Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites Minneapolis - Mall of America 3 stars

2261 Killebrew Drive, Bloomington, MN 55425, USA

#24 of 41 hotels in Bloomington

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 152 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk clerk, young lady who worked weekdays from morning to 3 PM, was awesome. She made everyone feel welcome and at-home. I hope to see her again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would’ve been nice to have turkey meat selection for non pork/ beef eaters

    Wish I had gotten the woman’s name at front desk. She was so exceptional. She was pleasant, courteous, helpful, welcoming and professional. Definitely a great representation for Homewood Suites. Next stay will be here when we return to Minnesota.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was ok. The toilet seemed to have low pressure. The same night I go there it was clogged. They also didn’t have any more complimentary tooth paste.

    The bed was comfy. The suite was spacious!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pull-out sofa bed? I guess I could have read the description more accurately, but still. Won't make that mistake again. Also, some furnishings are pretty outdated, and the kitchenette (silverware drawer in particular) wasn't as clean as it should have been. For the price, I was expecting more.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty bathroom walls and the cleaning service. I spilled a little coffee on bed. They didn't change the sheet. It was weird.

    Love the location proximity to mall of America. Room where big fit family of 5 perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cupboard above kitchen has not been cleaned in awhile. I thought the website said there was a hot tub in the pool area, there was not. I should have checked to see if there were any Jacuzzi suites. Overall a decent hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom faucet sprayed , the drains were slow to drain, the bedroom door squeeked as well as the bathroom door. The customers across the hall slammed doors up until 1130 pm and then startef again at 530am.

    The space in the room was nice and the complimentary meals were surprising and appreciated as was the shuttle to the mall.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Morning shuttle from the Mall was late, caught a cold after waiting 25 minutes at shuttle stop, lost a day recovering in the room instead of checking out activities and shopping at Mall of America.

    I really enjoyed Belgian waffle-makers at breakfast, 24 hr access to hot coffee and asst teas, evening socials, and complimentary shuttle service to the Mall and airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have loved to have bacon available at least 1 day for breakfast.

    The waffle machines were excellent could make fresh waffles and had strawberries and whip cream to put on them. It was my granddaughter's favorite item..I loved the fresh fruit that was available every day. My sister loved the coffee, tea and hot coco bar that was available 24 hrs a day with favored milk...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small breakfast area. I could hardly walk since it was so packed. It must of been a busy day because there was hardly any food left when I went for breakfast

    Big rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That the description was false no DVD, no video games, no room service, The pool was very dirty and too cold to even swim in. The work out room only had 2 working machines in it. The room has only 2 tiny trash cans so hopefully you don't have alot of trash, which we did since we had a kitchen to cook in there were no places for the trash at all. The breakfast was ok but they stop all the food 1/2 hour earlier then they say and there is nothing left but crumbs if you get there at 9:30 when it closes at 10am. The room for the breakfast was so small you had to stand and eat not enough places to sit down. Also there are no gas stations anywhere this hotel so plan on driving an hour to find one.

    The hotel is clean and affordable. Great location to the Mall.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was quite chilly despite the fact that I had the heat on 73, there was a pubic hair on the bathroom floor, someone stole loose change out of our t, Great value for the money.ruck in the parking lot.I found the bed to be too hard.

    Rooms were spacious, front desk staff very friendly, good Free breakfast, Great value for the money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The front desk wanted to charge us more money initially until I showed him the printed invoice that listed the rooms we should be accommodated and the number of people we would live in. I got the deal from booking.com.

    Great place, especially the kitchen. I also like the breakfast. Shuttle is great to Mall of America.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle was 15 minutes late for pickup at the mall (was not dressed for 3 degree weather). No resturant in hotel, and we were too tired to go back to mall, but the front desk offered us several take out menus to take back to our room.

    Very comfortable bed! Nice selections for breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ran out of hot chocolate mix in the evening.

    The free breakfast was very good. Really enjoyed the sausage English muffins. The indoor pool was nice for the kids and the Kitchenette was very convenient for an extended stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can't think of anything at this time. I'd be interested in staying there again.

    I was impressed with how nice the King Suite was. I really liked that there is an IHOP right next door, even though the hotel had breakfast. I also like that the Mall of America is very close, and inside there were lots of other restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were in the midst of renovations which will be positive overall, but it was a bit "transitional". Staff was great about it tho.

    Great location and amenities (when it's fixed)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    only complaint..Coffee and Tea selection was skimpy. One decaf, one regular and not even a full cup.

    Bed very comfortable as well as the pillows. Shuttle service was great. Nice driver. Enjoyed him.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub.

    Close proximity to everything we wanted to see. Easy access to the freeways. Restaurants were next to the property. Great staff. Complimentary breakfast was great to start the day with.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was outdated. Maybe look into remodeling. There was quite a bit of animal hair on top of the bed skirt if you pull back the mattress.

    Location was great and staff at the front desk were very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner wasn't working, they came up and tried to fix it could not fix it! The tub filled up with water when you took a shower! Told them and they said we will see we can do about it. Not happy and I will not be back!

    Having 2 rooms with a door was nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was bad. Not worth eating. Few choices. I would like healthy foods. The housekeeping was bad. Poor service. As we left for the day we told the housekeeper personally to clean our room. But when we got back early evening. Too our surprise! She did nothing! Didn't make up the room! She even acknowledged that morning after we spoke to her that she will do it... grrrr! 😡 Kitchen utensils are very poor. Most pots and pans are damaged. Cooktop is defective. Kitchen paper towel is in the wrong location. Shower tub drain and lavatory drain needs to be cleaned. Very slow in water drainage.

    Basically the location and parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that there's a lot of rooms and the pool is very small not enough room for anyone's. And there is no hot tub. We also didn't get any info on anything around us or any info about the stay. Wasn't very happy about that.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were a little flat. Breakfast choices were spread throughout the room. Hard to figure out choices when you didn't know there was more selections elsewhere in the room.

    The room was very comfortable. It was quiet. The staff at the front desk were very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Some of the furniture and the bathroom was a little dated, but for the price it was a very nice room.

    Location was great, room was clean and nice, staff was pleasant and helpful. Walking distance to mall of America and multiple restaurants was a bonus.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This location was absolutely amazing. We were celebrating my daughter's birthday and the staff went above and beyond to help us make our celebration eternally memorable!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in process was very long. Kind of outdated lobby and hallway. Elevators made weird noises and were a little scary

    Nice sized room. Great location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was decently clean, breakfast was good, not a restaurant, but good. Staff went above and beyond. They have free grocery service, which is excellent. Our car broke down, drove husband to get parts. Right across the street from southeast ramp of MOA.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More real white sugar for coffee by breckfast area, was always out and we don't like the other sugar substitutes.

    The staff was very super friendly and personable, always greeting us and one at breckfast would take time to stop and ask how we were and to see what our 8 year old son had planed for the day, every day. The room was GREAT, from the full size refrigerator with ice maker, microwave, 2 TV's, doors to close off bedroom from living room, comfy bed, big closet. Breckfast had something for everyone. Very very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not the cleanest. Room needs some updating. Lady at the front desk on days was short and a bit abrasive.

    Breakfast was great and also food in the evening

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Staff were very nice. Good shuttle service when needed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    one elevator on other end from room.

    very comfortable and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was very nice with lots of extras.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very good and the staff was very nice. Great location also I would stay again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good from checking to a friendly and helpful front desk. Room size was awesome. Cleaning staff very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The whole experience

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,parking,friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Hot Tub. No Kidee pool.

    That it was open until 11pm

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bigger pool or hut tub would have been nice

    Nice appliances, spacious rooms, big breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub

    The room was very nice and staff were great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and dinner during the week. Staff was friendly, attentive, and went out of their way to accommodate. Amazing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a back breaker.

    Breakfast far exceeded my expectations! I was surprised with all of the choices! Biscuit and gravy was yummy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing

    Close to mall. Close to restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean. Great room. Yummy continental breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not as big as advertised... They were not queens but a slightly larger full size.

    The room size was excellent, good fit for 4 adults.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn’t great

    I like the size of the room and the location to Mall of America

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows were amazing. Breakfast was excellent. The room was comfy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was excellent and breakfast was wonderful!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothig

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels and beds are very dirty. Poor breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    T.V. didn't have local pro sports channel!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfasts was more than expected. Everyday the food was great. Most helpful staff at the front desk able to answer all questions on MOA

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The scrambled eggs.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious and clean areas

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size was excellent. Very clean. Staff was super friendly. Breakfast was very good and lots of options

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was under maintenance

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everythings was ok!

    All the food was great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    Could walk to Mall of America but they did offer schudle ride. Nice room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location. Very good service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing liked it all

    Good was hot

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the room showed wear and tear. It was below the level of other Homewood suites we ha e stayed at.

    The location was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not very clean

    Breakfast buffet was good. Food was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was great for the price and the breakfast was amazing! The hotel was pretty and the staff was very friendly and accommodating!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had numerous problems with the wifi. Made kids frustrated for sure..

    Cleaning staff was extremely friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didnt get our room cleaned and had to wait forever to get clean towels and supplies. No hot tub and was not worth the money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to be on Hilton Honor program to get wi-fi

    Comfy bed!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long trip to room from lobby. The coffee pot in the room was dirty and slimey.

    Comfortable bed, quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More counter space & outlets in bathroom.

    Breakfast was excellent. Staff very friendly. Room was calming after a busy day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated room and amenities, said slept 5 adults and the beds were full size with a horrible thin pull out couch.

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No meat for breakfast just sausage gravy

    Complimentary dinner in the evening and shuttle service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenience to the mall,room was nice and clean, and a good and warm breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't care for the breakfast. It was not very warm and didn't have much flavor to the eggs.

    The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub

    Very helpful at front desk

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Homewood Suites Minneapolis - Mall of America traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: