Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Homewood Suites Fairfield 3 stars

4755 Business Center Drive, Cordelia Junction, 94534, USA

#1 of 1 hotels in Cordelia Junction

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 71 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 56

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't think there is anything I didn't like.

    They have BBQs avail for use and a basketball court/ nice sitting area to enjoy while out of your room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I just didn't like that the housekeepers didn't say anything about the smell in the first room they give me. I work in a hotel in Fresno and the housekeepers tell the front desk agent. so they can send someone to verify so they charge the guest extra because the rooms are smoke free. other than that everything was super. we love it,and going back next time.

    my kids love the place, we we're super tired but on those beds we sleep like angels,they are super comfort. the breakfast was delicious we enjoyed everything. thank you for everything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast food wasn’t that good and in the business center the printer was broken but they did help me at the front desk to print off all my information

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heated indoor pool was broken and that was the only reason we chose this hotel

    The breakfast each morning was great and parking and overall safety was also great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The arriving and departing times were not true to time so the room was not ready when I got there. I called before my arrival and it was said that room was ready however was not.

    The kids enjoyed themselves.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fold out sofa is not made up and hard for 2 teens to sleep in. Would have preferred a room with two queens, but I don’t think they have any.

    New facility with good included breakfast of eggs, sausage, hash browns, waffles, fruit, yogurt, muffins.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Group
    • King Suite - Hearing Accesible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to get breakfast and dinner at a neighboring hotel. It was very cold outside. The check in clerk not hearing how I wanted to pay for the room - charging the room on one card and the incidentals on another.

    The ease at check in/and being able to check in early.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drug addicts everywhere, car got broken into and a man tried to sell my husband heroine. Bugs everywhere. Fridge was broken and the room smelled

    Nothing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk was not sympathetic or carw about my feedback when some genius thought it would be a great idea to do construction in the middle of memorial day weekend. Everyday at 8am started the noise, could not even wait until later in the day. I told the staff at the front desk and she said that it was on their website. I told her that they should have sent an email to their customers and she didnt carw for it. Bad customer sevice, awful idea to do construction in a weekend when they were full. I think it was just this woman on memorial day morning, because the others from the front desk seemed nice and attentive.

    The staff in charge of serving breakfast even though they are overwhelmed at times with the amount of people they did everything they could to satisfy customers.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of the dishes provided in the room were extremely dirty (full of bacon grease and cereal). There was no soap or cleaning supplies to clean the dishes. We had to call down for paper plates so we could eat our dinner. The beds were not comfortable. My back killed me all night and the next day. I did not get good sleep. There also were no trash cans in the bathrooms, which was a little obnoxious, since we were staying with friends. It was a little embarrassing having to carry out my used feminine products.

    We liked that there was complementary breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The in room coffee maker made the most ridiculously weak coffee, the coffee grounds come in an individually wrapped filter for convenience and cleanliness. Put in two per pot of coffee.

    There was an event the evening of our stay, because of this when we returned that evening from our event, there was NO parking available anywhere. The manager moved his car off site so my wife and I had a parking spot, I would say this was above and beyond customer service and says more about our stay than the complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eventhough wie requested it several times the second bed for our children had not been prepared. When it was finally folded out, housekeeping left a pile of sheets so we could make the bed entirely by ourselves.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't clean our room everyday. And there wasn't a way to request staff to do so.

    Super close to napa while being inexpensive. It was nice, quiet, and the staff was helpful for dinner choices. There were also helpful maps for popular destinations nearby. Overall, highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast really need improvement. No good choice of bread. Scrambled egg is below par

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accesible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds, dirty room, breakfast was dry, really bad service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accesible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a little less pricey

    The rooms were spacious and the free breakfast was wonderful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture arrangement

    Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Hearing Accesible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was out of order so we had to use the pool at another hotel. There was no coffee creamer in our kitchen. WiFi was super slow.

    Spacious room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location just needs to be more in the area felt like I had to drive everywhere

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    The room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to leave for work. Check out.

    Clean and private.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was a little cold and the hot tub was cold. Maintenance was not available to fix it.

    The free breakfast and the room size

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was terrible and the TV in the room wasn't well placed.

    Room was very clean and much larger than expected!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was satisfying it was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff really rude not willing to help you make you wait for hella long

    my stay was horrible

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed to extend stay, but only smoking rooms were available.

    Staff was caring and patient with my ill husband and his need for assistance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothin that I can think of.

    Friendly reception desk staff. Lovely large one bedroom suite with dishwasher, full size fridge, stove top, table etc

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelt like smoke & the floor was greasy

    I'd stay again, price is right.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A booking error meant I had to stay in a smoking room :-(

    Friendliness of staff and other travellers

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location good

    I had to stay in smoking room. Whole floor smelled so bad. Who has rooms like that?0

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were ants in my room. I went to tell someone but the front desk was empty.

    The bed was amazing , so comfy I didn't want to leave.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and room were clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about here...

    Very nice... Everything was good!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Powder eggs😭

    Hot breakfast was pretty good. Great variety!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I booked a non-smoking room, but it turns out to have a very strong smoking smell

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool and spa were out of commission! If we had known that we would not have stayed at this location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast ended at 9 but because we checked in late the night before, we were not told that bit of key info

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mattress could have been a little more comfortable and a tub would have been nice to have. Pool and spa was out of commission

    having in room with a full kitchen, full size refrigerator and a lot of space.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Only complaint was the air freshener in the room was overpowering. Removed the febreze that was attached to the air vent and all was well.

    Breakfast was better than decent, not spectacular.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had made our reservations about 5 months in advance and our expectations were high, but we spent our first night right next to the elevator. Elevator use did slow down over the course of the evening, but was still being used at 4am. It made sleeping difficult.

    The option of having meals was great; the staff went out of their way to get us a quieter room our second night; the size of the room was perfect.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Indoor pool not in order.

    I loved everything about stay except that indoor pool was not working. Staff was excellent. Breakfast and evening snack was excellent.Room was big cozy comfortable. Will definitely return for future trips.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pool was undergoing a remodel, but guests were allowed to use the pool next door.

    The staff were nice and helpful and went out of their way to help.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff including the onsite manager (a woman) was very rude 2 check in!!! Spending 20 mins going back in forth in front of me!, Telling me how booking.com gives wrong info & they aren't going to work with them anymore etc..! I advised them the customer,d0esnt need to hear nor know this!!!! It was really unprofessional! Bad Customer Service! Manager was rude as well. Wasn't a good first impression and will never go back!!!!!!

    The Location itself was nice!

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The friendliness of staff and their prompt attention to your needs was fantastic. They have a great free breakfast for guests that went well beyond the normal continental so many other places offer. The location is convenient and central to several stores/shopping if need anything. Their pool was down for maintenance, but we were able to use the sister property right next door, same parking lot. The staff and experience there was just as pleasant as at Homewood Suites. Our teenage kids enjoyed the basketball court, we enjoyed the fitness room. Everything/Room we utilized was clean and up to par. There was plenty of parking and parking was free. I felt the room rates were a great value for our money, check out was a breeze. We would definitely stay again!!!

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wish the pool was open

    Very friendly staff, we were given a free upgrade which was much appreciated

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was less tasty than anticipated.

    The Property and Room were spotless. The Staff was outstanding.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately the pool and workout room were under renovation during our stay.

    Very comfortable beds. Large rooms.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    price was a little high for the Location.

    Very comfy and good customer service.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Coffee; some rooms have no desk

    Large rooms; easy off from the freeway

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Don't no

    Spacious room, comfortable bad. No noise

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The breakfast bar was disappointing as there was no refill for the items that were over.

    The rooms are in excellent condition and a great location

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Little far from Napa valley and few restaurants in the area..

    Great value and comfortable facilities

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    • Couple

    Wide room and kitchen

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    • Family with older children

    Some free dinner meals are a little processed.

    Staff is wonderful, kind and strong desire to please. Breakfast is made fresh daily.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Help u up :lube door hinges and repair fire cushions, u have a nice property (i work in hotel as well)

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 56