Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hyatt Place Las Vegas 3 stars

4520 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169, USA

#66 of 202 hotels in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 636 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    6.7
    Noisy & not the walking distance from the Strip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guestroom 1 King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist could have been more polite, due to the proximity of the airport it was really noisy. Quite far from the Strip, too long to walk.

    Clean, spacious room, comfortable bed, good breakfast. Large parking, there was no problem with finding free space.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Best hotel we’ve stayed in! Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guestroom 1 King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The staff was very friendly. Lady at the front was very nice. We were able to check in early. Perfect location, by walgreeens, sushi, pizza and across the street from the hard rock! Very nice pool as well.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Relaxing Comfortable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guestroom 1 King
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good, there wasn't anything I didn't like.

    the hotel was clean and in a good area, the breakfast buffet was fresh, plenty of food to choose from. My hotel room was comfortable and quite, can't forget it was clean. I really enjoyed my visit at the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    8.3
    Good place to stay in LV if you are a sick of casino's
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guestroom 1 King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast time really crowdy, so you have to be an "early bird".

    Compare to the other LV hotels there is NO CASINO on this property. In our opinion that was the biggest advantage. The hotel is far to the Strip but on the other hand this is not in a middle of the desert. Pretty close is a German Reastaurant (recommended - German rsetaurant in LV ;) , few stores including huge CVS and a Hard Rock Hotel. Hyat place is also easily accessible from the airport. Breakfast was OK, but a bit crowdy. Room spacious and well equipped.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.3
    OK hotel for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked two room. We arrived around 14 and they told us that only one room is ready and the other one we should wait around an hour. We went for lunch, come back, but the second room was not ready till 16:15. The room itself is very noisy, you can hear everything from the corridor or the floor above you. The fridge in our room make do much noise that I had too turn it off. The same with the bathroom venta.

    The brakefast was good, no vegetable of course, but that the regular brakefast in the USA. It's was cheap and the room are big

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.6
    My family had a wonderful stop in Vegas on our road trip to Disneyland!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was really good. The staff were very friendly. We were driving around for about 20 minutes to get into the place (had a bad driving directions from goggle) but when we decided to call the lobby, the receptionist gave us a super clear directions.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.8
    This was our third time staying in Hyatt place along a trip...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    This was our third time staying in Hyatt place along a trip trough USA and all I can say that in each place we had a nice stay. Room was spacious, comfy and clean. Staff was polite and professional.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    The staff was pleasant and went above and beyond to make...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was pleasant and went above and beyond to make sure this was a memorable stay. This by far was the highlight of the trip and I would highly recommend that you stay here.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Great stay except breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area was not set up for the amount of guest. Also having notes in the room stating to go green with the linen and towel use does not really add up with the plastic plates, takeaway cups, tiny cream portions served for breakfast. Whoever set up these standards did a scary job. Especially such a big group as Hyatt should rather lead the way and set an example.

    Big room, nice view, great beds, shuttle service, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    Great Hotel without the Vegas fuss
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flashing lights in the windows and the heat... (but it is Las Vegas you say)

    Great location in Vegas and near the airport. The hotel is quiet and comfortable without all of the Vegas hotel fuss

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.8
    One night on our journey from LA to Arizona, this was a perfect place to rest and explore Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plane spotters will love the planes over the pool approaching the airport. Others might be little annoyed by the engines roar.

    Kids loved the pool. Breakfast was above average.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    The best stay at any Hyatt place I’ve ever visited.
    • Family with young children
    • Ada King Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything. There was nothing to dislike. Except for one elevator that was a little hesitant.

    I loved the hotel and the staff were extraordinary

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    Great Breakfast and the room size was really good while...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators were perhaps a little wonky.

    Great Breakfast and the room size was really good while having four people in the room. Not cramped at all.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    Great comfortable hotel near the Strip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC fans were noisy.

    Great basic hotel close to the Strip. The room was large and the beds comfortable. Great with the breakfast that was quite good and much better than expected. Great with the free parking. Also great with the free shuttle bus to the Strip six times a day.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    Convenient stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you have physical limitations, the bathroom was awkward.

    Close to the airport. We had a late night arrival and getting settled 5 minutes away was great!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.9
    Location close to the airport with good shuttle service but...
    • Family with young children
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location close to the airport with good shuttle service but planes over the pool. No public transportation between hotel and Las Vegas Strip. We had to take lots of Lyfts.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay when getting to and from the airport is a priority
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would be great if they had some breakfast sandwiches or bagels available for those needing to go to airport early before the hot breakfast is available. They did offer some trail mix and a cookie.

    Room was very spacious. I liked that there were 2 sinks available outside of the toilet/shower area and plenty of counter space. The shuttle to and from the airport ran like clockwork at the top and bottom of every hour. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Of course, since the hotel is so close to the airport, you did hear planes taking off.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.3
    Some staff was great management is quick to so d issues
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Guestroom 1 King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our rooms were not cleaned we had to clean them ourselves and the 3rd shift lady is extremely rude

    Some staff was great management is quick to so d issues

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    A great stay in Vegas for tourists and newly-weds alike (happened to be both)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guestroom 1 King
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was simply amazing from the get go! Staff were helpful and very friendly. The breakfasts were varied and tasty, that's a plus. We didn't really get to try the pool but people did have fun there :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Great stay in Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I needed 5 towels for all of us in the room and there were only 4. It’s my fault for not calling to request more. However, they knew that I reserved the room for 5.

    The staff at check in were very nice and accommodating. Breakfast was outstanding. Good location for Vegas strip.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    Affordable and Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guestroom 1 King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I went to get ice, the door required a key card, but every time I went to use the keycard the door wouldn’t open. Not a huge deal but I would’ve enjoyed some ice for my water.

    The staff were very friendly and helped us with all of our problems. Didn’t get to enjoy the pool or restaurant but I’m sure it all would’ve been good. They also provide a free shuttle bus that drops you off next to Planet Hollywood on the strip. It’s also a very good price for what you get!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Location for the Strip was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location for the Strip was excellent. Staff were great. Room was large and very comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Free shuttle was a bonus. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    3.8
    You deserve better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    •Toilet wasn’t flushing properly. Came to fix it twice and still didn’t flush right. •Ice Machine on our floor was broken the entire time. •Hotel room door was very thin and you could hear everything happening in the hall and anytime someone went in and out of rooms down the hall. •Elevator slow and scary. Only one elevator was in service.

    The free breakfast was nice but not anything amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    So convenient will stay again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Guestroom 1 King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking in neighborhood late is a bit sketch ,but hey, it's Vegas after hours.

    Great rooms in great location near Thomas & Mac. Cleanest breakfast room of Hyatts we've used. Friendly staff, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    The staff was super friendly & attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ada King Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative was the door to our room would not shut. You had to pull it if you're outside or push it if you're inside really really hard to get it to latch. Even that didn't work sometimes. The maintenance man came to fix it but didn't have the part. The front desk accommodated us for the inconvenience.

    The staff was super friendly & attentive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    6.7
    The only negative experience was the rudeness and lack of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only negative experience was the rudeness and lack of courtesy and basic customer skills of the check-in personnel. Lack of the minimum understanding of how to treat clients. Just pathetic in my opinion. I have visited hundreds of hotels around the world, but this was among the worst experiences. I would never recommend the Hyatt in Las Vegas to anyone. Sorry, but it was bad. Maybe because I'm too used to the Marriott service and kindness of their employees.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    The people are very kind and helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people are very kind and helpfull. We had to be moved to another room as there was no sofa bed in the first. They did the change so quickly even though we used the first one. The breakfast is very good and the pool much appreciated

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Great, safe, place to stay when traveling with teens
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm in the dining area

    Friendly staff, easy check in and out, comfy beds and pillows, great free breakfast (refilled quickly), great for families, 3 elevators

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast area was roomy and hours for breakfast we're...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed is too small for 2 people. Ice machine was out of order for the 3 days we were there.

    Breakfast area was roomy and hours for breakfast we're great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    Stay at the Hyatt
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator was broken and had to be replaced. Not enough towels for 2 people and one with disabilities. No microwave in room

    Clean and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    We had a great time and was helped in a nice and friendly manner when we needed anything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wish there was a hot tub and the kids said the pool was a little too cold, but they had a good time anyway.

    Friendly staff and the breakfast was terrific!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    Clean room with modern decor and views of the Las Vegas...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was on the small side, but we were just passing through for the night. We arrived late, left the hotel to walk the strip, and then came back to sleep, so it met our needs.

    Clean room with modern decor and views of the Las Vegas Strip. Very good breakfast that was a step above the usual hot breakfast fare and even served on real dishware in a nice dining area. Free parking!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.1
    The breakfast was quite good with enough food for my partner...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could have been better with a softer mattress. The bathroom seemed like a motel 6 bathroom with just a shower stall covered by shower curtain - the one where all the water flows onto the entire floor. There should have been a trashcan in the bathroom too. The hotel is right near the airport so all the noise from outside comes in. Could be more noise protected to help with the location.

    The breakfast was quite good with enough food for my partner who eats everything as well as me though I eat only veg with no eggs. The pancakes were great with the add-on strawberry preserves and maple syrup. My partner had enough options for eggs (I think scrambled eggs, boiled and 1 more variety). Oatmeal, yogurt and coffee and tea.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    It's now our GO TO hotel when we go to Las Vegas......
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ada King Tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    not one single thing

    Especially appreciative of the staff, cleanliness of the property, security of the property was good, excellent breakfast buffet....Staff seemed especially happy to be there !!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Excellent experience we will be staying there next trip to Vegas
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guestroom 1 King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing !

    Everything about this property exceeded our expectations! Large spacious pet friendly room super clean and quiet . Daily delicious hot breakfast buffet is served in a large dining area they also offer beer and wine and light bites . Convenient location to Hard Rock and HB Haus the best german beer hall in Vegas .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.9
    Preferred place in Las Vegas
    • Couple
    • Ada King Tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was at the ground floor and the view from the window was... our car! And sometimes we heard some noise coming from the parking, but nothing really bad. Entrance of the Hotel is in One Way street so be careful with some GPS not very accurate.

    We had a room with sofa and small kitchenette (but without microwave): maybe an unexpected unpgrade? Anyway was very comfortable and clean. Nice hall and fresh apples always available. ATM is also available inside the hotel. I think breakfast is the weakness of most of the american hotels: if we use this standard to compare the breakfast in the Hyatt Hotel was a little bit over the standard: good fruit, very good scramble eggs and bacon and cheese. Coffee strong and medium. And they don't have disposable dishes and cutlery!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    I would stay again for the value/staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room initially had a funny odor but it went away once we got the air circulating. Toilet overflowed, no maintenance or housekeeping after hours. Breakfast included but was good not great. Bar is limited to beer/wine and is expensive (got free birthday coupons tho). Location is ok for walking but with the amount of waking on the strip...better off taking uber or lyft.

    Room is a good size. Breakfast is good/good variety. Staff was great! Josh was very helpful as well as other staff. 24 minute walk to Planet Hollywood. 5,6 minutes by Uber to the strip. Shuttle 4x/day to Planet Hollywood. Free airport shuttle every 30 minutes, runs late.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Loved the location - right off the interstate and close to a...
    • Family with young children
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the location - right off the interstate and close to a cute neighborhood (Old Arvada, CO) with dining/shopping options. Would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.8
    The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ada King Tub
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. . .everyone from housekeeping to front desk to kitchen/dining staff. Some of the kindest and most enjoyable folks I've enountered.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.5
    Stay was pleasant enough for a hotel chain
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lifts required maintenance and fire alarm went off with no communication from staff. Seating at breakfast inadequate and housekeeping not always satisfactory.

    Room was spacious and there was a good selection for breakfast. Good parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.6
    definitely rebooking here for NFR next year!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guestroom 1 King
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no restaurant on premise....nothing great close to there either. ended up walking to Hard Rock, food was good there.

    full breakfast. staff was so nice!! ALL of them. can walk to Thomas & Mack center for events!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.2
    Amazing Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guestroom 1 King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside is trying to turn out of the property. During certain times it is almost impossible because the property is at the corner of Paradise and Harmon. Paradise is a busy main street and you can only turn right out of the property on Harmon.

    Continental breakfast every morning. The staff were wonderful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice staff, spacious room, may be too noisy for light sleepers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • High Floor King, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for a room that was quiet but noticed immediately when entering that the room came with disposable ear plugs. It was the highest floor in the hotel but street noise was still a real problem. If you are a light sleeper it may be a problem.

    The staff was great and friendly. They pointed me in the direction of some great restaurants nearby which were great. The Room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    6.7
    Overall, I thought it was a good size room 6 adults slepted comfortably.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was really surprised on how the set up of the room was there was no door for the sink area even tho there is 2 double beds and a sofa sleeper. We slept 6 adults 4 were young adults, the bathroom was really small for a suite.

    I really liked the pillows and the bed was comfortable and the air conditioning was perfect. It was located away from the strip but not too far and the accommodations for shuttle service was really convenient and money saving as well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    6.7
    Bacon and fresh juice those eggs are not real eggs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bathroom wasn't cleaned properly and housekeeping didn't vacuum. Housekeeping didn't give us clean glasses, no napkins

    Bacon and fresh juice those eggs are not real eggs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.8
    Respectable price and value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cracks and chipping in bathtub and counters. Not a deal killer.

    Comfortable and spacious room, large tv, wet bar, sofa was large enough for 3 people! Breakfast hot food and cold food. Friendly and courteous staff. Shuttle available to Planet Hollywood/Strip. Kitty corner to Hard Rock Casino.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel with a swimming pool, close to the city center. Good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was only till 9 AM, which was for us very early (especially after spending all night in the city), but it was just a small inconvenience.

    The room was comfortable, very nice hotel with all facilities (swimming pool, very tasty breakfast). Close to the city center, 15-20 mins walk to the main Vegas Strip. Good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Good deal!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, close to the airport, close to the central street (30 min walk), very good staff, free transport to the airport. They have room for 5 people.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Decent place to stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • High Floor King, Sofabed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could almost reach out and touch the planes taking off from the airport and flying over the hotel. Noisey.

    Staff, located off but close to strip.Free parking, no resort fee. Recently renovated . Nice free breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Fabulous favorite! Breakfast is the best we've ever experienced anywhere!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shuttle service to the airport was not often enough. We waited almost 45 minutes after a long day and air travel, getting in at 10 pm. As close as the property is to the airport, the responsiveness of Hyatt Place could be another "highlight" for the experience.

    Seriously the BEST BREAKFAST we have ever had at any hotel property with complimentary breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    I felt like I was at my home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel crew was amazing. So lovely and friendly. Everybody. About my room: a big room, so clean and comfortable. I felt like I was at my home. Really. I recommend for other travelers.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    3.8
    I was very disappointed with my stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guestroom 1 King
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed in the room was terrible. The room was never cleaned. They made the bed and replaced towels and others consumables but they did not clean it. I liked my sheets to be changed and though I laid out the marker to let them know to change them they never did. The laundry located two floors below was noisy and disrupting when trying to relax after getting back to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast menu could have offered more variety during a 4-night stay

    The shuttle bus drivers were very helpful, well-informed about how guests could get around the city. Driver took us right to Terminal 3 at McCarron Airport saving us a long walk through the airport with 8 pieces of luggage. Helped us store our luggage following checkout because of our late-night flight. Very accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.2
    Very good hotel for this price.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Using TV to listen to music is not for free. We have to paid for it ten dollars.

    I love very comfortable bed. The price for our room was really low. The included breakfast was amazing. They can bring you to airport or pick you t from there 2 times every hour during the day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Breakfast was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was amazing! Beds were super comfortable. Very good location, about 4 mins from the strip. Staff was so fun and friendly, they had amazing sense of humor. Felt very welcomed!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Cozy hotel, well furnished, ten minutes walking from The...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the swimming pool is much smaller than it seems from the pictures.

    Cozy hotel, well furnished, ten minutes walking from The Strip. wifi included, good breakfast. free parking close to hotel entrance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Great place, highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice if the shuttle to the strip ran more often.

    Great place at a very reasonable price away from all the Las Vegas crowd but still in very close proximity to all interesting places (plus, they have a free shuttle to the strip at fixed times--very convenient). Excellent breakfast, frequently replenished. Large room with convenient (and comfortable) sofa bed (we had a suite for 6 people, 3 of which were kids). Several restaurants nearby with good food and less expensive than on the strip.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    This hotel has a lot to offer and is in a great location!
    • Solo traveller
    • High Floor King, Sofabed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    ELEVATORS were awful - bounced a lot!

    The staff was amazing!!! They were friendly, helpful and had fantastic recommendations on restaurants and responsive to any questions we had. The room service (cleaning) was spot on, so clean and they worked around our schedule of being in and out of the room all day!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.9
    awesome stay in Las Vegas !
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • High Floor King, Sofabed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - dining area was not very clean; - breakfast very american (not delicious, tea in paper cups); - hotel needs some renovations

    - very nice location of the hotel; - swimming pool with pool towels; - good price for this stay; - clean rooms (towels were changed every day); - good wifi; - very comfortable shuttle bus to city centre and airport!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    HUGE ROOM!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 1 night

    I loved it!

    I loved this hotel! It was very warm and welcoming! The staff was very nice as well. The room was HUGE! It was like a suite with 2 comfortable beds and a kitchenette! I really enjoyed my stay :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    If you are staying in Las Vegas and looking for a safe,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We wouldn't have changed anything, except wish we could have stayed longer!

    If you are staying in Las Vegas and looking for a safe, clean place to stay with children, I highly recommend Hyatt Place. We had a wonderful experience here from start to finish. Very clean and modern room, attentive staff, excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    2.5
    Need better training on front reception to handle issues. Need maintenance person 4:30am to midnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They sent us to a dirty room, but quickly apologized and reassigned us. The second room a decent size for the price we paid. We had six adults (3 couples) brining along two of our married children. We had requested queen size beds but ended up with double or full size and a pull out. That was all okay. The real problem though was at 5:00 AM when our toilet became clogged. Called front desk- said they'd be right up. 30 minutes later we're all still waiting to use our bathroom and get ready. I end up getting dressed and going down to the lobby to ask about maintenance. Front desk response: "sorry, I'm the only one here and maintenance doesn't get in until 7:00am also I do not have access to that area or a plunger". So it's now 6:00. We've been over an hour waiting to resolve this. I go back past the front desk on my way back to my room after having to get up, get dressed at 5:30AM to go down 6 floors, talk to a smart mouth snip it with attitude on my way to the public restroom and I say " do what you need to to do to get this resolved, send a staff member to the store if you need to, call Your manager but you can't just leave 6 adults in a room with a bathroom that cannot be used! She says "you can use it and you can come down here for the toilets". Yes- that is what I paid well over a $100 a night for. So I can be inconvenienced. In fairness I was a little short tempered with her after having made multiple polite requests for resolve and been given multiple excuses. I asked for a different room with a usable bathroom or my money back. Magically we had a plunger by about 6:30am. Next person in line also had to use the plunger. What a pain. Not happy at all! Will never book here again!

    Will not stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Omg we felt like it was home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 1 night

    Omg we felt like it was home. I have/and will continue recommending this place. Pool very clean and always had clean towels. Food was stupendous from eggs to fruit and oatmeal. Ah wish to go back and stay an entire week or more. Parking lot was very spacious. Room was so conformable and had enough space to fit a family of 5. Once you layed on the beds it was like you just didn't want to get up. So very soft and very very clean. We have enjoyed staying in this place and will continue to do so.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.7
    Check out more details of the rooms before booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • High Floor Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We searched in booking.com for 6 people stay and they gave us One room which could hardly only accommodate 4 people, it was just one room with 2 queen beds and 1 bathroom. What we expected was at least an additional room of the sofa bed would have a door which is the case in most of the hotels. There was no privacy and would recommend the room we booked only for 4 people.Only advantage was that there were at least enough mirrors.If it was 1 day stay this would have been fine, but for a 3 day stay it was not good enough.

    Beds were good. Break fast was fine and since we had our own transportation I am not sure about the access to public transport.Lots of mirrors to get ready. Would recommend the room for 4 people but not for 6.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    The window lock wasn't working properly we was on the...
    • Family with young children
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window lock wasn't working properly we was on the 3rd floor with 2 small kids and I was always behind them taking care they don't be next to the window

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    My stay overall was pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool could've been more clean and the breakfast hours should be over at 10am. Maybe some evening complimentary drinks n snacks

    The staff made my stay pleasant from the staff to most of all the breakfast that was available everyday.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.1
    The hotel was safe and comfortable for out of town visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a few problems which were overlooked by housekeeping, but we're resolved with a simple call.

    The buffet was exceptional. There was something for everyone in my family.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice, comfortable & affordable stay with children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast area did get really crowded, so it was a little puzzle to get everyone their breakfast together, especially traveling with children, this could get a little tricky.

    It had easy access to the pool area for our kids who loved playing there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.3
    Good location but check out your sheets!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guestroom 1 King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of noise, however the sheets was not clean,there was a a lot of spots. I also had to ask for coffee for my room

    Breakfast was good a money saver

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Perfect stay, excellent price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • High Floor King, Sofabed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved how calm and peaceful this hotel was and that there isn't a casino inside, but also it isn't far from anything in any direction we were going. The staff is AMAZING! Megan and Billy went above and beyond to help make our vacation one to remember!!! We will absolutely be back at this same location in September.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Definitely highly recommend! Great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's nothing I didn't like about this place.

    I cannot say enough about how great the service was here! My husband and I were traveling separately and he ended up arriving before I did, but the booking was in my name. I called the Hyatt and immediately got the front desk every single time! No automated anything! And everyone at the front desk was so friendly and so helpful. During our stay there, the entire staff was absolutely 100%. I made my reservation through www.bookings.com and was so happy with the rate and everything. The room was fantastic. The breakfast was a great selection. Great location. Excellent little mexican place right across the street. Open 24 hours so we took advantage of that since we had a late arrival. Would highly recommend this place and will definitely try to stay here again in the future!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice and big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ada King Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customers during breakfast go slow and cut back in line and it slows it down a lot.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice and big. We really enjoyed the 2 mirrors in the room to let each of us get ready quicker.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    The breakfast was wonderfully cooked with a large variety.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple more blankets and pillows for the sofa bed would be good.

    The breakfast was wonderfully cooked with a large variety. The room was large and comfortable. Very happy with the accommodations.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Top class hotel, neat, clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ada King Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy guest returning at all hours of the night, but thats what you get anywhere in LV.

    Nothing to complain of in any respect, great room, nice clean place, comfortable beds, great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Clean comfortable with a great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guestroom 2 Doubles
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, it was a quick stay and nothing could have been better.

    The room was clean and ready, very comfortable. the breakfast was really good, quite a nice surprise. The staff was very nice, helpful and responsive,

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: