Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hyatt Place Fort Worth Stockyard 3 stars

132 East Exchange Avenue, Stockyards, Fort Worth, TX 76164, USA

#20 of 94 hotels in Fort Worth

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 233 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    9.6
    Fun times in Cow Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit basic and there was a lot of noise from roadworks outside but that wasn't anything to do with the hotel. However it made sitting out at the pool a non starter.

    The room was huge with a great view of the Stockyards and the staff were fantastic. They were incredibly friendly and courteous and could not have been more helpful

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    8.8
    The location is perfect compared to the other main chains...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was nice however not a lot of choice. Its a shame that they have also removed the baths from the bathrooms

    The location is perfect compared to the other main chains around the area. staff very friendly however could use some bar training.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    3.3
    Management has no regard for your safety
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • High Floor Queens, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel management has no regard for customer safety. They failed to communicate effectively that there has been a rash of burglaries at their property. This ended with my vehicle being burglarized and could have led to much worse had I walked out on a burglary in progress. They refuse to take any responsibility for their parking lot and refuse to live to the statement on their website that says their employees are "responsible and accountable" for the safety and well being of their guests.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.8
    Worked for a few days in the Stockyards area as everything was close, it was tidy and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • High Floor King, Sofabed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Gym facilities could have been better - more equipment/matts for floor exercises. But then I was the only person using the gym so maybe it's just there as an after thought.

    A good place for access to the Stockyards. Tidy, clean but not luxurious. Breakfasts were 'basic' buffet style but did the job well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    It was expensive and I expected a little nicer for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • High Floor Queens, Sofabed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the soap and shampoo. I was expecting something nicer. Beds were a little too firm. Elevator was Old and noisy

    The pillows were great! Loved them. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.2
    We have stayed there before in 2005 when it was America...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All hotels have swimming pool rules especially about supervised children under 18. I wish they would apply this rule as there were three unsupervised kids making way too much noise etc and small children with their parents were put off using it.

    We have stayed there before in 2005 when it was America Suites. We stayed again as it had a swimming pool and restaurants/bars nearby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect hotel to visit CowTown
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I have to find something wrong, I guess I don't understand why the bathroom sink was outside of the bathroom and right in the bedroom area... but other than that the room was really nice. Breakfast area a bit small, if you get there at the wrong time, it might be hard to find a table.

    Wonderful position within the Stockyards area. Kind personnel. Very convenient parking. Good breakfast. Nice clean rooms. A lot of restaurants and bars within walking distance. Good for families.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic location for the stockyards.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many facilities. But thats nit really needed when your in such a great location.

    Fantastic location for the stockyards. The hotel is literally inside the stockyards so all the fun is right on your doorstep! Staff were lovely. Rooms were clean and spacious.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Happy travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed on the days we were there ..Very disappointed...

    We have stayed here 5 times in the last 3 years ...so we know what to expect at the Hyatt Old Fort Worth

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    Location was walking distance to Stockyards attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced!! NO safe in the room to lock valuables up while you are away from the room. No creamer for the coffee (had to go to the lobby). No bathtub in the room (shower only). Bathroom was EXTREMELY SMALL. People in the pool after 10:00 pm were LOUD. NOT WORTH $275/night AT ALL!!!

    Location was walking distance to Stockyards attractions

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Would like to mention the Staff that waited on is , These...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to mention the Staff that waited on is , These Lady’s were awesome ! very friendly answered any question’s we had , Would like to thank Casee,Alma,Rocio and Lily ! Very professional Lady’s they made our stay great, Thanks again for you hospitality and friendly attitude.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.2
    Best place to stay in the stockyards!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love this hotel. Very pricey thou. We've been staying here for 13 years would like it the rates were lower! Breakfast is amazing and everyone is so friendly!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    5.8
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel could use renovating, especially bathrooms. Hotel staff parking in spots closest to hotel which should be for guests only. Check out is 12 noon but keycard expired while eating breakfast in the morning. I had to go back down and get new keycard.

    Centrally located in the Stockyards.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    7.9
    overall staff were helpful,comfortable beds, great wifi,but call your own cab to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    asked for a taxi to be called to airport, desk staff called uber or hire car not sure - no meter and more expensive than the cab on the way there.We waited 40 minutes for him to pick up!! - lucky we had allowed plenty of time!

    extra comfy bed,large room,complimentary shuttle (5 mile radius),breakfast provided.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.5
    We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comforter was dirty when we arrived. That is my only complaint!

    Location was perfect! Parking was easy. Room was comfy. Staff was friendly and breakfasts were great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.5
    The location to the stockyards is the best feature, the hotel itself isn't worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price, and the bathroom could be updated.

    The location to the stockyards is the best feature. The hotel is clean, updated, and nice but the price is outrageous for this property. You pay for the location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    4.6
    Been in better. Good Breakfast, great location, pricey and somewhat run-down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • High Floor King, Sofabed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room has no storage, like a dresser to unpack into. The show was filthy. The condition deteriorated and there was mold present.

    Located at the center of the Historic Stockyards, this hotel is walking distance to Billy Bob's, Cowtown Coliseum, and some of the best entertainment, shopping, and food in Ft. Worth. BUT, ya gotta love cows and horses. Choose a room facing Exchange Ave for best views.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.5
    Excellent location, convenient to everything, all within walking distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom needs a good in-depth cleaning.

    Breakfast was good, different each day. Computers were down when we arrived, they were booking people in using a cellphone & it didn't take long. Good sized room with separate living room area to spread out.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    5.4
    Great location and staff, but poor value with rooms desperately needing updating and poor breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room desperately needs updating with the ensuite having a massive filled in crack in its plastic wall covering! Yes! Plastic wall covering! Breakfast was also poor quality with a lack of choice and tables

    Location is great, right in the middle of the Stockyards. Staff were also friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    6.3
    Hotel itself is fine but if sleeping well is a priority give it a miss.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is situated next to a railway track. All through the night freight trains would sound their horns very loudly at least once an hour making a decent nights sleep impossible.

    Well appointed, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful brief stay at the Stockyards
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • High Floor King, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Extremely convenient location in the middle of the Ft Worth Stockyards, walking distance to many restaurants and public transportation. Large room with comfortable, clean and tasteful furnishings. Breakfast was good, especially coffee which is a big plus for us. Staff very courteous and helpful. I’d definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone coming to Fort Worth. Visited a longhorn steer that I raised, who is now in the Stockyard Stables right next to the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Great hotel in perfect location for the historic sites of Fort Worth!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us thete were no negatives!

    So convenient to the longhorns! Our total reason for coming to Fort Worth was to photograph them! Also the shuttle to Sundance Square was a big plus!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Memorable loved Fort Worth the hotel added to the occasion
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to ask for coffee as the first mornings drink not replaced - got the coffee but left the dirty cups - I'm nit picking

    Location was great Hotel looked lovely and staff attentive

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    5.0
    Loud party in next door room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud party in next door room. Air conditioning needs to be overhauled. On and off all night. Shower needs to be overhauled. Overall the place was tired.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    the front desk staff went above and beyond being helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    one beer was $6.00 plus tax-- a little steep--

    the front desk staff went above and beyond being helpful! we spilled motor oil in our car before we left and asked them for newspaper to help clean it up--they brought us a stack of towels and told us to use them and keep them--saved my luggage from the oil spill!! very sweet to all my children as well

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you are visiting the the stockyards then this hotel is for you. Loads of free parking and in the middle of everything. Spacious , clean rooms with beautiful decor , lovely staff and a beautiful swimming pool. We had a very good breakfast . The hotel is surrounded with good restaurants and the information center is next door. You can basically see the cattle drive from the dining room . The hotel was also very quiet through out the nights .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.5
    Hotel with a good location in the Stockyards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Strange floor plan in the room with the sink inte the sleeping area outside the bathroom. Slightly worn room. Expensive hotel - here you pay for the hotel´s central location in the Stockyards.

    Conveniently located hotel near cowdrive and Rodeo. Good parking facilities. Large room with large comfortable beds. Good american breakfast. Good wifi. Restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    A Great stay at the Hyatt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay was outstanding, thanks to Maritza at the front desk, I can't say enough about the way she treated my wife and I, and a host of others we met that commented on Maritzas outstanding attention to detail and care for her quess. Thank you so much Maritzas. We will be back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    AAA for Hyatt Stockyards
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • High Floor King, Sofabed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful stay ,we had a small problem with our room so we were upgraded free of charge Many thanks for that Thank you Joe for you great driving service and local knowledge and to the great front of house staff especially Stephen The pool was fantastic We will be back

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    We loved everything, would recommend it in a heart beat and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything, would recommend it in a heart beat and if ever we were to visit from Australia again this is where we would stay. It felt like home

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bottled water in room, was told by desk that was only for Hyatt members. For 300.00 a night you should get a couple bottles of fifty cent water. The glasses with the ice bucket were dirty in the bottom.

    Great location. Clean room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.6
    Super location - walking distance to stockyards attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom design was a bit cramped, but having the sink outside the toilet/shower was good.

    Super location - walking distance to stockyards attractions. Room was clean, comfortable bed. Good breakfast selection.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Everyone was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    My reservation was lost and they had worked with Booking.com to get things straight. They put me in a room and were very friendly and helpful during my stay.

    Everyone was friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was good and hot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • High Floor King, Sofabed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was slow to non existent. Polite but very unprofessional. I asked for an extra blanket every night, and by the third night I finally got one. Understaffed I would say as any time I needed anything, the staff were too busy to help me

    Breakfast was good and hot..cooked all morning long

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    10
    The best location and most comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly hotel staff who greeted us whenever we passed by and constantly offered their help. Spotless room that was very comfortable (double queen). Best hotel in this category I have stayed in as well as the best possible location in the heart of the historic stockyards.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    The room was lovely I had no idea we were getting a suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    The room was lovely I had no idea we were getting a suite. The morning free breakfast was top-notch. 8 o'clock the 1st evening the desk called and left a message asking if there was anything we needed. What hotel does that

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    10
    Excellent stay all the way around!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing!

    Large comfortable clean rooms, fabulous location, super staff, fun bar, great breakfast, highly recommend for a memorable night and morning in the Stockyards!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.2
    The Stockyards to see Willie Nelson
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Major roof repairs being carried out from 7am till 6.30pm. The swimming pool was closed for this reason.

    the bed was extremely comfy... The staff very cheery & very attentive, couldn't be more helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.1
    Our one year anniversary of marriage trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • High Floor King, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady that checked us in was rude and didn't make a good first impression. The food we ordered from the kitchen wasn't good at all and completely over priced for the quality and amount of food that was received.

    The location was very convenient to the area

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    10
    Comfort, hygiene, locality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Comfort, hygiene, locality

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    7.9
    Ok.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was construction that made it hard to get there. Also the over all price was to high.

    I liked its location everything near by.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    6.7
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a revamp, rooms smelled a bit musty and stains on the ceiling and walls..

    The location was perfect and the breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    9.6
    Location was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • High Floor Queens, Sofabed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Love staying at this hotel, you would not meet nicer staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love staying at this hotel, you would not meet nicer staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Amazing place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place to stay!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • High Floor Queens, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pricey

    Convenient

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    I hope you are hungry at breakfast time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast offered was spectacular. The location was very convenient. Great hotel and staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location for a visit to the stockyards, comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for a visit to the stockyards, comfortable rooms with lounge area, breakfast was included in the room rate and quite good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee way to strong. It was undrinkable

    Friendly and the shuttle service. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Very clean, lovely atmosphere and great selection of breakfast food! Plus free parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Best location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price.

    Location is the reason we stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Staff was great, super friendly and fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • High Floor Queens, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great, super friendly and fun

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Texas shaped waffles for breakfast! Yum!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room Great location Awesome breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous weekend and this hotel is superior and you can walk to many shops, restaurants, Billy Bob’s
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was too notch

    Superior location and great staff and large room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.7
    Very large room and free bottles of water for Hyatt members...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very large room and free bottles of water for Hyatt members - very nice detail

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.9
    loud train
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    loud train

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Location was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom small

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    6.3
    Great location but very noisy with trains honking all night .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room could do with a update and defiantly needs double glazing as the trains are honking all night long.

    It’s close to all the action.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • High Floor Queens, Sofabed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Great location - loud noise from outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud noise from outside all night long - train?? Definitely didn’t sleep well.

    Location is excellent. Staff is welcoming. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Location, spacious room, good breakfast, good wifi connection
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    When in Ft. Worth, this is where you want to be!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very small.

    Great location and super friendly staff. Beds very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Fun stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Monday am breakfast facilities and food not maintained well.

    Friendly staff. Great Sunday breakfast. Great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.6
    recommend staying here. parking is great, breakfast was delish and staff was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • High Floor King, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no happy hour drinks - way too expensive!! $27 for two very small drinks!!

    Recd a bottle of wine for my bday friend!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    Location, good breakfast , friendliness
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for a family going to the Ft Worth stock show

    Location, good breakfast , friendliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay at the Historic Stockyards
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is near train tracks so the passing trains are noisy at night.

    Rooms were large and comfortable. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    Great place and would definitely stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything. Proximity to shops, entertainment, restaurants etc was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Accommodation was excellent!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.9
    Overall an excellent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • High Floor King, Sofabed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy air conditioner...

    THE STAFF WAS AMAZING!! Always willing to go the extra mile and made the stay pleasurable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Our stay was good with the exception of all of the drunks wandering the halls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very good, and lots of coffee.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.6
    Really enjoyed stay. Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.3
    Location to the town was great
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to the town was great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.6
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Restaurants shopping and entertainment on the door step. Fabulous

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Location and the bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location and the bed was very comfortable. I like the design of the bathroom having a door away from the vanity.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75