    10
    The staff was super friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff was super friendly. The room was spotless! The breakfast was great!

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    9.6
    The suite was just as cute as it could be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Although the hotel is wonderful, it is very expensive, too.

    The suite was just as cute as it could be.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    10
    The rooms were clean and spacious
    • Solo traveller

    The rooms were clean and spacious

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    9.6
    Everything was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was wonderful. We stopped on a trip through to Vermont, but we would have liked to stay longer. Very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    7.9
    Location, price, room size,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Pool was cold

    Location, price, room size,

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    9.6
    Upgraded to larger room as our reservation through 3rd party...
    • Family with older children

    Upgraded to larger room as our reservation through 3rd party wasn't in system. Would definitely go back.

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: