Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites by Hilton Washington, D.C. Downtown 3 stars

1475 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest, Northwest, Washington, DC 20005, USA

#69 of 143 hotels in Washington

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 266 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    We had a great stay and certainly would come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is silly but I had a difficult time with my key card and the elevator,

    The room was spacious and clean. It is a great place if you plan to stay more than a day or two,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Great affordable, comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel is kind of confusing. It's actually located on Highland Street not Massachusetts Ave.

    The room was really nice. The free breakfast and social event were a major plus.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with City View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Haven't thought of anything yet.

    The breakfast was properly made and the staff so welcoming. The receptionist were very articulate in answering our questions the only problem is booking.com never gave them my proper name but it was eventually sorted iut.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for my family’s first trip to Washington dc
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffics. But there is not much you can do about that.

    All the staff were extremely helpful but the Evening consierge was amazing. I don’t remember his name but he went above and beyond every encounter. He was from Ethiopia.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    I liked the suite and the room was a good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought it was closer to the sites but it was a short ride to the attractions. Also, some bars and restaurants in walking distance.

    I liked the suite and the room was a good value. Also, like the kitchen with full fridge.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    I'll be back like Arnold Schwarzenegger
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very friendly, the room had a mini kitchen with all the amenities you can think of such as a microwave, stove. Pots and dishes. It had just about all you c ould ask for.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Valet parkers (2 on varied days) touched my heart, with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The female clerk who "greeted" us at check-in seemed to instantly not like me! I quickly handed her my driver's license, and my credit card that I used for our reservation. But she seemed to study me, instead of focusing on quickly and enthusiastically getting all of us into our suite. When I asked about my parked car needing to be parked by the then absent, (1), valet parker, my "customer service rep." looked at me a while, and remarked we should wait a few moments for the valet parker to come to us, and get my car rightly parked. We waited a few seconds before my mind thought, "I don't think so! If this woman won't help us, we still will proceed with being treated as guest SHALL be treated!" So I told my daughters, "let's go to our room!" And we did just that! My mom had been in a bathroom, but when she walked back to the lobby where we all had waited, she approached that same lady worker, got that worker to hand her a room key, and got up to our room! After I set down our luggage in our room, I returned to the lobby, watched for a few seconds until I saw Valet Parker 1, and got the service that the female "greeter" should have arranged! Valet Parker 1 sprang to action, taking my key, and assuring me that he would safely park my car!

    Valet parkers (2 on varied days) touched my heart, with their genuine, down-to-earth demeanors, and their diligence. The hotel only had one valet parker per shift(s). But these workers managed to park all cars, and also, converse with us travelers. The valet parker who walked and moved quickly in spite of his disabilities, opened up to me about his troubles, and I did the same (smile)! We smiled together while sharing our blues. And a second valet parker went into his personal car trunk one day, to get his "real" cork opener. My mom had bought a flimsy opener from a local merchant, only to see that it would not get two wine bottles opened. So Valet Parker 2 quickly got both bottles opened, after all, with his handy cork remover! Neither parker asked to tips, but we gladly gave tips to each one, since each went above and beyond their laborious duties.,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    Not too far from National Mall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay $50 a day for parking in addition to room cost.

    Not too far from National Mall. We walked there. Room was nice. There are a few markets a few blocks away. Staff was friendly. It was the first quiet hotel we had on our trip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    Great place to visit DC
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing. It was great value for the price we paid. The room was a bit old stylish but clean and tidy. They could offers some veggies for breakfast.

    It's a great place if you plan to visit DC. Staff is helpful (we had issues with the reservation, they solved it and even offered a better price). They serve good breakfast which is a great start of the day. The rooms is big enough and well equipped (kitchen with toaster, dishwasher, pots, pans, etc.). The hotel is close to the White House (about 10-15 minutes walk) and to metro/bus stations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Good location and price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some odd cake type donut objects for breakfast and the coffee is not good. Maybe there is a shortage of Coffee Beans following trade embargos in North American !

    Location is pretty good, particularly if you're going to the big conference centre of the National Mall. 10 minute walk to the Metro. Fairly quiet neighbourhood given the size of the roads right outside.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    The staff was friendly, warm and inviting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything I can think of.

    The staff was friendly, warm and inviting. The room was clean, housekeeping did excellent job. Great location .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Will stay again. at Homewood Suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Stayed seven days in May, Rained for five. Could not argue with Mother Nature. But we still enjoyed ourselves as we had rain gear,

    Location, easy to walk downtown, to Subway. Able to cook our own meals. Many restaurants in area. Staff were excellent, Front desk, Housekeeping, Breakfast staff, cheerful and attentive. Manager introduced himself on arrival, and saw us off.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.9
    Overall good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was not top notch re cleanliness and the hotel was somewhat out of the main tourist area.

    Breakfast was really very good! One of the best inclusive hot breakfast for a normal hotel. Good variety. We also liked the fact that the room had a kitchenette with full size refrigerator. Market near by.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice place to stay in DC
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lowest A/C temp which can be set is 20c, I would like to have it even cooler!

    Friendly staff, good location close to city center and white house with walking distance to metro station, room is spacious with separate bedroom and living room each room has TV, breakfast is good, free hot drinks (tea/coffee) 24/7, overall is good!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    A great place minus the front desk stas
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thd front desk staff. They hardly smiled, no greeting upon arrival or comings and goings.

    The valet parking was quick and convenient. I was able to retrieve my car as much as I wanted within 2-3 minutes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    It's a good choice for family with 4!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast doesn't meet my expectation.

    Awesome kitchen and quiet neighborhood! Just a few minutes to the nearest CVS and not very far from the White House that can be easily approached by walking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    An excellent hotel at the heart of Washington DC. Perfect for visiting the city. Great breakfast too
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to pay for parking as guests at the hotel.

    Great room - really large for a family of 3. Very comfortable beds and an excellent choice of food for breakfast. Very convenient to visit the sights of Washington DC. We thoroughly enjoyed our 1 night stay here.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.7
    Nice place but probably will
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People next door cooked fish two nights and the odor of the fish was in the hallway and in our room. Was very concern of them possibly causing a fire in their room.

    Staff was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Staff was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no internal stairway so you have to take the elevator up - this causes a clog in the morning as people are heading up or down for breakfast/to start their day.

    Staff was fantastic. Good distances from sights.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.9
    Great staff but average accomodations. They need to replace worn out mattresses & extend b’fast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    King size mattress was worn out and sagging. Mattress on the pull out couch was too thin as well and completely worn out. Complimentary breakfast ending at 9AM is not designed for leisure travelers who sleep in. Also they kept running out of food and the lines were very long trying to push too many people through breakfast in too short of a timeframe. We ended up only eating breakfast there two of the five days we were there because it was not worth the effort.

    Location and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.5
    Spring Break Overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was bad.

    Plenty of room for 6 people. Really nice "Happy Hour" in the dining area for guests of all ages. The staff during the happy hour and breakfast were very friendly and always attentive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.5
    Beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to get in and out of. Cost of parking at the hotel was too high. Not enough help at breakfast for the number of people staying there. They kept running out of food and plates. The help worked super hard but they just couldn’t keep up.

    Beds were comfortable. Rooms were clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    convenient location and setup for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom located inside the room so little challenge for us to access it while baby's sleeping in the room. Also while staff were friendly, they were very short-staffed and our room was not serviced until we asked for it at 6pm.

    It was great to stay in a suite with separate bedroom as we have a baby, however, since the bathroom was located inside the room, it was a challenging for us access it while baby was asleep.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    What a great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish breakfast could have been extended to a little later in the morning.

    What a great staff! We left our grandson's Kindle Fire and they called us to let us know. They took care of it until we could get back to the hotel. They kept our bags as we toured the day we were checking out and provided us a place to change before we left. Very kind, friendly, and trustworthy staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.9
    great location, free breakfast very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    lighting in bathroom/sink area way too dim.

    Location for easy walking to the mall and to metro stop. King suite big enough for a family of 4. Breakfast has good number of choices

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    5.0
    I almost miss the flight going home because of this
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When checking out, the rate the hotel gave us on the bill was different from the one at which I made this reservation on Booking.com. I claimed so. But the hotel clerk never checked the records relating my reservation making between Booking.com. However they INSISTED that I myself should call Booking.com and Booking.com called the hotel. So basically they did not do their obligation at all - explaining why they showed the different rate than the one I had. They did not even explain why and depending on what they say it is correct. I have never experienced such an unkind customer service over the world. I called Booking.com and they helped me to solve this issue. I thank to Booking.com. But I’m not going to use this groups hotel and I will tell this just fact to my cowerkers and friends who even try to stay there just as a precaution. Of course I will let them decide whether they dare to stay. Thanks.

    Rooms are clean. Complimentary social is nice. Free coffee, especially robust one, wake me up in the morning.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay $50/night for parking which wasn’t disclosed when I booked the room.

    Beautiful hotel. Excellent location. Very clean and staff was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    4.6
    It was very enjoyable to have a free light evening meal for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    some staff working at the reception are not helping hotel customers. As a frequent customer of Booking.com's most-traveled customer class, I wanted to check out at 13:00, but they did not accept it ... so I do not even think about traveling with you anymore. the reception is your face and your reputation brings bad points.

    It was very enjoyable to have a free light evening meal for 4 nights a week including monday - thursday.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.2
    Great stay in D.C
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall the property was great. The room felt a little dark but that was the only little thing I didn't love.

    The staff was awesome. Extremely friendly and accommodating. Location is great and hotel was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    I really enjoyed the small plate receptions in the evening...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    At check out the receptionist didn't know how to print a receipt from a third party reservation. I had to request bookings.com to call the hotel to get the receipt that the receptionist said was not possible.

    I really enjoyed the small plate receptions in the evening during the weekdays.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    Great stay mad my windows got busted
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    $50 a night for parking, unfortunately i didn’t have it so i park on the side of the hotel & my windows got busted. The some staff wasnt very concerned but the lady at the desk got me tape & trash bag to help. Other than that it was great!

    The room was amazing, over the top! The breakfast was great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    It was the perfect choice and excellent value. We will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all!

    Breakfast was very good with plenty of options and something different each day. Staff was extremely courteous and friendly. Room was as comfortable as being at home. The location was ideal - close to restaurants, points if interest and shopping.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    6.7
    Good location for purpose of business and stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast would be better if personnel knew difference between salt and sugar. I am restricted on diet and it was not what I expected from this facility. The response was surprise and then negative. Desk staff most part was positive. Not accustomed to having to pay for toiletry items such as soap or shampoo. Was guided to the side where there is a fee for everything. Kept vehicle in parking until time to check out, then discovered scratches and paint on passenger side of van, It Did not come in this condition.

    The room was roomy for business purposes.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Feels like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is great! The suite itself is awesome! Very comfortable stay. I love that there was a door separating the beds and the living room space.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    I would highly recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Uphill location some times UBER drivers can't find the loby.

    everything I like breakfast, living room, staffs are helpful and frdiendly. everything like real home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    I had an upper suite.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with City View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had an upper suite. It was perfect for a work trip, for someone that is always on the road, because it had a nice kitchen (microwave and two element stovetop, big fridge, no oven) - the Whole Foods store is two blocks away, so you can stock up on good quality, healthy meals rather than dine out all the time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice suite with kitchen and large bedroom, pleasant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice suite with kitchen and large bedroom, pleasant front desk service, breakfast and free coffee provided. I think it would be a great place for a whole family to live for a long run.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    4.6
    HIDDEN CHARGES EVERYWHERE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hidden charges on many things. We had no idea of the $49 a night parking fee. When they told us about it, the woman on the phone was so rude and didn't even try to help us. We were going on this trip with a budget and staying for three nights and we ended up having to pay $150 over our budget for parking at the hotel. When we called for parking accommodations, she told us that is was $49 a night and my husband told her that we had no previous idea that we would be having to pay that much extra for parking when it hadn't told us anywhere on booking.com. She said in a rude tone that "everyone tells her that they never know about the parking fee, but it is on the actual Hilton Website." So I go to look on the website, and it is at the VERY BOTTOM of the page and in TINY LETTERS. The hotel and the staff would not even try to help us. My husband and I like to travel to many different places, and we both agreed that we would NEVER be staying at a Hilton Hotel ever again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to talk with the manager to refund money due to overcharge. They didn't give us the quoted price from Booking.com. She adjusted it and we did finally receive the correct price

    Very nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    8.3
    No Reservation at Check-in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We didn't like that Homewood Suites by Hilton did not have the reservation that we had booked through Booking.com.

    We did not have a reservation when we arrived. We had originally booked the room from April 26 - May 3, but changed it to May 3 - 10. We got a confirmation email of the change from Booking.com, but when we arrived Homewood Suites by Hilton did not have a reservation for us. When we showed them the email with the confirmation, we were told that since we didn't show April 26, we had been charged a no-show fee, and we should take it up with Booking.com. It was in the evening and we had flown several hours and were tired, so we asked if they had a room. They did, and we stayed there for a week. We intend to follow up being charged a no-show fee when we had a confirmation email of our reservation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.5
    Nice rooms, good beds, and attentive staff who really try...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kitchen is very, very poorly equipped. Not even a large bowl. We asked for a salad bowl and were refused. Had to ask for a big pot instead. Breakfast is not very healthy at all and breakfast room has very irritating loud music. Very processed, high carb, white sugar overload. Coffee very weak. Laundry soap was super expensive-you have to buy it in the small shop.

    Nice rooms, good beds, and attentive staff who really try hard.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    8.3
    The room is very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I contacted booking.com to change the reservation and get a confirmation at check in, but was told need to contact booking.com again for the reservation kept unchanged. But everything was Ok finally.

    The room is very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    6.3
    Pretty hotel doesn't make up for rude staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff had a horrible member as part of their team. Harassed my guests each time they walked into the door and kept insisting on charging me extra money for things that weren't true. I was extremely unhappy with the front desk service at this location.

    The rooms were a decent size.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    A very pleasant visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    All the staff at the Homewood Suites deserve our appreciation for a very pleasant stay. Their service was professional, friendly, kind and useful. The location was just right, the accommodations met our needs, and the breakfast and social hour were additional positive benefits.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    Everything is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    The Location was great, the room was spacious and clean, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Location was great, the room was spacious and clean, and the staff was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room Breakfast correct but served with low level furniture (plastic)

    Location Laundry available in the basement

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.8
    I loved the separated rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I loved the separated rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Too much walking need a shuttle for dinner and such
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much walking need a shuttle for dinner and such

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    The room was perfect for a family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was perfect for a family. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.9
    Great room, so-so service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rate for parking overnight extremely high.

    Room changed without notification.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with City View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pet fee was unusually high

    Breakfast, centrally located, comfortable room, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Parking is $50!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is $50! The is way to expensive.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.3
    Decent, provided expectations.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with City View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low water pressure

    Bed was comfortable, good location, refrigerator with ice maker

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    Convenient location, good wifi, great breakfast !!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    -

    Convenient location, good wifi, great breakfast !!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Great free happy hour M-Th with some food to go with it.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great free happy hour M-Th with some food to go with it. It's not fine dining, but was often a good snack before heading out for the evening.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Loved our mini vacation.Wish I had more time to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't a pool and it was a hot day

    I liked having a suite because we have 2 adult sons with us

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Water pressure in sink near bathroom - very low

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Had a very comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good. No regrets.

    They always answered positively with a smile and acted promptly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.8
    Happy & satisfied.
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast spread can be better.

    Central downtown location. Very homely with comfortable bed. Frontline staff friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    Was a comfortable stay. Staff were welcoming & helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with City View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough lighting

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Well worth the cost
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were hard for me, but still comfortable.

    The social hour was awesome!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.6
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food variety

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Great location and the staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and the staff was friendly and helpful. Great breakfasts every morning. Wide variety of choices.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    I was there for a race and the room I booked was not what we initially received
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was a bit high for the facility

    We had a problem with our reservation but it was resolved

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    good place for families with kids, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast was cold every morning; eggs, even the oatmeal, which is tough to eat cold

    Bed great; nice to have the nightly snacks; good towels

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    Very good. If they can improve the breakfast facility then it will be great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was finishing early and we had to waiy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Comfortable and Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay with great amenities. Great staff and service. I am a satisfied customer.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not the best

    Very nice staff. Great clean rooms. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.9
    nice location, friendly staff, trouble sleeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    beds and pillows were extremely uncomfortable.

    friendly staff. breakfast. being able to park.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    My stay was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view. We were facing the back of the hotel which overlooks a parking lot and the backs of other buildings.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    My kids enjoy the breakfast and nightly reception. Also nice to do laundry when staying with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were flat and uncomfortable. The heater sometimes would turn on with s loud noice.

    The staff at the nightly reception was awesome.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.2
    Had a great time in the city , nice place to stay .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fees

    Place was fine we asked for a king bed we got 2 queens. We were not in room much.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.9
    Location, included breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, included breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: