Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Near the Galleria 4 stars

2950 Sage Road, Houston, TX 77056, USA

#79 of 389 hotels in Houston

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 313 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Premium King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast room was crowded and their was a long line to make waffles, more attendants should be their to help get things moving at a faster pace. Or bring in more waffle machines for busy hours.

    The two room suites were the perfect size for my family and the fact I could get 2 of these suites on the same floor close together on such short notice on a holiday weekend was great. thank you for saving us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didnt like was that the inside pool was under maintenance my entire stay.

    I love the property because it was so convenient and in a great location. Everything was walking distance. The staff was very nice and friendly and they really made my family feel welcomed. The place was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Will definitely be staying there on my next trip. The room was very well maintained and housekeeping did a great job.. And the breakfast was excellent and on point...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe maintenance was working on the room above ours around 9:00 am on a Sunday morning which was a little noisy when trying to sleep in. Same noise Saturday evening, over room 1215. Light fixture also needs to be fixed.

    The room was nice and clean, the shower was excellent. Location is great did not mind the pleasant walk to the galleria. Employees were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean properly. The pull out couch was dirty!! The sheets were dirty and stained. No ice machines. Carpet throughout was dirty. I expected more.

    The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was dissapointed in the fact the pool was closed which I was looking to enjoy and then an elevator went out only allowing us to have one operational elevator for 14 floors was outrageous!!!

    When I initially arrived it was all good and ok and I was very impressed with the room and everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water pipe burst so we had no water from 3 til 10 on one day but no one told us what was going on - had to ask for bottled water to make coffee.

    The rooms are very spacious and was great having breakfast included.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking garage was extremely tight, and even with a small car, was difficult to pull in and out of the spaces.

    Every employee that we encountered was very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. The facility was recently redecorated, and the room was clean and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel charge me $20 from my total that i received my total from booking.com $108.40 front desk clerk she would fix the price before check out but of course didn't

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff was great as well as those preparing the morning breakfast and evening social. Room was very comfortable as well, and parking was easy!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extra charges over set prices, even with all levies included. You won't get a receipt from the hotel's staff after they get caught. After a frustrating on-the-phone experience with the front desk manager, I had to call my bank about a fraudulent charge

    Location, parking, size of the rooms, local eateries and restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fee for car park is expensive.

    Conveniently close to Galleria and easy to find coming from the international airport. Spacious and clean rooms. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing from the time my family and i walked in the door. The staff was awesome and very friendly. Overall our stay was amazing and we will be return very soon, but without the kids. Oh yea and the breakfast was delicious!!!! It is a must that we return again!!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bacon at breakfast 😂😂😂

    Everything was easy and simple to book. No troubles speaking with staff to solve problems. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Will book again!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The plastic on the carpet in the elevators was unsightly. That's all I can think of.

    Dionne (sp?) checked us in and he was super friendly. It was a great welcome! Also, the breakfast staff handled the Sunday breakfast crowd very well. Way to go! We would definitely choose to stay here again. : )

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had some dusty areas. Restroom - Toliet overflowed and wet entire carpet.Staff was rude during breakfast.((PIC BELOW))

    Only thing we enjoyed was breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel can add more laundry machine and dryer

    Helpfulness of the front desk. Ms Coti went beyond her duty to find a luggage cart for us. She even bring extra towels and blankets herself. A true gem in this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel didnt tell us that they will have a water outage (5 days out of 9days of our stay) when it came back on. The hot water not consistent, and this means a lot for winter time. The receptionist didnt give correct info regarding certain details of the hotel service (re parking ticket, laundry area, cleaning time). The hotel only have 2 laundry machines and 2 dryers - which one of them is broken. As HHonor member, we’re quite disappointed with this experience.

    The location near Galleria and it has good surrounding. Hot breakfast is good, as well as the manager reception in the evening.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Between 10am and 4pm the water was turned off during weekdays for construction.I had no prior knowledge of this until I got here.On Friday night the water did not come back on until 7pm.

    Cleanliness, location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that there was NO WATER; during the day time. The staff that checked us in, swiped our cards before sharing that information with us! How this was a major problem but was not disclosed up front!

    It was clean and tucked away. The view from the room was beautiful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like that the location did not offer free cancellation. I booked in advance and I should have had the option to cancel.

    The staff was very friendly and nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the constant banging noise from the elavator which, the front desk told me, supposedly should have been fixed 3 days before my stayinng there.

    The breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spare bed wasn’t made up and there wasn’t enough bedding or towels for all 4 of us. Pool wasn’t heated so unusable. The drinks reception food wasn’t nice. No oven in the suite.

    Location was great. Staff friendly. Good breakfast. Good space in the suite. Parking was good but wasn’t free.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room decor and furniture slightly shabby, kitchen hobs not working initially, no safe

    Very friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, comfortable bed and roomy accomodation

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No luggage carts available and it took a while to find one. They charged $16 for parking which I did not see indicated thru groupon so that was frustrating. Also found a used makeup sponge behind the curtains from a prior guest.

    The room was very spacious and the hotel was not far from the mall. The area was beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking spaces were a little tight.

    The room was comfortable with a wonderful view. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool and being able to walk to the Galleria Mall. There were a lot of family friendly activities to do near the hotel. Everything was within walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Hotel is pretty close to Tango&Malbec Restorante, where steaks are incredible. Every time comming back to Hotel you can hear "Welcome Home!". It's pretty nice. The location is not far from NASA.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints. Very satisfied

    Great area and location. The staff was friendly pleasant and very professional. I like the way they greeted you as you enter "Welcome Home" everytime. The room was great as well. Clean and inviting

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weekend breakfast food provision could have been better thought through. The number of guests must have been known but some food choices ran out there was a waiting time.

    Comfortable bed, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking charge as shown on Bookings.com was $16 per week; this turned out to be $16 per day instead. With self parking and lots of vacant space for parking I felt ripped off. Don't get a room close to the elevators because they are really noisy. The breakfast was about average with good waffles, coffee and yogurt and eggs which reminded me of my army days with powdered eggs left over from the Korean War.

    The room was very nice with lots of space. It is showing a bit of age but is still very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No free parking

    The property was across the street from the Galleria Mall. We also enjoyed the morning breakfast and the staff was awesome. I will recommend this hotel to friends and family. Awesome job!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shuttle, the airport shuttle was a nightmare. I ended up taking an Uber... which was great. I wish I never considered the shuttle.

    An amazing experience... I will return to this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a great stay at the Homewood Suites and would definitely stay there again. The staff really went out of there way for us and were extremely hospitable. We were unable to attend the Managers Happy hour but the morning breakfast was fabulous. Very hand location for shopping in Houston

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The king size bed had a hump down the middle. The kitchenette wasn't furnished with dishes very well.

    The food was excellent! (breakfast and evening happy hour)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Just one pot to cook. Location is a little far from downtown (30 mins by bus) but close to the Galleria (mall), that is good if you like shopping.

    Kindly staff. Clean room with kitchennette. A complimentary dinner is served from Monday to Thursday.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very nice 5 stars except for the guy at reception I think his name was Christian. Wish he can look at guests or atleast give a small smile while talking to them. Did not really like his attitude. I felt very unwelcomed when I had to interact with him at front desk.

    Very nice room and location. The friend desk lady was so polite and nice that she let me check in early. I really loved the breakfast. One of the best I ever experienced.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being able to stay longer than just 1 night!,

    Very homely room - clean and comfortable. Social drinks and light supper COMPLIMENTARY Mon-Thurs - perfect! (Especially as we weren't aware this happened! ALL staff were so welcoming and friendly, always smiling and greeting you. Francine is fantastic! Great location to Galleria Mall.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little confusing elevators for parking garage, but did start to make sense. Parking spots very very tight.

    Staff very nice. Clean room. Didn't expect evening meal. Really appreciated the savings and after long drive not having to go out and hunt restaurant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Traveling from Rockport TX to Galleria area was very straight forward. I arrived 3 hours before check in and they went out of their way to find me a room so I could check in early. My room was large, very clean, and very quiet. The complimentary breakfast and evening meal was very fresh and good. It was located across the street from the Galleria mall and my conference location. I felt very safe walking back and forth from the conference and the mall.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Within a 10 minute walking radius, there are grocery and food options, but it's somewhat limited.

    It's like a furnished apartment, complete with dish washer, coffee maker, toaster, stove, refrigerator, microwave, etc. Nice breakfast with Waffle Maker. Lively, themed social events in the early evenings with food!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff couldn't find my reservation so i was charged $140.00 to cancel my booking after i checked in as a walk in.. Called to speak with Trulia Harvey( manager) she was not helpful in resolving the problem before her shift was over

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking is the only negative thing I can say, but not because of location, but because it is $16, but they waved our parking fee. Yay!

    The studio suite was amazing and had a full kitchen and large shower. The breakfast was a full hot breakfast with waffles, oatmeal, eggs, sausage, toasts, cereals, juices and coffee. This was the cleanest hotel I have ever been to - especially the room. AMAZING!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At times the Internet was slow and froze, very difficult to stream video from web pages (did not try Netflix). In bathroom initially had one soap to use between the bathroom an sink, no body wash for bathroom also.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The suite was very dated. There was a good amount of dust on the ceiling leading from the air vent. The fixtures were dated and the room was not accurately represented in the online photos.

    The breakfast and staff were great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our fridge kept making weird noises and the kitchen light flickering. The pool was closed the entire time during our stay.

    A good breakfast buffet was included each morning. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was not available and it would have been great to be told so we can find another hotel. I asked for an early check in time and was almost laughed at by the front counter woman. I drove three hours to get there, treat me with a little respect! Sitting on the end of the bed would raise the back which sucked. There was a dirty towel on the rack when we first arrived.

    It was close to the mall and the breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was under construction. This should have been stated on the website or shown on booking.com.

    We specifically looked for a hotel that had a pool. When we arrived, we were told that the pool was under construction. We had two young children with us. We were very disappointed!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Bathtub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they didnt say the truth on the pool didnt have

    They told me it had an indoor pool very disappointed that it didnt that was the main reason i stayed there

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were very rude

    The hotel was very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay for parking. The internet didn’t work.

    The staff was so friendly and nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking

    Best Hotel we’ve ever stayed in. We will definitely come back when we are out this way for vacation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff was rude and arrogant

    Quiet , Comfortable, cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs were nasty, paying extra for parking when paying over $200 for the room, sleeper sofa was so uncomfortable

    Location and rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room and the separation of it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a smell in the lobby and the room

    The Staff was helpful and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The value to money not far compared to the facility 😏

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasn't as helpful as I would expect for a place like this. Breakfast could improve.

    Large rooms with great beds! Location is excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction

    The view and everything needed was supplied

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor television picture, could hear the elevator

    Easy parking, love the kitchen

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you like plastic silverware and paper plates with average breakfast this is your place. I was disappointed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have scored higher if not for construction

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have used more cups and glasses since we had a room that was for 5 people.

    Breakfast was good. Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything

    Room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear the elevator all night

    Clean friendly close to galleria. Short drive to nrg stadium. Offered dinner and breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pool and fitness center is not enough

    Location is great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator had plastic paper on the floor and the ride was NOT smooth, felt like when it stopped we stopped hard!

    It was clean, rooms very spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction

    Staff was very friendly and accomidating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They over charged my card

    They have a pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay for Parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the mall

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything. A hot tub would have been nice.

    Great breakfast! Very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the middle of construction but it wasn’t that bad

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was construction/renovation. Under way and the elevators were really dirty

    Staff was above friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Bathtub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to pay for parking. Most hotels allow you to park for free.

    It was close to the mall and other stores that we wanted to go.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the room was disability shower just wasn’t comfortable taking shower that way

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: