Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbia 3 stars

8320 Benson Drive, Columbia, MD 21045, USA

#7 of 13 hotels in Columbia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 156 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.4
    Staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel rate was extremely high for the quality of the hotel. The room seemed clean but lobby and hallways were dirty. Both did not have a pleasant smell.

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Stay was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Even though our check in process was a little messed up bc of boooking.com but clerk attendant got everything straight so all was lovely, the staff, breakfast, rooms and the best thing was the 2 bath rooms which we needed. Definitely will be staying again!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Breakfast was delicious and plentiful.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. There was fresh fruit for the waffles. The hotel has a nice outdoor area. And there are restaurants within easy walking distance. Overall great place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Home away from home and we'll be back soon!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A.C. unit was very loud at night.

    Very clean, super comfy and dog friendly. Breakfast selection was great and all staff were pleasant and helpful!wonderful, relaxing grounds too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Great facility and great value for a family of 5! Definitly would stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wished there was an indoor heated pool and hot tub.

    Staff was friendly and the price and the roominess for a family of 5 with older kids was great! 2 TV's, excellent plumbing and very clean room with comfy beds! Breakfast was great! Many places to eat outside the hotel. Kitchen was nice too! Columbia, MD is a nice town also!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Decent value but not as nice as it once was
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel seemed very worn and in need of refurbishing; for example the carpets in elevators are quite dirty. I am not sure why we got a room a long way from the lobby when the hotel appeared to have a lot of vacancies

    Breakfast excellent Bed comfortable Price a lot lower than in previous years Great location. Easy on and off Rt 95

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.8
    Once we found it, was fine. Good breakfast,
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The directions on the internet are bad. There is no road sign for 108, so this is the second time we went by, looking for 108. We actually found it this time by accident. The first time three months ago, I had to call and was still given bad directions. I don't have gps, but rely on the internet. Please solve the direction problem. Also, the signage inside the hotel us poor. No signage for elevators. Our room was located behind a door that had a sign that stated that "it must be closed at all times," yet there were rooms behind it. Is it so difficult to put a sign on that door that states room 301 to 304 are behind the door? And bad pillows!

    The eggs and sausage were good, with enough other choices.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    I'll be back...!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were alot of little kids in the breakfast room and the food access area was crowded!

    The room was perfect, the bed was super comfortable and the breakfast was fantastic!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    You saved us in a time of need! Clean and comfortable accommodations when they were needed most!
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    I wish I could remember the gentleman's name at the front desk when I called - Mark? Working Friday night around 9:00pm. He was wonderful. I have been in the industry for 15+ years and I know that front line associates like him are hard to come by! Mark, (lol - if that was your name) - thank you for your kindness and for going above and beyond in our time of need. My girl's and my ex-husband were so relieved to have ended up staying at this hotel. After 10+ hours stuck in traffic, it was such a relief to find a quality hotel that they could finally pull into! Thank You to all and keep up the great work! I also happen to work in Ellicott City at a full service hotel & resort - and will definitely now be referring business your way when we cannot accommodate!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    It was excellent. Me and my husband would come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. I think for the breakfast it can be improved by making sure the food was replaced in time so no one is standing around waiting. Other than that the food service was great.

    The staff was very friendly and respectful. I would come back again. It was quite.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    I enjoyed my stay!
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room accommodates 6 people, however there were only 3 towels. In my party, there were 2 adults and 3 small children. There 2 queen beds and a pullout couch. Clearly there should have been at least 4 towels and washcloths.

    The property was modern and upscale.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    6.7
    Not bad for a small business trip. Would return.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Queen bed!! Breakfast could of been better !!

    Queen bed small .king is recommended!! Breakfast is cheap didn't have bacon that Sunday morning . For solo person not bad but for a couple . There are better places. Not bad for a small business trip..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    6.7
    Good accommodation and staff but let down by inaccurate information about the pool. ..check this!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Two Bedroom King Two Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only booked this hotel for the pool...when we got there it had been closed at start of September - no indication of this on website although I think Hotel have now rectified this. Would not have stayed so far from DC if we had known. Hotel group apologised but that didn't make it right for our 3 year old grandson 😢

    Lovely suite accommodation although dining area a bit small for a family. Adequate breakfast seating area kept clear and clean. Great specials nights with food and drinks -enjoyed NFL game on TV.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Two Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wanted to stay an extra day to enjoy & explore the Baltimore area. However, the front desk staff although friendly, nice but not overly accommodating.

    We loved the hotel 2 bedroom suite, the hotel was located in a quiet area with restaurants across the street and shopping near by.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    The Good the Bad and the Ugly!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem I had was that the bathroom is in 2 parts! I hated having to come out of the shower or even worse, off of the toilet, and have to touch the doorknob in order to get out of the bathroom to wash my hands! That is so, so, unsanitary! I was thinking about how many other adults, or worse, children, who normally don't wipe very well, have touched this doorknob and it grossed me out! I found myself using a towel to open the door to get to the sink to wash my hands! I doubt that it is common practice for the cleaning staff to sanitize the bathroom doorknob after every guest leaves! YUCK! Next, many women like privacy when putting on makeup, hair pieces, eyelashes, etcetera. This type of bathroom does not provide any privacy. I kind of felt exposed! I was there with a colleague, not a family member or a close friend. Because of this I will not be comng back again.

    I especially liked the location. It was very close to the places to eat and the event in which we had to attend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Family RnR
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place where the tissue goes in the bathroom was a little dirty, also the shower wasn't shiny, it was a little dull which made it look dirty

    Daniel at the front desk was very accommodating. I have never been one to change rooms, but I did 3 times because one seemed bigger than the other but he had no problems and didn't make me feel like a burden.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    I reallly enjoyed my stay, the manager took care of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I reallly enjoyed my stay, the manager took care of everything i needed and commended. It was my birthday weekend. Hotel was spotless and smelled GREAT. No issues !!!1

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Nice and comfy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Two Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked 2 bedroom suite and it was a perfect accommodation. The rooms have very good sunlight, sufficient kitchen vessels and utensils. There is ample parking at property. The staff is very good and helpful. The continental breakfast is very good. There are very good restaurants just across the street - Olive Garden, Royal Taj Indian restaurant are very good. In all we had lovely stay here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Come Home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A location to smoke on side of building. That way you won't have guest smoking butts on ground on side and back of building.

    Clean and prepared. Registration easy, Breakfast excellent, overall excellent. Will stay and recommend.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    2.5
    Horrible customer service. I will never use booking.com again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel TRIPLE charged me for a three night stay. It has been 3 weeks since I submitted the necessary documentation to booking.com and I still do not have a refund. Booking.com has been absolutely horrible to deal with. I will never book through this site again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Location was good and there was plenty of room for my wife,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hallways were extremely cold. It was uncomfortable to walk from the room to outside.

    Location was good and there was plenty of room for my wife, the kids, and me.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    A taste of home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They could use a restaurant/lounge on the premises. But I was told that was in the works.

    I liked how the room felt like a little apartment. After eating on the road for a day or two it was nice to make spaghetti in our own room using the kitchen, dishes and utensils. We will be back!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    We all had a great time!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were comfortable, very nice plenty of space I use wheelchair part time, they did have us in handicap room but we had it changed to regular room as I can still get into shower without chair, but it is good to know they have special rooms if I need it in the future. We were at a rock festival that we be there next year also we are staying at Homewood Suites and probably bring more people next time. I booked the rooms and everyone let me know how much the like the rooms and they will be back also. Everyone really enjoyed being able to get breakfast in the morning. They also had special meal Thursday night for all of us.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    5.8
    Location and breakfast is good.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is really rude. The guy who was at the front door when I checked in was not helpful or nice to us and naither the laidys at the check out. The hotel charges a 50 dollar extra just in case" for any damages! And gives your money back 24 hours later but they don't say anything about it. A little disappointed :(

    Location and breakfast is good.the ladys at breakfast are really nice!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    Breakfast was pretty good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have been nice to have an oven in the kitchen.

    Breakfast was pretty good. Kitchen looked nice. Very nice to include eating utensils and cooking gear. Hope to take more advantage of the kitchen next time around.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel perfect for a stop over, good family rooms eith...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Two Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor breakfast, there was a needle stuck in the sofa and my kid sat on it!!!!

    Nice hotel perfect for a stop over, good family rooms eith comfty beds

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice hotel in Columbia, MD
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Sunday morning food in the 1st floor was awful. No one there to help with the high volume of people ( those without a clue about curtesy) handle the food and availability of food.

    the room was great. Very nice, very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.1
    Fire
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a dryer fire friday night we had to leave our rooms and stand outside for 2 hrs waiting for fire department to finish. The only thing that was said was sorry for the inconvenience

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    The night's sleep, these weary travelers needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bath had a shower only, I lived without the bath I wanted that evening. No other concerns. Great room, many amenities.

    Such a totally comfortable and CLEAN room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.2
    Great place for a few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Non-Smoking Two Bedroom King Two Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable suites, each bedroom with own bathroom. Good wifi, well-equipped fitness room. Good pool. Breakfast was fine, standard selections. Excellent location just off highway, but quiet. Severl restaurants just across the street - nice to be able to walk there! We recommend the Royal Taj restaurant, and there is a TGIF, Olive Garden, and Bib Evans there also.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee was just a bit weak.

    The layout of the room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very clean and very comfortable for a family of 4.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed our trip and time at Homewood Suites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it was not too clean but okay.

    lots of space, nice gym, nice laundry room, very quiet, all the staffs are friendly and super nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wait time for checking in was too long

    My kids loved the place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    We enjoyed our time there--very convenient place to stay, would likely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hallways were REALLY cold.

    The staff--particularly the cleaning staff and the breakfast staff--were so friendly and great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Everything was too notch. The cleanest hotel I ever stayed in! Comfy beds. Great layout of rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Best hotel ever.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    EVERYTHING WAS AWESOME

    FREE DINNER MON - THU

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Perfect for the money! Very pleased!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds, good location, clean, quiet, and we loved that dogs are allowed,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping not cleaning our room. King suite too small for 2 adults with 2 children. Breakfast options very limited for healthy eaters.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So clean!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sagged in middle, well worn, needs replacing

    Location, staff, hotel was very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    The size of the room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Two Bedroom King Two Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids running over our heads all weekend.

    The size of the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better breakfast options.

    Clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.8
    two thumbs up!
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was overwhelmed at front desk!

    Breakfast excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.0
    Take care of the bedbug problem
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedbugs/my son was bitten

    The kitchen

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    6.3
    The sofa sleeper mattress was not fit to be slept on by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The sofa sleeper mattress was not fit to be slept on by adults or children.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    Great place for a great deal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    The breakfast was great, especially for continental breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful. Relaxing and quiet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size and amount of furniture too big for room

    Suite aspect and comfortable, clean bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    I would highly recommend
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was amazing! Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    We will definitely come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was spacious and comfortable. Evening reception was very nice. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Trouble connecting to wifi
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Two Bedroom King Two Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trouble connecting to wifi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    our stay was awesome! accommodations werw excellent we will be back
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wasn't able to stay longer.

    Room roomy, quiet,and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    This place was an excellent stay for the price. Everything was so clean. Everything was so close by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    I liked how there was a breakfast every morning and activities for the family to do such as basketball.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Problems w room door lock
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problems w room door lock

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    From Ohio to DMV
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only wish the hotel room had a full length mirror

    The staff were very nice the breakfast was delicious as well

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.3
    Very nice and comfy
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk was not always available

    The rooms were nice and the convenience of the kitchen, breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    My stay was great overall, our children loved the pool and basketball court.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner time could have been a little longer

    The toiletries were of good quality, and the staff was courteous.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Very convenient location close to everything.
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little light. Did not like the scrambled eggs very dry.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    The breakfast was excellent and the room was very clean and...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Two Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    The breakfast was excellent and the room was very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.2
    LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could be more comfy, woke up with sore back

    Having hot items for breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    The bed was extremely comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Two Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extremely comfortable! The staff was friendly and helpful. We all enjoyed ourselves and will return again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    Good accept for toilet issue
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet did not refill unless you jiggled the handle.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    Prefect Home Away From Home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of the breakfast could be improved on.

    Excellent facilities.......brilliant staff (always with a smile). The perfect home away from home.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.9
    Staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.2
    great trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better Wi-Fi connection/reservation info

    I enjoyed the layout of the suite

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    9.6
    The breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was good. They should always make sure they have turkey sausage.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    7.9
    Good time with friends and family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that we got charged more than what your website said

    The staff and facilities were fab

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    8.3
    The people was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The people was nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    Great stay and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Higher quality juice and breakfast options.

    Room clean, facility very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Awesome suite for big group!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Two Bedroom King Two Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great bed/pullout Nice kitchen Large space

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    9.6
    The bed was comfortable, and the room was clean
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave

    The bed was comfortable, and the room was clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    I recommend it to any one to visit kitchener,waterloo. cnanada
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I like people in Kitchener very much ,friendly and nice, helpful, front disk lady's are very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: