Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Mississippi hotel reviews
  4. Tunica Resorts hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Quality Inn Robinsonville

Reviews of Quality Inn Robinsonville This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

2440 Casino Strip Resort Boulevard, Tunica Resorts, MS 38664, United States of America

#4 of 11 hotels in Tunica Resorts

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 235 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2018

    10
    Good location, great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff is super friendly! I loved that it had free breakfast. The location was close to the casinos and that was a plus since we visited to gamble!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    7.5
    Staff was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was very noisey there were children n the rooms down from us sound like they were jumping on everything in that room screaming playing for hours i believe they were left there whike the adult was out and a staff member were always n his car playing loud music many different times of the day and night didnt rest good the bed was quite rough w have stayed here many many times never had a complaint this time were different 4 us don't know if we'll visit this location again our stay this time was very unpleasant day and night 4 two days i love this facility its very nice and clean it's usually quiet but not this time didn't enjoy birthday here this time i canceled my bookings for February due to this issue

    Staff was nice

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    10
    The staff, the breakfast, and the rooms were comfortable...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fact that I booked my reservation through booking.com but when I arrived at the Quality Inn they had no reservations in my name... I even had a confirmed booking email plus a confirmation number..... they still gave us a room for 2 nights, thank God they weren't booked up for the weekend because I was there on a business trip.... oh and they didnt have ESPN or the SEC channel on their TV channels.... 👎👎

    The staff, the breakfast, and the rooms were comfortable and clean....

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    8.8
    My stay was good and would probably stay there again especially if some upgrades to rugs and out sid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are some pretty nasty stains in the hall way rugs,the outside of the rooms are a little dated although clean

    The room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful with directions and places to eat

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    8.8
    Amazing staff and value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were very noisy, and you could hear doors shutting all night long. The shower heads desperately need replaced.

    Staff was amazing and funny, she made you feel welcome.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable beds and good breakfast and easy to get in and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room needed a little more cleaning in the bathroom the floor. The floor lamp was also broken

    Comfortable beds and good breakfast and easy to get in and out The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was close to where we entered the hotel and didn't have to walk very far

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    10
    From ATLANTA 2 TUNICA
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No complaints...had a great stay

    The boiled eggs is what i like they were good an the bed was what i needed i slept like a baby...i would stay there again.. An joyce an the manager was great ...thanx guys for a great stay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    5.4
    The stay was ok outside a few flaws!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Musky hall ways due to old carpet, spiders and webs,dusty corners and areas uncleaned and older loose ceiling texture had fallen in the room I was staying in around 2:a.m but I was offered another room, but I decided to change the linen that was fouled instead of switching rooms that time of morning outside of these things the stay was ok!

    Good breakfast and late check-out

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    7.9
    The beds were comfortable but the pillows were to soft
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The outside looked horrible, and very scary especially at night!!! Work is definitely needed in this area!!

    The Rooms were nice for the price and the front desk clerk was nice and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was an lingering odor and a muggy feel in the lobby. The first room they gave us, the room was extremely hot and the air was blowing. After hours of waiting to see if it would cool off we got a new room. Which a couple of other people also had to change rooms for the same reason. Breakfast was joke.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    9.6
    Overall great hotel for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only complaint I have is that when we arrived for check in shortly after 3pm. They had just turned on the air conditioner and the room was extremely hot. 100 degrees outside and probably 90 in room.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    10
    Great room, price and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great.

    It is always great every time we stay there. The rooms are always clean and the beds are nice. The breakfast is one of the best we have had especially to be included.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    10
    Quality Inn Robinsonville Review. Excellent Place to Stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not alot of restaurants or stores near hotel.

    Quiet. Clean. Very friendly staff. Great view of Delta flat lands. Very reasonable rates. Enjoyed the morning breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    8.8
    I would stay there again; and I will recommend the Quality Inn to friends and family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The outside and inside could use a new coat of paint.

    The price was great, the staff was very helpful, the room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. All the extras was much appreciated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    9.6
    Great stay for what you pay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    To be an older property, it was clean and well maintained. We were comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the hot breakfast made it a definite place to stay again. Well worth it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    5.0
    Not pleased with my stay at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good lighting in parking area, and they should ask guest if they are willing to carry luggage up very steep stairs.

    Nothing the room was dusty. The lightning was poor or none in parking area in the back where we were told to park. There were no ice on floor was told would have to come down stairs to another floor and there was no elevator.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    10
    value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have gotten better instructions on where to park to get to room. Tried to enter building at 3 different locations, but couldn't. Had to come in through lobby.

    value. breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    9.6
    If staff can check the rooms 2 make sure they are clean and breakfast could be a little better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room could have a little cleaner my bathroon sink was not clean enough had brownish all in it when we got in bed sheets itched us maybe they didnt swap them out im mot sure whenever me and my husband come to Robinsonville this is our only choice of stay we love it there its a beautiful & quiet facility small issues but nothing that cant be corrected

    No bed sleepy pretty rough woke up with back issues my back let's me know how good the bed is

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    10
    The stay was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No elevator

    The beds were comfortable the rooms were spacious and the breakfast was a full breakfast and taste great. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    3.8
    Won't still again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The maid brought down bathroom cleaner to clean the bathtub and left it for my husband to do and told him when he was done just leave the cleaner outside the door when I told the manager figured I would get some kind of discount but no still payed the same price.

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    10
    Great breakfast as always!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The breakfast is always one of the best things when we stay here. I really hope they keep that up. The beds and the room are nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    7.5
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had just checked in after a 9hr drive. After about an hour of settling down we fell asleep only to have house keeping pounding on our door. Thank goodness I had the to latch on because they tried opening the door. That was my only problem with this hotel. Oh and if you’re a coffee drinker do not drink the coffee they supply in your room!

    For a place just to sleep was perfect. Bed was comfortable and room was very decent. The guy who checked us in was very helpful and kind. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    8.3
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room could be need to be updated but was clean

    The staff linda Griffin was and is a nice person and was always helpful and all smiles from the minute we came in the door and so were the other staff will stay again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    3.3
    I will never use Quality Inn again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very dirty place. the room was filthy and smelly. I would never recommend this place to anyone. there was no breakfast served as the site said it had hot breakfast. the coffee was out and so was the juice.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    10
    Great experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Eggs were cold and watery.

    There were many choices for a cold or hot breakfast. I am on a strict keto friendly diet and there were so many choices that made staying on my diet plan very easy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    10
    Great stay!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't think of anything.

    The breakfast was great, we didn't expect anything that good to be included. location was great as well. the beds were clean and comfortable as was the room itself. And all the staff was friendly and accommodating. Overall it was a fantastic stay!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    7.9
    It was ok
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My room was leaking water we took pic we had to clean it up keep towels down brown stain around ceiling where leak came from call front desk they said it was nothing they could do so disappointed I did not come out of town to clean up a leak that you pay money for I thought they would send someone thAt morning but nope all she could say when we checked out is I get someone to check it I paid you iee should have been moved our at least half our money back but I got pic of all this so disappointed

    It was ok

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2018

    9.2
    I would stay there again. Well worth the money I think
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the location of our room it was at top of stairs right next to them and you could hear the door close and people talking next time I want a room away from the stairs. The breakfast was very good the only bad was the toaster didn't work very well. We did have a small problem with the toilet the valve malfunctioned so water got onto floor but they right on top of that

    The beds were very comfortable and the room was so much cleaner than other places nice fluffy pillows. I liked that it also so close to the Casino's. I also like that the outside doors needed your room card to get in The breakfast was pretty good but not diabetic friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2017

    9.2
    WONDERFULLY PLEASANT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I JUST WISH THEY WOULD REPAIR THE SIDE DOOR AS TO HAVE BETTER WAY OF GETTING TO MY VEHICLE.

    I LOVE THE FACT THAT THIS PLACE IS SO PEACEFUL. I ALWAYS GET FREE STAY COUPONS FOR CASINO HOTELS BUT I MUCH RATHER QUALITY INN.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    9.2
    Would definitely stay here again. Was able to get some much needed r&r.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could have used more TV channels. Bacon at breakfast would have been nice. Check out was at 11. But my room key stopped working @ around 9a.m. the morning of checkout.

    The bed was absolutely wonderful and the pillows were soooo soft.There was a nice variety at breakfast. Most places only have generic powder or vanilla creamer. I loved that the hotel carried hazelnut. Even though you can tell that it's and older hotel it was still clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2017

    9.2
    This is definitely our choice of stay anytime we are visiting Robinsonville we love this facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast, WiFi didn’t work that well, lots of cable channels didn’t work everything else is perfect from rooms on to staff

    Eggs were not good at all not even with salt and pepper bedding were good service were very good peace and quiet was excellent all staff was excellent love this facility just need to work on the breakfast ants were present but we took care of that ourselves I know ants get in any place of their choice when I come back to Robinsonville this will surely be our place of choice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable, quiet and great for 1 night Close to casinos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs a little TLC and repair. Ceiling had large water spot and wallpaper was coming off in some areas.

    Did not eat breakfast. Also, did not use Wi-fi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2017

    7.9
    Very relaxing!! Great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have loved better parking accsess to my room the door closest to our room was out of order.

    I love the fact that this place is off to itself and the piece and quiet. And the price for what you get is awesome!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    5.8
    Second worst hotel I ever stayed in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were bugs and roaches and the secured doors opened with a brick propping it open. Was afraid insect would get in the bed or my personals

    Nothing but the clerk at front desk, she was very nive

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    5.8
    Tolerable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioner unit did not work very well. We had to be put in another room. The non-smoking room which I requested smelled of smoke. The bathroom was not clean. Hair in the tub and on the toilet seat. The electrical outlet in the bathroom was loose from the wall and had a metal piece broke off in the plug in itself. I told Ms. Belle about the electrical outlet upon check out.

    The staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    3.8
    Very unhappy
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dirty ant infested room. Dusty, spider webs, coffee pot dusty, bathroom nasty we only used the sink Husband killed a roach. We only used the room to sleep. We will not stay there again.

    Parking was ok. The staff was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2017

    9.2
    Clean rooms, nice friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room could use some updating, like the bathroom mirror was spotted underneath and could stand replacing.

    Room was very clean. Staff was extremely friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2017

    5.8
    okay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The carpets and hotel windows were dirty. The building could use a fresh paint.! Breakfast, you could also offer, turkey beef or fish. As a meat selection. Every one does not eat pork! I checked on line. The price was diffent when I chose to reserve. Then on site, stated only two rooms left. Then went back in to site, and 8 rooms were showing. In order to hold the room. Only then asked for a credit card... Overpriced!!!!

    The bath Room was very clean. The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    6.7
    Decent stay, needs better front desk staff at night
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like how i asked for a wake up call upon arrival and it never happened the next day. Staff on night shift needs more training in customer service and needs to be on top of her stuff when it comes to common courtesy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2017

    3.3
    Gave me a room that was not clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gave me a room that was not clean. Open the door and it had not been cleaned. Got another room. People was knocking on your door at 8:30 in the room trying to come in. Ask for a non smoking room and the room was smell like smoke. Ask that the manager give me a call. Have not heard from management yet. Will not be staying there again. Not of good quality or service.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2017

    2.5
    The room was a mess!!! I don't suggest anyone to stay there.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I felt like your room should've been ready when we got there. We had to keep calling the front desk for someone to fix your cable in the room. their. Only 2 channels would work. I'm not ever going back to that hotel ever again.

    no my eggs was fluffy and the beds were hard!!!! I didn't like none of it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2018

    7.9
    It was great
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    It was just an overall great time I liked the breakfast the next morn And so close to casinos

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2018

    10
    The time we were there was GREAT. Went to casino
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good hot breakfast and clean comfy rooms

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    4.2
    Loud, not very clean, funky smell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loud, not very clean, funky smell.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2018

    7.1
    There were dirty linens left in the bathroom and there was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were dirty linens left in the bathroom and there was still trash in the trashcans.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2018

    8.3
    Great Stay
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    I didn't eat breakfast, but my stay was awesome

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2018

    9.2
    Great Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Breakfast was the Bomb friendly staff clean environment

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    7.9
    I like the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast

    I like the room. I like the service I like the breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    10
    We had an excellent stay and was located close to all the Casinos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing worth noting.

    The staff was excellent from start to finish. Room was really clean, breakfast was good and enough for everyone.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2018

    7.5
    Affordable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bad tv service/reception, Beni g machine took money and staff siding offer a refund

    Affordable. Close to attractions

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    10
    not real eggs or saugage powder eggs
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast not breal egg podwered

    not real eggs or saugage powder eggs

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    9.2
    The bed was very comfortable , and I also enjoyed breakfast .
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no bacon on the menu for breakfast.

    The bed was very comfortable , and I also enjoyed breakfast .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    5.8
    Room had several cosmetic issues, bathroom vanity falling...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room had several cosmetic issues, bathroom vanity falling off wall, ceiling had Sheetrock coming down.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    10
    Everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    10
    Everything was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was amazing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    5.4
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ok

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was very nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    6.3
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room.

    Price of room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    10
    Great breakfast and comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Great breakfast and comfortable bed!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    9.6
    I stayed there too Enjoy the casino it was really great
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lights in the bathroom didn’t work

    The stay was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good hotel for the price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    3.8
    Very dirty and not well maintained
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very dirty and not well maintained

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    3.0
    The room had rain spots in the ceiling. The hallways and the room had a mold stink odor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The milk was the best part of the food the orange was empty. The batter for the waffles was out. We went down at about 8a.m.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    10
    Yes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Yes

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    6.3
    Stay away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The place is run down and outdated. The furniture and carpeting looks to be the original. Paint ous falling from the ceiling.

    Leaving

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    9.2
    It was a comfortable stay I expected a different scenery but it wasn’t bad . It was quite nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That the Hotel seemed a little Older .

    The staff and cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    It was good. People and staff very pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    7.5
    Everything was great
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The entrance closer to the room was not working

    The cleanliness and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    5.8
    Suited purpose of stop off between Clarksdale and Memphis and visit to Hollywood cafe
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smell of cigarette smoke in corridor - location is fairly remote

    Breakfast was reasonable and nice to to sit out on the patio on the morning

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    10
    Very pleased and will return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very friendly staff, great breakfast, clean rooms. Will definitely come back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    7.5
    Had A Good Night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    n/a

    Quite

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    7.9
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lady at the desk at check in was rude.

    The bed was very comfortable. There was a nice, hot breakfast. The day staff was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    8.3
    It’s a little old but for the price it was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s a little old but for the price it was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    7.5
    Coffee in room was good but the coffee at the breakfast...
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Coffee in room was good but the coffee at the breakfast wasn't.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    7.5
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing everything was good

    The manager was amazing and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: