Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton San Antonio Riverwalk/Downtown 3 stars

432 West Market Street, San Antonio, TX 78205, USA

#81 of 301 hotels in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 185 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a bit cold and the eggs were very watery

    Everything was amazing from the time we checked in. We were coming to San Antonio for a bachelorette party. We were upgraded to a two bedroom king suite and were offered coupons for a couple of places we were planning on going to. Staff were super friendly, room was spacious and clean! Will definitely be staying here again!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome place to stay. You get breakfast and supper. Pool awesome. Our room was perfect. Love it. We had the suite with kitchen. The price was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a little pricier than I like but it’s worth it since it’s on the river close to all the action and for its super spacious room and breakfast room view. I will just try not to think of my bill.

    The staffs were very nice. The Saturday lady’s were chatting with my two year old and offered him candy. We booked an one bed room with two double bed which is helps my son to go to sleep while we are still awake. The room was very spacious. The seating room was very spacious too. The breakfast room has large windows with river view which is very enjoyable. It’s closer to the busiest part of the river walk than I thought.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The closet space was small and the bathroom was quite small for us.

    The bedroom and living area, good breakfast, very friendly staff, great area to stay for Fiesta week right on the river walk and a few blocks from all the great shops, the Market, great location for all the resturants near by

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost! Our toilet paper holder was coming out of the wall! This is an old building and it looks like it! The staff was supposed to call when our room was ready and never once did I hear from them

    It was a nice hotel but it has an even bigger price tag

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking could be way better.

    There was this one staff member in particular that made my stay even that more amazing. I dont know her name but she was assisting me in the dinner buffet with the upmost welcoming way. Even packed us up food for our room. Loved the stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    loved the location. Main attractions are very close. It was interesting that the hotel had some sort of evening appetizers and drinks every night for free. That is a very interesting concept.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Brandy who works at the front desk was extra sweet and very helpful with finding places to eat and things to explore. I was telling my daughter goodbye who is active duty and was being sent to WA for survival training the day before I left. I started to cry as she left in her cab and Brandy came out from the desk and gave me a hug. It was such a sweet gesture . I can't tell you how much I appreciated that.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    did not receive any maid service any of the 4 days we stayed, when requested, we did get 2 clean towels and the trash removed Valet was asked to get a taxi for us to airport, was charged $38!

    bkfst and evening meals. on the riverwalk, room was nice and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing that could have been better was the vents in the bathroom needed to be cleaned and dust in the door jams. but nothing disgusting or anything. Just a little more attention to details.

    The employees at this hotel were wonderful! Best Valet employees! Everyone was very helpful and nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast ended so early!

    I loved the down pillows, they were nice. I got to the hotel super early, like 5 hours before check-in early. They were very accommodating and got me checked in fairly quickly with a room upgrade!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fans in the bathrooms and there was two switches to work the lights which had to be flipped 3 or 4 times for them to work

    Coffee and breakfast was great along with the view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast on Monday could have been better. It was plain scrambled eggs with some kind of potato hash. I wish happy hour extended over the weekend!

    The breakfast staff were extremely helpful and friendly. When I went back after they were almost done putting things away, they found some oatmeal for me. The best egg dish was the scrambled eggs with chives.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My kids would have liked a hot tub. Only had pool on roof top and was not warm enough to use.

    Staff was wonderful. Breakfast and social hour were a great amenity to our stay. Was very roomy suites. Close enough to all the restaurants and things happening on the River walk yet just far enough away from the noise.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The eggs often contained meat. Meat-free scrambled eggs should be routinely served for those who have dietary restrictions. Meat from the side can always be added if desired. The heating/AC system and mechanicals were noisy. We had to change rooms because of the constant hum from the mechanical room on the 6th floor. Our new room on the 4th floor was better. Staff was very understanding and helpful about the switch.

    The breakfast buffet was good overall, but...see below. Location on the River Walk was great. Staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms are huge and the kitchen was sufficient for microwaving or preparation of a simple meal.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was clean, roomy and the bed very comfortable! Best continental breakfast ever! The staff was friendly too. I Loved our stay there. Will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the pool level was closed for renovations.

    The room was very large and quite, and we loved the location. Breakfast was great. The guest laundry was usefel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I probably should have paid more attention and booked a bigger room with a bigger bed instead of kitchenette type facility. We didn't use those accommodations and the bedroom was very small. I especially did not like that the glass mirrors on the closet doors were right in front of the bed. The bed seemed a little smaller than a queen. It might have been my opinion since we have a King at home.

    It was our anniversary and I loved that the hotel was walking distance of all the festivities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dinner happy hour. The Italian sliders, where boring and soggy (steam tray) could have used some pepperoni , or Italian sausage, marinara or roasted garlic to impart some flavor. I wish the rooftop pool was heated.

    Wonderful staff, great reception. The beds were so comfortable, we all had a great night's sleep. We breakfast was wonderful . The dinner time snacks and happy hour was nice but the food was a bland, but free. The margaritas were small but plentiful and tasty, along with the beer and wine. I would stay their again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No outside sitting alone the river and the hotel has space that could be used.

    Loved that they offered not only breakfast but on Monday-Thursday offered hospitality in the evenings from 5:30-7:30 with food and drinks.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that it didn't have self parking within the facility. The pool was very small. The room was okay. I didn't like that I specifically booked A double queen bed suite and I got only one bed, which made things difficult since I had 5 people with me plus a child and they told me that's how booking.com had done it, only one queen suite which made me very upset. They had no other rooms to accommodate us. I will not book again on booking.com

    The only thing that was good was the location and the room was okay. Other than that never again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not like the fact that no matter where you parked that you had to pay additional fees. The hotel does not have it's own parking area, and the guests have to pay for valet parking. Valet should be included in the room fee, or at least give a disclosure that there is no on site parking so that guests booking are aware and have a choice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was substandard, workout facilities were very dirty, all other front desk were not helpful in answering questions on what to do/eat in city

    Desiree at the front desk was absolutely AMAZING! Extremely helpful on our check in day. Upgraded the room, secured an earlier check in, provided lots of great places to see and eat!! Pool, beds, kitchen were perfect!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some Food service setup and area maintenance personel were clearly not as polite nor accommodating towards certain guest ethnicities ie African American guests.

    Valet, front desk and housekeeping were great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room was awesome for the price. Fit 6 adults comfortably. Had one minor issue with the billing but was fixed within minutes and they offered a late checkout at 1pm for the inconvenience which was great. Valet you have to pay per day but they were awesome, they kept the vehicle secure and I didn't have to worry about our vehicle. Well worth it!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast and coffee were terrible! The breakfast tasted artificial and is something you would expect at a Day's Inn, not Hilton. The coffee creamer was sour and ruined the coffee. In addition, the check out staff did not review my charges at checkout.

    The staff was very pleasant and helpful except at checkout.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't a thing I disliked. Absolutely wonderful!

    This hotel was absolutely amazing. I loved the history of it that the hostess shared as soon as I checked in. It was easy to find our room and the staff was friendly, courteous and super helpful! The staff makes you feel like a celebrity at this hotel! I would definitely book the hotel again when I visit SA.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rates were more than I normally pay for a hotel.

    Breakfast was better than most hotel breakfast buffets. Roomy suite, and I loved that we stepped out the door and were at the Riverwalk and within walking distance to downtown.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Added expense of mandatory valet parking if you want to park your vehicle on the property @ $27 per night

    Convenient location on the Riverwalk, nice area

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long wait to for the elevator and the decor in the hallways were a little outdated.

    The hotel is right on the riverwalk so it is a good location. Staff is extremely friendly and accomodating.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gave front desk our Hilton honors number but points did not get recorded.

    The staff in the breakfast area/evening reception very nice and friendly!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I didn't like that I had to pay every night to park my car. I was in town for a week for a convention and the parking ate up a lot of my trip allowance. Maybe have a better rate for those who have to stay for a week? Also, pool was small.

    Loved the location, right on the edge of all the busy tourist area, access to everything using the river walk. The complimentary happy hour definitely made up for the small pool and price of parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    well, it needs a little paint job around the window frames....

    super friendly and helpful check-in and out....ok breakfast and nice little evening snack and drinks....very accommodating with the parking after we checked out

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guess it could of been a little cheaper and I thought from the room we could walk down and be on Riverwalk but it was still pretty close

    Pillows were soft and atmosphere was amazing.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to change room cuz water leak an floor was wet for room next door. But other then that couldn't thank of one thing I didn't like. All out good place to stay. Thanks

    Like it. Was comfortable. Good place

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is an older hotel but I guess they upgraded as best as they could but it is still a little dated.

    Convenience of being on the Riverwalk. The free meals were good also.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More hot breakfast options (no bacon on any of the days we stayed). Better soundproofing. Our room faced the street and the noise was really bad. No way to disable smoke alarm without calling maintenance. Being charged $27 a day for parking!

    Good, clean rooms. Breakfast every morning was good, and the Mixers at night were an added bonus. View from breakfast was just stunning, and you are a 2 second walk from the river. Beds were comfy, good kitchen facilities (though no oven which was a pain). Laundry facilities on site. Overall, happy with our stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The size of the beds were smaller than expected but comfortable.

    I liked the convenience of being within walking distance to the Alamo, Mall, tour buses and restaurants. My bank, Chase was located across the street and CVS pharmacy was a block away. All of the hotel staff was very polite and courteous I got good driving directions 2 times when leaving the downtown area. I know it was a stressful holiday week end for them but they handled it with class. I will definitely consider staying there again and recommend the hotel to friends and relatives.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Great staff...friendly and helpful. Beds and pillows really helped get a good night sleep..so comfortable. Nice little kitchen fully equipped..down to the silverware.And a light dinner as well as a breakfast free.Pulled pork sliders excellent! Will stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On two separate nights between one thirty and three thirty the smoke alarm went off in our room,scaring us. Should have been fixed the first night.

    The size of the room was great.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed firm. Parking limited. Had to use valet at $27 a day. If staying multi days like myself, can add up!

    Breakfast was great! Large rooms and ax worked great! Kitchen with all amendities to make meals!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travelling with a little toddler it would have been good if the hotel had a bar or a restaurant. There is no room service available

    The location is great - right on the river walk. San Antonio is just lovely and well worth the visit.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one window in our room and it was next to a building. Our view was of a brick wall this time.

    Second time staying there. We love the rooftop pool, good breakfast, friendly staff and it is located next to the riverwalk.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I spoke to destiny and she was a huge help. I had booked on booking.com and she was very helpful in me changing the date of my stay!! Great customer service!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not anything I can recall. We had a good stay

    Nice location, good breakfast, clean, up to date

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal location on the river. Rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean and convenient to everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff is rude.

    The suites and location are nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location was wonderful for our trip. The staff was very friendly and professional. The hotel was clean, and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Food was very mediocre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How easy it was from start to finish. Great location and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very spacious for all six of us. Hot breakfast in the morning was excellent bonus!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator smelled like puke

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    Staff was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet messed with my radio.

    Great service. Enjoyed the free drinks in the evening. Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walked or used Uber as valet parking is pricey @$29/day

    Great location to walk to everything. Large spacious rooms in 2BR Suite

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NO Room Service offered in this hotel......What?????

    Right on the river walk

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    breakfast is good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a little dated but a wonderful size for the price.

    The breakfast room was huge with beautiful windows overlooking the river walk.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A combination safe in the room

    Everything. They even agreed to move me to a room with a good view of the Riverwalk.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were super helpful and nice! Loved the location and cleanliness of the property.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were amazing. All very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lights didn't all work

    Bed was amazing and I loved no windows in the bedroom. I need it completely dark to sleep so I REALLY loved that part!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinking missing from the refrigerator.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking

    Staff was very kind & understandable Easy access to riverwalk

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room did not receive maid services 2 out of 4 days,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was extremely small.

    Really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast each morning and the easy access to the Riverwalk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room style

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk person not very friendly, everyone else was very nice!!

    Excellent view of the river!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were uncomfortable. Blankets were thin.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free WiFi didn't work. Staffs were not able to fix it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel doesn't have free parking. If you want to park on property it is at least $27 per night.

    Staff were great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast delivery options location

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: