Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Ocala at Heath Brook 3 stars

4610 Southwest 49th Road, Ocala, FL 34474, USA

#5 of 21 hotels in Ocala

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 129 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall experience was one of the best staff very helpful room was very clean breakfast buffet was very good intact was one of the best places we have stayed!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    The size of the suite and the kitchen amenities even though...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I can think of was that the bathroom lite could be brighter for shaving. My husband thought the bed was hard.

    The size of the suite and the kitchen amenities even though I didn't use them. The fridge was large enough to hold lots of water and other things.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    Location was good for us, great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were roaches in the bed room and the cooked breakfast food is heavily processed and lacking in any flavor.

    Location was good for us, great value for money. Service staff were friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    We were pleasantly surprised with the quality for our one night stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were small but covered needs.

    It was clean! Surprisingly clean. The staff were very helpful and nice. Breakfast was actually really good - not the hotel breakfast id expected!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    The girl working at the front desk, Natalie, was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfasts,not so good. The scrambled egss were so burned each day that they should never have been served. No syrup for the waffles and you need a little more variety. The juices tasted very watered down.

    The girl working at the front desk, Natalie, was wonderful! Very friendly and helpful. Because if her great attitude we will definitely stay with you again. The evening get togethers were nice. Your coffee was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.5
    Would definitely stay here again, or recommend to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to question several things about the charges for our rooms. The rate that charged on the credit card was not the same rate as what we had booked. Apparently they add an extra charge each day up front, but failed to tell us about this at check in. They also charged one person for 2 rooms. Hopefully everything “adjusts” back to the proper room rate once the charges “drop off”, as they told us they would after questioning this . Up front explanations would have spared some worry about the charges. Also, housekeeping was late getting all of our rooms ready on check in, and on one of the days we had to ask for the rooms to be cleaned.

    We had a total of three king suite rooms, as we met other members of my family there for a mini-reunion. The rooms were perfect, as was the pool area! The outside area had a resort-like feel, and even had two bbq grills, which we used for a family dinner.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    Nice, after they were able to accommodate my stay
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I made my reservations through booking.com for 2 rooms for 2 nights. However, when I arrived and checked in at hotel, they only had me reserved for 1 room for 2 nights. They also told me that they were sold out. Not sure what happened!

    Their accommodations

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    The hotel surpassed our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The suite and grounds were beautiful and well maintained. The room was very comfortable and roomy. The location was convenient for exploring the area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    6.5
    Over all I could say the visit to this hotel was good but needs to improve.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dishes was not clean they had food still in the bowls and silverware. Behind the bath tub in the bathroom there is a vent that was full of dust on it. Our room was on the back of the building which was convenient but the room was right by the door where you could hear people go in and out all night and very loud. Breakfast was ok but need to have more healthy foods. The rates are high just for a standard hotel for 3 nights.

    Very convenient to where I have to go for business. Family really enjoyed the exercise room and the basketball court.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    We will definitely be visiting again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property itself was a tad away from any major highways.

    The hotel was so much more than we expected. The room was clean and had a full sized fridge, dishwasher, stove top, microwave and real plates and glasses. The bed was super comfy and the room was very quaint. We heard no noise from people in the hallways or outside.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Great hotel and staff awful booking.com interface.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booking.com app screwed me on the type of room. I wanted a 2 room suite and I got a 1 room suite. The app is confusing and makes it hard to take decisions about the facility. This is not the first time this happened with Booking.com

    The staff is nice and friendly and the place is clean. The business center is free.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.3
    Just average for a high price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirt and dust in corners of the bathroom. Breakfast very mediocre. Expected more from this higher priced hotel.

    Roomy and fairly new carpet and furniture. Staff nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem that I noticed during our stay was the inconvenience of not having a door between the bathroom area sink and the rest of the room. It was a small shower, toilet area and it was hard to get dressed in there. I had to flash my family so I could comfortably get dressed. lol!

    The staff was friendly. The breakfasts were delicious. Cleanliness of the hotel overall was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    We love the king studio with fully equipped kitchen, roomy,...
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot breakfast is marginal...powdered preformed eggs,/omelets, content of sausage patties is questionable, canned fruit....

    We love the king studio with fully equipped kitchen, roomy, comfortable and efficient. Good bed. Excellent maid service. Comfortable spacious common areas

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Did not stay for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't aware room only had a shower and no tub. Am not to fond of using public showers. Other than that, everything was great.

    Did not stay for breakfast. Bed was soft and fluffy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was well prepared.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we had a large bug crawl across the carpet.

    Breakfast was well prepared. Entire facility and laundry room were clean. office, pool, basketball court were all easily accessible. secured doors. Quiet location with room darkening shades.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.2
    Great location off I75 but far enough away to be quiet for sleeping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Updated facilities.

    Excellent location well away from I75 therefore very quiet. Spacious room. Breakfast was a little too low quality. Facility a little dated but overall excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    6.7
    Nice enough, but could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was lacking and the price of the room was too high. If just the breakfast tasted better and offered a little more quality, it would have taken a little bit of sting off the room price.

    The lobby was beautiful and the infused water was a nice touch.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    8.3
    OK Stay
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    MAJOR mix-up in room charges including being DOUBLE-Billed for same stay. Terrible hot breakfast items, except for oatmeal that's difficult to screw up.

    Spacious rooms, comfy bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    5.4
    Some Issues!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this hotel because there was no vacancy in Gainesville. I always read reviews, and all were good except one. The guest had complained about black hairs in the beds. He cited 3 instances and it seemed troubling, but I figured he was just maybe exaggerating. Well, he was dead on about the hairs. I pulled back the covers on the bed and immediately saw two long strands of jet black hair right there on the sheets. Whoever the housekeeper is, he or she must have long black hair. Perhaps management should require a hairnet. Just a suugestion to avoid this continuing to be a problem. I also found the room to be rather musty. My sinuses bothered me all night. I'm glad my stay was a quick one(arrived late and left early). One more thing, the breakfast was ok, but the toasters did not work and the single waffle iron was malfunctioning. The attendant spoke no English, so I was out of luck on the waffle. My complaints are little things that can be corrected somewhat easily by the hotel management. However, in the hospitality industry, it is the little things that count most!

    Nice looking hotel. Very appealing lobby and well maintained grounds.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    6.7
    Will not come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast overall was not good and the person who was there taking care of the breakfast was not nice . The eggs were horrible, the coffee taste was not good, the orange juice was not fresh. The room temperature changed by itself even if we manually changed it.The halls and elevator did not have air conditioner on. Was too hot all the times. The final checking amount was not the same Booking.com confirmed at the time of the reservation. No explanation at all.

    Nice room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    7.9
    we would stay again over all it was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    spa was broken, asked for a room for handicap no room . so they put us on the fourth floor, rm. so far away to walk to room

    breakfast was great , love the diner from 5pm to 7pm the man working was great.. he was the reason we stay another night .would

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    10
    Amazing, defiantly will be staying here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints really.

    Staff were super friendly, room was superb super clean, and the complimentary breakfast I expected something simple but it was actually a full breakfast and it was good and fresh made.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    10
    Everything was excellent the construction of the rooms doors...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was excellent the construction of the rooms doors doorknobs etc. size of suite size of apartment kitchen, staff was incredibly gracious and nice love the pool towels excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    9.6
    Excellent stay . accommodation were excellent with staffing to match. Unfortunately the pool was di
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was awful. We stayed 3 days and the pool got filthier with each passing day. What w a distasteful disappointment in an otherwise excellent experience. On the third day we opted out on using the pool at all. On check out I informed the staff on how disgusting the pool was and being the excellent staff they are they were totally apologetic and assurd me the problem would be corrected

    Staff was excellent. Room accommodation was excellent. Food was very good. Kitchen staff was extremely accommodating and very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    Never again
    • Group
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was supposed to be at 3 our room was not ready until 4:45 and I had roaches in my room

    How nice the property was

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    would stay again however
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower was little old, dated and not as clean and sanitary looking as would have expected

    convenience. large room, kitchen facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    Close to all the stores and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to all the stores and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    My stay was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    I liked everything about my stay there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a little small

    The beds were comfortable and room was very spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    This hotel is comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The SalesDirector, the food service associates, the owner and the GM

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Home away from home
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cars are not in secure

    Comfortable and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast left a little to be desired.

    Super clean rooms. Great staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    6.7
    Size of rioom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower leaked into floor. Breakfast potatoes and French toast sticks were cold.

    Size of rioom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean.....

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.6
    Roomy and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roomy and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Great Experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast was only so so.

    comfortable room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    It was a very pleasant stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet could be improved!

    Very roomy and comfortable!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.5
    Couch cushions need replacement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couch cushions need replacement

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Everything was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was wonderful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.9
    Everything was great except for the house keeping issue
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My was not cleaned when I returned no fresh towels were provided for the next day.

    The space was perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was great. People were very helpful. Bed was a little to soft for my taste.Very

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.3
    It's got it all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very accommodating. It has it all!

    All

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic

    Excellent in all areas

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    5.0
    ok
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    na

    na

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    10
    Hotel is really nice, money worth, breakfast fine and nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is really nice, money worth, breakfast fine and nice working stuff :-)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.9
    Kitchen provides everything like a home!
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room little small

    Kitchen provides everything like a home!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    The room space was great and the room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room space was great and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    10
    Love this hotel brand!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness room is too small

    The room was excellent and so was the breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    We didn't eat breakfast, due to checking out early for travel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    OUTSTANDING
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    got billed $30 for something, don't know what

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    8.3
    Excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    8.8
    Full kitchen with dishwasher, refrigerator, stove, microwave...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Full kitchen with dishwasher, refrigerator, stove, microwave and dishes. Daily maid service. Comfortable studio.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    9.6
    Great location
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn't work, breakfast didn't have anything healthy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.9
    Great location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keep the good work

    Location is excellent

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.6
    Hot tub had a couple of hets out of order and needed some...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2QN MOB/HEA ACC RIS STE NS
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub had a couple of hets out of order and needed some chlorine but it was still not bad.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    I loved the room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    great stay great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast on Monday wasn't as good as the weekend.

    The cleaniness. The breakfast and bed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    10
    very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was a perfect stay

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.1
    Roadtrip from Maine to Florida - Overnight in Ocala
    • Family with young children
    • 1KNG 2QNS 2BDRM STE NOSMOK
    • Stayed 1 night

    9 year old property showing it's age. Furniture and facilities showing signs of wear. Hot tub was broken.

    Two room apartment works for us.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.9
    Location was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furnishings were cracked and ripped, needed replaced.

    Location was great! Kitchen and bathroom were wonderful! Breakfast had plenty of options.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    We joyed everything ever much!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we would change.

    We joyed everything ever much!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Room was great and the food was excellent. Staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    Excellent and clean room and one of the better continental breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.3
    Good breakfast, friendly helpful staff, comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Carpet and furniture needs to be replaced. (Room 104).

    Good breakfast, friendly helpful staff, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    Enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I HAD NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER.

    It worked perfect for us.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    10
    LOVE Homewood!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Love the spacious rooms with kitchenettes!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay. Would visit again.
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints or suggestions.

    Nice suite. Great breakfast with pleasant servers.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    8.8
    VERY NICE BUT POOL WAS CLOSED
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE POOL WAS CLOSED!!!! NOT A HAPPY CAMPER

    ROOM WAS AWESOME!!! VERY NICE, COMFORTABLE BEDS, NICE BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Suite only had a shower. Wife likes to be able to soak in tub.

    Breakfast was delicious Suite was very large and well equiped

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    9.2
    More friendly at front desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More friendly at front desk.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    8.8
    Island trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice room and breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    7.0
    would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed for maintenance. It was 97 degrees outside and no pool available

    Staff very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    9.6
    It was the next bast feeling to home, just in a different...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I should've brought more blankets lol. I he no complaints!

    It was the next bast feeling to home, just in a different place. It had all of our necessities. Housekeeping was very nice.

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: