Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Clarion Inn & Suites Kissimmee/ Lake Buena Vista South 3 stars

4985 W Irlo Bronson Memorial, Kissimmee, 34746, USA

#177 of 300 hotels in Kissimmee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 237 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    5.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    5.4
    Beware bad service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were in the middle of a remodel. They put us in a room that wasn't finished. The toilet wouldn't flush, no hot water and fridge wasn't cooling. Ice machine on 2nd floor wasn't working. Went down to get plunger didn't have one and maintanance didn't come in until 9 am. Called front desk at 6 am. When I went down to look for a working toilet front desk pointed me to a bathroom, no toilet paper in bathroom, went back and front desk person was rude, then took me to another bathroom in fitness area, that bathroom had holes in walls and baseboard was stapled to wall, no way to wash hands. Told front desk when I checked out said manager would call and they never did.

    Remodel looks like it will be good when finished.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    8.8
    Clean and good valuie for the money you pay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I did not like the fact that today when I was checking out at 4:30 AM there was no one in the front desk. I needed to collect a $50.00 deposit that I made in cash. My flight was for 6:00 A,M and I could not get through front desk it was all closed. I had to call Choice Reservations Department fpor assistance and finally at 5:15. The front desk agent appeared and apologized, open the door , I gave my keys but walked out without my $50 deposit, because accoording to her there was no sysytem. She promissed to reimbursed my credit card. We'll see.

    Clean and good valuie for the money you pay. Great location and breakfast included

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    5.8
    The stuff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For 20 nights the WiFi did not work at all and when we ask about more you hear more and more excuses. The house keeping is not professional at all. Even the laundry room didn't work for the whole stay. Wouldn't come here again

    The stuff was friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    3.0
    brutal
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff the rooms the breakfast everything

    Didn't like it had to check out early no Internet connection on in reception staff very grumpy staff didn't care they didn't even try and make any effort to help you and tge breakfast was rotten

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.2
    Bed was comfortable, I love the mirror over the vanity.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor didnt look dirty but it made my feet black. The room was kind of dark, the lamps didnt brighten the room as much as i wanted it too.

    Bed was comfortable, I love the mirror over the vanity. Lovely room, very modern

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    5.0
    Comfortable, but place is severely run down, would NOT recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nowhere to plug coffee machine, no WiFi, hairdryer not working, telephone not working. No maid service on 2nd day. Addressed the issues from day 1 at reception and the telephone was finally fixed on Thursday but nothing else. We left Saturday! Horrid cheap quality breakfast too.

    Slept well due to very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.0
    Room had nice updates and beds were comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The A/C did not work very well and would blow my curtains up causing a lot of light to come in during the mornings

    Room had nice updates and beds were comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.2
    A great experience away from home.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whenever we were getting breakfast and the milk ran out no more was provided. .

    Everything else was great the staff was very friendly and spoke to each guest. You tend to notice little thing like that when you are staying away from home. Keep up the good work. I will be back again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.5
    It was 13min from Disney world, restaurants and shopping a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and beds were very comfortable. The only thing that would look questionable is the exterior where you park your car and look on to the hotel

    It was 13min from Disney world, restaurants and shopping a short drive

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    6.7
    Comfy beds, good showers, plenty of options for breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work in my room, water tastes like chlorine and staff did not advise not to drink water, free shuttle bus to theme parks ran at odd times

    Comfy beds, good showers, plenty of options for breakfast, free shuttle to theme parks

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    Will DEFINITELY stay here again when visiting DW
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was fairly typical, so having a few more options wouldn't hurt.

    Not sure when room remodeling took place, but the exterior (which is typical of Clarion's) looks mediocre at best...BUT the room was really great. Definitely looked like a room I would expect to pay MUCH more for. Bed was comfortable, showering was good. A hidden gem for sure.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    The beds were fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much construction. Didn't interrupt my sleep but it made the property look bad.

    The beds were fantastic. The room was very clean. The staff were amicable and assisted us when we needed help. The pool was clean and the hot tub was deliciously warm. Breakfast was also great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    5.4
    Out of 10 I rate u 6
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was okay but had a lot of out dates stuff plus toilet we had to plunge twice the upstairs bathroom wouldn't drain when u take a shower the carpet was real dirty.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.9
    Value for your money. Perfect for short stays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outdoor bathrooms near the pool are in a disgusting state.

    As many people stated here before, don't expect much of the breakfast. Some limp sausages, over-cooked scrambled eggs, "fine" coffee and orange juice, waffles and bread/bagels + cereals and milk. Location is quite OK, only 20min away from Disney. Outdoor (pool) bathrooms emulate the ones at a gas station and would recommend to go to the one in your room if you haven't checked out yet.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.5
    Will not move to Florida
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Overall the front desk staff were helpful, but I was disappointed because I requested a king bed and was told it was reserved for me. After checking in I was told that I reserved two queens beds. The room was newly renovated and clean, but no racks to hang your cloths in the closet. The hotel is on the East side of town, and how/where outside of the rooms are located, they look like an run down motel. Something needs to be done to change the outer appearance of the rooms to give them ambiance. The pool and hot tub needs to be redone and not smell like BM. My overall stay was alright, for the price of the room, but I will not move to Florida.

    The house keeping supervisor was very friendly and accommodating. I appreciate the hot breakfast every morning. and the area was clean. The coffee was horrible, it tasted like real mud Please do not use that band of coffee.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.3
    Ckean room
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a/c units drained all over the side walks so the side walks were covered in water. Very dangerous. Our roo. Was in the VERY back where rooms were being renonivated. They kept pouring water off the upper floor walkways and it was very dark at night. Breakfast was not very good.

    The staff were all very friendly and the room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable once i was relocated to a new room. Inside room was real nice. Outside not presentable.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC did not work in the room. Ended up having to pack everything i unloaded to switch to another room. Also had to go to the frobt office to pick up the new key instead of them bringing it to me. Parking lot of hotel had alot of dips and pot holes. Lot's of remodeling/ construction.

    Room was remodeled. Waffles were good, lady at front desk was nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    5.8
    When we checked in at 1am after driving all day the man at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked in at 1am after driving all day the man at the front desk was horrible!!!! The room had been paid ahead of time. However he demanded a “resort fee” that hadn’t been included. There wasn’t supposed to be any additional charges. He said if I didn’t pay it I would not be able to stay the 1 night I had paid . Not to mention I am traveling with 2 kids!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    4.6
    disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Things like table , mirror and the water stopper in the sink, dirty floors , hair in bathtub. , dirty and stained linen , old and broken towels then they want to charge $50 if u broke something when u don't get a good a nice room , Stayed 3 hrs and left . I hope they returned my money soon . why I have to wait four days ?

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    The actual room was very clean and recently updated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property on the outside looks rundown. However there are renovations going ton to the rooms. I didnt like the bags of garbage i saw just laying around. The grass was not cut and the parking lot neeeds redone. On first glance I was going to cancel my reservation on arrival and stay elesewhere. However, when I got to my room it was clean Fresh and modern. I didnt like they authorized a hold charge of $122 dollars on my card after I gave a $50 deposit. Lastly the breakfast for me was terrible only high carb foods. I probally wont stay again. They charged a resort fee and this PLACE IS FAR FROM A RESORT. I wont stay there again. But its great for people with alot of kids trying to bring their kids to Disney on a budget. The rooms are clean and its a place to shower and sleep do not exoect anything more.

    The actual room was very clean and recently updated. Jean at check in and out was very nice and honest. He removed an additional charge that was placed on my card. Also he was honest and gave me back my deposit when I forgot it just laying on the counter. He had it for me when I returned to retrieve it.. Jean provided Eccellent customer service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    5.0
    Can do better if they work on cleaning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet was very dirty and walking over for just 10 mnts made my feet black. Cleaning team has to do some deep cleaning of the carpet. Also rooms at back of the hotel get no wifi signal. Would be nice if they extend the breakfast time till 10.00 am.

    Facilities were fine.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Loved how clean the rooms were everyday & the beds were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some neighbors were loud very early in the morning but that's not the places fault just other customers without common courtesy of others.

    Loved how clean the rooms were everyday & the beds were always made. Awesome room service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    Loved the room itself
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside of the hotel does not match the rooms. The rooms are nice, clean, and updated. The outside and parking lot need to match the rooms

    The room was clean and bed was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.7
    A decent place to stay with comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtubs are extremely slippery as is the concrete around the property. The AC units leak onto the ground making it and the stairs wet. No elevator, breakfast was mediocre, the location was at the opposite end of where we ended up doing activities at, but it has good places near it also.

    Cara and Carl were helpful, Frances is very nice too. Beds are comfortable, touch light mirrors are an added touch, and the pool is nice. We enjoyed the tv, microwave, and fridge in the room too. Another bonus is the power outlets on the lamp.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    4.6
    I would not be staying here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was disgusting, the fitness center was outdated and dirty. The outside looked creepy and dirty. Granted I think the hotel is still in the middle of remodel but it makes the hotel and the surrounding area scary and unsafe.

    The remodeled room was the ONLY decent thing i liked about this hotel & the fact that it was close to mostly everything. I was originally supposed to stay here 5 nights, we left early and only stayed 2 and switched hotels.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.8
    Definitely not the Ritz, but was OK. Should have been better considering it was $90.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived early evening, the hotel looked very run down on the outside and the parking lot was poorly lit. The Lobby was strangely set up with the front desk being all the way in the left corner as you came in the front door and the decor was old and outdated. Strange retro seating just seemed very odd and out of place. Room numbers were barely visible from ground level making it difficult to locate our room. Garbage (chicken bones) and cigarette butts strewn on stairway and sidewalk to room.

    front desk clerk was VERY friendly and pleasant. Beds were comfortable, room appeared

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    Great rooms and location, bad breakfast - eat elsewhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast buffet was included. If it was me I would not offer this because of the following: deserts were expired, you may get sick from eating that. The warm food pans (2) were empty most of the time. One thing we did appreciate was milk and cereals. The hotel is good, clean and it has a pool and it's a convenient location, but the breakfast has ruined our experience.

    We loved the room itself. It was recently renovated and very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.9
    Not disappointed at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The adjourning room door did not feel secure to me; even though they sealed it. The door did not look to be closed.

    The staff was very friendly. The room was updated and clean: and all for a good price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    3.3
    Welcome to the bates motel and Norman is my name. This what I would say about it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of construction not family friendly it be close until construction is completed. You never told me that a security deposit is required it was the worst stay ever on the sign it say suite it’s not it just a regular hotel nothing nice. False advertising don’t got to this hotel. They are totally un concern you are a number there it don’t give you a feeling of welcome she never smiled. It reminds me of a movie like the bates motel very creepy.

    The room was clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    2.9
    I didn’t stay at all not with kids in those conditions
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel súper dirty cigarettes floating on the pool and room dirty hair on the floor and lights didn’t work .. front desk guy super rude and not helpful at all . Even the lobby was dirty

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    would not recommend this hotel to any one that is handicap,
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very noisy air conditioner, every time the fan turned on it woke us up. i requested a handicap accessible room . i guess there wasn't any left. a lot of people there the first night. the second day there was 3 to 4 cars at the whole place. i asked if we could switch to a handicap room, she said there wasn't any available.my husband could not take a shower. there wasn't even a grab bar.

    . staff was pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Great facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was sad, no water on the premises for drinking, rough towels.

    Bed was comfortable, everything in the room was new, looked sophisticated. Mini fridge and microwave in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay. Definitely recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First time at this hotel it was a nice experience, the rooms were very clean, employees were very helpful and friendly. The location was excellent near a lot of shoppings and restaurants. 15 minutes to Walt Disney parks. Will definitely be staying here next time we visit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    3.8
    Horrible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 days in a row had to go get clean towels and toilet paper because they never service room. Floors in room dirty upon checking in. Very noisy facility. Outside area debris everywhere. Pool dirty hot tub broken

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    Wait until the dust settles. Not quite there yet.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in thw process of renovation. Old furniture was every where. Standing water in the walk ways. Room looked new with furniture but towel rack came off the wall. Fridge and Microwave were holdovers from old rooms. Were dirty and fridge had mold spots and smelled from being stored. The microwave was unplugged and could not reach the wall socket .There were unused rooms fenced off with stacks of room items inside you could see since curtains were wide open so I am sure these items were located at one time. There was not any visual signage for the hotel.

    Location to Disney was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    I am glad we found it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never judge a book by its cover. If you are looking for new, clean rooms with vet comfortable beds, and are doing parks, this is an inexpensive, place to sleep with a friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.3
    One night was enough. Once completely remodeled it should be a really nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower curtain and walls were not clean. Broken lamp in the room made it dimmer than it could have been. The fact the hotel is being remodeled should be mentioned in the description when you book. The area of the hotel being updated is fenced off and makes it feel less inviting as a whole property.

    Wonderful room for the most part. Very updated touches. Weighted comforters and a touch feature mirror with LED lighting. Really lovely lobby area and the staff is super attentive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel. Ended up staying a extra day longer. Hotel is all newly renovated, breakfast was good, hot tub/pool were great. Close to plenty of stuff. I would absolutely stay here again. Read many reviews and even cancelled one hotel before goin diwn and i was very happy with the service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Great stay at a great price! We will definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could of had healthier choices but it was okay.

    Remodeled room was very nice and extremely comfortable. The staff was friendly and promptly handled all of our questions:)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    5.4
    Do not book this place until it’s fully remodeled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They’re in process of remodeling from a Howard Johnson into a Clarion and there was a lot going on. Every morning people would be hammering and moving things around and destroying stuff. We were barely able to sleep in because of all the noise. Also the pool was very dirty and had green spots.

    the bed was pretty good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.5
    The room was clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything around was a mess ,but I understand that the hotel is under renovation process. The pillows are too hard(for me). The room need a trash can. The maintenance guy knocked the door too early and opened the door even when I said NO and we were still on bed.

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    4.2
    Ok but not Great!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They could clean the tubs a little more better because there was a ring around the tub in the room we were in. The Iron didn't work so good in the room and the coffee pot was dirty I didn't drink from it.

    I went to the hotel ahead a time to check it and the staff were ok. They can do a little better at welcoming. My room however was ready in a timely manner.I like that the beds were made and the inside of the room was clean. The AC was good it blew cold.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    6.3
    You get what you paid for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was under construction during our stay. The room that we were initially in didn't have a working television, a table to place our meal on so we had to eat on the bed nor any hangers, towels were dirty with brown specks on them, and the phone wasn't working so I couldn't even notify the front desk.

    No one informed me that there was a restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    6.3
    Price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors were filthy had to wear sox and they turned black. Had milipeeds in the room.

    Price

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    6.3
    Good for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were dirty and did not leave enough

    Beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    3.8
    Uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty rooms no amenities like basic cups and towels

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    10
    Great place that's why I have visited 4 times in the last month.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Everything from the check in process to the check out process was great. The staff are very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    5.4
    Location to Disney
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to Disney

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.0
    Local e piscina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Local e piscina.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    3.8
    Never stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area is garbage. No WiFi at all.

    Rooms were recently redone and nice looking

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.6
    The price was affordable and room comfortable .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was great.Everyone was very friendly .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    6.7
    What I expected for 400 a week
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee machine was broken, chips and scrapes missing from all over the wall, microwave was still dirty

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.2
    Air conditioner was not working correctly
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool, cleanest and facility

    Air conditioner was not working correctly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    2.9
    Pool was ok.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast..nasty and always the same..the hotel room awfull never clean..we had to buy lysol to disinfect everything..it was nasty..

    Pool was ok..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    8.8
    The rooms are renewed, very comfortable and great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning of the room floor wasn’t so good.

    The rooms are renewed, very comfortable and great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    2.5
    Worst stay in Orlando
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room and sheets were dirty (blood stain). The room smelled of mildew and smoke.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    It was incredible
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You being nosey

    My man

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.3
    The location, good value for money, big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little out dated

    The location, good value for money, big room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.0
    Pretty basic, but ok for an overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Multiple Air con systems leaking water into the corridor walkways.

    Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    6.7
    Old, and cheap room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning lady only made the beds. Never cleaned, didn’t replace towels. Breakfast was not good.

    Room was remodeled

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. The staff was very friendly, always smiling. The atmosphere was pleasant. Looking forward to staying there again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.8
    The stuff were very helpful and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is bad sometimes

    The stuff were very helpful and nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    The property was very clean and the pool area was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was very clean and the pool area was clean. Everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    My stay was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really enjoyed everything

    As soon as u open the door to your room it smells so fresh and clean. And the pool is always open never closed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    Clean and conveniently located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge was loud at night and the WiFi was dis functional . That was disappointing.

    Clean and conveniently located. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    2.5
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My whole experience from the min I checked in was inconvenient and handled with poor customer service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    2.9
    Hotel is a dump
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    3.8
    They remodeled the property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like that the rooms were outside. The bath was stopped up and the face bowl.

    They remodeled the property.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.1
    New clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible breakfast, ac broke, outside of hotel was trashed which was not shown in pictures

    New clean rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.8
    Will be real nice when place is fully updated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shower/tub did not have any grab bars or anything on the bottom of the tub - very slippery!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    4.2
    This property needs to update the facilities and the staff was extremely rude.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is extremely run down. It was ok for a quick stay but we will never book here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    Great location for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Horrible breakfast

    I like the clean rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful and enjoyed the later checkout time!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The outside could be cleanlier by the pool area.

    The breakfast had a wide variety to choose from.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.8
    changed hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleaning needs to be better

    the pool was very green very dirty and our frigid was dirty

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75