Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport 3 stars

1000 Perimeter Road, Manchester, NH 03103, USA

#5 of 15 hotels in Manchester

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 137 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    5.0
    You charged my debit card for the whole stay when I thought...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You charged my debit card for the whole stay when I thought I was paying at the hotel in cash which was stated on the website for that hotel. Now I am Overdrafted in the bank by $200 thanks to this stay...I will no longer be using your site

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Stay here, you won't regret it.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Had an awesome stay.

    Rooms were very nice. Above average for sure. Very clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Incredible location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    5.8
    The location to the SNHU campus and arena was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The desk staff was not accommodating. One in particular was rude to my daughter, when she asked for toiletries. There were 5 people in our room, and nobody thought to ask if we needed additional pillows or a cot for that person. They slept on the floor, on the couch cushions. The pillows are way too soft. The mattress on the king bed we had needs to be updated.

    The location to the SNHU campus and arena was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    what I expected out of a hotel staff was always friendly...
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No areas to sit on the outside of the building just to sit and relax or read a book

    what I expected out of a hotel staff was always friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Pool needs a good cleaning, overload with chlorine.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better.

    Pool needs a good cleaning, overload with chlorine. Found a coffee cup under our bed??? But we have stayed here before and would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Was a nice night away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bulbs blew in the bathroom lights and some staff could have better attitudes.

    Most of the staff was polite, the breakfast women not so much. We loved the room and the set up and kitchen, but the light bulbs in the bathroom blew and when told was just thanks nothing after. My children also loved the pool was open til 10pm and even more the basketball hoops. Lots of pillows are great as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    4.6
    Appalled
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room is disgusting hair and makeup in the sink one towel to wash clothes food in the fridge no garbage bags and there were mosquitoes or something flying around my entire room bathroom floor filthy with hair not even sure why I slept in there I was exhausted honestly I feel like I should get my money back $200 for one night to sleep in a filthy room won't happen again

    The staff at the front desk was pretty nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.3
    We enjoyed the location and the swimming.
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I found hair in the bathroom not once but twice... I told the front desk but nothing really got done about it

    We enjoyed the location and the swimming. Our 4yr old loved how the pool was inside and could go swimming until 10pm!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.9
    Spacious suites with good breakfast, but too noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was way too noisy with the planes flying over each morning around 6 am. I would have preferred to sleep in a bit on my vacation, but it was impossible. The walls were also pretty thin. I could hear the dog next door barking and we could also hear the people above us every morning and evening. Also need some more places to hang towels. A family of four needs more than just two towel bars....

    I enjoyed the breakfast each morning. The spaciousness of the suite was great for my family of four. The kitchenette was a bonus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.4
    It was ok, for the price. Wouldnt stay again though
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, toilet wouldnt flush, sink leaked all over the floor, no hot tub, pool was very cold and LOTS of chemical....

    Breakfast was good, late check out is nice, beds are comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    Great place to unwind friendly staff housekeepers were very helpful and polite
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant but they have a catering service the breakfest love those scrambled eggs nice and fluffy

    The bed and pillows were so soft I love the rocking chairs out front it is so peaceful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice place to stay in Manchester NH.
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A complimentary bottle of water in the room would have been nice. But overall it was a nice place to stay.

    Our room was clean and had everything a one bedroom apartment would have. They provided a baby cot and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good and had many options. Parking was convenient. There were extra pillows and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    We had a great stay with the basketball court, pool and hot breakfast being hi-lites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airplanes were loud very early in the morning. The cleaning maids threw out my wife's soap bottle pin and plastic razor cover from the bathtub area.

    The front desk staff was awesome at all times. Room was very spacy and clean. The hot breakfasts were so awesome!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Clean comfortable and friendly. Would stay here again.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ended up in Manchester by accident when our flight to Maine was canceled. It had been a long day and when we finally arrived it was nice to lay down in a great bed and wake up to coffee and breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.2
    A great, affordable hotel for families. All the amenities, without all the $$$!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint we had was the repaving that was going on in the parking lot made finding a place to park, with young children, very difficult. We were told there was parking available across the street, but with the downpours that were happening, it made for a bit of an inconvenience.

    Very clean, very roomy, beds were extremely comfortable. Loved having the living and kitchen area, especially when traveling with children. We also had to make a slight change to our schedule, which the hotel did with no problem. The room we had reserved wasn't available, so we were upgraded to a two bedroom suite at no extra charge!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel, poor billing protocol (doesn't match booking.com claim)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My credit card was charged prior to my arrival-- and I was billed incorrectly. Although it is stated that my card will not be charged until my arrival, the hotel did, the price was far from what was agreed upon, and because no manager was present the staff available was unable to perform a refund. My card was also charged multiple times for a preauthorization (which I understand is protocol) and when asked how many they typically run- the answer was once (mine was run 5 times with multiple amounts). They also never asked for a photo ID and card check to verify I was who booked and that I was the owner of the credit card. The staff was extremely kind and understanding, however it was unsettling having to leave the hotel to continue my trip without anything being resolved- having to call to make sure my issue was being handled.

    The staff was amazingly friendly and very helpful. The atmosphere and rooms were wonderful- I would definitely stay again-- although we did have an issue with billing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    It was clean and the idea of the kitchenette with pans and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The actual breakfast did not cater to vegans. The foods that we did eat were not the best. The oats was lumpy, no taste (cinnamon would have helped). The juices were overly sweet. No whole wheat bread, just bread with sugar and waffles. Most of the people who were there needed a change in their diet and these kinds of food just encouraged gluttony and over eating.

    It was clean and the idea of the kitchenette with pans and plates was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Excellent all around
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to see recycle bins at the end of each hall. People would be more apt to recycle more. Also, being nonsmoking a small covered smoking area so people aren't hovered by the door.

    The hotel was very clean and everyone was very pleasant. There was plenty of room for everyone so we weren't tripping over each other.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    comfortable place to stay with family
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to drive to get anywhere. In the room there was no toaster or plates.

    The bed was perfect. The front desk was helpful with directions to find food. The pool was clean and the hours of operation was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Great family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm going off at 11:30 pm

    The rooms had plenty of room and were very clean. The young lady working the counter was extremely friendly and helpful. Will book there again next time I am in that area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Great place to get away great staff love the rocking chairs out front overall great stay for the pri
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe just a little bigger gym ?or a bench press other wise then that great place very peaceful

    The housekeepers were very professional and do a great job also love the rocking chairs out front that was a nice touch to just sit outside and watch the sunset and early in the morning watch the sunrise for the gym maybe a bench press could be a nice touch.other then that great stay for the price

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful room, spacious, great free hot breakfast
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to park in the grass next to a bucket loader because there were zero parking spots avail when we came back to the property after 10P. The next day we even saw guests from home wood suites walking across the street to the other hotel because that's where they had to park their car...

    Great hot breakfast; great staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.1
    The free dinner on the night we stayed and the breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only things we didn't like was the pool was not clean and there were broken beer bottles in the parking lot. The bath tub in our room could us some updating as well.

    The free dinner on the night we stayed and the breakfast were very good and a big selection. The snacks available were wonderful as well. Close to shopping and restaurants. Overall was a great stay

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.2
    Nice comfortable room, easy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, really. I liked it a lot.

    Missed breakfast unfortunately. Would have been great if it was open until 11. Bed was great. Pillow great. Another shelf and a handle would be appreciated in the shower...someplace to put shampoo etc. other than the floor

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    6.7
    Big disappointment but very clean and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hotel bar or restaurant very big disappointment. As well there was only one waffle maker waited nearly to the end of breakfast to cook one waffle because it was so busy need a second or even third maker as well the tv channels lagged the audio was not with the picture

    Nice Kitchenet in the room, huge shower and very comfy bed and pillows also free breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.2
    Having plenty of space to hang out and get ready for a party.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Store beer selection. The breakfast was okay. Have had better. Have had worse.

    Having plenty of space to hang out and get ready for a party. Having the store to buy Tylenol and snacks.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    5.8
    very disrespectful we felt as if we didn't matter due to the amount of people they had compared tous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A hockey team was at the hotel many young children unsupervised and running all over the hotel inside , outside playing hockey in the hallway directly in front of our room i asked them to please not play in the hallway we had just come home from a long vacation and we were tired it was not a way for other guests to have to deal with the obnoxiousness coming from 2nd Floor & 3rd and the floor just above us I made calls to the front desk but i did not hear anyone and the noise continued for about another hour and then my neice woke up crying i went out to the hallway and they just ignored me asking them to play somewhere else due to the lack of consideration we will never be staying at the Homewood Suites again. it shouldn't be a playground and the parents should have been told what was going on

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    3.8
    Dirty rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was dirty. Room was not cleaned properly when I arrived and even after I placed a complaint. There was hair in the tub upon our arrival and hair all over the couch and floors. There was a sticky spill on the floor that wasn't cleaned at all.

    People were friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    9.6
    Would stay here again if we were in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I guess the only negative I can come up with is maybe the shower itself could use an update.

    You get an overall sense of cleanliness from the whole hotel. All the staff we interacted with seemed very nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from out destination but worth it

    Beautiful hotel and very nice complementary breakfast! Front desk was exceptionally nice since we got in late and where looking for a place to eat. Shuttle service was a bonus since we where tired.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    Staff very helpful.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioner came on. It was noisy and frigid until it reached its desired temperature. We were fortunate in that it was cool out and we didn't need it to be comfortable.

    Staff very helpful. Room more than we expected, spacious and very clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    8.3
    Food was average, could have more healthy options, more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is directly across from the airport, so if you are a light sleeper this place may not work for you. I noticed it when I got up during the night, however it necessarily did not wake me up.

    Food was average, could have more healthy options, more fruit available, possibly nuts for the oatmeal, larger cups for ice water.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    6.3
    Comfortable but I'm never staying again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have the hotel staff screwed up billing my credit card I got double charged for everything and now I have a dispute going with my credit card company because I have almost $1000 in charges pending from the stupid hotel I will never stay with them again and I plan on calling their corporate office. They completely ignored the total amount from booking.com refunded that original amount and then started charging per night at their own rate and double charged for every night that I was there.

    The breakfast in the morning was really good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    The convenience and the cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of the Red Bull lol

    The convenience and the cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.5
    Very clean, friendly staff, very nice room, quiet, breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was not comfortable

    Very clean, friendly staff, very nice room, quiet, breakfast was included and very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Would stay again in a heartbeat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well run, great breakfast, real "family" feel!

    Wondeful, friendly staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Bed was soft
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish breakfast was earlier on the weekend.

    Bed was soft Room was clean and spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Very relaxing experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from upstairs

    The bed was so soft

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.9
    All in all ok place to stay
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows absolutely sucked!!!!! Paper would have been better!! Beds could afford to be replaced! Was pretty sore when I got home!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    Low light
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room was low . Hard to put on makeup

    Most everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    I had a wonderful stay would definitely stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub was clogged but once cleaned it was fine

    Awesome customer service... Clean rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Fabulous! Friends kept saying we need to stay here again next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were clean. Good set up. Beds comfy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Happy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More protein choices fort breakfast

    Omelets weren't bad

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Comfy and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable and clean room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Easy access and great price for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Late arrival
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Close to airport/shuttle service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Shuttle service offered to local are resteraunts &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle service offered to local are resteraunts & brewery's.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear water from upstairs come down wall.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    Good property for sleeping and having breakfast
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shower set up is absurd. No shelf either

    Wifi good, breakfast good, room clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    Great place, very competent and professional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place, very competent and professional staff. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Quick response to need for trip to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet paper like thin newspaper.

    Quick response to need for trip to airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Outstanding
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    We always enjoy our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great food have enjoyed the great service by Rita for years

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    I was pleased with the quality of my stay. breakfast was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a little funny smell from where they had to use carpet cleaner before we got there.

    The staff was very inviting polite and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    The bed was so comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could've been more affordable.

    The bed was so comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    some of the food was dry and hard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    some of the food was dry and hard.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.2
    Good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not email me my receipt.

    Good breakfast. Nice sports court. Close to restaurants and mall.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The airport is LITERALLY on the other side of the fence!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Excellent suite. Comfortable beds and clean hotel throughout.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Excellent breakfast Buffett

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Everything but the mattress
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable

    Everything but the mattress

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.4
    hot breakfast was nice, beds comfortable, wifi was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wasn't very clean, not enough parking. I ended up at the hotel across the street.

    hot breakfast was nice, beds comfortable, wifi was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Big beautiful room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was limited and tight.

    Beautiful room- spacious, very clean. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    5.8
    Just Okay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TVs were not working, pool was filthy, pillows wat to soft, breakfast area to small for amount of customers.

    Location to event

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    5.0
    The heavyness of the doors my daughter almost broke her...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heavyness of the doors my daughter almost broke her fingers had to go to the hospital!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    10
    Would book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Van to airport was punctual. Loved the spacious room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    10
    GrandzVisit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice place to stay

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    5.0
    Location neaf airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff.location of room

    Location neaf airport

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    6.7
    OK overnight for an early morning flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant and none really close by.

    Clean and close to airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    it was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    no problems

    no complaints

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    9.2
    Plenty of room with a comfy bed, lots of seating, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Plenty of room with a comfy bed, lots of seating, and kitchen all for a very affordable rate. I was right near the airport, and the free shuttle had me there in plenty of time for my early morning flight.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    10
    Room was very clean, bed was comfortable, and it was nice to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I dont like stall showers - I prefer a tub or at least a stall with a ledge. But the water pressure was good so I was happy.

    Room was very clean, bed was comfortable, and it was nice to have a kitchen available to us. Also we had to leave very early one morning around 430 so I didnt think we would be able to get breakfast. Turns out the breakfast area was still accessible for things like bagels and yogurt which worked out perfectly.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    10
    Loved the 1 bedroom King suite, partly because bedroom had a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing....maybe tub could use an update to whirlpool.

    Loved the 1 bedroom King suite, partly because bedroom had a door separating it from living area, so one person could sleep undisturbed if other person wanted to watch TV. FABULOUS VALUE, as rooms were spacious and had TV in both bedroom and living area. Very clean and big bathroom. Great kitchen with burners, dishwasher and microwave. Location convenient both to airport and shopping/restaurants. Nice art on walls, more sophisticated than at most hotels.and no billing or reservation screw ups either!!

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    7.1
    The staff is professional and both the light meal and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bath tub / wall area is a bit grungy and moldy.

    The staff is professional and both the light meal and breakfast were appreciated and of high quality.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    9.6
    When we arrived our room wasn't quite ready.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    When we arrived our room wasn't quite ready. We were a bit early and didn't mind waiting but they immediately upgraded us and it was fantastic.

There are also 55 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: