Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton San Antonio Northwest 3 stars

4323 Spectrum One, San Antonio, TX 78230, USA

#27 of 301 hotels in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 223 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Overall I liked the cleanliness, quietness and friendliness...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No response, as we pretty much liked everything during our stay.

    Overall I liked the cleanliness, quietness and friendliness of the staff. Everyone made us feel very comfortable during our stay and will consider staying there again next time.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.5
    Room was nicely designed and plenty room for a family of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was not cleaned in a timely manner, we had to call to request room to be cleaned which was after 5PM

    Room was nicely designed and plenty room for a family of three.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    5.0
    I will never stay at this location again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that I drove 5+ hours to get there then the room we paid for wasn't available and I wasn't accommodated properly. Not once did I hear from a manager. I had 2 younger children that needed to be in the suite with us but had to put them in a separate room. After them trying to solve this solution, my room was filthy. Sheets, toilets, floor. A told disgrace to Hilton!!. My vacation really wasn't a vacation because my rest was broken due to this. I'm still very furious!! Never did get breakfast, lines were way to ling. I've never had a issue with Homewood Suites but this one, terrible! Bad management or something.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.5
    Great Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet was not so clean, they need to get rid of all that old outdated carpet and put down tile wooden flooring.

    The room was very spacious, also the breakfast was great! The hotel did offer dinner in the evening which was cool, we didn't have to cook.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Overall the property is an excellent place to stay especially with a family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The first time you try to find the property it is a little challenging but after that it is easy to find. The traffic is really bad on the access road leading to the property and makes it kind of a challenge to get to if your not familiar with the area.

    The staff was all very friendly and courteous. Breakfast was reall;y good especially the waffles. Rooms were a good size, clean, and the layout was perfect for what we were looking for on this particular trip.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Then Check-in was non-problematic and the front desk staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was fantastic. I only wish that I could have gotten Hilton Rewards credit for my stay, but since I used Booking.com to book my stay that wasn’t possible. No big deal.

    Then Check-in was non-problematic and the front desk staff was friendly and polite. The room itself was very spacious and very clean. I was only there for one night, but if I had to stay there for a longer period all the included amenities such as a large refrigerator, stove top and microwave would have made stay quite comfortable. It was the equivalent of a mini-apartment. The hotel was also very close to numerous shopping centers and great restaurants. I would stay there again without hesitation.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    I loved it. When i go back to San Antonio, iam staying there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did not liked the pool, i think it was a little small for the amount of people that we were staying, we had to wait our turn.

    i liked the breakfast, i also liked the rooms, they are real spacious, and real quiet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    My 3 grand kids loved the pool. They kept saying how much fun they had. We loved our stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I honestly can't think of anything we didn't like. The staff made sure we had a wonderful time. Thanks!

    The staff was fantastic. Everyone was very friendly This was our first time staying at a Homewood Suites and I will definitely stay here again. The location was great. Close to every thing. We can't wait to come back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative that I can think of is that the beds were a little bit hard for me. But that is more of a personal preference.

    Where to begin. The experience started with check in. They were very courteous and helpful. I had my granddaughter with me and they informed me that there was a box of toys and that she was welcome to get one. The room was spacious and very clean. The pool was very nice and they have bbq areas around it if you choose to bbq. Our housekeeper was very nice and was very thorough in her cleaning. The breakfast was very filling with lots of variety to meet everyone’s desire. The 24 hour coffee in the lobby was always hot and fresh. Check out was very quick and polite as well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.5
    The staff at breakfast made sure breakfast food was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chose this place for kitchen and the refrigerator had to be disconnected as it was making a loud noise. Wound up keeping food in cooler. No other rooms were available for switching.

    The staff at breakfast made sure breakfast food was replenished quickly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    The hotel is very nice, but the staff can get a little more training in customer service
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like that I had prepaid for my room thru the hotel and by the time that I arrived the staff gave my double bed room away. After arguing with them for 15min and asked how they were going to accommodated me , they finally gave in and give me my double bed room that I original paid for in the beginning. I drove from Dallas Texas (4+hrs) and I felt they wasted my time when all I wanted to do was relax after a long drive of sitting in all the bad traffic in Austin Texas

    The hotel gave a apartment feel , and was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    The perfect getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything negative to say.

    The breakfast was delicious and the room with kitchenette was perfect. The beds and pillows were nice and soft.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    2.5
    Horrible Staff
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave away half our rooms since we used booking.com they stated that using this website was not a guarantee of a room . Although I booked in advance I arrived and they tried to give me a different room from what I booked .. My dance family had about 120 people with us and at least 40 of us had trouble with getting our rooms and being told that our rooms was giving away since we booked 3rd party ... I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to anyone

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL ~ GREAT ROOMS ~ WONDERFUL BREAKFAST!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    OUR STAY WAS GREAT!

    We stayed in a KING SUITE ~ a fully equipped kitchen ~ big den ~ a TV in the den and in the bedroom ~ and EXCEPTIONALLY CLEAN ~ the staff was very friendly & helpful & the BREAKFAST WAS OUTSTANDING ~ will definitely stay at HOMEWOOD ~ SAN ANTONIO again! :-)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Everything was great but only issue we had was the elevator...
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great but only issue we had was the elevator breaking down and having to pack a newborn and belongings up and down the stairs. Other than that loved it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.1
    Would stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic, the beds are not soft at all.

    Breakfast was good and the staff was super nice. Unless you are use to the busy traffic, you will not like going out the hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Nice suite that exceeded my expectations. It was clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was tea packages but no honey. There is no self serve laundry facility. The kitchen floor was sticky.

    The room was like a little apartment equipped with all the necessities.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Spacious rooms, full kitchen awesome, comfortable bed. Not far from downtown only a 10 min drive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was very spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was awesome and the bed was comfortable. The staff very friendly and helpful will definitely be staying here again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    Nice stay... will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed smelled like urine. It was a very strong smell. Please change the mattress.

    I really liked the room’s layout. Staff was very courteous. Great breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.8
    Well located family hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed from 28 Dic to 2 Jan and comply to the necesary for having our room cleaned Jan 1rst. That morning we met with the cleaning lady in the elevator and asked for replacements of our amennities, which she did BUT DID NOT CLEAN the suite. Also during all our staying NEVER CLEANED the garbage baskets. Small fruit selection for breakfast.

    Nice receptions staff. Nice suite we got.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    5.4
    Overall, things were tolerable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I looked out my bedroom window and saw..a brick wall 😑 The bathroom wasn't the clean that I expected, I personally have a bathroom phobia so we went out and bought bleach and bleach wipes and cleaned, as well as the the kitchen, and thank goodness we picked up dishwashing liquid. All of that before we could shower. Also, A PROBLEM I find with most hotels is that, your asked how many are in your party when you book, yet there is never an extra blanket, or a few extra towels or soap etc..why are you asking?

    The bed was WONDERFUL, available channels were ok, the check in guy was nice and informative. Everytime I saw him he was interacting with guests, giving info on tourist attractions etc He even informed me that some how I was booked for 2 rooms with identical request and helped me cancel so that I would not be double charged! The complaints I do have, definitely have nothing to do with him. He was GREAT! I checked in on 12/1/17 after 6p

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    It was really a worthwhile stay worthy for the money spent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is absolutely nothing I didn’t like in the hotel; but If I must say... I didn’t like that We couldn’t stay more time to enjoy ourselves... we are seriously looking forward to returning very soon.

    The hotel is best fit for business, privacy and leasure. I love everything about it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    You get more for your money!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was over a little early. I couldn't find anywhere on the website that listed the times. We came down to eat at 10, and were told they got done at 9:30

    The staff was very nice. And the suite was roomy. Plenty of room for 4 people.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    we were only there for one night but would stay there again. clean & quiet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was just *meh*. staff were hard to flag down even though they were moving throughout the breakfast area. waffle batter ran out and it took longer than necessary to get one of them to replace it. the sausage wasn't very good and our eggs were cold. the seating for breakfast was great but the space allotted for food was much too crowded and confusing. i heard someone say that this is a brand new property -- if that is true it would be great to see management make arrangements for a larger, more accommodating breakfast area. the other thing we noticed was that there didn't seem to be any cookies in the evening. it's been a while since we stayed at a Homewood but in the past, all of our Homewood stays have included fresh cookies in the evening -- we missed that little touch at this property....not sure if they have done away with it completely, or if we just didn't have that option at this particular hotel.

    the bed was great, very comfortable and a *real* king, not just a large queen. loved having USB outlets everywhere. front desk service was responsive and friendly. our room was simple but clean and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    5.8
    It was descent but not enjoyable to stay because they do not hold your rooom ...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they cant hold your room if you use other pagea like booking that really upset me because we had a one bed when we asked for 2

    The family and friendly it is ...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Outstanding!!!!
    • Group
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent!!!

    I really loved the comfort of the facility. It makes you feel like you're at home. I also loved the full kitchen. My overall stay was incredibly satisfying. I have recommended this Homewood Suites to some church members,family and friends. I will be returning for another visit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.5
    The property was really pretty.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed for three nights and our sheets weren't changed once.

    The property was really pretty. Cute little pool area and the suite reminded me of a mini apartment. Great breakfast! Nice staff. Really cozy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.3
    They call us the same day to change the room because they...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They call us the same day to change the room because they were having plumbing problems, we booked a two bed and they gave us a king size, they said there were going to send a voucher for us to use another day for the inconvinience,but they didnt. But the stuff and hotel were great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.5
    We had a good time in San Antonio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we ask for a remote we didn't get it until we ask again. The pool was a little small or maybe every body wanted to swim at the same time.

    Coffee was't the best. There should be other meats at breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Best family hotel to get more bang for your buck.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no complaints from us.

    The room was excellent. Like a small 2 bedroom apt. Included plates, cups, and cutlery. They even had Italian food available the 1st night... for free. Not the best (it was okay kids loved it), but did I say free. Everyone was friendly. If they are all like this, it will be my hotel of choice for traveling with kids. Love it!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Everything was very convenient and super kid friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing is I would have liked bacon for breakfast lol.

    Everything was very convenient and super kid friendly. The pool was great my kids enjoyed it. The breakfast was the best part of my stay. I almost didn't want to go back home.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    We have been staying at this hotel for 8 years and the...
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    We have been staying at this hotel for 8 years and the updating was great. Everyone at this particular has always been friendly and extremely helpful. We can't say enough good things about this location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Great for larger families, clean and comfortable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Courtyard very noisy with basketball playing after dark, the way the rooms wrap around it could be noisy if you are located near it

    Great for larger families, clean and comfortable and breakfast was excellent. Great value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was crowed. It was hard to get to the food at times. That is tonbe expected during busy times though. Getting out of the parking lot and onto I-10 could be a hassle but again it is right off the highway and expected to be busy

    I was very impressed with the staff. Everyone we had contact with were professional and courteous.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable family atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blankets had hair on them and had stains. I think the sheets and bedding should be laundered better. But overall the cleanliness was adequate.

    The staff was very welcoming and pleasant. I liked the breakfast choices. When we needed items, they responded immediately. It was a comfortable place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The room was very large, and the kitchen had everything needed. The breakfast was excellent and more than normally included with the room. There was also a social hour in the evening when a light dinner buffet was served.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    2k17 Family Vacation
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keepers didn't put enough of towels out we had to keep looking for them and even though they gave us more we still had to go find them

    It was nice and very clean staff was great and very helpful I will most definitely come there again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.1
    The room was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've NEVER booked a room where if I pay cash, I also had to have my credit card charged also. That's double payment but my card would be credited after a few days. As much as we travel, I'll NEVER book again.

    The room was nice. I enjoyed the kitchen area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Loved my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cant say of one bad thing

    THE staff was unbelievable nice and accommodating! Not just one but each and every one of them! I do recommend that if you go to bed before 10pm to not stay by the pool. Our last night we had some folks standing outside our windows drinking and smoking and we could hear them. One phone call to the front desk and it was resolved. These folks took your comfort levels seriously and went above and beyond for the guest!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Very comfy clean beds, our stay was very comfortable and relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in the pool was icy cold for us adults but,the kids absolutely loved it. They had no issues with it ;)

    We loved that the waffles were shaped like Texas! Lol And the double bedroom suite was very nice and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Highly recommended to all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complementary breakfast and dinner were great as well as the suite very clean and organized. Look for the warm cookies at the front desk they are excellent. Pool was very clean and well maintenance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Homewood Suites is is rated first class.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't think of anything right now.

    The room was large and comfortable, and well-equipped for a stay of several days, including the kitchen. Staff was friendly and the breakfast buffet good and with a large number of choices. Also we liked the availability of coffee at all times.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    Family friendly and fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was great but the traffic was terrible trying to get over and get to the hotel was a challenge

    The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good and having an dinner setting in the evening until 7 was great along with the wine and beer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.2
    It was good other than the issue of not having bedding for all 3 beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have enough bedding to accommodate all 3 sleeping areas. Reason given was because the hotel was full and they were out.

    Close to the park and convenient

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During breakfast, it was too crowded. We couldn't sit in the eating area. The area for food is small, so not convenient when so many people at one time trying to get or make their breakfast. But overall, the food was good

    It was very clean. Staff was polite and friendly. The bed was so comfy. Very convenient to the places we were going

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Overall a nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we reserved was sold out by the time we arrived (didn't know they could do that) so we ended up in a smaller room. When I was booking, the smaller room was about $19 cheaper than the room I booked, however, no adjustment was made to the price when I ended up with the smaller room anyway. I still paid the price of the larger room. That didn't seem right to me at all.

    The room was great. Very tastefully furnished and decorated. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.9
    It was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On breakfast they take too long for refill it. I couldn't prepare my food the way i like it. Also on the cookies the guy on the front desk, told my kids was only 1 per person. I ask for xtra towels, it took more than 30 min to send it, i went to the front desk to get it quicker and again the guy told us, that he don't have any towel with him so i have to wait 10 more minutes for a guy (that was on lunch) to give us the towels.

    It was very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Over-the-Top Stay!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints. It was a wonderful experience!

    This hotel was over-the-top! The room was very clean, well decorated and felt like your personal, warm apartment (not a hotel room). The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent. Lots of really nice eating places close by. Perfect location!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Extra large suite!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    had nothing to not like

    Extra large suite!! very comfortable beds. Good location close enough but far enough to downtown. Good breakfast. Liked the availability of dark roast coffee

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    The room was amazing great design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee wasn't the best and got to breakfast late and it was super crowded which isn't the hotels fault at all.

    The room was amazing great design. Staff took care of us and had a great stay. Tommy helped us get our rooms situated quickly and easily. I really enjoyed the stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    4.6
    This visit was an okay stay but, I've stayed at their other locations and they were much better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location advertised basketball court but,there wasn't one available. The rooms were much smaller than other locations we have stayed but paid the same price. Tv cable continued to shut off and on.

    The lobby was warm and inviting. Food was freshly made daily.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    8.3
    Very comfortable, good value. Was under renovation, but that wasn't too inconvenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Getting to rooms was a bit difficult and messy with restoration underway, but overall not too bad

    Really nice, clean, comfortable room; breakfast was decent; location and price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.8
    Remodeling was amazing in such a short time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything I could complain about other than the remote for the bedroom didn't work properly.

    Remodeling was amazing in such a short time.If I had the money to be able to live there I would.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    The suite was very clean and nicely furnished.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The suite was very clean and nicely furnished.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    The staff was very accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very accommodating

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.9
    Overall a good place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Few kitchen supplies were missing. Provided by the front desk subsequently.

    Overall staff was good and front desk staff was extremely good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Awesome place to stay
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was really nice the suit was really comfortable ... the breakfast was awsome I will recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Everything was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was awesome

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Tommy at check-in was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tommy at check-in was great. I had the privilege of interacting with him throughout our stay and he was pleasant every time.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    The restroom had a few stains but nothing big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restroom had a few stains but nothing big. Beds were a little too small for us but we worked it out.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Best hotel ive ever stayed on
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good suite with its private bedroom..loved it

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Great room for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell as you walked in the room and the super soft beds.

    The different rooms, the kitchen, roomy, everyone was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    The property was clean and in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was clean and in a great location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Got there late beds weregreat. Very clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish we could have gotten a very late checkout since we didn't get there till extremely late.

    Rooms are very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent. I loved it and will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of tv

    Loved the basketball court. Loved the room and breakfast. Loved the location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.8
    Clean and spacious!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So hot in hall way and elevators.

    Clean and spacious!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    The suites is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The suites is great. Spacious. It has everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    It was a good experience to stay at the hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a bit small. And the laundry room was far away from our room

    Beds we’re comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    It was ok but the front desk was rude and had an attitude
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tommy in the front desk is rude

    Loved the beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    The room is very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very spacious. We loved our stay and will definitely use Homewood suites when we travel again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    Clean room and great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool

    Clean room and great breakfast. Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    It is a wonderful experience and a good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a wonderful experience and a good place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.3
    Everything was great other that not getting the room i paid...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested a king suite and ended up with two full beds. Thar wasn't cool.

    Everything was great other that not getting the room i paid for.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: