Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites Boston/Peabody 3 stars

57 Newbury Street, Peabody, MA 01960, USA

#2 of 7 hotels in Peabody

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 133 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    2.5
    Poor breakfast and dirty room for an expensive stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty and stinky room Awful noise from the a.c Poor breakfast The lady at the front desk was not helping We ordered 2 queen bed and got a one bed suite for 3 persons. One of us got a punishment to sleep on the couch

    Nothing really

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel but poor location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location. Peabody is approximately 15 miles from the centre of Boston although the hotel is named as being Peabody, Boston. Feel this is misleading. There is no direct public transport from Peabody into Boston. Underground is quite far away and there are no public buses. Had to use taxis all the time during our stay and it became very expensive. No restaurant for evening dining.

    Bedroom was very comfortable. Large bedroom with additional seating area. Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Very pleased would definitely stay again and I highly recommend this location. Just 10 miles or so o
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    SOFA BED - PAINFUL

    TWO NIGHT STAY - Very clean newly renovated facilitated with two room suites. Check-in around 5 PM was very slow. We had reservation but there was just one desk clerk who was already involved with a customer and she looked and sounded confused. Not sure of the issue but it took almost 15 minutes for our turn to start which then proceeded smoothly. STAFF Cleaning and kitchen staff goes out of their way to engage with friendly comments. ROOM Two rooms suite was super clean. Two queen beds in a separate bedroom area with a kitchen and living room. I needed to use the sofa bed because I was traveling with two grandkids and I wanted to bed them early in the bedroom area that you can close off from TV living room with sofa. SOFA BED The sofa bed was HORRENDOUS. Super thin mattress with springs that were covered by a very thin layer of materials. Spring poked into my body all night long. "Painful." If you only need the King or two double, or two queen beds they offer you will be fine. KITCHEN Nicely stocked includes: Basic cups, glasses, plates, flatware, dishwasher, dish soap, paper towels, dishtowel, coffee maker, and apartment size refrigerator with ice maker all in the room. BATHROOM Good size bathroom, tub and shower, were all clean. Hairdryer with plenty of towels and free soap, shampoo, conditioner, mouthwash, etc. POOL (Pool was shut down for at last 36 hours under some sort of repair.) When it did open water looked a little cloudy but seemed to be fine. WEDNESDAY EVENING RECEPTION After traveling all day it was nice to have he complimentary food supplied. BBQ pulled chicken sliders. Very little meat, but were tasty. Clam chowder was watery but also tasty and the serve yourself salad was plentiful. Slices of German Chocolate cake for dessert. BREAKFAST Breakfast buffet better than most but don't expect excellent food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    You guys are doing a great job. I will be back again and again.
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything great.

    Everything is good, I really enjoy my stay there home from home. They met my demand one of the best hotel for me. You guys keep up the good work God bless you.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not one thing I didn't absolutely love about our stay, the hotel or the staff!

    The staff was amazing! Friendly and very knowledgeable! They truly went above and beyond especially upon check-in when Booking.com had made a mistake in booking the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Home away from home Perfect spot
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just me wish there was a bar in-house but again no need as it’s a family gig and plenty of restaurants in vicinity some even walking distance

    Great staff Very pleasant to talk to and very welcoming and seemed knowledgeable Clean facilities just right breakfast Lots of parking The best part was the room It has everything for someone here for work or family for short stay Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Everythig,rooms(suites)were big and clean very quiet...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was great,can’t think of anything bad to say.

    Everythig,rooms(suites)were big and clean very quiet,breakfast was great we stayed for 2 nights and every morning there was different menus for breakfast and lots of varieties to choose from and staff were very nice and lots of stores and a mall near by to shop and restaurants easy to get to.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Happy Home Feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No movie selections on the television. Even the ability to use my Netflix account to pick a movie would be good.

    It is always a pleasure to stay here. It is always neat and clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    A rtVery Good Option for a Comfortable Stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were fairly small, and a little scratchy, but that was about it. It was not at all a problem as most hotels due to needs I find do not have high quality towels for use, so I generally bring my own. I am a heavy set guy so bigger towels are preferable. But because of laundry costs often impractical at most hotels.

    Very Clean, Very Neat, Very Quiet. When I stay in a hotel, its generally for a trip for work or for pleasure. I like to have the options of breakfast on site, a pool is good as an option, and a fitness room is good. This had all of those things and it was quiet and very enjoyable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.2
    Vacation get away!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During the night you can hear the dinging of the elevator. Location...we got it down pat but...its not easy to get too.

    This was our 3rd yr staying here(5-6 days at a time)...love it for a couple who sleep separate due to snoring, we get a room with a bedroom and rotate. This was also the first yr remodeling...WAS DONE!! Breakfast is good...the evening we never get back in time to enjoy so don't know. Room was always nicely straightened up...except for a broken pieces of chip...not sure if they swept.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.3
    Good location,convenient .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool had cold water.bathrooms were not clean as they should be,especially tubs where water was stuck during showers.

    Good location,convenient .hotel is just ok,good for 1 night

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows not supportive enough. Toilet paper was crepe paper in quality. No ventilation or heat lamp in bathroom. Carpeting in lobby area looked dirty until you realized that it was the design ... Not a good choice.

    Room size was excellent as we're appointments. Fan in bedroom provided white noise and air movement for sleeping. Breakfast was delicious and generous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    6.3
    Disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    we waited for 15 minutes to check out and couldn't get the office staff to come out. We had to leave to catch a plane and we are still waiting for the return of deposits.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.2
    Overall it was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was out of order so that should have been on the website when booking. We were able to go next door to use their pool but it was not convenient walking in the November cold with wet hair.

    The staff was great and the rooms were nicely decorated

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Accessible Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed for renovations, which is fine but would of preferred advance notice. They did give us an option to use the pool at the hotel next door though.

    The breakfast and evening social were a nice feature. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, they make for an enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue was the fact that breakfast ended at 9 on weekdays. We were on vacation and would have really liked to sleep in until 10 or so. Wished it was offered longer.

    Everything was great. Couldn’t have asked for any better!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.8
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have lijed the opportunity to know I could have checked in early, although the hotel was accomodating to other guests who came early

    I just checked in at midnight. I had attended my son's wedding in Salem

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was being refinished so we couldn’t use it but it looks like a really nice pool area. They do own the hotel next to it and allowed us use of that one but we didn’t have suits anyway. They were very accommodating about it but we hadn’t brought anything to wear for swimming so it was ok. We also didn’t see on the booking.com web page that this was a pet friendly hotel or we would have been able to bring our dog. Instead a friend stayed at our house with him. We did find out the pet fee is an extra 125 a nice which I do find to be a little steep considering our dog is completely house trained and non destructive.

    Room was very nice and clean. Hotel was quiet and the breakfast was really nice. The eggs were great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had no complaints. Everything worked in the room and it was a very comfortable stay.

    Everything was great. The bed was very comfortable. Unfortunately, we had to leave prior to breakfast in order to catch our flight home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Restful and big rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't really anything we didn't like.

    The bed was so comfortable and felt so nice after walking around all day. It was so quiet and we never heard any other guests until breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    2.9
    Usually stay at Hampton Inns for microwave and fridge are usually in the room. This was better
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    address for gps should be route 1, not Newbury St. (or whatever it was)

    bacon was crisp hash brown nuggets were deliciously seasoned. fruit selection (fresh and fruit bowl) exactly as we wanted.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Loved it! Will definitely book again next time we come to Boston /Salem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were four adults and there were only three towels. Had to bother the girl at the front desk twice to request a fourth towel.

    The room was beautiful! Plenty of space for a family of four.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    Very nice stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Accessible Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use more seating at the table in the room. There are only 2 chars in a suite that sleeps up to 6. Fitness room is small, with only treadmill, elliptical and weight bench.

    All the lamps and lights have USB ports for charging your devices, which is very convenient. Computers and printer in lobby for guest use. Clean rooms, nicely decorated With comfortable beds. Kids loved the pool. Decent breakfast included every day and dinner Monday-Thursday Walk right next door to Sonic for icecream /food or Wendy's a couple of buildings down on the other side. Hotel is in a main strip with many restaurants and shops including mall nearby. Relatively easy drive into Boston or to Wonderland T station to take the subway in.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    This hotel was an enjoyable stay from check in to check out. I would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the easiest place to get in and out of road wise. There is a divider in the middle of the main road that runs for miles.

    The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful. I loved that it had an indoor pool and workout facility.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    4.6
    Booking.com screwed up our reservation and front desk staff did not give a d**n!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com overbooked our reservation at the homewood suites. They only booked 1 room instead of 2, so when we arrived with lots of family to prepare for our daughters graduation - we were out of luck. The hotel front desk staff (including the manager) were completely unhelpful, belligerent and basically absolved themselves of any blame - just blaming booking.com's computer system. Bottom line - treated like crap. Will never use booking.com again - nor stat at that particular homewood suites.

    nothing - see below.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.6
    Staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to see the sign by the highway entrance in the dark. Entrance very narrow to access or exit off of a highway with speeding cars.

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Exceptional hotel, all amenities inc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room view was a parking lot.

    Beautifully renovated, plush, very clean, comfy. Has all amenities right down to a dishwasher in the room. Large refrigerator/freezer. I feel like it's my home away from home. Many area restaurants, fast food places, coffee shops, and shopping/malls. I love it here. You won't find nicer.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    9.2
    All the comforts of home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The handle was missing of the closet door in the bedroom and the exhaust fan in the bathroom didn't work. Little stuff but bothersome.

    I liked the kitchen, it was nice that it was stocked with eating and cooking utensils. I also liked the apartment feel, I'll definitely stay at other Homewood Suited.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    Customer service was excellent they could tell when you were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of towels in swimming area.

    Customer service was excellent they could tell when you were looking for or thinking about something and would come over and ask what you need.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.5
    Nice place more info should of been provided
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't ready when I checked in I asked for a certain room and that wasn't available and I wasn't aware they were going to charge my card and extra $50

    Very friendly good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    8.8
    Good value for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was blah, no options for healthy eating at all. Our first room was at the end of the hallway next to a mechanical room, and it was too noisy. But the helpful staff worked to find us a quieter room.

    Staff is extremely helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    10
    My home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't anything I didn't like. I love Homewood Suites and stay with you when ever we are in the area. It is sparkling clean and quiet and very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a good view. The view was of the highway. From the 4th floor.

    The rooms were beautiful and clean. The bathrooms had a nice supply of good soaps & facial wipes. The blinds were fantastic if you like to sleep in.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Great hotel for short or long stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was perfect!

    The staff was extremely halpful and curtious. The room was clean and much more than what I was expecting. I would recommend staying at this hotel to any friend or family that asks. And the complimentary breakfast was delicious!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.9
    Room set up, location, and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room set up, location, and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Stay here, I would again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, free breakfast buffet, own little apartment, quiet.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.3
    The hotel was nice just the people at the front desk sucked
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    Staff was awful and cluesless about everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    3.8
    The worst stay ever the manager was horrible and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst stay ever the manager was horrible and very unprofessional stay at your own risk !! Wouldn’t recommend anyone to stay at this hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    4.6
    The hotel was nice that’s about it
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager is a rude Prick if you don’t check out 12 on the dot he will call the police on you beware

    The hotel was nice that’s about it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Very please will trust your Homewood to return again. Excellent customer service. Which we lost.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows, feathers I have allergies

    Staff was friendly and professional also very accommodating

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Great stay. Recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very pleasant staff. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Comfortable Stay at a Quality Price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inconvenient to get back to easily once you left. But that's a Highway issue mostly.

    Easy to get to, neat, clean, and professional staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super accommodations like a home away from home. Very modern and they covered every need

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    My favorite place
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't stay longer

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    Had a wonderful time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was under renovation

    Breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.5
    Overall it was a nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't inform me the pool was being fixed and it wouldn't be available during our stay

    Everyone was very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.2
    attended a wedding in Salem/Lynn area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The indoor pool was not up and running when we arrived even though it was supposed to be as stated on the website

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    5.8
    The breakfast was very good loved the waffles
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Accessible Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was out should be on website ,we made plans to use

    The breakfast was very good loved the waffles

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Extremely pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extremely accommodating and very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.3
    Pool renovations. No call to tell us if was not working
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody called to tell us the pool was not working.

    Everything but the pool was not working and that was the main reason why we got this one.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Complimentary breakfast in a nice setting, I will always try...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary breakfast in a nice setting, I will always try to stay at a Home suite hotel for now on

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Enjoyed everything about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was clean, everyone was friendly, felt secure.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.9
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space and comfort

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Even though stay was short my family and I felt very comfortable this is one of the best hotels.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Accessible Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were really comfortable & excellent customer service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    Too expensive pet fee for one night
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive pet fee for one night

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    I liked the interior design, the pool and the full breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the interior design, the pool and the full breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Trying to call because I left something in room can't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trying to call because I left something in room can't through

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    It worked for us!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It worked for us!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.3
    The front desk attendant was very helpful especially...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The front desk attendant was very helpful especially relocating us to a room that was more appropriate for out party size.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    Bigger pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bigger pool!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.8
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Accessible Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sign for the hotel was hard to see at night. The words should be lit up.

    The room was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    The suite was great for family's.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants in the bathroom.

    The suite was great for family's. Great breakfast and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    5.0
    Would have wanted IMPECCABLE CLEANLINEAS. My bathroom reeked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eating with riff-raff.

    Convenience & value of it all

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    8.3
    Hotel recently renovated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I tried to reserve a wake up for 1 hour and finally gv up. Not sure why noone answered the phone

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.6
    I was very happy with hope will the service and the size of...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was very happy with hope will the service and the size of the room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.6
    Poor internet service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Awoken by company dumping trash dumpster at 6:00 A.M., Kept losing internet connection. Resigning into was a constant problem.

    internet was

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    We will be in the pool more warm
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Accessible Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We will be in the pool more warm

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Home away from Home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I should have eaten my eggs and sausage immediately beforeI got up to make a waffle. So they were cold, which was my fault.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    10
    I loved everything about it.
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant say cuz i liked it all

    I loved everything about it.the pool the room the breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    10
    Enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was cold and we went there - just - to use the pool.

    The Breakfast was Very good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    8.8
    Great hotel for Thanksgiving weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was unsatisfactory so kudos to Homewood Suites Peabody.

    Staff was very helpful and breakfast was good selection for the price.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    Great Stay For Your Money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and place were exactly were perfect

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Couple
    • Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    7.5
    Very clean, some free meals, complimentary lemonade anytime,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only two elevators for entire facility and they were not working for most of our stay.

    Very clean, some free meals, complimentary lemonade anytime, on site store

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: