Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Howard Johnson by Wyndham Saugerties 2 stars

2764 Route 32, Saugerties, NY 12477, USA

#3 of 5 hotels in Saugerties

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 256 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from hiking trails, wish the pool was a little better maintained. Also wish there were a few more amenities (e.g. toothpaste)

    Very clean and conveniently by the highway. Nice staff. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No towel bars in bathroom. Space in king size room is very cramped. Heating cooling unit creates major drafts. Someone kept fixing one exterior exit door so that it would not lock when closed.

    Available

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Very disappointed that the pool was not operable ...I visit my daughter & grand sons often & they love 2 use the pool but it was not available ...if ur web site should of notified us

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was "tired" , ie: wallpaper was pealing in places, the toilet was wrongly placed under the vanity shelf (it interfered with opening the lid and seat). There was no TV remote, had to call the front desk for a new one. The hallway reeked of curry. And the swimming pool was "closed for maintainance".

    the Young lady at the front desk was very friendly, curteous and efficient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heater was not working. was blowing cold air, and we were extremely cold, so much so that it was difficult to sleep!

    The room was large, modern and far beyond expectation for a motel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For starters, there was a cockroach in our bathroom. And there was a spider that made its way on to our bed. Nothing too concerning, we killed the bugs— but if the possibility of insects are a definite deal breaker for someone, then I advise to look else where.

    Laundry, hdmi tv, close to hunter/windham, friendly staff, diner that’s connected. I always stay at this hotel when I’m going skiing, and thus far it’s been very convenient. Also, the pool and sauna are a very nice touch.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would not change anything. It was excellent.

    The hotel room was very clean and updated. The mattress was excellent and pillows and bedding were top quality. I would definitely stay here again. Bathroom was modern and clean. Hotel was very quiet and relaxing. Pool area was very clean as well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The gap at the top of the door. let in noise. Resautraunt was not good. No bar. a little noisy by the thruway and the heater ac unit made noise when it shut down.

    It was the best price i could get. Location was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was one tile in the bathroom that needed to be replaced it looked like it was wet, other than that everything was perfect.

    Every time I visit New York I only go to Howard Johnson. The staff is always nice,the rooms are always great, the beds are always so comfortable and the prices are always the best.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom drain for shower backed up and left standing water badly.

    Bed very comfortable and clean, room clean. Bathroom drain for shower backed up and left standing water badly. Young woman working at front desk at check in was outstandingly good at her job, efficient, pleasant. Man at desk in morning was helpful and cheerful. Anyone I talked on phone very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the pace to come back again. The rooms are not very clean. The smell from the diner attached to the hotel is very bad. The price for one night is equivalent for a 4 star hotel and this is at the best a 2 star one

    Nothing even if I really try hard to think of something good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows were very soft, felt like we were sleeping on a marshmellow. I found a bug on the top of my bed sheet, which gave me the creeps. The shower had hair in it, which didn't belong to me or my husband before we even took a shower. I felt I spent too much for what i got. Simuliar hotels/inns, etc, , offer free continental breakfast. Even though there is a diner attached to the Howard Johnson it wasn't that good.

    Location was good, had rooms on first floor so we didn't have to carry luggage upstairs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was shabby and unkempt. Glass doors needs to be cleaned, not left smeared with fingerprints. Hallways need to be vacuumed. Pool area needed to be cleaned and there was green mold (perhaps) on the ceiling. The room smelled of a strong chemical odor. We did not ask for another room because we assumed they all smelled the same. Luckily, the window opened so we could get fresh air in to help with the odor. Room was small but bathroom large. Location facing the Thruway left much to be desired.

    Nice pool and sauna.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been cleaner. Obvious dirt and debry on edge of carpet. Had to change room due to water issue. But rest of room was clean. Somewhat outdated

    Close to area we were visiting.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very thin walls. We could hear conversation and TV from the next room. Also the entrance door near our room was completely unsecured. It should require the hotel card key for access. The rate seemed a bit high for the type of hotel and amenities (no breakfast or fitness center), particularly on a Sunday night.

    Friendly staff, easy to get to and park. The pool looked nice and clean but we didn't get a chance to try it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk clerk had a daughter with her. The little girl kept talking to her mother & the mother kept answering her, so our check in took so long. Need new sheets!! Very pilly.

    Very clean room. Updated. Close to highway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People in room next door were very loud yelling and using profanity. Refrigerator and microwave did not work.

    Staff was friendly and efficient Bedding was very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room where very clean, and plenty of good towels

    The staff: They where very friendly: especially Nicole she help with some issue very professionally

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The smelly hallway (like food). The swimming pool area needs complete update, looked like an outdoor pool that hadn't been cleaned, unusable. A lot of truckers stay here so they're outside smoking and their trucks are parked all night sometimes with the motor running. Way too expensive for the quality. You can find a better hotel for the same price in Kingston if you book early enough. Next to highway.

    Separate entrance close to room. Two beds.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    toilet bowl seat wouldn't stay up. I had to hold it up so I could use it. they build the bathroom vanity to far out so when you put the seat up it doesn't stay in place. Also the interstate traffic could be heard which was a little distraction while trying to sleep.

    everything a business traveler would need.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi, while available, was not reliable.

    Staff was great, room was clean, even came with a microwave which was great. The pool was the perfect temperature.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After leaving, I was charged a $50 smoking fee, despite the fact that neither my husband or I have ever smoked in our entire lives. I tried contacting the hotel to get the charge refunded but conveniently the manager was never available and despite leaving messages, my phone calls were never returned. My husband and I were excited to find a decent hotel near the mountain and stayed there a few times without a problem but never again.

    Convenient to the highway and Hunter Mtn. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heat was not on when we arrived (it was late in the evening), so the bedroom was really cold. The heater is very noisy, what makes difficult to sleep. The staff didn't allow my children using the swimming pool, that was one of their travel dreams. Prices have raised a lot since last year, and facilities are the same.

    Location, and breakfast at the diner inside of the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was dirty They advertised free breakfast which was a big inconvenience for our trip, we were time limited and would have helped tremendously

    The beds were comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was freezing, no lights in the entryway of the room, missing light bulbs in lamps. The room was about 50 degrees and it took over 2 hours to even begin to get warm.

    The location...right off the thruway.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were supposed to have two rooms, each with two beds. Instead we got two rooms, each with one bed. The staff at the hotel were rude and unaccommodating, and attempting to find a resolution with booking.com has been even more frustrating.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink was clogged. Found out while brushing teeth. No time to call desk, and really, should i have. Shouldn't the rooms be checked. When the sink w as cleaned, the maid had to know.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The person at the desk was very serious. Even when I called ahead he didn't react to any comment that I made. He was efficient but needed to be friendlier. A smile goes a long way.

    This was an older building but everything was clean. We were only there 1 nite so I really can't rate our stay more than this

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the road, trucks going by early morning hours

    Perfect location, welcoming front desk staff, washing machine and dryer on coins-a life savior on a long trip!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room and facilities were fine - nothing special, but more than adequate for our needs. We didn't try the pool, but it looked nice. Right next to highway, but we didn't find it noisy. Very convenient.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk person had no personality. When I called about a tv issue he responded with "it worked the other day and I can't help until maintenance comes as I am the only person here." I also learned that rooms were remodeled and were the same price I paid for an old room, not right at all!

    Bed and pillows and the blanket were great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very old. Not enough light in room or electrical outlets. Hotel hallways always smelled from the attached diner kitchen exhaust. Bathrooms are so old, poorly lit with terrible shower controls & head. Definitely was expecting more updated amenities

    Room was clean & bed was comfortable. Room was very quiet. Very easy to get to all attractions

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This place is just VERY outdated and tired. Needs a complete redo. The entrances and hallway smell very old and unpleasant. And IMHO I feel that when you are paying these prices you should have breakfast. Also no work out room.

    Room was sufficiently clean. I felt safe. When my TV did not work upon arrival they moved me to another room, no problems there.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the room could have been better. Although our room had just been cleaned, the shower was not wiped down (evident of the fly I had swatted that morning) and the coffee pot had not been cleaned out.

    The location of the property was excellent- right off the highway and five minutes from the village shops!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged me $10 for a rollaway for my son to sleep on, the room smelled musty, the fridge wasn't cold, the phone didn't even work to call the front desk so I had to walk all the way down there everytime I needed something (I am 2 weeks away from having a baby) I feel like $200 was too much for one night.

    They had a pool. And a washer/dryer area so I didn't have to take wet swim clothes home. (For a fee of 1.75)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated, did not feel clean. Blood stains on the bedding, mold and mildew in the bathroom, nothing made you comfortable about the room and for $200, no value.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathtub was full of water from the previous guests. Asked to have it cleaned...person showed up 1.5 hours later. We cleaned ourselves before they arrived. The AC didn't work and had to be fixed. It was 90 degrees out with a humidity index of 104. The cable, phone and internet systems were all out during our entire stay (due to a thunderstorm). Staff was overwhelmed, cold and indifferent. I didn't even have time during check out process to discuss the issues because the front desk with overwhelmed with people checking out at the same time. Top 5 worst hotel experience of my life...and I'm a travel agent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room description specified 3 maximum occupancy...only one bed..necessitated paying for a roll away. Should have included bed for third person or at least a fold out couch in the room

    Liked indoor swimming pool & restaurant had a breakfast buffet with good choices.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    More supplies for the decaf coffee. When I checked in I was told the restaurant was open until 10. In fact the menu said it was open until 12, but there was only one other customer and I had to hunt for the waitress. Not their fault no one comes, but I just ordered a quick sandwich and was glad it was still open at all.

    No eggs. I don't know what you are talking about. Bed was fine. I like a very firm bed but most people don't. Nice to have fridge and coffee maker there.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is right off the Thruway and you could hear the noise from the highway. The breakfast at the diner connected to the hotel was tasteless.

    The room had a comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not put the rollaway bed in room. When I asked them to, night staff said they neither had a key nor any other rooms. After asking him if he expected 3 people to share the king bed, he came up with a room with two double beds. So we had to pack up and move.

    Bed and pillows were comfortable Location is good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no elevator to second floor, no breakfast included

    Large, comfy room, very good air conditioning Mountain view on west side, comfortable beds, refrigerator, pool

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great and the hotel was so close to the thruway. Great choice to spend a night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could be cleaner, but not bad.

    Adequate facility, great location close to Hits. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleanness

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses a really comfortable

    The beds are very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were cheap

    Staff was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed.

    Location, cleanness, staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasn’t open

    Location and price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, well kept, quiet but welcoming. Will definately stay there again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was OK, but not great.

    It was a good room for the price. Having a diner on site was helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Advertised indoor pool and of course, sign posted that doing pool maintenance. Room facing highway, and very noisy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    i stayed here before and went again, very nice restaurant attached to hotel, good food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towel bars.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool needs more light and a hot tub. Otherwise good.

    The restaurant was quite good. Breakfast and dinner.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds are really comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and cozy. Front desk people were super nice .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great beds, very clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    False advertising of breakfast included.....unless you consider water downed coffe as a meal

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet seat was visibly dirty

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the brakefast wasn’t included

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, price, easy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool needs to be updated.

    Comfortable beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dead roach, no heat on arrival, old property

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toiletries could be upgraded.

    Property nicely rehabbed since last visit. Good value.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean building with friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The TV did not have the VH1 channel

    The cleanliness of the room and the comfortable bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic and old fashioned building. Hallway seemed a bit dreary.

    The bed was big with attractive bedding.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no restaurant or bar

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely friendly staff. Extra large room. Great value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The leaking selling in the bathroom, The noisy room, The hairs in the bathtub. The missing soap.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    hallway smelled. Rugs were old. Beds were hard.

    Staff was very friendly. Location was good for why I was there

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast

    Comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: