Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Chicago-Lincolnshire 3 stars

10 Westminster Way, Lincolnshire, IL 60069, USA

#1 of 6 hotels in Lincolnshire

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 113 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    The Room was huge, and very well equipped: we had microwave...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was great, no complaints

    The Room was huge, and very well equipped: we had microwave oven, refrigerator, gas, coffee machine, 2 tv sets. Great breakfast, and the hotel itself is quiet and is in a pastoral neighborhood. The hotel crew are very kind and helpful, especially Jaime. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Great location, great amenities, friendly staff.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sitting area furniture could’ve been a little more comfortable but it was acceptable.

    Super friendly staff and the property was very accommodating to my pet needs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Things were fine.

    Staff was excellent. Really everyone from Jorge who checked us in to household cleaning to breakfast staff to 15 year motel veteran who checked us out. They eere all happy and shared their spirit with us. Thr rooms will be remodeled starting Jan 2019. But thr suites are large and in good shape. Clean, quite, safe.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    5.4
    Great hotel, but one lousy clerk made the experience bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish we would have received the room we originally reserved. The room we received was only two queen beds when originally I reserved a king and two full beds. The room they gave us was a handicap room where the other bathroom was just a shower and no tub. The customer service in check-in was a nightmare. The clerk blamed Booking.com for changing our room type and told my niece that it was the hotel who had the discretion to change the room type. He told her one story and told me a different story when I got there. He blamed third party companies for charging us too much for the rooms when we should have reserved with them directly. Basically he told us it was our fault that we didn't get what we paid for because we reserved through a third party. Much more happened but I can't put it all in words...

    The room was clean, comfortable for a smaller party

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    This was a great place to reconnect with my Navy’s Great Lakes son.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband wasn’t fond of the breakfast, but I found it adequate for a complimentary meal. The only real negative was not with the hotel itself. We only were able to stay three nights instead of the four I booked, but since I had booked through a third party I couldn’t get that night refunded.

    It was great for a visit with our son who is stationed at Great Lakes. It gave us a place to sit and spend some great family time together.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.3
    Needed a place to stay on the way home from Cedarburg WI. Very nice stay, esp. liked noon checkout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Trays in the kitchen. I have mobility issues.

    Breakfast sausage, fresh fruit, waffles great. Good robust coffee. Pool was too shallow for swimming.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.6
    Great Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel staff was very nice. We definitely got our money's worth, because the suites are not pricy. There was also complimentary water and snacks 24/7.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.2
    It was good they did a good job
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean but the couch need to be replaced but we was not there for that we was there to watch son graduate from Navy boot

    We had a small problem when we checked in but the Manager handed it very fast when it started snowing they keep the entrance as clean as they could and the staff told use some good places to eat and yes they where very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    We will be back really SOON
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast. I was told there would be SAUSAGE AND BACON when I checked in. It was only small cut up sausages that didn't seem done. But this was no big deal, the rest of the Buffet was still GREAT.

    The staff IS AMAZING. Everything was brand new it seemed, even if it wasn't. Very clean and the bed was my favorite part of the stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.8
    I keep coming back due to the excellent customer service that we receive when we stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furniture could be replaced. The cushions on the couch in most rooms are losing their "firmness". Not all rooms have chairs and some are missing (what I assume are broken) luggage racks, etc.

    The staff is the reason we keep coming back. They are outstanding. Kudos to the front desk staff of Jorge, Heidi, Jaimie, Trudy and (do not know how to spell his name but begins with an "A"). Love Maria who works the breakfast area. You can tell she loves her job. She goes out of her way to serve coffee if she has a spare minute. The food is always filled. Thank you

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Very pleasant. We would most certainly return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked to have had overhead lighting in the separate bathroom sink area and the living room along with the lamps. We could have used a full length mirror.

    Just about everything. The staff were especially nice and accommodating. We found the breakfast buffet to be the nicest that we have ever encountered included with a hotel room. The room was spacious and clean. The furnishings were tasteful and well cared for. The kitchen was well equipped. There were plenty of easily accessible power and USB outlets.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Day manager was very helpful regarding extending our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night manager was NOT helpful regarding extending our stay. Had an attitude toward our booking with booking.com

    Day manager was very helpful regarding extending our stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Loved it
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came for my son's Naval Graduation and since we got here we were treated beyond my expectections. I would definately recommend it to whoever. Thankful I chose them.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    The cleanliness and the professionalism of the staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness and the professionalism of the staff was great. Also the complimentary breakfast was good to my family and I before hitting the road again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.8
    What a wonderful surprise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very spacious and comfortable. The view from our window is a patio down below with pergola and fire pit for gatherings. The hotel is also surrounded by trees. The reception area is very welcoming and inviting. The unexpected evening reception with complimentary food and drinks helped us unwind after a day out in the sun,water and heat. Can't ask for anything else. Thank you.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.2
    There was no door from the bathroom to our bedroom so anyone...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no door from the bathroom to our bedroom so anyone who walked into the bathroom could see into the bedroom so privacy was an issue when we had our other family members there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.2
    The staff was friendly and informative, the breakfast was ...
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pullout couch left a lot to be desired and our room was missing a privacy door blocking the bedroom from the bathroom. There isn't anything that is in walking distance and no restaurant or lounge on the premises. Question all amenities before booking, not all locations have what is listed.

    The staff was friendly and informative, the breakfast was outstanding.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    It was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great. There was something different to choose from everyday. The bed was awesome. It felt like I was sleeping on clouds! The staff was very helpful and friendly. The overall experience was awesome and I would definitely recommend this hotel to others traveling to the area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    10
    Friendly staff, comfortable, roomy, great location with a tasty breakfast bar!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really comfortable and VERY roomy for 2 people. Stocked kitchen (plates/utensils) with a fridge was a huge bonus. Location next to the highway was great. Breakfast was full of options and was very tasty. All the staff we interacted with were really friendly and too care of anything we needed. There are more than a few similarly priced hotels near where we wanted to stay, but we'll definitely be back to the Homewood Suites in Lincolnshire. Thanks!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    10
    affordable, friendly and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints here

    Breakfast was great, clean rooms, nice gym, comfortable setting. If I'm in the area again I would stay here. I stayed at the embassy suites the night before and I enjoyed Homewood better.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    9.6
    Great Hotel
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The King suite non smoking was great: very spacious, comfortable, clean. The buffet breakfast was fabulous- had several items to choose from. Will definitely revisit. Thanks

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    9.2
    Welcoming stay, but maintenance needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a king/2 double suite, and due to a water leak, we were forced to stay in a king/king suite. The staff was as accommodating as they could be with extra bedding and such, but would've liked the room we booked. Nothing against the staff. Need to maintain facility better.

    Friendly, hard-working staff. Clean facility. Breakfast buffet was AWESOME! Many tasty choices and replenished often.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Perfect for our family of three
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was at the very end of the hallway, but that is the only fault I could find.

    The suite was just what we needed with our toddler. Breakfast was delicious, the pool was fun, the exercise room looked great (didn't have time to use); all around a great experience.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    The suites was large and beds comfortable. They even had regular size refrigerator. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Naval Graduation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. I love Hilton

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from shopping mall and restaurant.

    The mini kitchen and two TV.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More towels in room. Bigger towels in pool area.

    Comfortable beds. Quiet room. Warm pool temp. Nice bonuse, complimentary supper.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    We had a great time
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaint

    I really appreciate the professional service of the staff and the space in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    It was a pleasant stay. It met our needs while we attended our son's graduation at Great Lakes.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband said the king size bed was uncomfortable.

    The room was clean and the towels were new, soft and fluffy. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Best hotel stay by far
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing, breakfast was delicious, above standard

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Amazing and will be rebooking!
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking One Bedroom Two Doubles Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The staff was phenomenal!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they had different varieties as far as meat for breakfast.

    Cleanliness and staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.5
    Overall great experience
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved that there was a little kitchen. Loved I could bring my pet. Breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Best experience ever SO HAPPY
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved EVERYTHING

    Everything, staff breakfast room facilities location TOTALLY EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Nice and clean. Breakfast was great and the dinner
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Me and my family stayed there to celebrate my son’s Birthday and they enjoyed themselves.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they didn’t have a hot tub.

    The king size bed was comfortable, the breakfast was great. The customer service was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Needed a lamp by the chair.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed a lamp by the chair. It was over at the end of the couch and too far away for reading.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice choice if you have to be out in the area. An excellent value--a lot of room and free breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable bed. Great infused water in the lobby!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.9
    Rooms were good size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were good size. Facility was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    I stayed in a king suite. I was
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly. It was hard finding a parking spot at night. You

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Thanks.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Very clean fun and Pleasant environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean fun and Pleasant environment

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could've been better

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    I'm not a coffee drinker ~ that's why the ? On that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful

    I'm not a coffee drinker ~ that's why the ? On that question

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Great place to set up out of town guests coming for family events
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect Will return

    Lay out.of propert Beautiful Pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    100% worth your stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast selection. Love how it came with a dishwasher in case we decided to stay in and cook.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    The Parking being repaired on a long weekend and having to...
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Parking being repaired on a long weekend and having to park on the road.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    This property sold me in the Homewoid Brand
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways were a little dark for my liking.

    Rooms extremely clean, Front Ofgice staff were friendly and accommodating no frowns anywhere.......

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    10
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 entrance

    Clean and cozy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Very pleased
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have a hot tub.

    The staff was very helpfull

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    We wanted to come back very very soon! 👌
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very clean and cozy. The location is very convenient and easily accessible.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    6.3
    Breakfast was very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was too close to the lobby and we got some noise from the guests.

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    it was a great experience, will stay there again and recommend it to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the facility was very clean and the breakfast set up was great. the food was good as well. the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    9.2
    The breakfast was good - the coffee was GREAT!
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a lot of restaurants nearby.

    The breakfast was good - the coffee was GREAT!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.6
    Everything was very very nice i loved the look staff was so...
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very very nice i loved the look staff was so nice im going back very soon

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.5
    Weekend in chicago
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no internet or television for the first two hours or more after check in after a long night of driving to arrive it was very frustrating

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    10
    Staff was very accommodating.
    • Family with older children

    Staff was very accommodating. I was able to check in early we drove in from Texas. This Hotel was very clean and very family orientated ...Made our stay very comfy ....

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.6
    I was very pleasantly surprised that this room was more like...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was plentiful with a lovely staff person who kept everything in stock and the breakfast room immaculate. The only downside was that breakfast tasted and looked pre-packaged. Not much of a minus for this very nice hotel.

    I was very pleasantly surprised that this room was more like a small apartment than an hotel room. Separate living room, complete kitchen (even with a dish washer) two TV's, lots of closet space. Excellent service from very competent friendly staff. A relatively spacious indoor pool. Great value for the money!

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    10
    Staff was great, friendly, helpful, very curtious,...
    • Family with older children

    Staff was great, friendly, helpful, very curtious, couldn't ask for more. Nice location, everything kept clean, big breakfast. Will definitely stay with them again. Oh yeah and there were no hidden charges!

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    6.3
    nicely decorated and the bed was comfortable .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bathroom tub was nasty and needs to be redone .walls are very thin , could hear a lot of noise from neighbors and hallway .

    nicely decorated and the bed was comfortable .

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    7.9
    WiFi was not available in the duration of my stay.
    • Family with older children

    WiFi was not available in the duration of my stay. Front desk told me that it was due to my name being mis-spelled but still no wifi after that. The second day I had wifi but did not last for long.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2015

    10
    This hotel was a wonderful escape from home for the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The air in the rooms is extremely dry in the winter.

    This hotel was a wonderful escape from home for the night. Having our own suite meant it felt like a home away from home and the staff couldn't have been more courteous.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    7.1
    The staff was fantastic, and the bed was extremely...
    • Family with young children

    The room was so small we had to move the coffee table and ottoman into the kitchenette to let out the sofa bed for my son. Water did not get hot for bathing, and there was a large crack in the very old outdated tub. Vanity area is outside of bathroom with no door, making it hard for baby to stay asleep in the room. We won't be back.

    The staff was fantastic, and the bed was extremely comfortable!

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    Amazing experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Amazing experience

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast was good but mostly cold
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was good but mostly cold

    Breakfast was good but mostly cold

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    8.8
    Loved the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    TV in bedroom didn't work.

    Loved the price. Nice place.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    10
    the comfort of the room, & the sleeping area &...
    • Family with older children

    Can't think of anything!

    the comfort of the room, & the sleeping area & living area were separated by a wall. Also, nice kitchen area.

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    9.6
    Easy checkin, great staff and I really enjoyed the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Easy checkin, great staff and I really enjoyed the breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    9.2
    The food staff were so friendly.
    • Family with older children

    The food staff were so friendly. They were very supportive of the Navy recruits.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    8.8
    Breakfast availability
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The area where breakfast was served is too small causes Issues

    Breakfast availability

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    7.5
    The room was clean, and the hotel was quiet, which was nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room was clean, and the hotel was quiet, which was nice for our toddler.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    7.9
    The rooms were spacious and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    They were working on the main lobby area and it was uninviting upon arrival.

    The rooms were spacious and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    7.5
    Poor food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poor food. Breakfast should have been of better quality.

There are also 43 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: