Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites Nashville Airport 3 stars

2640 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN 37214, USA

#32 of 162 hotels in Nashville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 142 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.5
    It was very noisy and I was a little disappointed in the size of the living room and kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a big enough pan to cook in. Bath tub was not clean! It had a film around it where others had taken a bath!

    The staff was nice and friendly and so helpful!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Overall very good stay and would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pull out sofa mattress was worn out and uncomfortable.

    The staff were very accommodating to our daughter, we came in after breakfast had closed and needed milk, they obliged and got us a cup at no charge. The last day of our stay one of their staff came out at breakfast and gave her (and the 3 other toddler/babies) a small stuffed bear with a Homewood Suites Nashville t-shirt, it was such a kind gesture!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    It was an awesome experience, and plan on using the Homewood Suites everytime we are in Nashville.
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had difficulty communicating with clean staff as they did not seen to speak english. If we needed something it was frustrating trying to communicate what we needed. Also our room didnt get cleaned everyday because it was usually later in the afternoon when they came back around to us and we were back by then

    The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Room exceeded our expectations. Breakfast was a great start to our days.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all really except the weather! WiFi service was spotty is really the only complaint. Excellent and friendly service, and comfortable room! Convenient location the the freeway and the shuttle was worth it to go downtown. We would definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Disappointed in hallway smell and a/c noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallway on my fooor had a very bad smell. My a/c made a terrible noise whenever it was on. It would wake us up every time it came on finally had to turn it off to sleep

    Friendly staff and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Well worth the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great every morning and a bonus happy hour with enough food that it could serve as your dinner. Staff was very welcoming and I enjoyed getting the text everyday asking if we needed anything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.6
    Overall, the stay was nice and we took advantage of the Shuttle to downtown - awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our bed wasn't too comfy at all, and wasn't the soft cloud type mattress. It was hard for us to fall asleep!

    The staff were very friendly and helpful! Rooms were very clean and updated. We loved the suite atmosphere and very spacious! Hot breakfast and the Thurs eve food reception were a big hit!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Bath Tub - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only down was that you couldn't really walk anywhere. But the hotel shuttle will take you within a 3 mile radius which was perfect for groceries if needed for snacks in the room. We Uber'd downtown for about $12 if the $10 round trip shuttle wasn't convenient time wise for a show. Honestly this is not a complaint, just wish it was a little closer to downtown.

    From the moment we were picked up by our driver John, to being greeted by Miss Cindy at the desk our experience was 150% on the money. They were great, always with a smile and happy to give us recommendations for food, entertainment, etc. The breakfasts as well as the happy hour were very well presented and I will say the eating area was very neat and clean and well stocked with warm food. Our room was clean every day. The kitchen area and bathroom are updated. There was a shuttle for $10 round trip to downtown, which was well worth the $$. I left my car key in the hotel room :( and got to Newark with no key to the car on a freezing cold Tuesday night, but the staff at the hotel has found my key and are fed-xing it home to me this week. All and all, it was a great vacation, relaxing and the staff could not have been better. We will definitely return to this hotel next year!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.2
    Exceeded my expectations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Bath Tub - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would've loved to see bacon at breakfast, rather than sausage.

    I was extremely impressed with how very large my suite was, particularly the kitchen, which was clean, modern and had ammenities that I was very pleasantly surprised with. The staff was very professional, when I needed assistance connecting to the wifi, and also when I experienced and unexpected illness during my stay. Breakfast was great, the food was abundant, delicious, and had a very good variety of options. When I return to Nashville again, I'll definitely be staying at Homewood for my lodging.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    Lovely place lovely staff perfect safe location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked it all

    The quietness and calm.The hotel was perfectly situated not far from Downtown via a shuttle bus ten dollars return.would apsolutely stay hear again.food good, staff lovely👍

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    We were very pleased. We will likely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish the price had been a little lower. Rooms in Nashville are so high.

    Everything was clean and well lit. We enjoyed the variety available for breakfast. Staff seemed to go the extra mile. While we were checking out, the clerk, Cindi, offered us some free passes for various Nashville excursions that a previous customer had left behind for someone to enjoy. We saved a lot of money with those passes! It was a great gesture that she did not have to make.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.8
    We enjoyed our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Patio area had cigarette butts scattered all about, maybe it was because of the lack of ash trays but staff could have sweep that up, or provided ashtrays, it was disgusting! Grease bins in the grills were full, yuck! First afternoon when we came back the room was cleaned great, very nice to come back to a clean refreshing room! The second afternoon we came back early around 1:30 and our room was not cleaned yet, 3:00 pm still not cleaned which I understand all the rooms can't be done right away, so because we were tried and did not want to leave the room, we just asked for towels, and toilet paper, the cleaning person was rude and questioned us why we needed so many towels (we asked for 6, it was very hot outside and we may have wanted to take a couple of showers).

    Happy hour and breakfast was excellent. Staff very helpful. Common lounge area very modern, conferrable, and nice. Rooms had everything you would need for a short or longer stay. First afternoon when we came back the room was cleaned great very nice to come back to a clean refreshing room! The hotel was what I expected as far as operations and provisions, the location, breakfast, happy hour, and staff were beyond great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    First time in homewood suites and using booking.com and won't be the last for either!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise easily heard in hallway. Bigger gaps around and under door than I have noticed at other hotels.

    Easy efficient check in. Room layout with kitchen and living area separate from bedroom was great. Bigger refrigerator was nice too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Hot breakfast with good variety.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot breakfast with good variety. Happy hour with drinks, heavy hors douvres, and a nice lounge for families. Very quiet even though it's so close to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    My stay was AWESOME!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Open mouthwash left on the vanity

    This was my first time at a Homewood Suite, but it won't be my last..Everything was wonderful, comfy bed, comfy sofa, clean kitchen...my only complaint is the toiletries wasn't checked and used open mouthwash was left on the vanity

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would definitely recommend staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like about our room.

    Comfortable room. Very clean. Kitchen was nice. Comfortable bed. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was good. Weekdays also had food available in the evening. Room was spacious and clean. All employees that we encountered were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Overall would definitely stay here again. Great staff and very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air conditioner was a bit noisy, but worked well.

    Breakfast was excellent. Suite was very spacious and clean. Hotel shuttle to downtown Nashville was a surprise perk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    Didn't spend too much time in the room; it was nice overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mattress could have been more comfortable; not very firm.

    Bed not too comfy but the room was nice overall. Nice feature is the door separating the Suite area from the Bedrooms for more privacy. Stayed outside of downtown for better rate; would stay there again. Free Breakfast was good too. Used exercise room and outside pool also; both fine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.3
    Thank you for accommodating my family.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately during the week breakfast stops at 9 am. I hate that if all of your family are not early risers, you aren't allowed a tray to carry food back to your room. Wish there was a person who could bring it to you if they are afraid you will keep the tray. No complimentary dinner on weekends. And if you arrive after midnight, the price of the room is the same as a whole day.

    Breakfast every morning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    Decent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was WAY too small. Had issues with keys several times. Until they opened a new box, nothing worked. Had to address the front desk as a worker was smoking, sitting on the ledge right by the pool entrance to lobby by the non smoking sign. Walking through there with wet hair and having to smell that, makes me sick. The stairwell steps didn't look like they had been swept for months.

    Pool area was nice and breakfast buffet was yummy and filling!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent in most ways! One of our (new) favorite places to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The airplanes flying over were bothersome but did not keep us awake at night--the building must be well insulated. And the location of the pool in the courtyard kept the sun from shining on it during part of the day so the water wasn't as warm as I like it but that was a minor issue. Also the cost was rather high and almost priced us out.

    The breakfast was excellent! We stayed 3 days and it was different, yet delicious, each day. Also enjoyed the cookies in the evening. Overall the staff was very courteous and the facilities were excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    The staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom in the room was a little dated. Good water pressure and clean but a little 'old' looking. Was not an issue for us at all.

    The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was very good. Lots of options. We did not eat dinner at the hotel although food was served. It is very close to the airport and when outside the planes were loud but inside you barely heard them. Overall, great experience.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Breakfast good a different choose every morning which was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping didn't speak very good English. Got back 1 day before they had done our room. So went to exchange for clean towels and trash bags and was hard for her to understand me and me to understand what she was asking me. But we did manage and she was very nice and did ask what the English word was for what I was asking for.

    Breakfast good a different choose every morning which was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Nashville
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All good

    The staff were very helpful when we arrived they did not have our confirmed booking in their system. They gave us a room, quiet and large.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Super place! Best of the Best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing! Super place!

    Immaculately clean and prepared! A de facto apartment for all 5 of us! Got there at about midnight. Staff was awaiting us with bottled water!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    I loved everything the only thing I didn't like was the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scheduled the parking lot maintenance during the week not a holiday weekend

    I loved everything the only thing I didn't like was the parking lot construction that had us wake up on the day we left way earlier than expected

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Great Price For Great Suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only problem we had was fire alarm went off one night of stay a few times which was very inconvenient to be woke up for a few false alarms but that's only complaint we had at all

    All staff was super friendly, the room was very spacious and nicely kept up to date,bed was super nice. The grounds was very nice and clean and was easy to get to all our points of interest. They scheduled a ride for downtown which was $10 a person round trip which was super nice and the price was great for this service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Front desk had no record of reservation
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived after 9 PM and the front desk had no record of my reservation through Bookings.com that I had made the previous week. Since we got the last room in the hotel (Nashville was hosting a major sports event) we were held up while the front desk attendant tried to find a room at another hotel for a family that was supposed to get our room. The fire alarm went off for an extended period at 2 AM and there were two subsequent alarms.

    The facility was beautiful and the staff was friendly and accommodating. The airport shuttle was prompt and courteous.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.8
    great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Bath Tub - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there were ants. outside of that the place was great

    staff was great food was great they had breakfast and a small evening meal had cookies and lemonade and hot drinks all day. everyone went out of there way for everything.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.2
    Rushed Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinning room could have had another TV opposite the other.

    The design of the room. You close the door to the bedroom in the suite and not disturb others.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    8.8
    Would absolutely recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kitchen was a very nice feature in the room and the room size was very good for our family of 5. Close to downtown and we ate at a really good local restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.6
    A hot breakfast is always nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Planes on landing approach directly over building. I didn't mind. Couldn't hear them inside, but, it's still a minor mark against. Remodeling work was being done. Again, I did not mind, but, it's still a small mark against. It will be much nicer once the work is complete and I will stay there whenever I go to Nashville.

    A hot breakfast is always nice. Less then 10 minutes of driving to Opry Mills. In the middle of a business district, so very quiet on the weekends.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    7.9
    Excellent location request clean sofa bed linens.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The linen for the pull out sota didn't appear to be fresh.

    It was in close proximity to the university, it was quiet, clean and the included breakfast were all appreciated.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    7.5
    The room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went downstairs for the breakfast 30 minutes prior to it ending, and nothing was being replenished. Also, Booking. com's site stated that the hotel was 1.6 miles from the city center. It was 7 miles away.

    The room was very clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.6
    Everything was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upon arrival, there was no one at the front desk and we had to wait between 5 and 10 minutes to be checked in. It wasn't really a big deal but was annoying after traveling all day.

    Everything was very clean. We will definitely be staying at Homewood Suites when we travel again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.3
    Very friendly & accommodating staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missed the popcorn that used to be in the kitchen. Infused water available throughout the day would be great.

    Very friendly & accommodating staff. Comfortable beds. Fruit & tea available throughout the day.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.3
    Free parking, nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Breakfast was good, plenty of choice. Close to the airport with free onsite parking. Spacious room with a small kitchenette. Staff were helpful and booked taxi's for us to town and made recommendations for bars.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.1
    Property needed some updating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Why was a shower chair in the bathroom?

    Property needed some updating. Fixtures (ceiling fan) was cheap and light was horrible. Ceiling had sheet rock damage and repair was uneven and looked bad. There was mold on shower head.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    3.3
    Terrible, I will steer clear of this property in the future. You have to improve your property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness of the room and the furniture. Décor dated and very unappealing. My wife didn't want to put her feet on the floor. Value for the money was one of the worst experiences I've had. Cosmetically the furniture was terrible (missing knobs on all of the bathroom vanity doors. Doors falling off the hinges, etc. Smell of the room wasn't fresh, carpet dirty, dead insects on the bed. I was slated to stay 2 nights, had to leave after the first and didn't feel comfortable sleeping in the room. Furnace full of dirt. The price I paid for this room for one night based on the accommodations, I felt robbed.

    Nothing. One of the worst stays I've had at a Hilton property. The room didn't appear it had been cleaned. Debris all over the carpet, very dirty.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.2
    Great location for travelers; lovely pool for relaxation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The layout of the hotel was confusing, at best. Very hard to orient oneself to exits, main lobby, and pool--based on signage on floor.

    The pool was very nice--a perfect place to unwind following a long trip. Accessibility to interstate was great and the tip we received from your shuttle bus driver re a place to eat was great. (Papa Turney's)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    7.1
    Beds were soft
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reservations made with booking.com Arrived at hotel and only 2 of the 3 showed reservation. Hade to accept a smoking room. For a non smoking person. Second year in row I've had a problem with booking.co

    Beds were soft

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe a little more lights in the parking area.

    Everything was great, even though we didn't use the stove to cook we enjoyed the kitchenette . We did use the microwave and a few of the dishes. The bed was so comfortable. Just really enjoyed everything at a great price, too. We played cards at the kitchen table top or whatever it is called. We, also, paid for another room for our son and his wife, and they said they thoroughly enjoyed it, too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Experience so good ,I didn't want to leave
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike

    Staff was so polite , free breakfast was above standard for hotels , pool area was very well kept and always towels ,quiet and peaceful, they had a water line break that left us with no water for an hour and they supplied us with drinking water and kept us informed even sending out a letter of apology . Best experience I have ever had . Hands down the best . Free cookies and lemonade every afternoon , Just like going to grandmas house . I have never stayed anywhere I didn't want to leave ,Until now ! Awesome place to stay !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Amazing room, kids loved the pool and the breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing room, kids loved the pool and the breakfast was outstanding. Great staff, really friendly. Beautiful location and accommodations.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    The room was updated and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was updated and very clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    Bed was amazing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was sketchy. Saw someone try to break in several cars, including my own. Reported it and they did nothing.

    Bed was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    5.4
    Clean, comfortable and big pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from downtown and planes overhead were loud

    Clean, comfortable and big pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    Nicely set up
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed some cleaning up.on the outside

    Nicely set up

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.6
    Peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I honestly don't know. I really enjoyed the time.

    It was quiet staff was VERY helpful!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Great Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room could be a bit bigger.

    Hotel staff was friendly. Room was nice. The breakfast was very delicious and great variety!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Great Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked it all

    Great location very clean and the staff was very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and Paul front desk clerk

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.9
    Bed not made up after the first night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed not made up after the first night. Towels added and rooms clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff nice clean room close to surrounding attractions great value

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Close to airport, breakfast was good, hotel shuttle to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems I can think of.

    Close to airport, breakfast was good, hotel shuttle to airport and free parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Second timer ..great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Very spacious!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was a bit complicated to turn on, toilet very clear close to shower

    Very spacious!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very quiet. Breakfast was good, it felt like a private apartment with everything we needed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The layout of the suite was a little awkward. Specifically the bathroom area

    Breakfast was wonderful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, great staff, breakfast was great with a wide selection! Definitely loved my stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Really enjoyed our stay and will stay with Homeward Suites again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ended too early on Labor Day. Still considered it a weekend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    Overall, very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The proximity to downtown, a little too removed.

    Very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was more than bargained for, very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Great location to everything we came to see.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location to everything we came to see. Large suites, great for families

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    I will stay here again if back in Nashville
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The side door wouldn't unlock sometimes with card key.

    Very clean. Bed was comfortable. Pool area is clean and staff is great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.1
    Fine.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedding was a bit dated.

    Waffle maker for breakfast + happy hour/dinner.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Wifi is slow
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is slow

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.8
    Mayb a tiny bit cleaner.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mayb a tiny bit cleaner. Room and hallway rugs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Fabulous hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The iron and ironing board could use an upgrade.

    The complimentary breakfast was delicious! The rooms were extra clean!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful family suite for a great price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff couldn't speak English.

    Super nice and clean. The suite was the perfect amount of space for our family! We loved it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Great and peaceful stay for me!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and hotel clean. Nice!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Clean comfortable room, friendly staff, good breakfast,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't know they provided a shuttle downtown

    Clean comfortable room, friendly staff, good breakfast,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    Room charges were held twice on my bank card.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room charges were held twice on my bank card.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    9.2
    I loved the size of our room.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No full length mirror.

    I loved the size of our room.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: