Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Howard Johnson by Wyndham Augusta-Fort Gordon 3 stars

4045 Jimmie Dyess Parkway, Augusta, GA 30909, USA

#41 of 80 hotels in Augusta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 211 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    6.7
    Great staff
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasnt super clean in room. Found spiderwebs and old bobby pins

    We evacuated from the coast to Augusta because of hurricane florence. Staff was wonderful and very understanding. Room was fine .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.1
    The bed was comfy just needs a little update.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The muffins were not good. The hotel has some potential. Just needs some updates and a better cleaning, The rugs in the stairway look disguising.

    The bed was comfy just needs a little update. The staff was great! I liked the options for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    2.9
    I was traveling an because I got there after 12 am I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was traveling an because I got there after 12 am I couldn't check in because they put me as a no show. Could check in only if I paid for another night. No wasn't right

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. I didn't have a problem with anything. No complaints

    The location was very convenient. The staff was very helpful. Very clean and comfortable room and beds. Slept very good. Even enjoyed the exercise room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.1
    I'm glad I'm home
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the breakfast was horrible, no eggs, no meat the orange juice was brown, the first room they gave me was disgusting, I stripped the bed before I brought my luggage in the room, thank god I did, there was piss, blood, and bodily fluid stains on the mattress pad, totally unacceptable and unsanitary, so I went to the desk and the man Chad Patel, Gabe me a new room, which we inspected together

    the location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.9
    I won't return
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was truly looking forward to my stay. However, when I sat on the bed the side went down. The shower did not work so I was forced to take a sink bath or sit directly in the tub which I am not comfortable with either one. The walls are so thin, that I had a couple who was up half the night with a crying baby and when the baby wasn't crying they were fighting and slamming doors. In between the crying baby and the fighting, the guy was singing to the baby real loud as if he was doing a concert. I would have enjoyed the breakfast if I had a decent choice. The beverage machine was out of order in which they only had a pitcher of orange juice (in which I can't drink) and a pitcher of milk in a small fridge. Only chocolate and banana muffins. Then a sign that says we have to eat all food in their area located right across from the front desk. No privacy at all. It was however clean, but I should have been given a discount or something for being so badly disturbed all night.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Pleasant, clean, and quiet hotel for the price.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was impressed with the rooms and facility. They were very clean and smelled quite fresh. The breakfast was simple but sufficient, especially the fresh fruit. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Good hotel for the price!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.3
    Good for value, professional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had some construction issues, there were tiles missing from the shower. It looked like they were doing construction and rented the room out anyway.

    Good for value, professional staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    4.2
    would not book again
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    1. poor security. when we arrived back to hotel late at night, back/side doors unlocked. no key/code needed to enter building. Felt extremely creepy and unsafe 2. no blanket on bed or available in room at all...only top sheet 3. wifi not available in early AM hrs 4. charged a different fee at check out than what was verified when booked thru booking.com. concierge unable to explain why and had difficulty correcting charge.

    housekeeping extremely pleasant and accommodating

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.3
    It was a pleasant stay, I enjoyed my stay, and not far from a mall and shopping centers and restaura
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better. There was only cereal, waffles, and bagles.

    I liked the cleanliness if the hotel. It was a very nice place. I was very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.1
    You get what you pay for, but paper thin walls are hard to ignore
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are paper thin. Could hear the front desk answering their phones and everything that was happening on our floor

    The price is great and morning breakfast was average

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Happy with the hotel and staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The side doors were not operational with the room key.

    We were there for the Masters so we paid $ 375.00 for the room. Which is ok because we decided to spend that money. But that effects the "value for the room" answer. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean. They had beer and wine available with a happy hour! We were happy with the hotel and staff! We had a great time and appreciated their hospitality.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    It was quite and the beds slept good.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One day they didn't clean room, one day they didn't leave soap or shampoo and one day they didn't leave coffee.

    It was close to Fort Gordon.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    5.0
    Howard Falsified
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was nothing like the images seen on the website. There was mold on the roof and shower curtain. The smoke detector was broken in the room. The room had a odor. There was a 2 dollar holding fee for the card key. The towels had stains. The ice machine had mold coming out of the machine with the ice, and stains on the sheets. I hate to give a bad review, but the hotel showed false advertising and I was uncomfortable during my stay.

    The staff was nice, there was a microwave and refrigerator in the bedroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    4.6
    Would not stay here again.
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty. Like it hadn’t been cleaned. I guess the maids just went in and took out trash/ made beds. The shower still had someone’s hair in it. I guess the guests before us? The bed skirt had old bbq sauce on it. So gross. Guess those don’t get cleaned either!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    4.2
    I will look else where if I have to go to Augusta. The staff felt anoyed with having to change rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was not friendly and the room smelled. I had to pay $2 for a room key which was supposed to be refundable. They didn't act as if they wanted to give it back. So if every visitor gives them $2 for a room key and doesn't get it back where is this money going. They advertise that you will get your money back, but catch an attitude when you ask for it.

    The location to the highway and food.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    3.8
    got no sleep, location was shady, just gross feeling.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    honestly, everything..

    very disappointing stay, staff was not too friendly , the place looks dingy and stinky, the room was ok but, a bit stuffy smelling and hot, had to turn air on in winter which is fine but, the walls are so thin , my self and husband didn't get more than 2 hours sleep as it was too noisy all night and day.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    6.7
    The parking was great, right in front of the door everytime.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The computer lab as they called it (laptop and printer/copier) was inoperable. I took the stairs because the elevator was too slow, and the stairs we're filthy. They seemed to have just one person on staff (working front desk, managing breakfast, folding sheets, towels...).

    The parking was great, right in front of the door everytime. The cost of the hotel was well below it's competitors.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    8.5
    I would stay in this hotel again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    You cant see the sign from the main hwy. I didn't like that my pillow cases were stained. So I was not able to use any of the pillows and felt uncomfortable sleeping in the bed.

    Night front desk was very polite and accommodating. Breakfast had a nice variety.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    5.8
    The hotel was in a good spot surrounded by restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room didn’t have a fire alarm detector, the mattress was uneven meaning bottom part was lower or dips down them the top part. The furniture needs an upgrade. People were noisy late at night and cooking in their rooms which the smell bother me.

    The hotel was in a good spot surrounded by restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    4.2
    Not what we had hoped
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 16 nights

    The breakfast was null at best. The room was dirty and had BBQ sauce on the walls. The halls were not well lit and the whole property had an unclean smell.

    The only positive thing was the desk clerk was very willing to change us to a quieter room .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    They did everything to make our stay enjoyable. Thanks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Well, we could have lived without hurricane IRMA.......

    We were guests at this location during the recent evacuation from Coastal South Carolina and IRMA.. Some of the previous reviews were less than stellar. GOOD NEWS-this hotel is under NEW MANAGEMENT. The new owner/manager, Mr. Chad Patel has made amazing improvements in a very short period of time. The smoke smell is gone, the carpets are clean and the towels are fresh and new. The pillow top bed was wonderful. The front desk staff (Brandon and company)and all of the housekeeping staff were friendly and smiling and took care of any requests that we had. We would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.3
    It was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough chairs outside.no umbrella.the pool was stained. The grass was tall.we had to walk threw it to get to the pool.

    It was comfortable.new carpet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    3.8
    2 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room i had was not cleaned and i didnt feel safe. I asked if the i can get a different room and different floor. It was changed but couldn't sleep well due to people urging in different rooms.

    Not thing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    2.5
    This hotel was awful and smell very bad!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel period was disgusting, very dirty, odor, my room was dirty. It was kids next door that kept up noise all night. If was a smoke scent and I asks for an on smoking room. NEVER WILL I COME BACK!!! The staff at the desk his attitude was horrible.

    This hotel was awful and smell very bad!! I will not be coming back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    4.6
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower had a couple bars of used soap still in it. And the sheets on the bed were soooo incredibly thin so I turned on the heat and the smoke detector started sounding!

    Good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.1
    i liked the privacy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    i didnt like the curtains.. they let in too much light. didnt cover the window also the bed didnt have enough blankets. just had a small blanket on it

    i liked the privacy. noone bothered me and it was very quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    3.8
    Didn't have eggs or meats like in the past staff...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing

    Didn't have eggs or meats like in the past staff didn't speak to much except Housekeepers,complained about noise all night no response

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    6.7
    It has potential.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty. Coffee pot hadn't been emptied from previous guest, food in fridge, and I saw a roach. My mom left her purse but I had to wait the next day to talk to Day staff about lost and found. Breakfast was very limited. The elevator wasn't working but was fixed the next day. No air in the hallways on 3rd floor.

    Overall it seemed as if it has great potential to be a good hotel because the problems were easy fixes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.8
    Great staff, clean facility, big comfy rooms and a great location!!
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I initially booked my room for five days. The first night consisted of the entire third floor (where I was) hallway being filled with marijuana smoke. I have asthma and other breathing problems. Also, the man and woman in the room next to me had to have been on their Honeymoon!! To make matters worse, their headboard was against the same wall as mine!!! Needless to say, I spoke with the manager. He charged me for the one night and refunded me the difference.

    The prompt attention that the staff provided to meet my needs. The bed was made with a winter blanket and a sheet. It was made with the blanket on the bottom and the sheet on top. I don't like the blanket next to my skin or my toe nails. The staff provided me with a thin bed spread and I made the bed myself.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    5.0
    Wasn't very impressed, kinda disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As soon as you walk off the elevator it smelt like someone was smoking pot in the stairway. It lingered for most of the night and gave me a headache. The hallway on the 3rd floor was very warm.The pillows were awfully small for a king size bed. So glad we had brought a few extras from home.The continental breakfast was bland.

    The bed was comfy & and the shower worked great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    6.0
    NEVER again at this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door didn't lock when closed. We were in room 207, the view (if that's what you wanna call it) sucked. Whenever they 're-vamped' the room the job sucked. There was spots of orange paint in different areas. The bathtub plug wasn't even in the tub. Not sure if it was gonna work in the first place. The shower head spit everywhere, not so much at the person taking a shower.

    The microwave worked!! The fridge just about froze food.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    3.3
    Not What they said it would be!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was not clean. Air did not work properly, bottom drawers from dresser missing. Bed skirt from one bed missing. Breakfast was terrible. Back door beside the elevator stayed open (it was a key door) did not make me feel safe. Will not stay there again. I depended to much on the fact that it was a Howard Johnson, I thought they were better than that.

    The bed was very comfortable!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.5
    Hotel near Ft. George
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleanliness of hallways and elevator. No coffee provided in room even though there was a coffee maker, no toiletries provided.

    Continental breakfast, attention of the staff, specially the Hispanics one

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    5.0
    I expected much better associated with the name.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk was a mess. Office area was messy. Room not well cleaned. Cigarette burns in bed spread. Smell of Marijuana in the building. Parking lot not very big.

    Staff was pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.3
    Very spacious rooms and bathrooms.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Facilities were very messy and dirty ; housekeeping did not restock toilet paper when the roll ran out and also did not change the sheets when there were noticeable stains on pillow cases and sheets; complimentary breakfast could have been a bit more bountiful not many breakfast item options.

    Very spacious rooms and bathrooms. The staff were extremely kind and facility was so close to everything and anything!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.8
    VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Facilities were very messy and dirty ; housekeeping did not restock toilet paper when the roll ran out and also did not change the sheets when there were noticeable stains on pillow cases and sheets; complimentary breakfast could have been a bit more bountiful not many breakfast item options.

    Very spacious rooms and bathrooms. The staff were extremely kind and facility was so close to everything and anything!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    5.4
    I'll use this place as a last resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1st of all the room needed a lot of repair, which didn't happen during our stay. There was no chair for the desk. One of the dresser drawers were broken and unusable. The hair dryer didn't work. One of the hinges on the toilet seat was broken. Which on the second day did get repaired. On our final night I asked the manager for a wake up call. I didn't realize until later on that night that there were no phones in the room. Even though the manager assured me that our room had a phone. The second lock on the door was broken. As far as breakfast was concern HJ would do better not to advertise it. Worst breakfast I have ever had at any motel. Coffee was so watered down and the main items were stale cereal and bagels. Over all I believe HJ owes me a partial refund.

    The room was clean and my wife enjoyed sleeping on the mattress. The price was the only saving grace. If all your really interested in is crashing for the night, the price would temp you.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.3
    Will definately stay here again...staff friendly, pretty clean, good pricing.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Remote didn't work, bathroom spotless except missed sink top, the early rising workers kept taking all of the coffee. Need 2 coffee warmers/makers.

    Upgraded at no charge...Room was clean, nice bed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.1
    Hj
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities were very messy and dirty ; housekeeping did not restock toilet paper when the roll ran out and also did not change the sheets when there were noticeable stains on pillow cases and sheets; complimentary breakfast could have been a bit more bountiful not many breakfast item options.

    Very spacious rooms and bathrooms. The staff were extremely kind and facility was so close to everything and anything!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    8.3
    Will stay again as I know the area, so convenience is of the utmost.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    I only grabbed milk and oatmeal for baby.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Concerned about locked exit doors on the first floor at the bottom of the stairs.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.2
    Clean and the manager was very friendly and accommodating.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and the manager was very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    The beds were the best I have ever slept on
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were the best I have ever slept on

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.9
    Room was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was ok

    Room was comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel. Great location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cable was not good at night but good during the day

    It was clean the staff was nice the breakfast was nice and neat

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, clean
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.3
    Hot but fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC didn't work well at all

    It was quiet

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    They are nice ppls it’s clean and it’s peaceful
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are nice ppls it’s clean and it’s peaceful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    I was pleased with my stay.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection was small.

    Rooms are very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.1
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool and breakfast wasn’t the greatest

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.5
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.7
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom had a leak. Bathroom not cleaned daily

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.5
    Good shower head.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sunk in the middle.

    Good shower head. Large room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.1
    The room was large and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was disappointing.

    The room was large and spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    Good!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Taking a shower, the water was not draining properly

    clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Overall it's my choice hotel in the csra. Great staff, clean rooms and request are promptly attended
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it's my choice hotel when I'

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    6.3
    For the price I can't really complain.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't complain you get what you pay for.

    Staff and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.0
    I can't believe the disrespect
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My kids had to hear a group of men have sex

    Area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Na
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Na

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    My check-in experience was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My check-in experience was amazing. He was very nice and made sure I was very comfortable in my stay. The hotel was very quiet and peaceful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    2.5
    Blood in the bed on the sheets
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night agent didn't know what he was doing

    Blood in the bed on the sheets

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Everything from customer service to room
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Everything from customer service to room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.3
    If we have the privilege to attend the Masters again, I would not hesitate to stay at this location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No comment

    We booked last minute for the Masters and were very happy with our choice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    It was quick and no major problems
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There a little bit of mold on the ceiling of the bathroom around the shower or maybe it was mildew have no idea I didn’t touch it and check.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.4
    Was cheap. U get what u pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was terrible. No comforter just a sheet

    Free beer and wine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    The check-in was very pleasant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check-in was very pleasant!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    The staff were very friendly.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly. For breakfast there was a good variety of choices. The hotel was very clean. Close to restaurants and activities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The staff chad patel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    5.8
    Wife was not happy with room, and I will agree with her
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No couch or extra seat in room beside a desk seat.

    No Opinion on this, needed a cheap room, and this was a great price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable and affordable
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaneds.brkefest.friemdly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    4.6
    Would not recommend until renovations were considered and completed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark, dirty, and smelled like smoke.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    4.6
    If your passing through good for 1 night if you don't mind loosing sleep.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and bedding.

    Hhmmmm... the staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    New tv and bed
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    New tv and bed

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75