Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Edgewater-NYC Area 3 stars

10 The Promenade, Edgewater, NJ 07020, USA

#2 of 3 hotels in Edgewater

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 183 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    We loved This Hotel and recommend it to everybody.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 12 nights

    According to us, We loved everything. We were very pleased.

    This Hotel is great location, All staffs were Professional and attentive The complimentary breakfast were nice with variety of hot and cold foods with each morning.The front Office staffs were helpful exceptionaly friendly and accommodating. We loved this Hotel and always recommend.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Comfortable and relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On occasion the hotel shuttle wait was overlong but that is my only gripe.

    We enjoyed an exceptionally comfortable stay in this very well organised hotel. I would recommend to anyone. Ferry into NYC was so relaxed and speedy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    It was a great week in a great area and this hotel made it easy and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t have anything that I really didn’t like. It might not have been the #1 Homewood Suites that I’ve ever stayed in but it was good. PS...Pittsburgh Homewood Suites should be an example to the rest of the brand!

    This hotel was clean and accommodating. It was located in an amazing little area of shopping/eating/movies that made it perfect for travelers that fly in and don’t have a vehicle.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    We felt that the pillows were too flimsy and made me and my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We felt that the pillows were too flimsy and made me and my boyfriends neck hurt. The room was too cold but we were eventually able to figure out how to the adjust the temperature in the room. We needed thicker blankets/quilts. But other than that the room was amazing, the bed was comfortable and the room was like a studio bedroom, making it feel right at home.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    I loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waffles didn't taste good. Breakfast entrees were mostly egg-based. Inconvenience of having to log back on to wifi everytime I leave and return to hotel. Sometimes, wifi log-on page won't appear. Wifi should stay on the phone for as long I'm checked into the hotel.

    Shuttle bus service within 1 mile of hotel was very efficient. Front desk staff provided all necessary information. Very relaxing, quiet environment. Near several food and retail establishments, including CVS pharmacy which was very useful when my daughter got sick. Port Imperial Ferry service was excellent going into the city. But, for returning to hotel at night, it's a long and scary walk back to ferry midtown station. So, I suggest taking NJ transit bus 158 Fort Lee from Port Authority Bus Terminal as it stops at City Place in front of hotel. Special mention to Gabriel, our shuttle bus driver, because he was always smiling and very accomodating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast included and even a light dinner, surrounding...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bus or ferry commute was not convenient for visiting the city

    Breakfast included and even a light dinner, surrounding shopping and movie theater are great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    I was comfortable throught the stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thick carpet on floor made it much difficult to pull my heavy suitcase. The floor outside entrance was slippy under the rains.

    Comfortable and cozy atmosphere, complimentary eats and drrinks

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    I enjoyed my stay and hope to go back soon!
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast could be better and the time could be extended during the week days. Also, a shuttle from the airport would be great.

    I liked the room, staff and location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.6
    Except for above, it was extremely enjoyable
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fact that they gave away my daughters room even though there was a note attached to it saying that she had to be across from her mother. I was on second floor and they put her on the fifth after telling me that she was in room 201 while I was in 204. We had to make several unnecessary trips in the elevator .....

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    6.3
    Good connection to Manhattan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Price when coming. It wash Fri rush our and all alternative communications were bad. Thus the travel from JFK became very costly and took over hours anyway.

    Good connection to Manhattan.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    5.0
    The staff were helpful and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The carpet was damp when the guests arrived and had to be moved to another room. Shuttle driver couldn't locate your address on their GPS. Guests left stranded in Manhattan, and had to find their own way to your location.

    The staff were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    Great place and hotel. We would look for more Homewood places in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with City View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I don't drink coffee and the room didn't have facilities for tea, only for coffee. I had to go to the main floor to have a cup of tea. The hotel had both disposable and reusable cups. Dining area should have the reusable cups closer to promote its use and discourage of use of disposable ones.

    The room has a great size and all the facilities were great. We like the food served at breakfast and the dining room was very confortable. It was great to have snack and drinks at dinner time. The hotel is in front of the bus stop and the area has many shops close by.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant staff and stay! Will definitely use again if the opportunity arises.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Had a slight issue with the plumbing but that rectified itself.

    The reception desk was very helpful numerous times. The dining staff were lovely. Its close to shops and the appeal for us was the self catering even though we had breakfast attached. Its clean and good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    The room was large and clean and the staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with City View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Considering this hotel is an extended stay type of property, we felt the beds could have been a little higher quality.

    The room was large and clean and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Homewood Suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing wrong with this hotel at all

    The hotel was fantastic. It had everything we needed and was in a great location 5 mins to Manhattan by ferry.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.3
    Great stay ! Bus stop right in front of hotel, and walking distance from Acme and Target
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small reception

    Loved the coffee machines in lounge area Loved the free shuttle mini bus to closeby locations Loved the snacks offered in weekdays from 5:30-7:30 Loved the healthy breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Enjoyed our stay , we will be back !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Clean spacious room with a great view hotel had good breakfast and evening social was pretty good also..location is great lots of stores in the plaza but not to far to ride out to NYC either ! Staff was amazing from the hosts at breakfast to the front desk everyone was helpful and friendly !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    This was an awesome experience! I will definitely come back to this place !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with City View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    The place was in an excellent location, overseeing nyc , this place was located within the shopping centers ( promenade) the place was clean, the staff were courteous. Breakfast was awesome. LOVE IT!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.1
    Great Location poor staff service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff could be more friendly and organized at front desk, check out very poor as their printer didn't work and were not able to provide me my receipt at check-out, i left them email so they can email me but they didn't sent them i had to call twice before someone could send me the recite by email after check-out. Fire alarm went off in night it was an big inconvenience as staff was not trained enough to silence it.

    location and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.5
    NJ Edgewater weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool

    Excellent location with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Free shuttle to the Ferry station is a great service provided by the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.3
    Seperated bedroom and living room
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of mattress One guy at the front desk (others were nice) Shuttle is not available when I needed (only one shuttle), and if there's no shuffle, the location is not good for someone without a car

    Seperated bedroom and living room Breakfast and social nights

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    6.3
    Not impressed.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast included, but not able to enjoy it as not available until after we had to leave. Staff was friendly, but not very informative. Bed was stiff and sofa bed had a very thin mattress which was very uncomfortqble. Parking was kind of a pain, and there was shattered glass in the garage behind out car upon leaving that hadn't been there when we parked. Would not stay again.

    Not much.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Great location great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Free breakfast and we never have dinner but there is also free dinners and it calls social nights they serving free beers and wine. Hotel area is nice and convenient also free shuttle to ferry to nyc it only takes 10 minutes

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.1
    The hotel was clean and confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had to finish our trip before the initial plan, so we did the check out and the recepcionist tols us there was not an extra chager. Today i realise we have a and extra chage and never recevie a invoce as the lady told us

    The hotel was clean and confortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    Amazing all the way around!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More information on best way to travel to and around NYC and see the sites in NYC.

    1. The staff was amazing. So welcoming and friendly. I would say the best service I've ever experienced in all my travel. If you have staff like the people working the front desk on 12/28-12/29 then I'm always booking with Homewood Suites. 2. The social hour and breakfast were really good. 3. Rooms spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable 4. Will always look to book with Homewood after this experience!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    I'd go there again & again...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a perfect visit. There really wasn't anything to criticize.

    The staff was friendly & efficient. The room was super quiet and the breakfast offering was plentiful & delicious. Loved the shuttle, as well. We have stayed here a couple of times. Great location to easily get to NYC Water Ferry.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise coming from AC units outside, especially in some rooms. Had to change room upon arrival due to that. No USB charger in our second room since it got stolen from previous guests. No spare one to provide. No heating in toilet/shower room - had to keep door open all the time before use.

    Very convenient location with all sorts of shops all around. Nice spacious room. Good breakfast. Complimentary evening socials during weekdays.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    8.3
    Great place to stay if you have a CAR and want to visit NYC!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Uber charged us $50 to get from midtown to Edgewater-- person who answered the hotel phone knew nothing about buses, bus stops or anything useful! Said, "I never go to NY." Our "river view" room was mostly of a construction site.

    GREAT location, near lots of great shops, close to the city-- especially if you have a CAR --beautiful waterfront walkway nearby to stroll and enjoy a panoramic view of NYC skyline

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    10
    Great get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found everything great.

    The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast offer a variety of hot and cold selection. The staff is always very helpful and ready to assist. The location is excellent to get to the city.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    8.3
    Room location.
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room location. Right next to the laundry room. Funnily, same thing at Days Inn in Bridgewater, NJ, our first stop.. My impression is if you use Booking.Com, you get inferior accommodation.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.7
    There was no free Wifi we were charged 5 usd per day.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no free Wifi we were charged 5 usd per day. Staff were great. Bed settee was terribly lumpy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice location nice free ride
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable. It killed my back.

    Free ride to the ferry head to NYC

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    6.7
    The staff are wonderful and location is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need to be upgraded

    The staff are wonderful and location is great! Very easy to get into the city!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Complementary Mondays to Thursdays social and free...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complementary Mondays to Thursdays social and free transportation to Walmart is wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    Superb. Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were excellent. From front desk to kitchen. All superb

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    Good location close to multiple eat places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location close to multiple eat places. Breakfast was decent and varied. The apple turnovers were awesome!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.9
    the view was pretty as well as the location and I loved the...
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was nasty and dry

    the view was pretty as well as the location and I loved the car service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with City View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was super friendly, the room was clean, everything was nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Great location, good breakfast, love the palisades
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Location and view

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    4.2
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not up to the standards of other Hilton group Hotels.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    The hotel is very nice, the location is great, and the staff were awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs and potatoes were nicely done.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    New Jersey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large rooms and very clean and quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    A great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    I like the kitchen and the view from window
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the kitchen and the view from window

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Spacious & clean roins
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area crowded

    Spacious & clean roins

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    Everything is sufficient
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Air circulation noise was too strong.

    location : close to bus stop to New York, shops and restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    The accommodations where very good but the sofa bed left...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with City View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed was very uncomfortable

    The accommodations where very good but the sofa bed left alot to be desired

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing I didn't like.

    It was clean, comfortable, attractive, easy to get to, short walk to water, shopping right there, no problems at all.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.8
    Recommending!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    The kitchen
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The View

    The kitchen

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    9.6
    Convenient location in Edgewater, great place to stay for a few days, close, but not in, NYC
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    view

    Excellent breakfasts, friendly staff, comfortable rooms, flexible on check-in time

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel to stay with family
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water in a refrigerator

    Kings bed room suite at 8th floor give you the best night view.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    10
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Disability Access with Bathtub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.8
    expensive however the room was beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    expensive however the room was beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    7.9
    the big room with a kitchen (even though we didn't use...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    uncomfortable couch, almost no amenities (regarding the price i expected at least toothbrushes and a razor), shampoo and bodywash were very very tiny (although good quality), i missed some cucumber slices or tomatoes at breakfast (there were no fresh veggies and only canned fruits), no place to put anything in the bathroom. i guess what you pay for is the size of the room.

    the big room with a kitchen (even though we didn't use it), walking distance to mitsuwa, free coffee/tea in the lobby, comfortable bed, make your own waffles at breakfast, free parking

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    7.9
    The room size and value for money are great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    there were ants in my room and i had to wait for 2 days until it was all taken care of. staff were not friendly with me on that matter.

    The room size and value for money are great. i love the location and the shuttle drivers are very friendly

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    10
    Ladies at front desk were super nice and informative.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Problem with Wifi connection on my tablet somehow. Waitress wasn't too friendly. We weren't aware all the shopping area were closed on Sundays except food/restaurant.

    Ladies at front desk were super nice and informative. Very clean room/facility.Very impressed.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.2
    Staff were very pleasant, motivated.
    • Solo traveller

    Cleaning service was a bit late in the day (around 4:00 PM), but check-out was still 11:00AM; no late check-out available.

    Staff were very pleasant, motivated. Breakfast has improved compared to years earlier. In general, appears better managed than in years past.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    10
    Reasonably priced rooms, long-stay apartment amenities,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I didn't like that they were always full. Couldn't book another 5-day stay!!

    Reasonably priced rooms, long-stay apartment amenities, great location to the NYC ferry, in the midst of a shopping and dining complex. Who could ask for more?

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    10
    Great service, location, excellent breakfast, we will be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Can't think of a thing!

    Great service, location, excellent breakfast, we will be back!

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    8.8
    A bit noisy, some kinda banging.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A bit noisy, some kinda banging........on floor above us but not so bad that you couldn't sleep...enjoyed my stay

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    10
    everything was very good including breakfast , friendly...
    • Family with older children

    everything was very good including breakfast , friendly people clean all around, parking accesible and the area good to the eyes.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    8.3
    Breakfast menu is less than expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast menu is less than expected.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    10
    The staff were all extremely friendly and efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff were all extremely friendly and efficient. The breakfast was excellent...wide variety of good quality fare.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    8.3
    Spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Spacious rooms Easy check in, check out

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    8.3
    Staff friendliness and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It should have a pool

    Staff friendliness and breakfast

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    3.3
    everything is bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    service quality, breakfast and dinner are bad.

    everything is bad.

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    10
    The location, accommodations and breakfast was perfect for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No bell service

    The location, accommodations and breakfast was perfect for our needs.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    10
    I liked everything
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing I didn't like

    I liked everything

There are also 55 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Guests also reviewed these properties: