Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cape Cod Hyannis 3 stars

867 Iyannough Road, Hyannis, MA 02601, USA

#7 of 22 hotels in Hyannis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 277 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of any negatives in our stay. Nice location next to Cape Cod Mall.

    Everything in our stay was excellent. Staff very helpful & always very pleasant. Bed very comfortable as was the room. Breakfast was very convenient and good. Nice cheese omlets & waffles. Excellent choices of cereals, breads etc.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.5
    Review of Cape cod Fairfield inn
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No vent in bathroom. Not enough hooks in bathroom. Only 1 soap, shampoo, etc. For 2 people. You couldn't reach the spigot in the bathroom sink, it was too close to the back wall. The bathroom was poorly designed ergonomicalky. It appeared that no thought was put into it. Also, the shower head needs to be left more towards the center of the tub. It was smack against the front wall of the tub, and you could not reach it to center it. The bath room was extremely inconvenience (:

    The beds and pillows were very good, and the shower head had a great massage pulsation. The rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.3
    We had a relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view could have been better.

    The eggs were fluffy. The breakfast was good. Although the room was nice the beds could have been a little more comfortable. The hotel is in a good area convenient to the shops and attractions.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.5
    Location is great but stop telling the guest those rooms are suites!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The suites are not suites. For the amount of money charged it’s a disappointment and was not happy about the suite which is a room. Unbelievable!

    The front desk registration nice people. Janet or house keeper excellent give her a raise!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.8
    chip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Being watch at the pool. I understand young children having to be watched. But not two grown adults. Almost felt like we had to hurry up and finish. Uncomfortable feeling.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Excellent Handicap access!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The handicap accessible bathtub was excellent for our daughter who is in a wheelchair. Staff was very accommodating in helping us utilize the lift to get her into the pool. EXCELLENT STAY!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    The hotel was very nice, comfortable & clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was quite difficult to get in and out of. We would not stay in Hyannis again because it was such a congested area.

    The hotel was very nice, comfortable & clean. Very good breakfast. The staff at the front desk were so friendly and knowledgeable. We have to thank Gina, Katie & Andrew for all the excellent tips they gave us. We went to Chatham for a day & loved it. That’s the small town feel we were looking for.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.4
    N/A
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are planning to eat breakfast, you need to get up early... All food is gone by 9:00am and no refill even though it says breakfast is until 10:00am. Also, if they approve you to check out latter for no extra charge, it’s a scam. They will charge you as soon as you step out.

    N/A

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Good
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn’t like at all was the time when we went to the pool on Sunday with the kids , there was a grow up men guest who's blowing his nose in the pool water ,and we saw some boogers from his nose at the time ! to me that was disgusting and disrespectful because we have kids on the water at the time.

    We loved everything! I’ll Start with the reception,the service was great, the place is amazing clean , bedroom, bath,breakfast area, price was affordable, breakfast was delicious! No noises around the hallway that make me sleep true the night , great !!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.9
    Great weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was small ,no hot tub . Fitness center small . Rooms on the smaller size . No rollaway beds available ..

    Very clean hotel ! Breakfast was great ,beds comfortable . Staff was very friendly and accommodating Great location ..close to water park ,inflatable park,shopping !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent, clean, comfy, great breakfast. Will go back in the future
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Started having trouble getting proper wifi service in my cell phone on the 2nd and 3rd day of my stay. Laptop worked great. Hallways I found to be very cold and elevators as well. BRRRRRR

    Outstanding breakfast of cheese omelette, sausage, bacon, waffles, hot oatmeal, fruit, bagels, cold cereals, variety of breads, condiments, juices, coffee, Room and bathroom was very clean and neat. Warm and cozy. Bed was very comfy. Large walk in shower very clean. Ample towels, soaps. Enjoyed our stay. Fairfield is in the heart of EVERYTHING you can imagine. Fast food rest, seafood, pizza, coffee, tjmaxx, Homegoods, K Mart, Christmas Tree Shops etc. In the heart of all. Lovedit here.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    Nearby Cape Cod Mall, banks, restaurants, and very close to attractions of Hyannis....
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    booked on 3rd party website so I didn't get Marriott points.....hmmm....if a Marriott property got the revenue, that seems an odd policy.....or does the 3rd party website get ALL of the revenue......hmmm, I doubt it.

    quiet and convenient location...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    All in all an enjoyable time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 2 things I did not like. 1. Closet was too small. 2. The window in the room had only sheer curtains, no privacy from outside.

    Bed and shower were great. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    Stayed overnight, every aspect of stay was entirely satisfactory.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was extra clean and comforable. Staff was pleasant and efficient. Breakfast was great with a wide selection of tasty and nutritious food. All around was an excellent place to stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    8.8
    We would most definitely stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were a little disappointed with the pool....water was not really warm enough and it is not really set up to sit around and relax/read a book.

    I was pleasantly surprised at the daily breakfast......great variety including hot foods and fresh fruit and pastries along with yogurts, cereals, etc. You can walk to the Cape Cod Mall from the hotel...right next to Barnes and Noble for some great reading!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    4.2
    Isolated location, unfriendly staff, stingy guest services. Breakfast was the best part.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and guest services were rude. Called to ask a question about a charge on my card and spoke to condescending staff. Not to mention she was sick, coughing all over the place. Could infect other people.

    Breakfast selection isn’t bad.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    it was great and expect to return. I spend many one-nights in the Cape during the summer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lack of lifeguard at the pool. We had a time constraint and had to wait for a lifeguard to be called to be able to swim. By the time he got there, we had lost 20 mins. Not a big problem, but to us, it was an inconvenience.

    The hotel was excellent in every way. The manager was wonderful, breakfast was okay, and for the amount of people (there was a skating competition team)the hotel handled it well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.0
    The bed was comfy and the room clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heat was odd and blew cold air each time before the warmth started. Water was luke warm and the tv stopped working one night

    The bed was comfy and the room clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.3
    Acceptable accomodatiods, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Being told there was a tour bus of Tweens Soccer teams filling the hotel as there "Adult" supervision was non-existent, kept us up till 3am first night. Front desk was very good about difusing our anger

    Bed was firm, Pillows were horrid -- went to the Mall next door to get comfy pillows. The breakfast buffet was a constant change -- Great food & variety.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Fairfield Hyannis / Mall / Movie Theater next door ...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything ...

    Built one year ago./ Breakfast was amazing/fruit/oatmeal/ Bacon/Sausage/cheesy omelette and scrambled eggs /best breakfast I ever seen....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Excellent new hotel next to Cape Cod Mall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is right next to the Cape Cod Mall so it was just a short 2 minute walk. Went to the movies one night over there. The pool was very nice and the staff were very accommodating. Loved the room....spacious and well decorated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom shower needs something to separate it from bathroom floor. The water drains into the middle of the room. How would you blow dry your hair standing in a puddle.

    Rooms were very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful facility, great location, great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great!

    The hotel was recently renovated so it was virtually 'brand new' inside. The rooms were nicely appointed. Tasteful colors & fabric choices (even the floor tiles in the bathroom & hallways were among the most modern design. The breakfast was excellent (especially when compared to the offerings of other hotels). The workout area had new equipment. It was simply great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    4.6
    New hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not cleaned well and when we called the desk they said the manager had signed off on the cleaning. She wasn't there but would contact me the next day. When we arrived back to the room that night there was a bag with a couple waters and snacks with a note. Not exactly what we were looking for by managements.

    New hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Friendly Stuff & Clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is amazing ... they helped us and showed the room 1 by 1 . Perfect location and so clean hotel . Room is big and really so Comfortable. highly recommended

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.9
    Very well located to explore the cape and very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning too noisy and window isolation too light for road noise.

    Decoration and space in the rooms is good. Bed were comfy. Complimentary breakfast especially own-made waffles was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.7
    Functional hotel for last night on the Cape
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was exceptionally poor for a hotel of this standard and the number of guests trying to make use of this facility. Not enough seating and replenishment of options very slow.

    Location and comfy beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.3
    Cleanliness, spacious breakfast area, comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in room, which provided very uneven temperature and excessive velocity of air flow when cooling.

    Cleanliness, spacious breakfast area, comfortable beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Fairfield Inn Hyannis Look no Further
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Other "chains" offer free water on arrival. It is not the money, just a nice gesture.

    The room was clean, beds and pillows comfortable, housekeeping excellent, location perfect for exploring as a starting point. We have already recommended it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.1
    Recommended for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wasn't expecting much. A very clean room, bathroom, common areas and that's what i got so i was happy.

    The hotel is very clean, breakfast is alright (food on the go type). The indoor pool is a nice touch especially when the temperatures outside are low however the pool is small. The hotel is very close to a shopping mall which is very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.2
    In the hotel colours are beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They made a mistake with the room. Room not ready at arrival, so they gave us a Queen size bed instead of a king one. Breakfast Quality not in Line with expectation.

    In the hotel colours are beautiful. In general the hotel structure is very good, Rooms very Clean. Elegant hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.9
    Good quality hotel, centrally based on Cape Cod
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the plastic plates and cutlery at breakfast

    Staff helpful, recommended a great restaurant in the complex next door - Not Your Average Joe. Good base for exploring The Cape. Room very clean, good breakfast selection.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    8.3
    Can't complain it was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs were not that great very watery and runny waffles were great among other things but overall I feel they could have offered more for there breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    If your looking for a comfortable place to stay Fairfeild Inn is definitely the place.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing that could have been a little better was the bed. I woke up with a sore back every morning. But other than that it was perfect.

    I like everything about this place, the staff was very friendly, the food was good and the room was cozy. It was a nice get away for the weekend. We are planning to come back soon.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    We had a awsome time and we will be returning real soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My husband and I came down from Boston for a weekend getaway. The hotel was spotless, the staff were very nice, and the location could not be beat! We were right next door to the Cape Cod mall, the movie theatre and many places to eat as well as the Christmas tree shop!! The beds felt like sleeping on a cloud...I hated to leave that bed behind, so I guess we will have to go back!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    7.1
    The bed was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was really nice, but the breakfast was very poor. Not better than any other cheap hotel. So the breakfast was cheap too. Bad quality of most products offered.

    The bed was wonderful. Clean and spacious room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    6.3
    fair value for the dollar...hate to say it but " run of the mill "...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very noisy...could here everything above us...hot water for the shower was ..NOT..luke warm at most times???

    very convenient location...nicely re-done ..presentation was welcoming....

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    5.0
    Actually the hotel was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had two hockey teams that ran up and down the halls til 2 am , were dangerous in the pool and were rioting in the weight room til 1 am. The hotel had no security and were unable to do anything about this. It felt dangerous to our family. We would not recommend this hotel unless they get some kind of security force to protect their guests from unruly guests

    Actually the hotel was very clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    We'll be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is not a disappointment per se, but crisper bacon would have been nice. And you were entirely out of coffee by 9:30, but fortunately we're not addicted so it didn't matter much! It might have to some folks though. Also, wish the pool were open at all times so as to swim at one's own risk.

    Everything in the room was just perfect. When my roommate left her nightgown behind, they were willing to mail it to us, but it was easy to pick it up so not necessary.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    10
    Absolutely Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking into the room I took a clean fresh breath in and noticed the beautiful decor all around, what style! I loved it. Everything was perfect in the room; the bed was extremely comfortable, the T.V. was very nice and easy to use (loved that I could even sign into my Netflix account). I can't think of anything that was slightly less than perfect. The staff was incredible, not that I needed them during my stay because everything was impeccable, but checking in and out was done quickly and always a smile. I couldn't have been happier.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    9.6
    Great Value Super Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the pool and decking area too small. Can't imagine a full hotel of families all in this little pool. No tables just seats! Some of us like to sit around a table and play cards/ games while family members swim. Water on the cool side.

    Good variety for 'free' breakfast! Breakfast was well tended to by staff and they kept food supplied and food counters clean . Gym was sufficient.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.6
    Overall, a very nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can't complain about much. The breakfast was not all the fantastic, but it was free. Our second morning we ate elsewhere, but it wasn't a big deal. I was hoping for a payperview feature to rent a newer movie but I was pleasantly surprised to see that the television in our room had a channel for Netflix. I was able to log into my account and simply continue on with all my shows and movies. Was actually a very nice feature.

    Our stay was very nice and I find myself with very few complaints, if any. The room was nice, clean, and overall very comfortable. The hotel is in a nice location, short driving distance to Main St. where there are a variety of different shops and restaurants. I've read several reviews stating that the hotel is near an airport and the planes were noisy but I didn't hear any outside noise whatsoever. I also saw people mention that the mall next door was small and not worth going to. After walking around the mall, I can honestly say it is huge, has a ton of stores, and is definitely worth going to if you're looking for something to do. The staff was very pleasant and didn't hesitate when I requested a late checkout, even going so far as to offer an even later checkout than normal if our room hadn't been booked.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Perfect accomodations; perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cannot think of one criticism.

    LOVED the location near the shopping mall and it's easy access without driving. Good places to eat in the mall. Liked being on ground floor. Beds comfy; cleanliness excellent; staff wonderful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    8.3
    Good value as price was reasonable - good clean new hotel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite noisy - a variety of noisy children on the lose - breakfast was very busy - but then there a lot of rooms !

    Good value as price was reasonable - good clean new hotel, nice room , comfy bed, good guest laundry so ticks a lot of boxs if touring!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    Loved our stay at your hotel. Clean, comfortable, convenient to sights, etc...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You need to put soap dishes in the sink area. When you close the shower doors it results in a large bang. Could be made better. Not enough channels on the TV.

    Great breakfast. Awesome! Coffer around the clock, very welcomed. Inviting lobby area, very nice. Comfortable beds! Clean and neat. Great shower. Really nice outside perimeter. Just about everything.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.6
    Great Accomadations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Next time I would request a room further away from the busy ,noisy main road.

    Good breakfast, great shower, spacious well lighted room, nice toiletries and towels. Very comfortable bed. Very clean room. Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient to everything.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.6
    Had a great time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The handicapped rooms should be more bigger, so there will be less moving things around. Also the beds were a little to high for someone that needs to transfer from wheelchair to the bed.

    The staff were so nice there. When we checked in the lady at the front desk upgrade us to a handicapped accessible room that has a roll in shower for my sister. The pool was very nice even though it was a little small but very relaxing. We were very happy that there was a chairlift to get in the pool. There was a shopping mall right next door in walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    The tv was too dark but couldn’t adjust.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv was too dark but couldn’t adjust. The Emmys were on but couldn’t enjoy.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    6.3
    Overall it was a pleasant stay, but the price was too expensive for this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled musty

    The hotel location was great. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Clean, new and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel room was very clean and the breakfast was great. The building is new. Loved it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Loved the front staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I disliked. Everything was great!

    Loved the front staff. Loved the 2 managers Mary and Lauren. Very helpful!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Staff were so friendly an attentive
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Couldn't shut curtain to make it darker if needed.

    Staff were so friendly an attentive

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    The staff were especially helpful and knowledgeable in the...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were especially helpful and knowledgeable in the area, made great recommendations on sightseeing and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    I use other hotel next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of bathroom was spread around elevator. Breakfast was not enough.

    Room was clean. It was enough to get good sleep!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Way too expensive for the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way too expensive for the stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    The bed was comfortable and staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    we had a short stay as we were doing a ragnar relay and so I would stay again another time.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    that I didn't get to spend more time there.

    the bed was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    A trip to Cape Cod
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is the second time we spend some days at this hotel . Everything is good . Clean room , good breakfast , staff and hotel design a plus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    it was enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast and staff also the room were comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    I loved everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I loved everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Air conditioning was noisy
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was noisy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    It was a very relaxing time. Would do it again
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.3
    Pool was small and only open after 4pm during the weekdays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was small and only open after 4pm during the weekdays.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Love the spacious bathroom and soft bedding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the spacious bathroom and soft bedding.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.3
    We had a good time. The hotel was close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smaller than I thought it would be.

    Breakfast was good. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    My son loved the pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee wasn’t the best.

    The WiFi was simple to login to.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    Comfy and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Complimentary breakfast was great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was very small, on line picture deceiving Bed not quite as comfortable as I expected for a newer hotel

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Very pleasant I'd give it 4 stars,
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rate was very reasonable, however it is off season. I would love to stay again this summer but unfortunately the rates will be too high.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great breakfast, location.comfortable nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Extremely comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great.

    Extremely comfortable bed!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    very good bed and very clean everywhere everything is well...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good bed and very clean everywhere everything is well cleaned and good breakfast very very good breakfast you will like this

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very clean

    Very pleasant and very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.6
    The unit kept blowing cool air even though it seemed to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The unit kept blowing cool air even though it seemed to raise the temperature in the room

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: