Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Tampa Airport - Westshore 3 stars

5325 Avion Park Drive, Tampa, FL 33607, USA

#30 of 120 hotels in Tampa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 203 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.8
    Very enjoyable overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little cramped for 4 people.

    The location for getting around Tampa was good. The choice of breakfast items was very good. The close proximity of a decent restaurant was a bonus.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.9
    Property was centrally located and close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I reserved was not available. My room wasn't clean. Trash was left from the previous guest and the linen was dingy on two of my beds. Also the stove wasn't clean. I notified the front desk and everything was corrected but it concerned me a lot and left me with a bad first impression. Things got a lot better during my stay.

    Property was centrally located and close to everything. The complimentary breakfast was A plus except we don't eat pork.. so no meat for us. Enjoyed the pool!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Awesome stay! Would definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators were slow.

    I loved the room size. The kitchen was very useful for a family trip. I traveled with children so it was really nice to have a kitchen and living room! Staff were really nice and location was great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Other than the incident mentioned, our stay was a
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front doors were locked at some point because of an event and we were locked out even though we had a keycard. It didn’t work. Front desk staff took a while to let us in. We were tired, waiting in vestibule with an infant.

    Check in was easy. Dinning staff was excellent. Food was hot.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.3
    Booked through booking.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booked through booking.com, and when we got to the hotel the rooms we booked and had conformation numbers for, were not the rooms we recieved. Totally unexceptable when traveling with a group of 15+ people. We stayed the whole weekend, and supposedly no managers work on the weekend, from friday evening to sunday at check-out time, to resolve any issues!! We've stayed here previously, but im not sure if we will be staying again! Totally disappointing to say the least!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.3
    Convenient to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room across the hall from us was having an all night party. Management tried to get them to be quiet, but they would not!

    Convenient to the airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Excellent service, amenities, staff, food and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean hotel with heated pool accompanied by an outdoor gas fire pit and lounge chairs. Very inviting and surprisingly quiet even though only 1.2 km from Tampa airport. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Breakfast offers lots of options with a free 5-7 p.m. meal offering complete with complimentary glass of wine or beer. A-1 shuttle connected to hotel provides free shuttle to airport. Plan to leave 15-30 mins. earlier for flights as shuttle pick up arrived 20 mins late and only offers approximate times for pick up (every 30 mins. during day hours). International Plaza across highway is not within walking distance, but free shuttle will take you there. Pick up a shuttle schedule at hotel front desk. Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    3.8
    We had to leave!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roaches! We should not have to deal with something like this on vacation! With a trusted hotel brand. So disappointed in this hotel and company. It looks great from the outside, but how disgusting to come back from shopping and find multiple cockroaches on the walls and tv! Not only that, I walked past the linen closest and the sheets and towels were all on the floor and thrown all over the place. I should have taken a picture, but didn't have my phone. There was a girl at customer service who thought that this was just so funny. That's probably because she already knew about it. How else would she be that calm and laughing. We wasted our entire night trying to find a new hotel.

    It is close to the airport and shopping malls. The shuttle takes you to and from the airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.5
    Convenient hotel, clean, but forgetful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast Sub par Housekeeping very slow to clean a room After missing first opportunity, initial call and two reminders needed Safe battery was empty and non functional repair was promised but never happened

    Convenient free parking, Nice patio to enjoy local weather

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    We arrived at midnight and had reserved 4 rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived at midnight and had reserved 4 rooms. There were only 3 rooms available, but the staff worked their magic and found one room across the street - walking distance. The staff was very helpful and helped us any way they could. We asked for a late checkout and they were very accommodating. We were taking a cruise and needed transportation for 15 people to the cruiseport, which they arranged. They had their stapler out Saturday morning so that we could attach our cruise luggage labels. A very good experience.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    6.7
    Good besides the cleanliness of room 704
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower and shower curtain wasn’t cleaned. Appears to be blood and buggers on curtain.

    I always choose homewood suits when traveling with young kids to have a separate room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.8
    It had free shuttle service from the airport and to the mall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was far from most places and you needed to take a shuttle.

    It had free shuttle service from the airport and to the mall. The room was huge and the breakfast was awesome. Friendly staff and a nice outdoor sitting area with a fire pit.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.3
    Other than Air Con issues, good place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our Air Con didn't work, we had to have the technician come in at around 10pm. In the end, it worked, but what we didn't realize was that it was leaking water (right into our luggage). It's not really the fault of the hotel, just unlucky I guess. But don't put your luggage near the Air Con unit.

    Good staff, easy check in, free parking was close by and easy. Room was nice and big.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    Best stay ever near an airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-In staff was super friendly, breakfast is awesome (the best I've ever had at a hotel), very nice and clean hotel, room was very spacious, quiet location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    overall excellent,I always stay at a Homewood Suites,since stumbling upon 1 in Dallas in 2014
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night staff seemed too thin,which increased their frustration or it appeared as such,the luggage carts were old and not easy to use,and after discovering the ice maker wasn’t working,i had to literally beg the desk clerk for ice,after stating several times there was no ice machine in the kitchen,he finally relented,and gave me some ice from the kitchen,it was my only drawback,he was fairly nice,but seemed frustrated

    I thought the facility was clean,the room was comfortable,nice ambiance

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.3
    loved the fit pit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    would have been better if the king size sheets and quited mattress cover, fit the mattress. they kept popping off the corners

    loved the fit pit. it was a great place for all my family to come and gather around and discuss our iterary for the wedding. very family friendly even if the family that came to visit wasn't staying there.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Great weekend with good friends in an awesome hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The orange juice seems to be freshly squeezed but it tasted a little funny the 1st time around....maybe the oranges were a little too ripe that day because the next day it was much better other than that there is nothing I can complain about.

    The property had a wonderful and helpful staff as well as continental breakfast. The room was very spacious and housekeepers were also very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to any and all my friends.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    the studio was spacious the bed was very comfortable I like...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked every thing

    the studio was spacious the bed was very comfortable I like the kitchenette the breakfast was good overall homewood suites was excellent I would recommend this hotel Spring R Orlando Fla

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    All the staff was great
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows

    The staff was great. The food was really good and thought the hurricane Irma I felt safe and ready for what ever God had in store for us. Meet a lot of friends and live my stay very much.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    A one night stay to get organized before moving my daughter into USF
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing I didn't like however a lot of people stay there who are patients of the Laser Spine Institue so I felt bad for everyone who was there for a problem but there was nothing bad at all. Staff was great, place was clean and the rooms were quite nice.

    the bed and pillows were so comfortable. its a great place to spend a night when you get into tampa late so that you can travel where you have to be the next morning. There is a restaurant in the same vicinity too so that you can eat dinner there and you dont have to drive anywhere and inthe morning they offer a great buffet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Great to and from stop for early departure and late return
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have had more choices but it was adequate

    Beds were very comfortable and the staff was very friendly.. we had a 2 bedroom suite and enjoyed having the space! I booked my car for the week at the A1 garage next door.The shuttle service was great and prompt and people were friendly. The shuttle is 24 hours and we only waited a few minutes at the hotel and at the airport . Great place to stay prior to an early morning flight and when we returned on a late night flight. No hassles !!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All, specially the staff

    A very confortable Room with very friendly staff, Carlos was very helpful with us , he speak spanish and made us feel confidentes.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Great stay! Highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is nothing that I really didn't like. Like I said everything was great. If I had to pick anything then it would be the pool. The pool could have been a little cleaner, but the weather wasn't very cooperative so that could explain the debris in the pool.

    The entire staff were very nice, helpful and professional. Breakfast was great and very clean. Rooms and all was very clean. I was glad to see that they accepted pets, although I did not bring ours but now I know the next time I can.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.0
    Room and breakfast were ok, staff was horrible and feel that it's ok to overcharge you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly staff, charged more than quoted, overcharged without explanation and when called to review bill differences the staff was extremely rude and tried to tell me all hotels overcharge and that they don't need to inform you of that when checking in or checking out. Management needs to educate staff on policies to follow explaining all charges, especially when they're overcharging you. Be extremely cautious when booking this hotel site.

    Clean spacious room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Tampa is beautiful, a must is seeing the
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    When arriving at the airport and calling for shuttle we were told go to A1. We assumed A1 meant and area of the airport. Wrong. A1 is the shuttle bus name. Only downfall of our stay.

    Breakfast was very good every morning. Staff went out of their way to make every aspect of our stay comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.4
    Nice place in a bad location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was noisy, pool was dirty and the courtyard by the pool smelled like a sewer. Would not stay there again!

    Room was clean and staff very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    After travelling for 16 hours it was a good place to rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no sheets for the pull up bed in the room; they were delivered (really crumpled) whilst we were out eating. It would have been nice if they'd made the bed up for us as we were extremely tired.

    Rachel on reception was amazing. When we arrived the suite we had booked was unavailable so we were given two adjacent king sized rooms instead. She handled the situation really really well and we were happy with the substitution.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Great Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great. Clerk who checked us in was wonderful. Breakfast buffet was plentiful and tasty. Only complaint was a bowl that was put away in cabinet with food caked on it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    We had an amazing stay and would definitely recommend them to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't any washclothes in the whole suite but were brought right up to us when we called the desk and asked for them.

    The breakfast was great every morning we were there and if they ran out of something they would go to the kitchen and get whatever you needed. The beds were sooo comfortable, like sleeping on a cloud. They even upgraded our room because sometimes the 3rd floor smells like smoke which was awesome because my son has asthma. Also I requested a pack and play at check-in and the man made it to our room before we did and he helped us bring all of our things in and removed everything from the luggage trollies and brought them back to the lobby for us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.9
    The experience was good I will go back
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think they need to update tha bathrooms I think the pool is small

    The breakfast was great and the activities that they have every day in the afternoon are awsome

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    EXTREMELY EXCELLENT HOTEL!!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only downside was that the hotel seemed too close to the parking lot, which was several stories high. I was nervous that someone could look into my room from the parking lot when the curtains were open.

    Exceeded all my expectations. Could not have asked for better accommodations. I plan to book this hotel again. Also, I would definitely recommend this hotel to both friends and family staying in the area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.3
    Rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our refrigerator did not work and when we got back to the room late after a concert our smoke detector battery was chirping. I called the front desk and was told there front desk person could not leave the desk and there was no one on else on staff to help. Was told to disconnect it from the ceiling on my own.

    Rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. I also found the staff to be very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Nice, big, comfy room and great perks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "social" was a great bonus! Complimentary breakfast was better than most. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. They upgraded us to a two bedroom suite and this was a great way to end our vacation!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.8
    When im whit my family everything it's fine for my
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is on really bad condition. I have some pictures of them . The WiFi sign was a hard time to get it

    When im whit my family everything it's fine for my

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Awesome hotel to stay in, you won't regret it!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything about it!

    The suite was awesome! We had 2 bedrooms, living room,kitchen, 2 bathrooms, 3 televisions, 2 irons with board, 2 hair dryers, 1 king bed and 2 queen beds. The bed felt like you were sleeping on a cloud. Choose room 512, it has an excellent view of the pool and the bonfire. Oh, I forgot to mention that it has an outside bonfire with seating all around it outside by the pool. Great spot to relax and unwind and heat up if the weather is a little chilly. Breakfast is also included in your stay and is very complete with a hot and cold variety! We just loved it and would definitely stay again and will highly recommend it! You won't regret it!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    excellant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We got there early and they gave us the best room my grand children were able to see the planes taking off and landing the whole time but there was no noise. The staff was Awesome super helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    6.3
    It was clean
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was frustrating to get there at 1 AM with 4 adults and 1 child---17 years old---exhausted and the booking said maximum occupancy 5. We had 5 and 2 beds. I was told most people have small children and sleep 3 in a king. Well my children are 23,22,21 and 17 so the 3 women had to sleep in the king. If you're going to advertise sleeps 5 then make sure you have enough beds to sleep 5. Breakfast was a cluster. Couldn't keep up with the number of people coming in. They were very friendly though.

    It was clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    7.9
    Great value, convenient location, great experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool not cleaned, lots of debris. Expected more even though the winds were higher than usual. Pillows virtually disappear, not supportive at all.

    Convenient location, friendly staff, very quiet for being next to airport, weekday mixers well done, breakfast was above average, restaurants and shopping nearby. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    Execellent location, great rooms and very close to alot of shopping!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only complaint I have is when we checked out from our stay our credit cards were charged for extra things we had not charged but we contacted the staff and they cleared everything up!!

    The food was amazing, staff was very friendly and made everything run smoothly!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    9.6
    Homewood suites are always a great stay when your not at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Back of bathroom door inside needed a good scrub, pots with bottom burnt by previous use

    Highly functional great outdoors space for coffee, eating breakfast and recreation

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    7.5
    Suitable for a business trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a business hotel room very basic and too be honest not worth the money glad we only booked two nights .no where to eat

    Lovely breakfast really nice staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    2.9
    Dirty sheets and thieving staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets were clearly dirty and covered in hairs. It was disgusting so we asked to be moved to another room and got an upgrade which was nice but then the staff stole our stuff. It was a terrible stay. We are still waiting for the manager to tell us exactly how they will compensate us. Please dont stay at this hotel.

    The pillows were nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.1
    Great breakfast and rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dining room manager was very rude and nasty during breakfast to the point where she was yelling at the staff in front of the guest making it very uncomfortable.

    Great breakfast and rooms

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    6.3
    Pet friendly & expensive
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me $100 extra for my 8 lb dog, even though I was staying there due to a hurricane evacuation. This was price gouging plain answer simple!

    Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    I loved the location and how relaxing it was there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the location and how relaxing it was there

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    The stay was great everyone had a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they didn’t serve dinner during the weekend

    The hospitality of the staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Perfect for all of USA
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, spacious,everything you need.

    The accommodations for my family of 7 was perfect. 2 bedroom 4 beds and sofa couch. 2 restrooms. Excellent 7

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Looking forward to booking in the near future
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Studio - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    So clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Not want to go home!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not have a view.☹️

    I loved everything, not want to leave.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    nice hotel but terrible internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    internet & Wi-Fi was horrible

    nice facility & staff. 2room suite was very accommodating

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean ,wonderful breakfast ,great rooms

    Perfect location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Everything was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the beds was not comfortable it sink down I. The middle of the bed and made a lot of noise...

    Everything was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We had an upgrade in our room and it was very nice!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.2
    Short but nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View.

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.5
    Excellent hotel and close to the Airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room with inter connecting room adjacent which would ideally suite a family of four. The room was clean and a very comfy bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Great service, food, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed everything about this property.

    5 mins from Tampa International Airport. Quiet location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed staying at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows; dimly lit bathroom mirror area.

    Cleanliness, very roomy, ceiling fan, kitchen.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.8
    Not great.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room looked into the parking garage. Refrigerator was really loud. It was expensive for Homewood.

    It's reliable and just OK.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I truly enjoyed my stay everything was great especially their breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    The room was awesome and the front desk was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were not cleaned daily and we had to ask for help

    The room was awesome and the front desk was very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Overall it’s a great place to stay in a convenient and safe area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the Bathroom can use some updating

    Friendly staff and the ease of parking your vehicle next door

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    Location and parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location and parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything waz good

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    every thing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Comfortable and easy
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everybody and everything was good.

    The overall service was great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    I loved the suite room and the continental breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the suite room and the continental breakfast. The outdoor space with the fire pit was nice too on chilly mornings sipping coffee.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    bacon greasy
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hurricane irma ;)

    bacon greasy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Very nice well kept jotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff and was very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    I recommend this suite, close enough for your comfort, and far enough away for your privacy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast buffet, everything was clean including the pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.3
    Just ok - nothing special
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late check-out request - given 30 minutes / stingy

    Wifi unstable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    awesome
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything-was-good

    yes-to-all

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    They were great and very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing would definitely stay again if in the Tampa area.

    Breakfast was better than most that I have had at facilities offering free breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.5
    Beds were clean and soft
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were clean and soft

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.9
    When they clean after a guest has left, they need to look...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When they clean after a guest has left, they need to look under the stands, beds, and tables for trash

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    Not enough lights!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough lights!

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: