Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore 3 stars

625 South President Street, Harbor East, Baltimore, MD 21202, USA

#31 of 65 hotels in Baltimore

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 205 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    I would stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very disappointed that, although the bedroom did have a door, the bathroom was within the bedroom! Making the bedroom was not so private. It is not a Keuig coffee maker in the room, I brought some k-cups, took them home with me. Not used to having rusty spot with pulled up wallpaper in Hilton properties, but that must be what makes it a Homewood, but did feel that our suite was clean & well maintained.

    The location of this hotel was excellent, within walking distance of the harbor & all of it's shopping, restaurants & sites. Kind of a pricey area, but it's expected. Breakfasts were good-eggs & a meat, fresh fruits everyday, nice selection of carbs, juices & the all important coffee! Loved having the kitchen with full size refrigerator in the suite. Staff was very nice, quite polite!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    excellent location & staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    We had a 14yr old with us. We had plenty of room & privacy with the separate bdrm. I also enjoyed the breakfast. Hotel staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.9
    Location and accommodations were great. Staff could use more Hilton customer service training.
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Customer service was generally frustrating and Front Desk staff was awful-- They were strangely indifferent to our issue that a piece of clothing was missing from the check room. It took two calls which were not acted upon, and on the phone they claimed they were too busy with checkouts. I finally had to come down to find the desk completely empty of customers and they had still done nothing. I confronted them and no apology. It took me going down to get them to do something. Again, no apologies. The valet service does not come to your car when it comes in. We had to get out of the car and get them. However, the bellmen were nice and accommodating once you got them. Breakfast staff also responsive. I had made the reservation for 3 people but the sofa bed was unmade. Coming in late only to make up the bed did not sit well. Customer service was not up to the normal Hilton's standard.

    The room was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    The location was perfect and the hotel had everything we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furnishing seemed a little old and the decor was bland

    The location was perfect and the hotel had everything we needed, including access to a real gym, which was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    4.2
    arrived early -was told it would be an hour--did not get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    arrived early -was told it would be an hour--did not get checked in till 3:45 and the front staff was not friendly or apologetic and actually seemed to say that since we did not book directly with them they really did not care

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    We like the location of the property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a mess, hair in sink & bathroom floor. Drapes hanging off rod, kitchen utensils was dirty. Bed was definitely uncomfortable. Breakfast was cold both days

    We like the location of the property. This is where we had stay for the last 4 years for Easter break

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist wasn't polite with me. I booked about two weeks earlier but she told me she doesn't have room for me because when I booked they were overbooked. Is that my fault? Why did you let me book if you were overbooked? After driving seven hours I wasn't ready to hear that.

    Room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    5.0
    Never again.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security terrible. People regularly at night waiting in lobby by elevators to stow a ride into rooms. Looked like drug dealers, hookers, and their pimps. Front desk didn't care. Never again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    A family of four looking to get away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is probably the only downside. You have to park in a parking garage which is fine, but expensive. But I guess that’s what you get for staying in the city. It was all worth it though because the location was amazing.

    The location is amazing. We were able to walk to everything. The room was clean and comfortable for my family of 4. The free breakfast was also great. We had an issue with internet that was taken care of really quickly. We had a great time and look forward to staying again

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.1
    I Will book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was hard to get to because it was thru a fitness center and it closes earlier on the weekend. Pricey parking but I guess that's to b expected for the location

    Free Breakfast until 11am, good food, access to swimming pool, suites have full kitchen. Spacious, clean, Harbor view...Overall good quality.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Very nice and clean room. The bed was very comfortable. It was New Years eve and they offered champ
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price. I know it was New Years but a bit pricey.

    Very nice and clean room. The bed was very comfortable. It was New Years eve and they offered champagne when you checked in. Close to Little Italy restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    Staff was very accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Heat wasn't working properly in our room, had it up to 80 degrees and had to use extra blankets when sitting on couch and sleeping.

    Staff was very accommodating

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.9
    Great location, decent hotel for a short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel/rooms could use a bit of renovation and the staff was ok, but not exceptional.

    The hotel is nice and in a great location with a lot of fantastic restaurants in walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.9
    Harbor Stay
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was hard. Also, appeared to be connected to adjacent room. Could feel someone jumping on their bed, vibrated through. Have low back pain. Bath stopper was damaged. Could not take bath. Room was cold. Windows had poor insulation. Hard to park. Just used Uber.

    Good buffett. Nice evening social. Suites were large.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Location was perfect- walking distance to harbor and plenty...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Called housekeeping for extra towels and got a recording. Then called front desk who said they'd take care of it but they never arrived. Pull out bed was low quality.

    Location was perfect- walking distance to harbor and plenty of restaurants

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice and comfortable hotel at the wateside with many dining...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and comfortable hotel at the wateside with many dining options around. Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff very helpful and breakfast was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't think of anything.

    Everything. The Inner Harbor was just a block away. The rooms were clean, large, well-organized. The bed and pillows were soft. My hall was extremely quiet. The staff were warm and welcoming. And the breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.8
    Not sure I'll be back... :/
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The last few stays have been rather disappointing since the unknown woman that answers my call down to the front desk requesting a "late check-out" whom has refused to grant me even 30 mins past 11:00am and is very rude about it. I've been a long time customer of Homewood Suites and only came back so many times because I used to experience true customer service and respect which sadly, this unknown woman has no interest in providing that service to me.

    The location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Clean, roomy, friendly staff, beautiful ro9ms, bar area and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had 3 rooms reserved. Each was in a a different name. My mother and brother were unable to pay for their rooms with a separate card. All 3 were billed to my card. This was a slight inconvenience.

    Clean, roomy, friendly staff, beautiful ro9ms, bar area and fitness center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.0
    Will not ever be returning to this particular hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very unorganized and had several issues at checking which they tried to say was the fault of booking.com even though I had called twice to confirm earlier and they knew exactly what the reservation was for.

    Leaving

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Best spot in Baltimore to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The in room furniture is getting a bit dated. Not terrible, but I've been staying there a long time. It needs some updating.

    I'm a coffee lover, so the in room coffee wasn't for me. They do have a Starbucks at the hotel which is a big improvement over the stuff they have in room. Staff is really great as always. I love the location, since you can walk to so many nice restaurants and bars from there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.3
    Booking.com phantom reservation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I will NOT be using BOOKING.COM again! You only have one chance to make a first impression! I arrived at 3pm for check-in to find that the reservation I made through your company 8 days prior, was not in their system! It took a full hour of standing and waiting at the desk for my party to get check in. I am none too pleased that this situation greeted me and was still not effectively and speedily resolved. The Hilton staff at the desk attempted to distance them from the situation, stating that it was the 3rd parties responsibility to secure the reservation. I see this as a co-responsibility, as both parties have entered into a partnership! I will not be giving positive feedback to friends or others for booking.NOPE!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Amazing place to stay with children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The valet parking was $34 a night, well worth the money. The suite was spacious and perfect for a family of 5. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The gentleman who worked at the front desk even joked around with my 10 yr old! The staff at the hotel made everyone feel welcome and comfortable!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.3
    It was ok will broaden our range of places to stay next time
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The valet was super expensive my final bill was nearly 100 dollars more then what I booked it for the breakfast was ok no room service past 10pm?

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.0
    I got there very tired just wanted to rest but found out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got there very tired just wanted to rest but found out that the room I reserved was not available. Had to sleep in an other hotel with my family. The room was very small so we're the 2 full size beds. It was very uncomfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    5.4
    I would never go back that's for sure
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the wifi was not working for my phone they could have comp me for something

    The pool that's it I couldn't use my phone the wifi was not working for my phone all thaday dam money I paid like really

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.1
    Your Average Run of the Mill Hotel Suite
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room wasn't the nicest. The air didn't get cool enough

    I liked the format of the room with a living area, kitchen and bedroom. The gym was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.6
    Very clean, Cousy and just a 5 min walk to harbor. Love the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I choose VIP parking which is cost more rather then self parking .its in the same building and you have an access to it from the hotel.

    Great location close to harbor just a 5 min walking. I was worry about cleanses form some reviews But the room was very clean. I would recommend staying there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.9
    Good location, clean and friendly!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was our first time to the area and we did not know that parking was a premium. The circle drive was shared by two hotels and not very big. While the valet and bell hop staff was great it was hard to navigate. They charge $35 per night to park the car which we did not use during our stay as it would have cost us to park elsewhere and we walked wherever we went. When we return we will look into self parking options.

    The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was excellent from check in to the cleaning people to the staff in the breakfast room. The location was perfect for us as we walked most places in the inner harbor.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    2.5
    It was a horrible stay
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms the bedrooms the couches look Egypt it smelled like smoke it had roaches

    I didnt like nothing bout it.the rooms was small bathroom was small and dirty.our refrigerator wasnt. Getting cold

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    9.2
    Great value Inner Harbor sweet suites hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast could have been better, for example by keeping supplies stocked. Elevator and door lock both needed repair

    Room was great, staff very friendly, lots of extras, outstanding value

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    I decorated the room for V day and she loved it
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that I can't afford to live there lol

    Everything was excellent I wish I could live there ! This is my number one recommended place away from anyone's home

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Great hotel at a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways were suffocatingly hot.

    The staff was super friendly and attentive, and the room clean, comfortable and spacious. The complimentary breakfast was better than expected- a different variety of eggs, meats, and starches on both mornings I was there.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful room, Poor parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ugh! Truth time. Bathroom floor was grimy. Self parking was insanely priced! We spent well over $100 on 3 days of parking. Valet is only slightly more until you add in tips. I called room service, twice, no one answered (yes within the proper time frame). No fresh washclothes on our last night. Kitchen's coffee supplies were never refilled. IMO if you leave 2 setups in a freshly booked room, then every day should bring the par level to 2 setups. I need my coffee!!

    The breakfast included in your stay is wonderful. Full meal & many extras! Fresh fruit galore. The room, a king size suite & our harbor view, were fabulous. Just as pictured. Pet friendly is always a bonus! The staff was beyond friendly. Everyone we dealt with, in any capacity, were beyond friendly & courteous.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    8.3
    Good hotel and bad agent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking. Com is bad It gives variable and expensive rate For each night different rate I will never book with them I will inform my friends not to book via them good hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.1
    Inner harbor hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast no variation ,no safety box in the rooms .sink outside the toilet and located beside the closet.closet door folded sliding poor quality and struggled to open and close it each time.no water hose beside the toilet bassinet.pillows were not comfortable and no daily water bottles supply only upon arrival.

    Location corner apart from the harbor and lobby connected directly to Starbucks.spacious room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    7.1
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is noise espacially the night. I think it come from inside room. I do not know what is it. It is not air condition.

    Location, full kitchen

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows terrible

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.1
    The location and facility is suburb, yet they need to change old furniture and beteer house keeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture, daily house keeping

    Comfort and cleaness were not satisfactory to me The sofa bed is old and smelly House keeping is below average

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    5.0
    Not again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture and rug were worn and stained.

    The location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    6.7
    Bed not comfy ( mattress on bed and pull out bed low quality)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not comfy ( mattress on bed and pull out bed low quality)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    1 Day Additional Parking fee $24
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1 Day Additional Parking fee $24

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Was a good time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Was a good time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    pet friendly, excellent staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would never come back

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    6.7
    Served its purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfriendly check-in, limited space in the living room, limited room service menu

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    😲
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of pool gym

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Staff was great and the manager the fact I had to work and...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great and the manager the fact I had to work and it was our 1 year anniversary for me and my husband they made it the best for us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.9
    Location and facilities
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is expensive

    Location and facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location, great staff, bonus free breakfast and wifi, will definitely book again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room felt outdated and "stale". Needs updating for sure.

    Great location, free breakfast, free Wi-Fi, and excellent staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Very clean , great breakfast , good view of Baltimore, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean , great breakfast , good view of Baltimore, very friendly and helpful staff .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    It was awesome i must say. We enjoyed breakfast, convenience of the kitchen and the view😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The occupants next to us, were very loud 🙉

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    The room was fantastic and the amenities were top of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little disappointed with the free buffet selection.

    The room was fantastic and the amenities were top of the line.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    All that and more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The entire experience was beyond our expectations. We had room to make our vision boards and enjoy one another.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    Location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed to guests for swim lessons on sat from 9-12

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Free Breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    HVAC was broken when checked in but they fixed very quickly

    Free Breakfast! Very good customer service. Large rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    How easy check in was, how clean the room was,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn’t have robes

    How easy check in was, how clean the room was,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Great
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet parking, movies theater, shops and starbuks

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    Not to shabby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really didn’t like the linens, the blankets and sheets were so hard...there was nothing soft about the bed in my opinion

    The view was cool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non smoking rooms

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.5
    Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was not good
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.1
    The staff as well as management at the desk were very accommodating and met standards expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furnitures are not to standard as well as the bathroom and kitchen with its utensils

    The quietness meets the requirements per my request

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Love Homewood Suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need something horizontal in bathroom.

    Great accommodations, central location, great food.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Great location in harbor east
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was $23 a day extra

    Great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    3.8
    Reception staff's response are bad.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Reception staff's response are bad.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    2.9
    The fluffy bed.
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet was very rude. Charges r crazy never again will I use my credit card.

    The fluffy bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Went for Labor Day Weekend and was the best decision made! This place exceeded my expectations.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely enjoyed everything Homewood Suites has to offer .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    free breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful big room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful big room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    5.8
    The location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    6.7
    We like the location, which is always important in Baltimore. However, the room was just so-so.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated property, uncomfortable beds

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.8
    Paying for parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    snacks in the room would have been nice.

    very nice room. loved the kitchenette. The bed was super comfortable and the room was neat and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    How it was right across from the harbor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for the room should have included free valet.

    How it was right across from the harbor.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: