Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Jacksonville-South/St. Johns Ctr. 3 stars

10434 Midtown Parkway, Jacksonville, FL 32246, USA

#29 of 109 hotels in Jacksonville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 141 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    The staff was really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I could think of that could have been better is the complimentary food for breakfast and lunch. It just seemed rushed and threw together and not that many options. But there are other plenty of places to go out and get your own food.

    The staff was really nice. The rooms were clean. The rooms were huge and there was flat screens in each room including the living room. The area is in the middle of outlets that is walking distance which made it fun to shop because we could take what we bought back to the hotel and different food places to eat.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    It was good experience but couple extra more amenties couldve made it great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ends to early and on weekends a small 2hour happy hour could be offered not just during week day some guest are only visiting during week and so can't enjoy glass wine&pasta bar or something simple like guest come in week days. That part is little sad

    I love the kitchen in rooms the new mirror had amazing lighting & bed is comfortable. The gym has real weights & the breakfast is usually good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    5.8
    It was ok not the best but ok
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price, the internet kept going in and out

    For the price it was toooooo high just for one night but I had to except it due to me waiting to be closer to my daughter while she was having orientation at UNF

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    The staff was amazing!
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways were very hot!

    The staff was amazing! We cooked out on the grills and got rained out. The staff gave us extra time by the pool do to the rain we were very happy about that!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    My stay was good over all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was only one concern. When we walked throughout the suite the people that stayed below could here us. This was annoying to me and my family getting a call from the desk and a visit by the occupant of the room below.

    The bed was firm like I like it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Good stay in a nice area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple of floor tiles loose in kitchen. No big deal.

    Excellent staff. Great location for walking, but hard to travel to . Really nice 2 bedroom suite.Ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Completely exceeded our expectations, will definitely stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!!!

    Bed was so comfy... Pool was nice... Everything was extremely clean... Staff was extra nice, especially the young lady on night shift who attended to my daughter's need for a snack!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Loved staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Read online they had an indoor pool, got there n they don’t have one. Breakfast was ok, what u can expect from continental. Little more pricey then I’d like to have paid but I split the cost with family staying with us.

    Loved staying here. Rooms are big and “homey”. Love the kitchen. Kids got to play basketball at the court they have. Close to so many shops and food. I’d stay here again and again. Front desk staff was so welcoming and happy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Only place to stay if you’re visiting UNF!
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s quite a price difference for the same room depending on the date...anywhere from $ 119 to almost $ 300!

    Love the location, size of suites, free breakfast and Social Hour

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed our stay immensely. The room was clean. The staff was friendly, especially Kayla.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was located on the top floor and the air conditioning wasn't functioning properly. Staff relocated us to another room on a lower floor.

    Safety and cleanliness.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    5.8
    Would not stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fixtures in all sinks and bathrooms were rusted. Light bulbs were out. Ducks swimming in the pool. No mirror in master bathroom exposing pipes in the wall. Dirty utensils in drawer.

    The space was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.3
    It was an extremely convenient location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I did not like was the bathroom was not separate from the room. The toilet and shower were together with a door but the sink was open to the bed. While getting ready the light and sink were able to wake up my spouse. Wish there had of been a door to separate the entire bathroom from the bed. And that was the only mirror so I couldn't just use the other room area.

    The king suite was nice. It was good to have a door to separate the two rooms. A TV in each room was nice. The kitchen area was very convenient, it had a stove, microwave, and large refrigerator. Excellent bonus was the ceiling fan over the bed!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    It was so nice that we will go out of our way to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing could have improved this stay. Actually, it was damn near perfect!!

    The staff was like family. Amy, Esther, Elexus,Robyn, Melissa and Frank - they all were great!! Got to know them by name and we were only there for 2 days!! (Actually, planned on 1 night but extended it to two The evening reception as well as the morning "continental" breakfast went well beyond our expectations. The rooms were also a VERY pleasant surprise. Very clean. nothing dated

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.9
    Repairs,Repairs,Repairs....
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The mattress was a bit uncomfortable & I think the box spring needed to be replaced it was noisy whenever we shifted in our sleep.The air conditioning/heating unit was too loud to be left on when sleeping.The shower door & encasing needs to be replaced.The elliptical exercise machine had a broken had grip. There were no towels but a bin full of dirty ones & they need to add an exercise bike.

    The staff....front desk & housekeeping was extremely kind, accommodating & provided GREAT customer service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.6
    Central , convenient, clean and comfortable !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to attend to showers and bathroom ceilings . Stayed in room 303! Showeder slight rusty and difficult to close. Ceiling water marks and moulding slightly. In general it was Brilliant!

    Staff extremely friendly. Bonus was the social snavk/dinner between 17:30 and 19:30 inclusive of the price!!!! Plus some wine and beer to enjoy!Really really good and worth it !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.1
    Okay for what we needed, but overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price and room. I really just needed a place for three people to sleep. The pullout bed wasn’t very convenient, nor did it have extra linens. I ended up sleeping on the couch and borrowed some covers from the bed. We didn’t need the kitchenette; just two beds and a regular room. I didn’t find that available as an option when I was making the reservation.

    Very convenient check in and check out. The wine service hour and breakfast were nice. I also loved that we needed our key to enter the building at night.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.8
    Great value and location!
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were only 2 luggage carts and the hotel was full!

    Hotel staff were amazing, room amenities were awesome (kitchenette was very useful), room was nice and large, location was great (walking to shops and restaurants), very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    THE HOTEL WAS GREAT, HAD A LOT TO OFFER, FROM THE BREAKFAST...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER.

    THE HOTEL WAS GREAT, HAD A LOT TO OFFER, FROM THE BREAKFAST BAR TO THE HAPPY HOUR IN THE EVENING. THE LOCATION IS EXCELLENT. MORE THAN ENOUGH IN WALKING DISTANCE TO KEEP ANYONE BUSY.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Fun, safe, sanitary, satisfied beyond words
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a thing!

    The staff made the over the top difference. It was clear that each individual truly enjoy the job. This gave me comfort that the company treats the employees well, and the employees have pride and passion for their profession. I will make sure I stay in that specific hotel, as well as seek Homewood Suites on future travels elsewhere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.3
    Customer service... a lost art!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not up to the standards we usually experience. We had to wait 15 minutes for clean plates, and utensils. The staff didn't keep up with replacing food , and condiments needed. Their attitude was not professional at all when we (and others ) requested these items. Now, it may have been that a lot of guest decided to came down at the same time, but their attitude shouldn't have been rude or indifferent. I hope this will be addressed by management by the time we visit again at the end of the month or we will not stay at this location again. On the other hand, Kayla at the front desk made check in an absolute delight. The company would be doing themselves a huge favor to move this employee up to teach others "real old fashion" customer service!

    Nice view and yes the bed was very clean and very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Great Location!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We walked to everything! The property was in the middle of a great outdoor mall. Clean and peaceful! Great Hospitality. It's our third stay there. We love it!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    6.7
    Challenging for handicapped adult, could not stay here without help.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door keys were re-made ever day or twice a day. The bed was very very uncomfortable. There was a leak into the bedroom carpet which kept floor soaked the entire time. We reported it immediately, it was never addressed. The door will not open and stay for a handicap cart to go through.. not for exterior exit or room. Room door not wide for handicap mobility cart to get through. Bathroom floor EXTREMELY slippery when wet.

    The handicap room (they have one true handicap room) was good size. Appointed well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    very convenient for easy access to the shopping and dining areas at st john town center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you leave the front lobby area it is so hot that you start perspiring before you get to your room.

    Staff was very friendly. Lady over the breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    EXCELLENT!
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    Everything was above our expectations. From the time we arrived till when we checked out. Staff was friendly, personable and very helpful. Food was wonderful and the property was very nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Amazing customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Kayla at the front desk and Ms. Gayle who served the breakfast was AMAZING. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend this location just based off of the customer service that we received from them!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable, but very expensive .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in my room had not been vacuumed on my arrival. The room service cleaning were hit and miss with top ups on tea,coffee and creamer. Microwave was dirty on my arrival with spillage.

    Food good,friendly staff all around hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.8
    great location for Town Center shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    limited kitchen utensils.

    Staff was excellent, very personable and accommodating. We had a coffee pot crisis and they responded immediately with a replacement! Great continental breakfast. within walking distance of the Town Center and restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    Very convenient location to the Town Center and super nice facilities and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little pricey but in this case, it was worth it for the safety and cleanliness of the facility. The only other thing I can say is that the elevators were hot, every time we would step inside, it would be really hot in there.

    The facility was super clean and very nice. The full size refrigerator was great because we brought lots of snacks and drinks. The location was super convenient to the Town Center, which is what we needed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    10
    The breakfasts were excellent and the evening social time...
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    The breakfasts were excellent and the evening social time was an added bonus! The staff was exceptionally friendly and took care of our every need. Accomadations were clean, comfortable, and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    9.2
    We would stay again only if needing to bring pet , we would stay somewhere else for price.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The orange juice was awful , the bed was uncomfortable and the cable having issues the last night we were there without any weather issues. It was a very long night and since lobby is shut down very early which was odd. No lights not welcoming we felt we were not allowed down there as early as dark. Just felt uncomfortable unlike what we are used to.

    Breakfast and room were great, shower was very hot. The staff was the best part.They were friendly and very attentive. Very impressed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    9.2
    Great weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ice maker in the refrigerator and the coffee maker didn't work.

    The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The room was very spacious and the kitchenette was perfect. Location was great, walking distance to shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    Homewood Suites - Home away from home .
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If your room is by the exit door on the ground floor , its gets a little noisy when the door bangs .

    Great comfy beds All the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly . I will definitely stay again .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    8.3
    Very good but expensive
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house keeping didn't clean our room the first day of our stay.

    Beautiful swimming pool. The room was full equipped with a real kitchen. The Hotel is very well located for shopping.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    4.6
    POOR hotel Mgt; main AC BROKEN(needed a part), (1of2), Elevator n/a, NO WHEELCHAIR room access
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Disability Access and Bathtub - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reserved/requested room for Disability/wheel chair room, and it was not given (nor available), although details were confirmed with front desk prior to checking in. When the front desk was asked, consulted, nothing was done other than a change of rooms because the room we were in the AC was not working. (1) ELEVATOR DOWN because someone got stuck in the elevator. Advised by staff that they needed a part to repair the broken AC. which was not working throughout the hotel in general areas. (including corridors, elevators) Changed rooms due to this issue.

    Children enjoyed the pool area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Awesome stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love & enjoyed everything!!!! Everybody was so awesome & friendly!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.8
    Nice pool, sweet staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ice machines, located in busy mall area, AC in building not working in July :(, not cleaning room every day

    Nice pool, sweet staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    2.9
    I will come back staying here again
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice people

    Good location and cleaning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel. There was a mall at walking distance

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.8
    Good but housekeeping and the smell and no ac in the hallway and elevators
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping sucks

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was bleh
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was bleh

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Amazing location and really friendly staff!
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location and really friendly staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only had shower in the room we had. Pillows were not comfortable.

    Location, staff was great and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff and great location! Exceeded my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed. Very clean room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    Got displaced to another hotel the first night--very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got displaced to another hotel the first night--very inconvenient, though staff was friendly throughout the process.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.1
    Excellent location to shopping and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not what booked Breakfast - eggs were bad Poor selection Closed early

    Location Front desk staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    The location and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms were a bit weathered and breakfast options were few.

    The location and staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safety and the air was so warm

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    4.6
    Disappointed
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled mildewy. The bathroom was filthy. No one ever came to clean the room.

    Staff was friendly. Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.5
    It’s was clean and comfortable but not happy at the amount that was taken from my account.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the location and the front desk clerk. She was not kind when I asked why my card had been charged 3 timed for a one night stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Great location, friendly staff, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Great location, friendly staff, comfortable. Great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The room and cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about this hotel. I'm looking forward to the next time. My suite really felt like home to my family and I.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Overall my family and I enjoyed our stay and will plan to stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better.

    The room was well laid out and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Kayla at the front desk was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kayla at the front desk was wonderful! The rooms were clean and very nice!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    Size of room
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very hectic. No plates or cups. I’m

    Size of room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.0
    My room was not cleaned for 3 days
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    The staff was beyond nice
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The layout for breakfast could have been more efficient

    The staff was beyond nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.8
    Front desk staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom outdated and worn. Shower door leaked. No one cleaned room

    Front desk staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    The hallways eere extremely warm and breakfast items ran out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways eere extremely warm and breakfast items ran out quickly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.5
    When noise above started at 530 am I wish we would have stayed home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise stomping in the room above and cleaning is too loud before time to get up

    Close to the mall (location)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    The whole experience was excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole experience was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    The location was excellent and the staff were very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent and the staff were very nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    it was very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Staff was very nice and the breakfast was awesome and overall stay was great!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    excelente breakfast, amenities, location and staff,
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No TV cable at tomorrow every day in room

    excelente breakfast, amenities, location and staff,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    It was Great , Loved the location. I can do it Again .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff Can be a little More Friendly 😊

    Location & Room Space

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    Overall, it's perfect for a family specially with small children. To rooms are huge, very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet had a funny smell

    Loved the kitchen and so spacious the room, perfect for family!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    We did not eat breakfast
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not eat breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    Had to wait 45mins to check in as they couldn't find my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to wait 45mins to check in as they couldn't find my booking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.5
    Fantastic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough chairs outside

    Good location not too far from beach Everything was in walking distance

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.5
    Great place thanks
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place thanks

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.0
    Worst bed ever.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The layout of the room is awkward and bizarre. The bed is one of the worst I've ever slept in. Springs poke through; the quality is just awful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Our stay was good nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lication

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.1
    very good location, nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I didn´t get a receipt for my stay, the staff on the front desk is not well trained and informed.

    very good location, nice rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Very nice property......room size great as well as overall cleanliness. Bathroom shower disgusting!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was mold in the shower and no bathbtub!Shower appeared to be dirty!

    The size of the room was really nice and spacious.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: