Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Champions World Resort 3 stars

8660 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34747, USA

#110 of 235 hotels in Kissimmee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 5300 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet that came with the room was for two guests. I had 4 people in group. that was the only bad thing

    everything, the location was great ,the park in the back was beautiful ,the parking was good . the maintaines guy was polite. the people that work there are all great. it has a great Community and welcoming feel. I really do like this place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Cloudy pools. Blarring music with inappropriate lyrics for kids, change up the genre. Update the rooms and beds and bedding. Train housekeeping to be consistent with daily cleaning, replenishing all supplies and keeping floors swept. Just because someone comes in on a website deal doesn't mean they should have the worst rooms. :)

    Champions World Resort is a beautiful place; the landscaping and facilities are pretty even if outdated. The pools (3) are nice but cloudy, they need to be cleaned more often due to the amount of use. The room we had was definitely for the bargain we came in on from bookings.com. I was committed to the reservation due to the booking site and for the 9 days we reserved. It looked as though the front door had been pryed open with a crow bar several times. Our bed was hard and they didn't have a comforter but we got use to it. The staff was fair not overly friendly or welcoming but nice. I wasn't able to communicate with housekeeping but they did an decent job cleaning the room, not consistent. I was thankful there weren't bugs! :) Overall, I would recommend this place to the blue-collar family because it does have many ammenities, pretty trails, and the location is ideal for Disney attractions and all others with complete city necessities. The concept of trying to meet the needs of families is definitely there. We enjoyed the covered pool movie night! And just love the colorful landscaping!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safe was not working properly.... had to have maintance open the safe twice during our stay!

    Great parking close to our room! Pools were heated with music

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a thing

    So perfect. Close to Orlando attractions. Pool opened early and closed late so we could actually use it. Perfect for traveling with kids, play place, covered pool (no sunburns), activities for kids. The grounds are beautiful and cared for. Relaxing gardens with fountains. Free parking and affordable rates. Clean and quiet. And the room a/c was quiet and adjustable to comfort. Restaurant and store on premises. Perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was a uncomfortable. To many kids running around the pool area without supervision.

    Great place to stay. Nice size rooms. Had drinks at the bar, a little expensive but convenient. No rugs in the rooms so the room did NOT smell!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should keep a pool open to at least 12 midnight or 24 hours. I don't like that 11pm they shut everything down, even make you put out the fire at the garden area.

    Always clean, love the pools, the staff is great, great location, our third time staying at resort.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds didn't have fitted sheets, so sheets keep coming off, gross. The coffee in room and in lobby was also weak and not good.

    Rooms were spacious and facilities were good and all staff members were super nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff was friendly and helpful. We did not have enough towels for room the last night of stay. Staff had towels sent to room in a reasonable amount of time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did a reservation for 4 adults and 3 children with breakfast included, but they said only 2 adult could eat for free, also I paid for my 12 years old son, because his breakfast wasn't included.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room needs to be upgrade and the hotel is really far from the airport

    the pools looks nice, breakfast is good but is just for 2 adults and 2 kids so if you have a 3rd kid you have to pay,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC in my room was not the best but when I addressed the issues they apologized.

    It was one of the easiest hotels I have stayed with. We had to have a bottom floor room and they made sure when we arrived that it was accommodated. They went out of their way at 9pm to make sure we were good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like learning about added fees and money taken out of my account before my arrival.

    Poolside cookout and karoake was awesome. Setting was very family oriented and laidback.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet was overpriced cheaper down the way unless you have vouchers as part of your stay. Bathroom needs some updating.

    Lots of amenities, pools, hot tube, walking paths with fire pits you can do smores at.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the property the way everything is so far away. Just want something from the store everyone has to drive for everything. The housekeeper Marjorie was a pleasure as well as the grounds crew. Whatever i called for they were there.

    Nice & quiet. Pool was good. Had some really good relaxing areas.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Loved the covered outdoor pool. No sun burn. Gave me all my requests cheerfully. Glad to find a new place with everything you need. Food at pool handy. We will return soon. Thanks to everyone.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we first checked in we were put in a room where the coach was filthy and any bug could get under the door. We asked to change rooms and they wanted to put us up stairs my husband uses a cane. Then they did put us on the pool side and that room was clean. I felt because we went through Bookings.com and got a deal they wanted to put us in one of there worst rooms. If anything that makes me not want to book back. I feel they treat people different by what they pay. I would think during slow times they would be happy to book the room and greet people to a goodtime so they will book back again. We only live 1 hour away and we wanted to find a place to relax with our grandchildren during the day. Then they go home and it's my husband and I.

    I liked the pools and the nature trails the room was clean and you allowed our fur baby with a fee of course.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pools and hot tub were not kept up as much as they ought to be with tourists and frequent pool visits . The pools and hot tubs are certainly a huge part of the resort. Should be more inviting.

    The beds were comfortable and rooms are clean. The nature trail is cool and the movie night is original.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was clogged and there was a couch cushion missing. Other than that it was a beautiful and very clean room!

    It was close to everything and the room was amazing!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    That $50 dollars are held up front from your bank account.

    The swimming pools were great (and, warm). The rooms were very nice and the beds were very comfortable. The staff at the front desk were exceptional.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were hard. Only complaint.

    15 minutes from Disney. Every night they play a movie on a projector in the covered pool. Nice little lounge with decent prices on drinks. Very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door lock quit working, we sat outside at midnight for over 40 minutes waiting for them to get the door open. Not even 25 minutes later, another guest had the same problem.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked here because the Ad said that breakfast was included. We are Sabbath keepers and did not want to have to purchase breakfast on Saturday morning. We found out upon arrival that breakfast was not included, and we still don't know why. We selected this location because of breakfast being included. This really put a damper on things, especially since we had the girls with us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not like that they were charging $30 to check in early even though the room was ready and they were not full or half full.

    Very clean! Great for the price. Loved the pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was extremely dirty. The bathtub was filthy as were the floors. There were dead flies plastered on the walls. Housekeeping only gave us 1 washcloth for 2 people in 3 days. We will not be staying there again and would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Tv also was not working correctly and staff did not seem to care about our concerns. Major complaint was the housekeeping, or lack of it. Filthy!!

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They had loud music playing until about 9 pm each night in the pool area. Didn't like coming back to hear that.

    It was a good stay for the money that we paid. Nothing really special or extra.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sunday after house keeping came in and clean the room it had a strong g smell in it I don't k ow if it was something they used to clean it or something coming through the vents.after a few hours the smell went away.

    Everything else was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been more pillows on that big of a bed. Also the pictures online aren't true to what one sees. There was lukewarm water the entire time we were there no hot water.

    The location was excellent, great distance from Disney World

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Making the AC better had to call maintenance twice

    We went their first son's 8th birthday we had such a great time as Hotel exceeded our expectations with the memorial weekend celebration it basically had everything we needed to do on a property where we didn't have to leave. But we did as we had prior plans. I love the movie in the pool karaoke the DJ at the pool I love the fact that it had a kiddie pool the staff was great great size rooms just wish the rooms had a little bit more lighting and that the air condition was a little bit easier to work we had to call maintenance twice but other than that this hotel was great breakfast was delicious I wish they would lower the price a little bit for Burger $6 for a burger maybe $4 would be better but other than that my kids had a great time and that's all that mattered we would definitely stay at this hotel again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant not willing to please a simple demand at breakfast when the prices are higher than IHOP or Denny's and I was still willing to pay for it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s really a great location. The parks are all around and not far to drive to. The resort itself has many amenities and activities that are great for families. The rooms are cleaned daily and the staff is very helpful as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to call reception to ask tiki bar music to be turned off when bar had been closed for hours

    We stayed here 18 years ago when the children were little. Had a great time going down memory lane. Love the covered pool to keep kids out of the hot sun. Three pools so something for all.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great room and customer service. My family loved the pool and entertainment of movie night at the pool as well. The beds were soft and comfortable. The rooms were spacious and very clean. We loved it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress wasnt very comfortable. Rooms could use some updating.

    Pool was great. Restaurant/bar on premise was a plus. Close to restaurants, stores and mini golf. Only 20 min drive to Disney.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The nob in the bathroom were opposites. Cold was hot, hot was cold. Also no one makes sure that kids are supervised at the pools right by the lobby. My 3 year of son was pushed by a an older child who was around 10. There were about 10 kids in the pool and not one adult around. The youngest child in he group had to be around 4. They were doing what kids do jumping splashing throwing things at each other, but my child couldn't really swim or play in the shallow end because their were just to many kids in that one part

    Rooms were cleaned and staff was very friendly. Even when we checked in at 10 at night the staff was able to bring us extra blankets

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The linens were not so good..however they were clean.

    Safety was great. Had rounded corners on bedside tables..paint on sidewalks to alert gutter runoff. Covered pool awesome. Great activities for kids. Close to Disney world. Great areas to walk and excessive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to change rooms 3 times. Do to the bathtub and sink drainage problems and leaking AC unit. The beds were VERY uncomfortable and extremely squeaky Everytime you moved!! = No sleep :(

    The property was beautiful but that's it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing I dislike but I would encourage you to have a extra pool our for families that come from a long day at a park. It was impossible for us to take advantage of it! And of course a hot and therapeutic jacuzzi would be amazing!

    We we're thrilled when we saw it! The game room, the breakfast room, the gardens!!! Was surprising and exceeded our expectations!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This room is great if you're not planning on sleeping. The mattresses make so much noise. Every tiny movement woke me up.

    The pool and hot tub were nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    We love coming here when we go to Disney. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. We enjoy staying near the pools. If you need anything, staff takes care of it quickly. The rooms are very clean and it is quiet during night hours. My husband enjoyed the hot tub and pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN! The service was horrible. We came back to our room after the parks and they did not clean our room. We called the front desk to ask for more towels. They never brought them. The beds seemed smaller than twin beds so my husband and I had to sleep separately! The beds were uncomfortable and the sheets were scratchy! We stayed here because it was pretty cheap, but there are so many other choices. They charge you a resort fee of $10. WHAT A JOKE! This is no resort. Do not stay here if you can help it!

    The only thing we liked was the location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping was peeking in the window and knocking on the door from 9am till 11am....had to open the door and yell at her to go away! Pool had viable floating dead skin and lotion feeling...sooo dirty! And thought we had 2 breakfasts but did not read the fine print in booking.com...so spent an hour on the phone with the hotel and booking.com trying to figure it out! Will NOT recommend booking.com or this hotel!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff alittle rude at times specially if they think you dont speak spanish

    Dont buy the breakfast for what you get and the treatment by Staff that are in the "restaurant" you good safely eat at McDonald's or waffle house cheaper We did!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets had stains and looked like they were not changed. The beds were very loud and the bath tub had stains that made its appearance look dirty.

    The location and price were great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was Amazing, the service five starts. Thanks to Reservations Victoria S This great employee take care of my special request. Thanks Again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More transport to the parks after 12 pm. I like to go once the sun is down and watch the fireworks I missed that this year

    I love that I can vacation and use the grills so I have more spending money than on food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that there were only stairs to bring up all the heavy luggage!! Our room one of the bed were so worn it was super uncomfortable.

    All the amenities!! Movie nights at the pool gave the kids something to do in the down time!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My son got a bloody nose in the pool and we went into the bathroom in the lobby and the housekeeper and front desk were rude because we came in wet.

    The beds were very comfortable. Slept like a baby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suprise guest service fee added to meal cost.

    Offers everything a resort should offer. No need to leave property. May eat in room or restaurants or take out to picnic and garden areas.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wait staff saved and stole my card from 2016 SOMEONE NEEDS TO CONTACT ME MY BANK IS INVESTIGATING THIS FRAUD IDENTITY THEFT CHARGE!!

    NEVER STAYED THERE!! Nothing my credit card was saved & stolen and it was not me there I am in Nebraska I was there in 2016 had dinner & cocktails while waiting for my sons to get dressed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to our room, 476, looked like it was kicked in and didn’t close properly. Since the pool was right out the door, the very loud people who were in the pool until 11pm, sounded like they were right outside the door because the door didn’t close properly. Due to traveling with sleeping babies we choose not to contact to change rooms.

    The staff at the front desk was very nice at check in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I rented a double queen bedroom. The beds were no where near queen more like a full. Everytime I moved the bed would make loud cracking sounds. Sheets were dingy. Sofa bed had pee stains. Bathroom small. Toilet would not flush. AC was not working. Staff not friendly. I didn't complain to hotel staff. But I would never stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were bugs in our room and booking.com said the breakfast came with the room but we had to pay 82.00 for breakfast for the week if I knew that I would of went down the road every morning to Denny’s. The t.v was very static it was hard to watch t.v to get a clear picture. There were stains and mold on the bed and there was no blanket just sheets on the bed to sleep with this hotel was for our honeymoon we are disappointed. We will never go back worst hotel I have ever been to in my life.

    The only thing we liked was the pools and there were a lot of places to go into the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to wait on hold for 10+ minutes for an answer to a simple question at 11:30 at night. Bathroom was very gross. I have never written a bad review for a hotel/motel- I understand you get what you pay for but I was not happy with this room. The bed my son had to use was lumpy, mattress was thin, the bed was very unstable and the thin blanket had cigarette holes in it.

    One particular staff member was polite and friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even though they had rooms available, they made me wait to check in. They offered me an early checkin (it was past noon) for an extra $35. Waiting around for 2 hours to check in was annoying and most hotels I stay at only make me wait if they don't have rooms available.

    Beds are comfy, lots to do on property, drinks at the bar are good, room is clean, bathroom is clean, staff was helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    strange person hanging around child play ground, some shady looking people hanging around outside rooms. Had to change room because of leaking toilet, shower control did not work well. water shut off a couple of times without being notified.

    very clean, , friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A baby pooped in the hot tub while we were in there so we couldn't use it the rest of our stay

    The bar stayed open a little late and the male manger was awsome

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor in room made our feet black. Beds were creaky. Poolside movie ran late and loud, 1015 at times. Shuttle takes over an hour to get to Disney, it stops at 4 other hotels.

    Pools and nature park, happy hour, location to Disney

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel in reality is nothing like what it looks like and is described as online. It is really very basic, rooms are clean but it has a dingy feel to it. I stayed here for it’s close proximity to the Disney and Universal Parks and the fact there is a shuttle to the Parks, however the shuttle runs at strange times and infrequently which meant I had to uber there most days. A most disappointing stay and a hotel I will never visit again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room in the D building sucks the beds was horrible room very clean. The units by the office with the cover up pool I guess that’s where you separate the black from the white so much activity on the inside pool just was able to observe. Not able to get in. When we tried to go get in by the color of our skin like they seen a ghost Wow what a experience

    Had a lot of quality restaurant was great experience was best about being on vacation and still work out in the fitness center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid extra for a room I did not get. Deluxe king was what I paid for, we got two full beds. Not comfortable. Food was bland.

    A cheap place for a quick night to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beds were not comfortable.

    The food was very good. The hotel staff were VERY friendly. The rooms were OK. Beds were a little stiff. But the landscaping around the hotel was beautiful!! I would stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, noisy enough to disrupt our sleeping, no response from the property manager, definitely NOT a resort, just a cheap low grade motel.

    NOTHING!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At least a continental breakfast should be offered to paying guests....the website didnt prompt me that I would have to pay for each person's breakfast....so we had to go to McDonalds to eat before goimg to Disney World! I have been the GM of multiple hotel properties and I've never heard of a property not at least offering a continental breakfast included with the nightly rate! This place is by no means a resort, the name shpuld be changed to a value motel instead!

    My room faced the pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed in our room didnt have a fitted sheet on the mattress. It wasnt a huge deal to us but the one thing I wouldve changed.

    The amenities were GREAT! We could've spent a whole day using and exploring the grounds of the resort.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff was not very friendly. Acted like they were bothered that they had to check us in. Different person at checkout out but with the same bad attitude.

    Housekeeping staff was very nice. Nature trail was very nice and we'll kept. We had to call about not being able to open the safe and they had a maintenance person to us within 10 minutes

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of stains on the couch in our room and there seemed to be makeup on at least one of the pillows on our bed when we arrived.

    The location and price we're great and the nature trail was nice. My daughter loved the playground and the staff were friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I returned with my family and rented 2 rooms because the first visit was wonderful. This time, the rooms smelled, the toilet and sinks did not work, we got locked out of both rooms and I was embarrassed after boasting about the place. Then was supposed to get 2 breakfast per room and we didnt get that either with my booking. Very disappointed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness of room.. Pubic hairs still in tub( had to clean up myself), and tub was painted over (room 661) ..television didn't have a crystal clear picture lacked HD...needed upgrade to signal coming in. Outside of building was painted over... When, I checked in, received paperwork to proceed to high pressure sales marketing for time share deal...Didn't like!!! Called front desk for info on the Tiki Bar entertainment on Friday night, and receptionist said that the Tiki Bar is closed and not open...Went to ice machine to get ice after check in... green mold was on the ice....Had to go to convenience store to purchase ice ($2.79) bag!!!! Room had plenty of pillows, but lacked extra blankets!!!! had to take blankets off other bed and put on one bed, so no blankets on other bed... The pictures on the website were very impressive, but in person was very, very, poor!!!!! I would have checked out right away, but there was no other option other places were full!!! Never stay there again!!!! Would like some kind of refund!!!!

    outside pool and hot tub

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt like people above making loud noises,didnt like toilet running all day every day,the tub was stopped up,had a door way to next room and whatever they was cooking smelted up the whole room of something burning,and didnt like room under stair case it felt like being in a dungeon,after maid cleaned toom never had proper amount of linens,guy who tried to fix toilet soaked up toilet water with our clean towels and left them in the floor soaking wet.

    Near the pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was more of a rundown motel than a resort. Beds were very uncomfortable and the towels were thin and rough. Breakfast was not very good. TV didn't work properly. Just a dirty feel to everything.

    Location was convenient to Disney.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a strange smell(it was a pet room and think it was just a strong cleaner) if our stay was more than one night would have asked to be moved

    Great pool area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very nice. Made me feel right at home. The room was bigger then I expected it to be. Would definitely recommend it, and would likely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worker playing loud music. When we were trying to enjoy pool area. We ask many times to turn it down. I think all the sawing and hammering should be on week days too. Not on weekends

    Outside area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged $100.00 for an upgrade with a pull out bed .. Which was horrible! when I complained they said they were new & nobody ever complained. The mattress was 2" thin. I had to go out & spend another $100.00 for a air mattress for my son to sleep on for the week. So it cost me an extra $200.00 .. I was never reimbursed for not using the pull out bed! Another thing! My bed I slept in .. The sheets were never changed my whole stay I love this place and it's not the first time we stayed with them, but I may be looking elsewhere after this vaca

    Absolutely Beautiful property

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds - Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offer vouchers to every person staying here. The beds could be better.

    We didn't receive a voucher for breakfast or lunch as specified on the web site and I asked for two rooms and got one. It's not at all what I expected for the amount of money I paid for.

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: