Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites Charlotte North UNC Research 3 stars

8340 North Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28262, USA

#46 of 138 hotels in Charlotte

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 137 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just had trouble with remote not working properly. Nothing major. Other then that, it was very nice.

    Very nice and personable desk clerk at my time of arrival. Very pretty also if I may say so. Rooms were nice, comfortable, and clean. No issues other then the remote. We would most definitely use your accommodation again in the future.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this property was awesome!! The staff was nice and friendly, the room was like being at home. I highly recommend Homewood Suites and I'll definetly be back!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool, Hard time checking in, door would stick when you opened it. Hallway smelled of smoke. Party below us kept us up until 1:30. I had to call 4 times and security finally corrected it.

    Room being clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great and would stay there again!

    Spacious rooms. Although the property was on a busy road and near the new and very nice train, we were surprised how quiet it was. The staff was very friendly and always eager to help. We liked that we could ride the train to the NASCAR Hall of Fame.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Two Room Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few touch ups with paint/plaster , and making the lovely lamp shades mire stable would be a good idea.Phone in my room did not work... Was not replaced either.

    Unit was very nice, clean and comfortable. Enjoyed evening social as well. Excllent location.. We've had several other stats here and always pleased.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really nice , we had a one bedroom suite it was much like an apartment , the bed was soooooo comfy I didn’t wanna lay in it til it was time for bed lol . The water gets SUPER HOT (so be careful) The breakfast was good for the most part , the bacon is just really thin .. I was making a parfait which wasn’t yogurt it was sour cream next to the 🍓🍒 .. they should’ve labeled it ! Other than that everything else was good .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Room Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    External facility needs to be refurbished / remodeled. Stayed on first floor, you could hear all walking, flushing of toilets, running of water in room above my room. Grounds not well lighted. Sheets were worn and stained.

    Spacious rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with One Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t like they way the heating system work it get warm then turned off auto then gets cold and that disturb me !

    I like the cooperation of the staff And the cleanness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoke smell, and tubs were small someone stomping over our heads.

    Location was good , it was suppose to be non smoking units but you could smell it in rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with One Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well I wish the bed had been a king size bed instead of. Double check

    My little granddaughter turned 5 on 21 oct 17 & the hotel put balloons & a happy birthday sign in the room for her which she really loved! Also loved the fact the room had a back door to outside so I could go have a place to smoke without having to walk forever to outside & then look for a place to sit down had a great time!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needed a pot! It han a very nice pan but in order for me to cook two things o needed an pot! I had to cook everything one buy one.

    The location of the hotel was perfect.. we did not have to go too far in. Order to find something to do!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The big downside was the distance you have to go to get to the lobby/breakfast area. It was two buildings away from us. Seeing as how we had inclement weather, the walk to breakfast did not happen.

    The staff were super friendly and we also enjoyed how close the drive was to the racetrack. Love that the in-suite fridge was equipped with a built-in ice maker. The suite itself had a nice layout, and beds were a soft comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was one morning that a lot of the hot breakfast foods had run out.

    It was clean and the breakfasts were great!! It was close to the race track, very easy to get to.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room smelled like smoke. The second room we moved into had a bad sewer smell coming from The bathroom sink. The place looks like it need to be updated...very disappointing!

    The breakfast was the best part of our stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was not cleaned afer the first night. I asked for a manager but told there was no manager on duty. I was very unhappy with returning to my room at night with a messy bed and no clean towels and wash cloths.

    Breakfast was very good. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was put on bottom level and the man upstairs walked around his room for 5 hours like he was moving furniture. I couldn't sleep for 2 days noise at night and from 830 am til 230 pm I was like I paid almost 300 for no sleep and loud neighbors very upsetting and im a Hilton honors member

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just needs some cosmetic work done to the exterior of the buildings.

    The buildings and room could use some updating, but overall, it was a good value for the money. Staff were friendly and courteous and breakfasts were great as were the evening socials. Beds were very comfortable😊

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighbors were loud and there was loud. Banding all night. It sounded like either fighting or running all night long and even during the day.

    The space in the room was amazing. Staff was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls-we heard the people on both sides of our room, as well as the floor above us. The shower fixtures were loose. We were afraid we would break them. One of the gates to the pool area did not lock properly after hours. We were able to walk through & the desk clerk advised we shouldn't have been able to come in that way. We also walked in on her watching TV in the guest lounge area. There were families that seemed to have a permanent residence at the hotel. This and the specific location of the hotel made us uneasy about safety. The breakfast area was very compact in comparison to the size of the facility. There was no direct path/line through, so it was difficult to get a full plate without the food getting cold. Standard disposable coffee cups were out of stock & the lids didn't match the replacement cups. No trays available for taking breakfast back to the room. Also wasn't able to add my Hilton Honors information after booking.

    Value & location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Climbing stairs with my luggage.

    We had a 2 bed room suite. Loved every thing but I wished each room had double beds. Refrigerator wasn't cooling properly but after calling front desk, maintenance got right on it. Our housekeeper was very very nice, in fact everyone was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    . The toilet got stopped up and it took a while for someone to bring a plunger and they were short staffed, so we had to walk to the desk for more towels.

    The breakfast was good. Overall the experience was good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an window curtain on our bed as a bed sheet.. and did not look appealing due to renovations

    That It was close to a lot of different things to eat and shop

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Construction/renovation noise was constant during the day. Room was not cleaned, had to request towels and wash cloths from front desk. some parts of the room were in real need of renovation.

    staff friendly. breakfast was good nice beds and tvs.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud due to partying on upper floor. They eventually got kicked out after several complaints. Barely slept due to the loudness and vehicles playing loud music outside. Breakfast was not good at all, it actually gave me diarrhea. We were on the 1st floor and we will not be staying here again!!

    Love the area, close to shopping malls.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service for food was bad with the wing place. Forget 1/2 our order. Took over an hour for 1/2 order then another 30 minutes before rest of it.

    Loved the suite. It was nice to have us all together instead of in separate rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was on the back side of the building by woods that was kinda scary at night. But ither then that i loved everything!

    I didnt make it for breakfast, but im sure it was delicious

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to move the table every time we wanted to get into the fridge, I requested a room away from all the noise and up as high as possible since I had surgery and I was put by the basketball court. I needed to extend the stay and jeramiah charged me over 1000 dollars and did it wrong. I ended up having to call back four more times to fix it. The room keys were frustrating as they took multiple tries to work.

    Free breakfast, nice room, enough space to enjoy and kitchens to use.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    House keeping did not service the room on Saturday even though we were out of the room with no indication other wise.

    Breakfast was good. Room was comfortable. The 2 tv's are a plus.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wouldn't go below 76 degrees they double charged me for the room so less money I could spend on my trip and parking was limited .

    Was a nice room friendly staff big bed

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was one staffer there that was not so nice to my daughter because I sent her to breakfast without me (daughter is 12 almost 13). But in the end the lady was just doing her job. Keeping the breakfast area clean.

    We came up for a travel softball tournament and staff was very helpful with anything we needed. Great place to stay. They watched over my washing while the family went and grabbed a bite to eat. Filled up all of my coolers and even helped us load it up. Couldn't ask for better service great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room with One Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing...we had a great stay...maybe bigger parking lots

    The full kitchen was awesome, complete with everything you could need! The maid service was wonderful! Guest laundry was a definite plus. I have traveled on business a few occasions with the company I work for and will definitely suggest Homewood suites for our next business trip! The complementary evening snack (we unfortunately didn't have time to enjoy this) is unheard of! For the price, I think you all are amazing!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with One Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How friendly the staff were

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    How friendly the staff was

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was spotty

    The room was awesome and our overall stay was better than most places we have stayed .. totally recommend this place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy bed and pillows. Extremely clean, and very nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with One Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could been better. I

    I love hotel very nice and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel did not honor booking.com price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The temp in the room was weird. it was cool in the room and when we tried to turn heat on it didnt seem to work.

    The room was nice and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weekend breakfast....

    The comfort and cleanliness of the room and the very friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the parking my friend car got broken into I thought they had 24 hour security

    how the rooms were shut off

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was absolutely everything! Great location! Great breakfast! Very clean & beds were super comfortable. Definitely will be staying here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large size rooms, great kitchen, back door to access

    Close to restaurants, shopping ect.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were spacious & very clean. The breakfast was better than expected.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with One Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything fine

    Staff was great. Ebony was great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so different then staying at a hotel. I really liked that it also was a straight shot to the race track

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything particularly the environment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't have atm machine on site

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kitchen facility

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with One Bed - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbors

    Size of room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had FLEAS and was short of parking lot

    The breakfast and the room was clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found bedbugs in my bed at 2am, and was bitten several times.

    Liked the hotel, and would have stayed longer if not for the bedbugs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from upstairs from other tenants, after midnight.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like smoke.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a lol remodeling

    The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basketball tournament at the Charlotte convention center

    Felt like home. Very clean and quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    I really loved the bfast and my room was a home away from home

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasn't clean

    Breakfast great & bed was comfy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better, more on the level of Embassy Suites.

    The grill by the pool, the kitchen, the pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked more of a breakfast selection

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone been in my room and stole a bottle of Ciroc

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The renovated rooms are beautiful!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under Construction everywhere except inside the room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows on bed were flat and flimsy. My neck hurt the next morning.

    Nice, spacious, suite with a fireplace.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite With Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    great location, friendly, helpfull staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Everything was great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff were wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was everything that we needed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfast, they can do better

    the bed, the staff, location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service and room was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good, rooms were clean, staff was nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was great!

    Room was nice and clean. Property was clean and close to everything in surrounding area.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have had more fresh fruit.

    Food was very well presentable.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: