Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh/Crabtree Valley 3 stars

5400 Homewood Banks Drive, Raleigh, NC 27612, USA

#19 of 68 hotels in Raleigh

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 135 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Our stay was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would have been nice to have chairs on the balcony.

    The breakfast was great! The bed was comfy! The staff was extremely friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.8
    Perfect location but not perfect stay...dirty bathroom, not feather free zone, psychedelic TV, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathtub 100% mold on sealant & around grab bars. Grab bars not flush mounted & mold behind grab bars. No shampoo. They deleted request feather free pillows - waited 1 1/2 hrs & staff disappeared - no pillows. TV upgraded software not compatible with TV. Accessible suite furthest from elevator.

    Location to Crabtree Valley Mall and the "beltline" made it easy to travel within Raleigh. Great lobby and common area to entertain family, including the outside living space. Accessible room was spacious and easy to navigate.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Our stay was the perfect get away and we will be returning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing i did not like was that housekeeping knocked on our door way before checkout time, like 9:30 and let herself in while my partner and i were engaging in bed. Very rude and we didnt understand why she came so early and let herself in. We never saw her face after yelling "we're in here!!!"

    The room was perfect. It exceeded our expectations. It was clean and comforting. The balcony overlooking the neighborhood was perfect. I will be returning whenever in Raleigh again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    4.2
    The location was great but the age and cleanliness of the hotel ultimately made us move to another o
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were extremely uncomfortable! The room was smelly and you could tell the hotel was older and needed work, especially in the bathroom.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    5.4
    Think I'll stay somewhere else
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food is awful. Parked where staff recommended and both my car and my wife's car were broken into and items were stolen. There are video cameras for security. Even if your car is empty it risks being broken into because the perp was looking for money and firearms according to the police. It cost me 400 dollars to repair the broken windows.

    Room and staff ok

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Definitely coming back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When theres too many people getting breakfast theres not enough table insideto sit in. Although the set up outside with tables is beautiful with a great view the climate is hot this time of year, so i rather eat inside.

    The room is really nice. The breakfast was delicious so many options.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Great stopoff on east coast road trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed at this Hilton previously en route south and, if anything, we enjoyed this stay more on our return as we had time to use the pool. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room. We also went to the Durham parkrun on Saturday morning and this hotel was about a 25 minute drive from the run location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    was traveling w/ my parents and i booked a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    somewhat tired look on the walls and the coffee table (doesn't mean it's unclean, just a bit old).

    was traveling w/ my parents and i booked a 2-bedroom/2-bathroom suite. it had a kitchen and living room, the bedrooms were both spacious, not much of a view but was nice and quiet. would be nice for a long stay. great value for money. we arrived past midnight and took only maybe 20 min by taxi from airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Clean and quite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and quite... Easy checking and checkout. Hassle free. I wax in town for a funeral and I am very distraught. I appreciate a hassle free experience.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was trying to take a nap after an exhausting day. My sleep was interrupted often by the sounds of power drills and banging. Maybe they were renovating a room above me.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast options, I don't eat pork and they offered Turkey for breakfast. Bed was super comfortable. Room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything, nothing to complain about.

    The breakfast was great and the beds were super comfy. We stayed in the two bedroom suite and it was lovely, way better than expected.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.6
    Clean and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were too soft for me but overall great visit.

    Very clean and close to the shopping areas. Beautiful hotel inside and out. The rooms are very spacious and clean. Like a home away from home.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.8
    A Great Location to Rest After a New Year's Eve Party!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every Homewood Suites that I've been to before had the Belgian Waffle maker in the breakfast area. I was disappointed to find out that this location did not

    The bed was super comfy and the staff was great!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.5
    Eggs well cooked but not overdone as was the sausage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Blanket was dirty for pull out bed.

    Eggs well cooked but not overdone as was the sausage. the muffins were fresh. Service staff was quick to correct any issues.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.8
    Nice
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would been better if the hotel had cameras. I think it needs to put some up someone hit our car and we have no idea who it was and that made our day go bad when we checked out and I didn't like that at all

    It was really nice and fancy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel, could be a bit cleaner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint is the shower in our room did not seem to be very clean. There was hair left in the shower from prior occupants.

    Lovely wooded location. Walking distance to Crabtree valley mall. Super comfy beds. Staff was very friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    Great stay, greater staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the lamps were out in my room, the hallway and elevators were hot, and the pool made me itch from so much chlorine.

    The room was clean and comfortable. Staff were super friendly and helpful! Breakfast was great....

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    9.2
    Nice comfortable place
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smell like cigarettes when it was suppose to be a none smoking room.

    The staff was really nice. And the breakfast in the morning wasn't bad at all

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.7
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have been charged £600 more than was stated on my booking.com invoice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Outdoor patio and trees
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdoor patio and trees

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.8
    Everything else was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool could use a cleaning

    Everything else was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Comfortable and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely facilities, most comfortable bed and pillows. Friendly and helpful staff. Fresh breakfast offerings. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    We love staying here each time we visit North Carolina.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly, professional staff, the cleanliness of the hotel and the excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    College Traveling Mom
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Breakfast was good especially the waffles.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could use an update.

    Breakfast was good especially the waffles.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed the stay & the breakfast was good!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    N/A

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Everything was wonderful
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had no complaints. Just had heavy traffic

    Everything was wonderful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Great value and comfortable for the whole family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfy and great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    So roomy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So roomy. Close to everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.5
    It’s was more spacious than I expected!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was basic compared to the rest of the room.

    It’s was more spacious than I expected!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    The pleasure was all mine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Quality

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    Very well appointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well appointed. Great staff and delicious breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish there was an inside swimming pool.

    Breakfast was awesome!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    Very nice for price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Very roomy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very roomy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    For the price the hotel was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear rooms above us all night and the breakfast wasn’t that great.

    For the price the hotel was nice. We had a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    All was perfect. Rooms very large. Add sliced fruit to water pitcher
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire staff was very accommodating..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.6
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to leave:(

    Great suites. Delicious breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.6
    No Complaints
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was updated and very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    I liked everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything. The location was great, staff was great, room was spacious and comfy, and the breakfast was good as well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Excellent staff and can’t beat location or price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff and can’t beat location or price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Very wonderful
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It really felt like i was at home. The food was good in the morning i love the little store and the rooms are wonderful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Very clean and people were very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and people were very nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located across the street from the mall

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Location of this hotel is great for people that wish to shop...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location of this hotel is great for people that wish to shop at the Crabtree Mall

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Breakfast was very hood, thoigh one i had in August was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very hood, thoigh one i had in August was better. Also, they need to move the plates; now cause a big bottleneck.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Cleanliness of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee in lobby had been sitting awhile

    Cleanliness of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Beautifully kept
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifully kept

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Has a wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this property

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.2
    I love the appearance of the hotel from the outside and the inside.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The hotel was clean. Everyone I spoke with was nice and very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    My stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had ants in my bathroom

    Very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.9
    Good overnight stay on road south
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable. Nice outdoor pool. Friendly staff at breakfast and the kids loved the waffle making machine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The food is delicious. The rooms are clean and the bed is very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    Good little getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV's could've been bigger

    good staff, seemed geniune

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    pleasant stay close to shopping & restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bathroom was a bit small, but manageable.

    breakfast was great. i understand they provide food in the evening as well M-Th.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    6.3
    Seperate room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed maintence also needed Mirror in other living space

    Seperate room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    The breakfast was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Let people know the menu for breakfast

    Iliked the room because it was separate from the living room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.9
    Good until waking us up at 9 am
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning lady knocking at our door @ 9 am. She knocked twice and woke us up.im pretty sure check out was at 12pm

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.5
    Stay was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No, oven

    Room nice and,cozy

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    6.3
    Housekeeping manager was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping manager was great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    9.6
    The Very Best, but
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay was great but my son and his family got one of the small rooms which wasn't very nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    8.3
    The party's on the floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The party's on the floor

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.2
    Good, comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Toilet handle stuck down occassionaly. Bed settee was uncomfortable, just as a sofa

    Room size was good. Kitchen facility was good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was big and spacious. The bed was comfy and big. The price was perfect.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    One of the best hotels period.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was ok, but slightly uncomfortable

    Really enjoyed dinner and breakfast in house.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    7.5
    We enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    I felt like I was at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was the best.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.9
    The Pillows, and quietness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had a stale smell to it.

    The Pillows, and quietness

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: