Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport 3 stars

230 Hidden Well Road, Las Vegas, NV 89119, USA

#13 of 193 hotels in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 254 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Remote location with very little food outlets Getting a taxi for local rides was difficult even from the stands. They wait too long to want to do short trips. This was the only complaint we had, the local Taxis were rude and unpleasant.

    It was away from the strip... nice and quiet. but only one really good Italian restaurant within a half mile walk from the hotel. (Good exercise). The reception staff were great, informative and exceedingly helpful The room was well maintained, and very clean. with a separate bedroom, it was very comfortable. The catering staff were friendly and the food was better than expected for the in house breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive for what we got, but we were willing to pay for location and convenience

    Perfect location for early flight and returning rental car. Could walk to rental car return and short courtesy shuttle to the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shuttle to the airport departures once an hour. Too rare for an airport hotel. Dinner ends at 19:00. Breakfast starts at 7:00. Too late for an airport hotel.

    Very close to the rental car return - ten minutes walk. Frugal, short but complementary dinner. Large room and new furniture and facilities. McCarran airport is in a five minutes drive by complementary shuttle.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Couple
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The break area for the staff was just outside my room so we had to keep the shades/windows closed.

    Maintenance/cleaning staff were great, special needs were accommodated.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in a newer commercial area. You need a car or taxi to find a restaurant.

    We liked the hotel and the location close to the airport. It is in a quiet area well away from the strip, which was perfect as we were just passing through town.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food was bad. Stuff was stolen from the car, staff didn't want to help. They were only concerned about stating they had no liability. Had to contact police on our own. NO HELP OR SYMPATHY FROM THE STAFF!!!

    Room was OK

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is a bit overated, it is ok, but if you stay more than a day you will be looking for another place to have your breakfast.

    Very nice hotel, rooms are very confortable and fully furnished. Excellent location if you need a place next to the airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shuttle was not easy to come by in the middle of the night - no answer to our e-mails

    Good for the first night after the flight, good breakfast (typical with plastic plates but also real china)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool was freezing cold. Breakfast did not open until 6am.

    Right around the corner from the rental car area for Vegas. The suite had a lot of space and the hotel had a airport shuttle free of charge.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uneven lighting in the parking area.

    The staff is super friendly. Additionally, we arrived tired and hungry from too many connections / flights-just as they were clearing the "social" meal. The kitchen staff were wonderful and fixed 2 quick plates. We had been in flight or holding patterns due to weather since 10:00 am EST. It was so nice of them- and we truly appreciated it. Our one challenge was making the short trip from the rental area at the airport. We used google maps. The directions took us to the wrong street. Might be helpful to include it on your website.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice if there was a small bar in foyer area

    Excellent breakfast and v helpful gentleman on front desk. The car rental terminal was 5 min walk away from hotel to pick up the rental car in the morning and v good location for driving straight out on to the freeway towards hoover dam and kingman.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Super nice staff. Got late check out. Breakfast was very nice fresh with good variety. The room was perfect. Small kitchen with everything but oven; sitting area & bed. Location awesome. 2 minutes to car rental; 5 minutes from airport; just south of strip so you are not in the fray. Easy on and off the major roadways. Everything I needed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not one thing to complain about. Just praise.

    Great place, but first and foremost the friendliness of the employees. Terrific attitudes, and very helpful. The room was a bargain rate, super clean. While I didn't get the breakfast today, I have in the past. I can rate the breakfast top notch. And yes, I will be staying here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, nice and big room. Nice suite. Very close to airport and outlet. Breakfast and transfer to the airport is free of charge. Check out time is at 11 o’clock. No resort fee as in Las Vegas, it can save about 34$

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water takes forever to get hot, and then is not extremely warm.

    Sparkling clean, quiet and friendly. Helpful staff. Comfy beds. Not one slot machine in the entire place--what a breath of fresh air!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have had more compfortible beds even in a motel. Could be better a little. Still had very good sleep !

    Staff very friendly, quite location, pillows are very compfortible, beds not so compfi... My wife is happy, so I don't have to explain anything else :))

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were the first family to arrive at the pool in the morning and it was extremely cloudy with debris floating around. Not as clean as I would've expected and was hesitant to take my 4 year old swimming.

    Staff friendly and responsive. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    please staff your front desk adequately at all times. Make sure all your staff delivers the same message to customer no matter what time of the day. If you booking studio remember they don't have tub instead they only have standing shower that too the height of the shower head is so high any one with less than 5 ft 5 in cant reach it. It is extremely difficult for handicapped folks. One suggestion is please switch all those showers with hand held showers. Breakfast menu can be better. Please run more frequent shuttles than the existing schedule there should be some incentive if we are not staying on the strip but instead in home wood suites.

    rooms are clean. I requested room change from the day I checked in total 3 times but finally got it on at no charge on the last day of my stay. Thats was good but wish I had it sooner. the 1 BDR is awesome for family of 4. Highly recommended. location of the property is great, walking distance from rental car of the las vegas airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many walkable destinations, (though shuttle avail to strip few times a day)

    Felt calm and quiet, even though hotel was full and only mile from strip. The front staff and food service staff were GREAT! Housekeeping and staff was wonderful! Everyone had great attitudes..."we love our work" -quote from food service staff. Great extended stay hotel!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially they did not honor the booking price until I had to bring the manager in to fix the price. They charged me 2x the booking rate which hurt my budget for the whole trip.

    The room was large and came stocked with plates forks pans etc

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle was a bit shabby.

    The addition of free breakfast and dinner was an excellent reason to consider Homewood Suites. Overall the entire experience was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great! Would definitely stay again.

    This hotel was wonderful! It was more like a modern apartment. I know it sounds a bit kooky, but I really liked the bathroom lighted mirror--made me feel as if I were a movie star! We enjoyed the breakfast too. Nice buffet. Fairly close to The Strip without resort fees.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike

    Great hotel, I booked last minute due to a change of route on our road trip. If you want to be in the thick of things in Vegas go to the strip not here (I wanted peace away from the strip and this hotel suited me) The hotel itself is fabulous, the rooms were huge and comfortable and with a full kitchen. I arrived on 'Nacho Night' there were nachos, salsas, salads, all free! People were eating loads and taking more platefuls back to their rooms. Being a vegan, this was fantastic for me, the first place where I could eat loads of fresh salad! Coffee was good and plentiful (and tea), breakfast was great. Wifi was good, air conditioning was good, lots of easy parking. Close to the airport. Just a brilliant all round hotel :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location off the strip and away from gambling. Nice facilities and spacious accommodations at a reasonable price compared to strip hotels. I was able to walk from the car rental return facility back to hotel although they would have sent a shuttle to pick me up.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area around it is still being developed but it is nice if you just want to stay away from the vegas crowd.

    Parking was nice and the place is more than my money's worth.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping staff is below expectations for what I'm use to at your properties.

    Nothing, my Room was dirty upon arrival and was poorly cleaned on a daily basis.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, a few minutes drive from Strip, right next to the airport. A nice, clean hotel with a free parking. Helpful and friendly staff, good outside pool and lounge area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was unruly banging coming from the floor above us. This property is away from the "strip" however it seemed as if this property was noisier the casino's there.

    Off the "strip" location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The suite was great for a family of 6. It was conveniently across the street from the car rental return. A shuttle to the Strip was available, but we drove there which was only a few minutes away. The staff told us where to park for free.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was nothing that comes to mind

    the room was very spacious, the hot breakfast was helpful saving $$ also the staff was very helpful, we needed extra towels and they delivered them right away

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wonderful choices for breakfast, loved the comfy bed & pillows ... the room temp was easy to change and quick response ... room facilities were more than needed for over night to get early flight ... but will be VERY attractive for an extended self-cater stay!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Filthy. sheets dirty, including someone's hair in several rooms (we had to change rooms three times because of this). Food remnants on floor, hair in sink. When they finally provided clean sheets we had to change them ourselves as it was too late for housekeeping crew. Staff tried to be helpful, but place was a dump. Received 20% off price for our trouble, which was kind, but still made price too high for the filth.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager and had to move because they didn't have 1st floor on the 1st day.

    The entire stay ruined my husbands 50th Birthday stay. The worst. Manager ever. The only nice ppl were some front desk and breakfast staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like herb seasoning on potatoes or sausage every day... bacon would be nice!!

    Variety of hot and cold brkfast items, cereal, oatmeal, yogurt, muffins, bagels, eggs, etc.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the best location for someone who wants to be on the strip. The kind of location where you need a car to get around.

    Very close to car-rental return for LV airport. Only about 10 or 15 minutes to get to strip casinos. Clean business hotel with a large room that was an apartment with kitchen, living room, etc. Good breakfast inlcuded.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedbugs and the breakfast is awful. The same menu everyday....egs and oily bacon....actualy all food very greasy.

    Staff was nice but lack of advance customer service. I found a bedbug in my room and my child was bitten on the face and ear so I called the manager who made his appearance very quick but it seems he was not very shocked of the news. He just switched us next door and said very calm that they will make an inspection. No sorries, no nothing... The next day there was a new person at the desk who even was not aware of the problem. It is very disappointing and frustrating. Be careful, the place infestated.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nicest staff, super nice toom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and shuttle

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was excellent. The pool area was perfect and well kept

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    staff are great and breakfast is really good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only two waffle makers. Long lines.

    Rosie in housekeeping was very attentive to our needs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great and everyone was super friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good breakfast. Comfortable bed. Clean facility and quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Large spacious suite.very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could not stay longer

    located very close to airport, shuttle pick up and send off, lovely staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff. Large clean rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far enough away from vegas it was calm, but still minutes from downtown

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bagels

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location to the airport. They have a shuttle to pick you up and drop you off at the airport. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit uncomfortable, could use a little more cushion

    Location & size

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not sure! everything seemed good!

    Kitchen staff was excellent! The breakfast selection was good, a lot of variety. Very clean and well kept.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location and the noise from the too close airport .

    The well-equipped kitchen and a comfortable king bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear the airplanes at night.

    The room was spacious. The food was great at the evening reception.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast finish a bit too early

    Complimentary services provided

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very good. Who doesn't like waffles. 😋

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Streets were a little confusing in the area

    Close to the strip without being in the middle of the craziness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good staffs

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a sofabed in the room but lack of another suite of blanket

    Breakfast is just OK, a few selections but free

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn’t what I anticipated

    It was a good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many mirrors in bedroom.

    The kitchen had everything to prepare meals!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff went above and beyond, customer service was on point.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Easy, FREE parking, hot breakfast, clean spacious suite and kitchen with full size frig!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi if is free, but not on a secure network. You have to pay extra for a secure network.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was pee on the toilet, as if someone just used it. The shower head was broken.

    The staff was awesome. Very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Amenities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was charged for internet access while I was told it was free

    We enjoyed how the staff was very helpful and how the building was so clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for an early morning flight, proximity to Rental Car Return Center in Las Vegas is exceptional.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't turn the TV to watch while sitting on the sofa. Room 109

    Cleanliness of room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room Good wifi Clean Nice bed Not far from the strip

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    we left early and did not get breakfast! We are early risers!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy from air con in bathroom. Stayed on

    Complimentary supper

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They have a great breakfast with a wide selection. They even have healthy options like oatmeal and quality fresh fruit.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent rooms and excellent location

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: