Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton San Jose Airport-Silicon Valley 3 stars

10 West Trimble Road, San Jose, CA 95131, USA

#7 of 70 hotels in San Jose

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 144 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2018

    8.3
    Rooms were over the top location great cost too much
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that it cost so much for a one night stay Probably do business deals for long stay clients, but you still have to attract and fill rooms with one nighters.

    The location for what we had to do

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.5
    Clean room but no Forks or drinking glasses
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no Forks or drinking Glasses and no one did anything to accommodate us. No one offered to take anything off my bill or even go to another Extended Stay to get Forks or Drinking Glasses.

    Room was nice and clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Excellent service fr front desk, great room, price, breakfast. Trash pick up issue.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping did not clean the room, trash can was overflowing

    Room is a good size, price is right, receptionists are friendly and responsive, breakfast is of good quality, bathroom is big, coffee and tea available at anytime

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    Don't Hesitate to Book!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The apartment/room was laid out and decorated very nicely. Also, it was very quiet and peaceful! Situated in a good location. Loved the fan in the bedroom, made me feel right at home.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    There were several small separate buildings which made it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did request an upper floor room, but unfortunately I was given a first floor room but I’m not really complaining. The stay overall was great.

    There were several small separate buildings which made it feel a lot less cramped. The actual suites were great and had a ton of space and it was only about 2 exits away from Great America (The purpose of our stay)!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel, room was great, a lot of place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Good hotel, room was great, a lot of place. Nice swimming pool as well Breakfast is amazing , and always some food / drinks at late afternoon that was as cool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    But overall it was a nice stay my daughter had a blast for her little sleepover.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that the room key didn’t work at all to open our room door and the staff did. I thing about it. I felt like it was pricey for what the room turned out to be. Also, there was a few things that were broken and we weren’t aware about and the staff didn’t let us know.

    Loved the room it was basically like a little one bedroom apartment. I also liked that they had extra pillows and blankets in the closet just in case.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Ideal for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman at the reception. We had a problem with my credit card and I still do not understand why it happened. But she behaved us like we are criminals.

    Ideal for families

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.1
    ugh
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Office Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    a 50$ holdbwasbplaced on my credit card and i was told it would be removed...instead i was charged over 18$ for something that no one could explain....i've stayed here several times and this is the first time a situation like this has happened....

    the service and check in were better than average

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    5 Minutes from San Jose Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were outstanding! The suite was very nicely appointed with everything anyone would need, including dishes and silverware. Wow, very impressed!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Everything about this place was REALLY nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything about this place was REALLY nice. The decor is modern and really bright. Total comfort on the bed, pillows, had a ceiling fan, the breakfast was great, and the staff was extremely friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.3
    First visit and not the last.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difference in price $5.33. Booking.com 142.98 versus Homewood Suites 148.31 - I went home to locate my online reservations which were made on Jan 30th. I don't understand why I was charged more at checkout.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    It was a beautiful room great bang for your buck
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were translucent shades inside of the room which lead to this extremely bright light shining through the window all night long which made it extremely difficult to sleep through the night

    It was a beautiful room great bang for your buck

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    So restful and nourishing, which is what I was looking for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    booking.com said there would be a hot tub in the room, which was incorrect information. however, the outdoor jacuzzi was within 40 steps.

    Tyrone was a ray of light. Free shuttle took me to a drug store for last minute supplies and waited to take me back, dinner and a glass of wine was included in the price, so I didn't have to go out again, clean and well working laundry facilities were in house. All major bonuses that were so appreciated.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel, but don't forget to check the heating in winter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only issue is - it was very cold in the rooms, and we couldn't get A/C to work as the heater. If it's cold outside, check it right away when you get the room.

    Great hotel, incredible value for the money. Staff is very helpful, facilities are great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable, satisfied, and met expectations. Thanks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing! :)

    Location: prime location lots of restaurants and shops nearby Breakfast: Good food (fresh fruits) Room: Clean, smells good, complimentary toiletries are good Staff: courteous and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were not prepared for the convention fee at check in. It was a nominal fee but was not disclosed to us through booking.com. The front desk said that they have been trying to get the site to update that fee.

    Breakfast was very good. The bed was very comfortable and everything was very clean and well attended. We will stay here if the opportunity comes up again. Free parking and wifi were a plus as local hotels charge huge fees for those.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    STAR 5 I would say, high recommendation, low rate
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Think for a while, just cannot figure out what I don't like; Think for a while, just cannot figure out what I don't like; Think for a while, just cannot figure out what I don't like; Think for a while, just cannot figure out what I don't like;

    I never met a hotel in USA with so many good restaurants around, this is the first! They failed to arrange shuttle to pick us from airport, but paid our cab when we check in, quite good business attitude! Comfortable bed; Good make-up lighting; Space is big, AC works good; quiet; near airport; Dish machine, kitchen equipped; Beautiful lobby, very easy access to coffee maker, just in Lobby, I like it

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Excellent place that I hope to use again whenever I'm in San Jose!
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a popular place that I could not extend my stay. 😞

    Deluxe suite was roomy, kitchen was satisfactorily equipped, hot oatmeal was very much appreciated along with hot buffet and drinks!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    Fair for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a room for 4 but it was setup just for 2. We had to ask for additional towels. We also been told that we will receive our baggage to the room, but never happened- we picked it up 2 hrs later ourselves

    Nice quite location, good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Not Far From the Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast bar ran out of a few things

    The sweet was very large and accommodating. At the office were snacks and drinks to purchase which we appreciated since we arrived in the late evening.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyed our stay.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff Manager we checked out a little late about 15mins. And was charged 1/2 a day. Manager didn't show any compassion. Was very upset.y8

    Enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    3.3
    Avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facility, poor remodel. Room had odor and didnt feel clean. Had to park at the restaurant next door as lot was full. Many other choices in San Jose. No reason to stay here

    Front staff were friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.1
    Well kept Facility
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't enjoy sleeping on the sofa bed. The mattress was thin I could feel the bars in my back and side. My hip bothered me the next day

    The room size was very comfortable. Everything was upgraded. Tv's nice clear picture. Furniture looked well kept. Bathroom size was great. Nice new appliance's . The breakfast was good and hot

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.2
    Want a View, Go Elsewhere...Want Hospitality, Comfort, and Cleanliness, stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside presentation is to be desired as the hotel is nestled in a bit of a bland area. It doesn't seem like anything special when you arrive, and the location will not give you any breathtaking views to speak of...but once you get settled, the staff and presentation INSIDE is top notch.

    Very comfortable, spacious, a friendly staff, affordable, fantastic breakfast, and highly recommended if you can find a discount anywhere (as I did using booking.com).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Spotless, friendly and Safe Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was very happy in general with the whole experience, room was lovely, staff were very nice and helpful. The place was spotless down to the parking lot. I would recommend this hotel and plan to use it again when i return to San Jose

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2018

    10
    Friendly and Clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were awesome and friendly. Rooms were spacious and clean. Complimentary breakfast was very good. No Complaints!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2018

    10
    Loved that when we checked in we were upgraded to a two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved that when we checked in we were upgraded to a two bedroom suite!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.8
    I didnt get my own room. Deposit 500 dollars
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking .com charged me and hilton told me i wouldnt be charged

    The entire hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    The facilities are loke new and the grounds are keeped clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs.

    The cleanliness of the property.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.6
    Location, value for money, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom- need an upgrade

    Location, value for money, breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.1
    hot spa really fine !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    hot spa party was loud until midnight

    hot spa really fine !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    6.3
    Location is great for airport, good facilities on offer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet was filthy (our 1 year olds legs were actually black from crawling around).

    Location is great for airport, good facilities on offer.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.8
    The facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    The facility

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.1
    Friendly hotel with great ratio price/value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Photos did not represent well the surrounding.

    Hotel is located nearby office.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    It was perfect!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great! We loved the sausage patties

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Excellent customer service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it!!! Great friendly staff. Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    Staff are friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    Worth the stay but stop at store before checkin
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounded by businesses, nothing worthwhile within walking distance

    Friendly staff. Heated pool. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.0
    Room was too small I’ve stayed a couple of times and for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small I’ve stayed a couple of times and for the same price I stayed at the room was bigger

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.5
    Nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was tight.

    Nice and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.6
    Good quick stay that is convienently located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Breakfast was better than others.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Good experience on the front end.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Had to stay an extra day, and had to pay 3 times more. That was a shocker!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff not friendly. Not rude, but not friendly.

    Beautiful hotel. Clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, clean spacious rooms with great amenities,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, clean spacious rooms with great amenities, great location. I would definitely stay at this hotel on my next visit

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    The breakfast was delicious
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.1
    Well equipped suite with kitchen, living room.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well equipped suite with kitchen, living room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    6.7
    Great.... until I arrived back home on the East Coast and revived another charge to my credit card
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being charged a 4th time for the price difference offered on Booking.com vs the price the hotel rents the rooms out for!

    The staff was friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    The $500 deposit was a little much for one night.
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The $500 deposit was a little much for one night.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Safe, comfortable room in a great location with an outstanding free breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was iffy a couple days

    Spacious and fluffy towels

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Comfortable room and great service.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great. Room was well temperature controlled.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Am a return visitor and will continue to be.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spots in suite where internet lost.

    Comfort and spaciousness of suite with convenience of kitchen amenities helped to make our stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Flowers

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Morning breakfasts delicious, room was clean, comfortable,...
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Morning breakfasts delicious, room was clean, comfortable, quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Everything is amaizing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is amaizing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Very relaxing and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    In-room facilities were excellent. Very comfortable accommodation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    4.6
    good facilities
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    they didn't clean my room until 4pm .

    good facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    2.5
    None
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    U guys charged me for not staying there

    Never booked this trip nor that I stayed there

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    Peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Office Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    I will be booking here
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything the help of the staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    10
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Joshua Mackey, Tyrone and Hallie were outstanding. Excellent customerservice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    9.6
    The room was very comfortable, clean and roomy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was very comfortable, clean and roomy. The staff was very friendly, and helpful. They provided a shuttle to and from the airport which was very helpful to us. The breakfast was excellent. We will definitely stay again when we fly out of San Jose.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    9.6
    It was just overall an awesome experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Well the only problem i had was the bathroom door wouldnt click to close

    It was just overall an awesome experience

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    8.8
    Love the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing bad to say about this place.

    Love the place. Your own kitchen..comfortable bed. Staff was helpful .differently coming back.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    10
    They went out of their way to make sure you were comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    They went out of their way to make sure you were comfortable and happy

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    9.2
    The place was really clean and nice, the staff was super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The place outside didn't look so nice, but inside it was really nce!

    The place was really clean and nice, the staff was super friendly :)

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    10
    The rooms were a great size, and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The dinner ran out at about 6:45

    The rooms were a great size, and clean

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    10
    I love this place staff is friendly and breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No

    I love this place staff is friendly and breakfast was great. The room was wonderful going back this weekend.

There are also 48 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70