Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Ohio hotel reviews
  4. Sharonville hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Sharonville Convention Center

Reviews of Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Sharonville Convention Center This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

11345 Chester Rd, Sharonville, 45246, United States of America

#3 of 21 hotels in Sharonville

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 123 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2019

    7.5
    The mattress was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My children found a pill on the floor in front of the refrigerator. Pool was so chlorinated could barely be in the area and kids could not swim in it.

    The mattress was comfortable. Plenty of pool towels available. Nice area. Breakfast buffet was wonderful. The Manager of the hotel accompadated our stay for the pool by deducting the cost and very apologetic. All front desk staff was upset about the pill discovery and the morning staff knew our room number issue prior to me checking out and referred us to their manager stating was unacceptable.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2019

    4.6
    I wouldn't stay here again even if someone paid me to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The service when I first checked in was horrendous. We had to change rooms. Then even in our new room my mom found a piece of metal in her bed. You could tell the room hadn't had a deep cleaning in far too long.

    I liked the cleanliness of the gym and the pool.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable trip. Facility was in a great location and very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The sliding glass bathroom door should have directions (if it did we missed them) easy to get in but almost impossible to get out.

    The room was very accommodating for having children. Roomy and comfortable. The shower with the massage jets was worth the stay in itself.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2018

    7.5
    A little overpriced but great facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Housekeeping knocked at 8:30 am on a Saturday. Breakfast is just ok I wouldn't say is good enough for a 4 star hotel.

    Rooms are clean and well kept. The facilities including pool and fitness center are great.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    7.1
    Good accommodations & breakfast. Staff and manager were wonderful but one bartender was very rude!
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One bar attendant (in the lounge area) was extremely rude and unhelpful and wouldn’t bring our food to the table while it was hot(it was sitting behind the bar). He rolled his eyes at us and told us to wait. Another bar attendant brought us the food and was EXTREMELY pleasant and helpful. Soup was ice cold. Chunks of solid frozen soup in the bowl. He took it back to kitchen TWICE until it was heated properly. Then we couldn’t sleep because the people in roo, next to us were partying LOUDLY til after 3am. We had to call the front desk. The Patton’s were very rude and even said, “aren’t we allowed to party? How did we know anyone was around?!” Staff handled the issue very well. Thank you!

    Good breakfast. Manager was excellent. Handled problems well.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    8.8
    A nice place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It takes too long to return the $15 deposit per night. The bar doesn't server draft beer

    Rooms were very clean, beds comfy and a large sofa in the room! There was a spa shower in the room! The hotel offers food 24/7. Staff very friendly

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    10
    Cozy and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Honestly the people working there were my favorite part so polite so friendly made everything really easy I'm quick it's nice to see smiling faces when you come in at 11 tonight

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    6.3
    Failure to communicate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    During our stay the power went out. Definitely not the fault of the hotel or the staff, however the way the staff handled it was pretty sad. Nobody told us what was going on, nobody came by with a flashlight or an offer of extra blankets, etc. We were expecting breakfast but with no power there wasn't any. I would have greatly appreciated some kind of food voucher or a referral to another hotel or something! In terms of disaster response, the staff really fell flat. It's like they had no contingent plan for something like that! In the morning there was no hot water (again something that could and should have been communicated). I had kids with me and there is so much more that could have been done to keep us and the other guests more comfortable.

    The bed was comfortable and it was very clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    10
    Overal it was a great experience and I would definitely stay here again in future.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had a musty smell when I first arrived...however once I turned the AC on and the smell went away.

    I loved the free breakfast and the pillows were wonderful!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    10
    This is a great location for the Cincinnati Zoo and out of the major rush of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I went with my two adult children and three year old grandson. I was a little concerned about the sleeper sofa, but it was super comfortable and the room was large. The staff was the best!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    9.2
    The stay was great very quiet and easy to get in and out of
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom door was a sliding door and would stick shut so we couldn’t close it and the phone in our room didn’t work, and there was no microwave

    The stay was great very quiet and easy to get in and out of

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    9.2
    Nice place to stay to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No jacuzzi

    Beds were great, rooms were good! Staff was more than helpful! The hotel needs a jacuzzi for the older population that don’t like the pool:) Breakfast was good for continental.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    6.7
    Tacky Front Desk Clerk
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The front desk receptionist (Hallie) Was rude, very unprofessional, very unfriendly and did not seem like she wanted to help my traveling companion at all. Frankly, it seemed a bit as if she was being jealous rather than being professional. I don’t think this is called for in this environment since she is working a job for an organization she should be professional above all else

    Facilities

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2018

    7.5
    The shower was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Housekeeping didn't respect the door sign and knocked on my door three times of my 4 day stay. One night they were cleaning at 9:00 pm and were extremely loud

    The shower was great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    8.3
    Never again at this location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had confirmed a room for 5 the night before with a member of the front desk. Upon check-in, we get a room with a queen bed and a pull out sofa. I asked for the front desk member by name and they shun away from my question. I was told that the hotel was sold out and no other accommodations were available. No credit, no apology no nothing. You win some, you lose some.

    I liked the cleanliness of the facility and rooms. That's about it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    8.3
    Bed was comfortable and the AC worked well.
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was not that great: breakfast items were not replenished in a timely manner, which meant that there was very little choice and what items were available were over-cooked. Also, breakfast should be offered until 10AM.

    Bed was comfortable and the AC worked well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    10
    Lovely experience
    • Travelers with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds were firmer than I prefer but weren't totally uncomfortable. The sliding bathroom door was a little weird too.

    The staff was wonderful! We felt welcomed and it was a pleasant stay over all. The room was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    10
    The hotel was in a perfect location to Kong’s island and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The hotel was in a perfect location to Kong’s island and downtown cincy. The bathroom was amazing! And the bends were comfortable. I will be staying here again!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    6.3
    Meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is no coffee or other beverages readily available in the lobby. The room hadn't been cleaned thoroughly. There was feces on the toilet from the last people there. The extra blanket was dirty and smelled. The view was poor.

    The staff was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    6.7
    Large rooms plenty of room, excellent bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    House keeping spoke no English, failed to clean and replenish room 2 days out of 3.Defense of hotel fully booked out very busy.

    Large rooms plenty of room, excellent bathrooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    10
    Great hotel: clean, fresh, peaceful, professional, accommodating, accessible location and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great!

    Phenomenal experience at the Hyatt Place! The front desk personnel were exceptional in working through a booking issue on a holiday weekend. They were positive and concerned about our satisfaction. We got way more than we bargained for and left as satisfied customers. Thank you!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    6.3
    Take the good with the bad
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The price to bring your pet for the night was basically the same price for a night. I was not thrilled. The night time staff was no where to be found. The front desk was left unmanned for 20+ minutes while we waited and eventually just said forget it

    We thoroughly enjoyed the property. The morning staff was great and super helpful. It was clean, fresh, and overall a decent stay for the price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    10
    This is probably going to be our new go-to place when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is probably going to be our new go-to place when we're staying in Cincinnati. Super-modern facilities, actually comfortable seating in the rooms, and an overall great experience!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    10
    The bed's we're excellent, I slept like a baby!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I can't speak on anything that I didn't like.. Everything was excellent!😊

    The bed's we're excellent, I slept like a baby!!👶.. very clean hotel over all,staff was great made special accommodations for my youngest child. Breakfast was fantastic,everything was fresh. We really enjoyed are stay at the Hyatt.. looking forward towards another stay!😊

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    10
    Our stay ended up being very nice after we were able to work out the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When we arrived desk only had one room for us and we had booked 2. They said Booking.com did not send over the second room. Luckily we were there by 3 and the staff honored our 2 room reservation. Was frustrating and embarrassing. Glad we arrived early and staff was accommodating. Not sure I will use this site again. 😩

    Room was very modern up to date, clean and spacious. Beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel and an excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice spacious, clean, modern rooms with a good bathroom and comfortable beds. It seemed like the rooms were well sound proofed as I didn't hear any other guests and the hotel seemed full.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay if you are going to Cincinnati!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a reception on the main level on Saturday night. We were on the third floor above it and the bass from the music was way too loud....and no, we did not complain. But the next morning when we mentioned it, the front desk was attentive and said they were still working out the kinks😊 . We understand!

    Staff was superb...very helpful when we arrived at midnight. The place is literally brand new and super clean. Bed was very comfortable, room had a fantastic shower!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    10
    Nice and comfortable...so convenient and comfy that I stayed an extra night.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was really nice and hotel is conveniently attached to the convention center. There is a nice bar/cafe area in the lobby and the breakfast is wonderful. Hot waffles, eggs, bacon, potatoes, etc. Very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    10
    Our first room had a leak in the bathroom and the staff...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The eggs didn't taste that good.

    Our first room had a leak in the bathroom and the staff quickly attended our needs and gave us a new room next door.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2019

    9.6
    Cleanliness, friendly staff, location for what we needed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Should invest in higher quality matresses.

    Cleanliness, friendly staff, location for what we needed

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    10
    This was one of my favorite stays of all time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This was one of my favorite stays of all time. The staff were accommodating and amazing, and the hotel was gorgeous

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    10
    The noise of the dogs that barked .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The noise of the dogs that barked . Walls were thin.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    10
    Great place for great price
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Convenient location, clean room, friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2018

    7.9
    No power, no back up generator.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No power, no back up generator. No heat and cold shower.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    5.8
    Would not fix shower door after multiple requests.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would not fix shower door after multiple requests. Attitude

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    8.8
    Pool water seemed a bit cloudy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool water seemed a bit cloudy

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    7.1
    Very pretty
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The electricity went out my second night there and didn’t come back on until 11am the next morning.

    Very pretty

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    7.9
    The food was not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food

    The food was not good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    7.9
    Spacious rooms.
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast could have been better. Exercise equipment should be checked to make sure works properly.

    Spacious rooms.... Location was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    10
    Shower was the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Shower was the best. Staff was amazing. Loved the hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    10
    Excellent facility, staff & location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent facility, staff & location!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    10
    It’s was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could hear people thru bathroom vents.

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    9.2
    This property is understaffed likely due to the job market...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This property is understaffed likely due to the job market and pay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2018

    9.6
    Faculty was nice and explained everyhing. Easy to find room Very comfortable place to stay.
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room wasn't what I expected it was better than I expected very clean and comfortable. The drive was ok but i loved it and will stay again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    6.7
    We didn’t have any cleanup service during our stay we always...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We didn’t have any cleanup service during our stay we always had to call down for towels and wash cloths and I had to empty out our trash.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    8.3
    Good stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room wasn't ready for check in at 6 pm

    Cleanliness and new look

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    10
    My family, young and old, had a wonderful experience during or 4 night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Keep Pool and bar open until 11 instead of closing at 10

    The beds were comfy and nice pillows that had great support for the head and neck.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    10
    The breakfast hours should be extended until 1030.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast hours should be extended until 1030.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    10
    Sharonville overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great breakfast. Easy access.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. It was great!

    Very friendly staff and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was amazing will definitely return

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    9.2
    Very nice, we will return next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No tub or hot tub😟

    Convienant to convention center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    9.6
    I will bring my family back. It wasn’t over crowed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No bathtub

    Room sizes for my family. It was cozy. My kids loved it. Going to breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    10
    Beautiful, spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful, spacious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    10
    The building was clean inside and outside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The building was clean inside and outside. The room was excellent. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    9.5
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little pricey for one night

    The cleanliness the location and staff also the design

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    10
    I will be back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    10
    This was a great recovery from the day before in a sub standard hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was wonderful! The shower was great with three heads that really relaxed us. All of the furniture was modern and very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    9.6
    Would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were very nice and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful. Great room for the price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2018

    5.8
    Close to my conference
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was cold even with heat. The heat was so noisy couldn't hear TV. The beds were super hard.

    Close to my conference

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    10
    We were comfortable and happy
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn’t anything I didn’t like

    The whole room was wonderful . The hotel service was beautiful and their hospitality was amazing .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    10
    Pillows were everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows were everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    10
    The room itself was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The ventilation system wasn't work I g

    The room itself was amazing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean place and nice staff very friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2017

    9.2
    great
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nice clean room and convenient parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2017

    10
    Awesome! Thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No microwave.

    Loved the room. Clean, quite, comfortable. Awesome!!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    7.9
    Short stay, was OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed's are hard.

    Clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    10
    Location location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location location location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    9.6
    The hotel was very clean and only about 20 minutes away from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was very clean and only about 20 minutes away from Paul Brown stadium.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    9.6
    Brand new facility that was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Free WiFi was weak. To mant other people were on line.

    Brand new facility that was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great! and top that off with a great breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    10
    Excellence
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/a

    The decor

    Stayed in July 2017

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!