Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston-Willowbrook Mall 3 stars

7655 West FM 1960, Houston, TX 77070, USA

#20 of 389 hotels in Houston

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 41 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 30

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast I had a lot of selections but overall the food was not the best we’ve ever had. The waffles are good. We have had better breakfast other places but overall we are very happy.

    The rooms were very spacious and had everything we could need. Everything was very comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our stay. The kids loved the pool and we loved the workout room. They even had a very neat little sitting area outside under the patio with a barbecue pit. Awesome hotel we would stay there again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    love that the pool is in doors, the bed felt like I was sleeping on a cloud with fluffy pillows. the room was away from the kids and we all just had a great time. we will definitely be back

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of things on the property wasn't working the pool closed the property door didn't work ,one of the treadmills broke,staff was rude talking about the guess as they leave .

    The longer time breakfast was served

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Address on booking.com was not picked up by car rental navigator. The address should be modified.

    The room was spacious. The hotel is at excellent location Overall it was run by cheering staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was a little rude , didn't get to use the pool

    The Room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near declining mall.

    Indoor Pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom door didn't close all the way.

    The room was great offering a separate bedrooom. The bed was very comfortable and the pool was nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful room and stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sent email asking about early check in. Got no response. Arrived early and had to wait on couch for 2 hours.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restroom door did not shut all the way.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was Absolutely amazing!love the location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevators the picture online the floor plan look bigger than the real room

    It was ok

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel made me feel like royalty, very nice place in a great location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    Location! 👍🏻

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok.

    Room was clean..located close to everything! Awesome staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    yes the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Dryer did not dry even a small load of washing. Team did assist by giving us another drying cycle on the house

    Spacious room, professional team, reasonable breakfast, comfortable suite

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Special mention of Amy on reception who couldn't do enough for us. The complimentary breakfast was great and plenty. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The fact I never received the amenities deposit even though I called twice and staff stated it would be put back on my card to this day no 51 dollars

    The room was the best I liked the people they were very friendly

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    • Family with young children

    Care of the facilities could be better. The doors between the bedroom and living space didn't close properly.

    The room was exactly as it looked in the pictures, which is unfortunately uncommon. Spacious and very comfortable. I lee thought it was a pretty good value. The crib for our child was nice. They even gave us a pack of soaps and things for him, which was a very nice touch.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bathtub was stained

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Love the layout of the room . And having a kitchen to cook.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Food selection at breakfast. I was not a fan of the meats served Saturday and Sunday.

    Staff was extremely attentive and helpful

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    BREAKFAST

    ALL NICE

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was great, the room probably was a smokers room once... So that stunk!

    Great breakfast buffet!!!

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The stay was very peaceful and the staff was great will be returning in the future.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Security guards everywhere, made me wonder how safe I was.

    The staff was awesome, very nice hotel. Breakfast was yummy.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No complants

    Location was a block from the store that was holding event. The mall and lots of restaurants in walking distence.

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff was a little irritated but not outright rude, Breakfast was Awful.

    Nice place, great location

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 30

Guests also reviewed these properties: