Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle Downtown 3 stars

206 Western Avenue West, Queen Anne, Seattle, WA 98119, USA

#46 of 89 hotels in Seattle

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 187 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a bit far from everything but the Space Needle and Chiluly Gardens. You have to take a cab everywhere.

    The rooms are suites so there is a lot of space. It was great for 3 women traveling together. The staff was very helpful for travelers. The breakfast is outstanding.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was really nice & helpful. I was especially impressed by the manager - he clearly was helping out, active with his customers & with his staff. Setting a great tone from the top.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were uncomfortable, I woke up with back pain each morning. We had a member of our party trip over the outside steps coming into the lobby (poor lighting and no warning like a brightly colored stair or sign). Staff did not seem very concerned and did not offer much help. We had to suggest she might need ice for her lip that was already fattening. NO offer to speak to a manager and no report was offered to be filed.

    Breakfast buffet was well stocked, even when there were many people eating at the same time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Reception offered complementary snacks this time, one of the bottled waters was already used. Bathroom door needs to be closed in order to access the shower area, was not an issue from previous stays.

    This was not the first time I stayed at this hotel, but the air conditioning was a lot less noisy this time, that was an improvement from the other stays. The room was on an upper floor, less noise from the street level.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place has literally gone to the dogs. First room we were offfered, opened door and overwhelming smell of pet urine hit us. Had to change room. Second room still had slight scent but we had no choice. Front desk person asked ya if first floor room was ok. We said yes. Well she should have asked if basement room was ok. Based on hillside location and our room, a cement block wall was our view up to 3/4 of window. And smokers stand outside it. We like window open. That didn’t work as we are non smokers. Ice maker in room broken. We asked fur a fix or ice to be brought in while we were our. Came back hours later at night to neither. We had to go up and ask for ice. They had baggies of ice made so they know they have broken machines. They should check you in and hand yoy ice, or have it in room waiting. Parking is $23 a night. But we found street parking each night

    Location to everything. Good street parking to avoid hotel fee if $23/night. Great sandwiches made and Stella Market and deli cross corner from hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was disappointed when first arriving bec my room was NOT at all like the picture on booking.com. I immediately went back to front desk and showed them pic of what I had "booked" and it was explained the pic was the "executive suite" and I had booked a "king suite" with a view. I am not sure if this was fault of booking.com or not. Regardless they offered to let me see the room bec the view was not really a "view" like the king suite had. Once I deemed space being more important than the view (king suite was tiny) they offered to let me switch rooms. This was very much appreciated as we are not small people and it showed the staff wanted me to be happy. I will say I did not like having to pay separate for parking either, but at least I knew the vehicle was safe in their garage.

    The staff were great, all-around friendly people who seemed to want to help in any way. The bed and pillows were perfect--a couple of nights I don't think I moved the bed was so comfortable. I liked having my own thermostat in the room--no judgement for keeping it on 62 at night. :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My one thing that could have made it better would be a pool/jacuzzi and a better fitness center.

    Awesome!! Close to everything, very comfortable, super nice staff. good breakfast. they were really nice to my kids, who aren't always well behaved.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It wasn't something they could avoid, there is major construction next door right outside my window so there tends to be banging on most days.

    I had to extend my stay with Homewood Suites because my flight was cancelled due to winter storm. They were very helpful and let me stay in the same room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room did not provide a good view of the water; we had maybe a tiny glimpse of it. The bed was super comfy, but we pulled out the sofa bed and found some crumbs, and it had a bit of a smell. The cookware and utensils could have had some better cleaning.

    The front staff were very friendly which helped to make the check-in and check-out a breeze. The room turned out to be a bit bigger than what we had expected. Overall, it was a nice stay for the few days!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast!

    I loved the location, room, especially kitchenette. I did not like the juices at breakfast, because they weren't fresh. They made my stomach hurt and immediately go to the bathroom. I would suggest regular sausage and 100% juice, not from concentrate. Everything else was awesome.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor views. Inconvenient by not honoring Booking.com room rate. Took some phone calls.

    Beautiful hotel. Very comfortable. Large breakfast and coffee 24/7.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My complaint is more with Booking.com. There seems to be poor / inaccurate communications between this hotel and the rates. Booking.com quoted. Now I have to fight for the correct (lower) rate booked, than that billed.

    Small twin bed room accommodated family of 5 well for a short stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing. Hotel has all the little extra touches that make it all worth it. We will be staying with Hilton the next time we travel. The full breakfast is the best.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was probably one of the worst I have seen in awhile. The sausage looked absolutely horrible. I mean there was people saying “gross and let leave I’m not eating a thing” they really need to get some real breakfast and a cook. Because it would be worth it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfy, the rooms and bathrooms were nice but the couch was pretty uncomfortable to sit or or lay on. Breakfast was really disappointing. We saw it was decent breakfast but hey had just eggs, sausages, waffles, tots, bagel, yogurt and fruits. I guess it makes sense for how much your paying for the rooms. One of the staff also gave me an attitude as if I’m stupid when I asked her a question. My bad for not reading the paper correctly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Drafty window with cold air/extra outside noise coming in (though the thermostat/heater worked great). Nice modern look to sofa but really quite stiff/uncomfortable to spend any time sitting on. Pet fee was higher than anticipated ($75, which may be a flat fee for any length of stay; we stayed only 1 night).

    Pet-friendly. Room clean, well-equipped (kitchenette; plenty of outlets/USB sockets in convenient locations), and roomy (had the king suite). Secure underground parking ($20/day). Hardly any wait for the elevators. Would stay again and will recommend to family/friends.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows were too soft and there isn't good parking before you check in. The parking spots are quite small.

    Excellent location with breakfast and evening reception that could double as a dinner. The late check-out time is also a plus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only quibble was the Costco quality toilet paper and tissues.

    Pleasant decor. Nice full breakfast and evening munch. In excellent repair. Close to the Seattle Center and public transportation.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lower level rooms which face Western Ave. hear road noise. If you are a light sleeper, request higher level room on the opposite side of the hotel. Also, the complementary internet performs poorly.

    You get a feel of downtown Seattle staying at this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The pre-authorisation for incidentals (150$) was charged twice on my card on top of the amount I had to pay. When I asked at the reception, I was confronted by a not so friendly receptionist trying to tell me that is not the hotel fault but either www.booking.com or my bank. Unfortunately, up to today, the money is still on hold and I can't use them. Breakfast is poor and dull, eggs and pork is served everyday along with some yogurt and fruits. Unfortunately no healthy choices are available for customers or a bit more food variety.

    Hotel located in a nice neighbourhood at a reasonable distance from some of the top Seattle's main attractions. The apartment had plenty of space, was clean and comfortable. The room was ready even though we checked-in early.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cutlery in the room was not clean though...

    There was a communication problem with Booking info and the hotel arrangement. But the hotel generously provided us with 2rooms for us, which saved us a lot of trouble searching and relocating. The hotel provides 24/7 drink bar, and the breakfast was great. We didn't want to leave! Definitely recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable, family friendly room with a nice, basic breakfast to get the day going. Easy, half mile walk to Seattle center. The Queen Anne Beer Hall just around the corner was splendid! We used Lyft to get around to the areas further away... A wonderful weekend in Seattle.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No duvet for pullout bed also not sure if linen for the bed is checked for every checking as the pillow slips for that bed had been used and not changed. So not rated cleanliness for this trip

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air condition poor in the main room and noisy. Parking cost. Price very high for old apartment. Not as expected from Homewood other chain hotels.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were a party of three couples so one couple had to use the pull out sofa. Unfortunately it was my husband and I. The pull out wasn't at all comfortable but we were so tired we slept anyway. I think a suite large enough for six people should at least have two bathrooms. We managed but another bathroom would have made it easier.

    We were pleasantly surprised to hear that we were staying on a night where dinner was offered at no charge. After traveling all day it was nice to be able to stay right there. The hotel shuttle to the pier for our cruise was another extra we hadn't planned on. The driver was there on time, even a little early, and was very pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't at all what I had reserved. It was supposed to accommodate 5 adults which I definitely paid for but only had one king size bed and a small pullout. There was not even close to room for five people. This place was bare minimum on everything I am shocked it's a Hilton. When I informed the front the lady just shrugged. No help whatsoever.

    The location was fine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Communications between booking.com n front desk the first part of our stay. Misspelled last name. But after a few hours located our reservation for the second part of our stay.

    Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    1 Elevator was out of order, and the other was out of order for a little time, so had to lug our suitcases down two levels to the basement parking.

    Great hot breakfast and extra comfy beds. Lovely large suite and huge bathroom!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to leave a little early due to the water being shut off. Which messed with our plans a little. But later they provided us with another room so we could put the kids down for a nap. Which was very generous and kind. I would be happy to stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff unaware of what was going on during fire alarm. The property was under renovations so they were already down to one elevator, causing lengthy wait times and packed elevator, but then all elevators were down after the fire alarm for another 20 minutes causing us 6th floor residents quite the walk.

    The free breakfast was absolutely amazing and very convenient. The staff are very friendly and quite accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was construction going on. They did phone me to allow me to cancel but by all nearby hotels were booked.

    9 minute walk to the Key Arena Nice parking Good, clean rooms Nice breakfast buffet included

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somehow given a one bedroom suite instead of two bedroom unit we had booked due to a mixup with Booking.com. Management was great and offered us an additional suite.

    Construction going on but still a great and comfortable stay.Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furious with mattress used for foldout bed...no way you could sleep on it. We removed bed linens and folded bed back and My mother-in-law slept on the sofa. We spoke to desk clerk and he was uncaring and told us 'that was only mattress they had'...very unhappy...would not recommend this property! We are very familiar with your hotels as we stay at the one in Germantown TN frequently....the main reason we chose your downtown Seattle property but not again!!! No offer was made to adjust our bill etc....unacceptable for a $400/night room!

    Closeness to Pier 99; breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've paid 300-400/night in London but not ever in Western NA have I ever paid so much. $950 for 3 nights seemed a bit ridiculous.

    Good WiFi but login everyday.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of staff we encountered were very friendly and accommodating. It was close to water and Seattle Center. Just be prepared to walk up and down steep hills. However cabs are easy to get.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Far from Seattle Downtown. Not much nearby restaurants.

    Breakfast was good. Coffee was great. Neighborhood was safe. Walking distance from bus station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We've stayed at Homewood Suites previously that's why we choose to stay there again. We think maybe it is due to the age of the facility. We are used to staying in a more up dated/fresh style of Homewood Suites. The Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The food was also good. We will still continue to stay at Homewood Suites in the future. We won't let one incident to deter us. Thank you, Terry

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Probably an earlier check in, but staff really helpful in storing our luggage so we went out and enjoyed the city.

    The young woman who checked us in was friendly happy and a huge help. Excellent customer service.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It doesn't seem private at all to place a guest in room 101. It almost seems like the location of the room was meant for custodian's closet. But the space inside was great!

    Loved the spacious rooms and lobby area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had mentioned with booking.com that we are six adults & all would require separate bed. Three in one room. This has happened second time that I feel cheated by booking.com. We were given one queen size bed & sofa bed. You charged us for three adults in one room with different beds. The hotel did not have the facility. Not going to book any future holidays with you.

    Nothing that is worth mentioning

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing....it went beyond our expectations!

    Courteous staff and easy check in and out. Room was quiet and bed was comfortable enough for a good nights sleep. Appreciated having good food available for a light early dinner meal....prior to our evening out... Also, enjoyed the hot breakfast the next morning.. Secure enclosed parking was a nice feature too! Basically, it had everything we needed for a great stay!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More breakfast variety

    The location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that I didn't like

    Everything was awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room didn’t get cleaned one day and we had to call for towels

    The staff at the desk and at breakfast were very pleasant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location is really good, rooms are nice and staff there is friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Constant noise, can't sleep ever single night

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Cleanliness, staff and location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and comfortable clean rooms. Rooms are large and modern. Great experience

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We absolutely love the view and enjoyed the location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating unit in room 501 was very noisy & didn’t work well had to turn off.. besides that room was EXCELLENT

    Breakfast was GREAT eggs EXCELLENT

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very easy to navigate

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold shower in the morning.

    Clean room, friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was so friendly and helpful. Breakfast had a good variety and was delicious. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Overall great place to stay!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, very friendly, clean room, Good coffee

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff not thorough!

    All staff friendly, helpful, pleasant.... very accommodat

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast AND dinner reception! Spacious rooms and very clean overall.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't a pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fold out couch was very very uncomfortable. We had to find card board to firm it up

    Food, staff, location, 24 hr coffee, great lounging areas

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a more leisure options. Has a foos ball table. More recreational options would be nice

    Very nice staff. Clean, laundry facilities,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent. clean self contained, modern and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soft bed not comfortable

    Good breakfast, comfort room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location and super comfort. Excellent location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One elevator not operating.

    Convenient to the waterfront and the Space Needle.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was amazing! The location was also really great - easy walking distance to the Seattle Center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved the German Restaurant attached to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Aircon was either too cold or too warm

    Free cookies

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt very comfortable tea and coffee fruit and cookies downstairs all the time suite quite large with all comforts of home

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar

    Free breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wifi was iffy

    Staff was excellant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good sausage and eggs

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfort of the sofa beds

    Comfortable bed, delicious breakfast, full kitchen in the suite (except oven), very nice staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Bay View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm evacuation, elevators inconsistent generally

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door lock was broken. Occasional construction noises

    Bed was surprisingly comffortable. Staff was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location close to many attractions

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle Downtown traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: