Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residence Inn by Marriott Fort Lauderdale Intracoastal 4 stars

3333 Northeast 32nd Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308, USA

#26 of 131 hotels in Fort Lauderdale

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 304 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    We enjoyed our stay at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the valets were very nice, since we were coming and going it was an inconvenience to have to go through the valet to get the car every time. We parked in the lot across the street which was very convenient.

    The view from the room, the balcony, the location,the hotel and the room were very clean and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. It was also quiet, nice breakfast, and comfy beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable, pleasant & we would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no concierge & the staff had minimal knowledge on how to direct the guest. I.e. We wanted to rent a car and asked if there was a rental car place or a way to get one near us and the response was that we would have to go to the airport and spend $45 on a a taxi or Uber. So, we decided to Google and there was a car facilities open within 10 minutes of us… Also, There is only one restaurant on the premises and it was extremely expensive. We ordered dessert one night, had two pieces of cake and three scoops of ice cream & it was $48!! The menu only provided prices for the ice cream, so we had no idea that the cake would be that costlyThat was ridiculous! We will not eat there again👎🏽

    The rooms were spacious & comfortable. The location was convienient. The views on the water/canal was gorgeous.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.3
    A well located hotel which is efficiently operated with excellent inclusive breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    being a residency rather than a hotel the property lacked a helpful concierge.

    Excellently located and with good views in all rooms the rooms were well laid out with very good facilities for self catering. daily inclusive breakfast was of very good quality and plentiful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.1
    It was overall nice, sheets scratchy, however would stay again now I know the area
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff could have told us some features close to us like the water taxi, staff at front desk were friendly when asked, but not proactive. Valet staff very nice

    The deck, the rest and on the water, pillows good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    5.8
    Over priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was tired/shabby. Smell from sink (although they did offer to send someone) at almost £200 per night we want a change of room not workmen.

    The view. The bedding was crisp and the bed comfy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    2.5
    Place was under construction.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was under construction. The restaurant and gym were shut down. I wasn't told this before I booked it. If i had known this in advance we wouldn't have stayed there. Payed way too much for what we got.Booking.com in failed us in this situation

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    A great place to stay to explore the area or to rest before or after a cruise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't see the outside pool because of the building works but my children advised me it was a bit dirty because of it. If the pool is important to your stay I would check with the hotel first. If it's not then this is not a factor, we loved staying here!

    Breakfast was a help yourself with a wide choice of food available, The facilities in the room were outstanding. Unfortunately some works were going on at the hotel which left the access to the pool and outside river awkward which was frustrating as those pictures had sold the place to me in the first place as a location. We had staying 2 weeks in the USA before we took a cruise from Fort Lauderdale. The cruise ship Allure does not have self washing facilities, so I was able to make sure we had fresh clothes before we boarded. The place is very close to a lovely little wine bar, with live music and super staff. It's also close to a sports bar with more TV screen than I have ever seen before in one place. Friendly and helpful staff made our short stay a perfect one. Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Apartment was big, nice modern furniture, kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool area.

    Apartment was big, nice modern furniture, kitchen. Very good breakfast. Staff was helpfull and smiling. Nice view to the river. Excellent stay for vacation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Excellent Hotel and Amazing Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to report

    Everything at this hotel was exceptional. The entire staff went above and beyond to be courteous and helpful. The intercoastal view from the hotel was amazing. It was my birthday and the front desk supervisors bought me a birthday cake and put it in my room with a card. Will be back to see my sister soon and staying here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful but no happy with customer service
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I traveled with my dog. So, I had a huge problem with them cleaning daily. They were afraid to come in was the excuse. The first day I came I told them that the dog is in the cage. How do I make them aware? They told me to put the pet sign on the door and I did. But when I came back to my room. They had not cleaned up. I called and asked why and they said the lady came and there was a sign on the door that said do not disturb and I said no but it is one the says a 4legged is inside. So, they end up sending the lobby lady in to clean because house keeping was gone. She was not happy about it and it showed when she used toilet water to mop our floor. We told the manager and asst manager. The asst was shocked and the manager was not in but will call us the next day. She did not. I had to locate her. Then, she came to the room to talk and inform us that the ladies are scared to come in because of the dog and I stated again that the dog is in the cage like I told the front desk. She asked us how long we were saying and said she will take care of it. So, I assumed that we were getting reimbursed for a day or so but no. She gave us a meal from the restaurant. I was not pleased with that. It was like it was nothing for someone to mop your kitchen floor and restroom with toilet water. Also, we continued to have the problem with house keeping not cleaning the room daily until the last two days.

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Loved our suite and views amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk manager not sure her name she had blonde hair and accent was snippy with us when asked a question about keys not working. Everyone else super friendly!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.3
    Easy to acceess. Good parking possibilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice and relatively spacious rooms. Nice located to a canal with a nice pool and restaurant area (however the restaurant was under refurbishing at out stay).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    Bitter Sweet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way the parking setup valet

    It's beautiful and the suite was amazing . But The hotel breakfast did unfortunately make and a coworker sick the same morning and rest of the day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable and great views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They accommodated us when there was a screw up on reservations but the front desk manager got a little temperamental when another employee did something other than what she would.

    All was good. They accommodated us when there was a screw up on reservations

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.2
    The Wife and I had a Great Time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything was Great! We arrive early and Ashley at the front desk was wonderful. She showed us a couple of room options, because of our previous stay the year before. Our reservation was for a inter-coastal view. From our room a nice view of both the ocean and the inner coast. Knowing going in that valet parking was better for us $18.00 a day to avoid the hassle of running out to parking meters to avoid ticketing. All the staff there can't say enough on the great jobs their doing! " We'll be BACK"

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Loved the hotels and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not like that the parking, it was either $18 valet or street parking at $1.85/ 3 hours. Even though you can pay on the app you can imagine how annoying it is to have to set a timer every three hours your entire vocation. It's like that basically anywhere you go in Fort Lauderdale though.

    The staff was great. Housekeeping was amazing. :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable Stay
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front Desk not friendly or helpful Kristol and Pat need some customer service training.

    Rooms & Resort very clean great complementary breakfast restaurants staff and house keeping friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Hotel is definitely worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything nothing to dislike

    Everything was great from staff to hotel cleanliness room was spacious and the balcony offered you plenty of room with beautiful views

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Motel was nice, just not what I thought I was getting for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location didn't have a beach front. It had a canal, where you couldn't swim. There was only one bar/eating place. Not much to offer on the menu. The motel was hard to find and paid for Ocean view and we were high enough up to see the ocean in a distance. I really wanted to be on the beach, thought the ad was pretty misleading.

    The rooms were great and clean. The staff was really pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.1
    The 2nd room I was given was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking situation was my least favorite. If you didn't valet, there was no adequate parking. Plus the room given to me was a handicap-accessible room, not exactly what I had requested.

    The 2nd room I was given was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    5.8
    Poor Service level
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service of front desk staff and restaurant staff needs improvement. They seemed not interested and bothered at times. We asked when our room was going to be ready for check in and if they would call us, however they were not able to call an international number, I guess we were not the first international guests they had. Also we forgot something in the room and ask the front desk staff if we could retrieve this, but they had not access to lost and found and the Hsk staff were unavailable, so no. Its unfortunate, as the hardware and location of the hotel is really nice, clean and well looked after.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    The lobby was modern and fun and the staff was professional,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The lobby was modern and fun and the staff was professional, nice and very helpful. The hotel was full the night before so we had to wait for our room. Michelle comped us a free drink while we waited. Room, view, bed and service was top notch. Many restaurants within walking distance and there is a beach access through a beautiful park two block from the hotel. Can't wait to come back again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    7.9
    Overall a very nice hotel, upscale level from the regular...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very basic. The hotel is a more upscaled residence inn, but breakfast isn't matching that status. Using real silverware instead of plastic is one thing that could help. Opening times of restaurant we're confusing, lunch only Friday through Sunday, better to communicate this. Parking info could also be more clear.

    Overall a very nice hotel, upscale level from the regular residence inns. Dinner was excellent, service overall great and friendly. Rooms spacy and all emenities available. Location close to water taxi is great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    9.2
    Modern, stylish and spacious room with beautiful view and big balconies.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Valet parking expensive: 30 USD per night Breakfast area need to be modernized with new furniture and the plates and cutlery should not be in plastic.

    Excellent location right at the Intrastate canal with view to manatees in the water and big boats Great pool area next to the canal Great rooms with good and spacy balconies. Very modern interior. Close vicinity to great beach.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    8.8
    Best beds ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice studio with everything included. Great view. Breakfast include. Free overnight street parking and 50 cents an hour daytime so no need for valet parking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.1
    Was definitely disappointed this time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff that should've helped us with our bags were a room had an attitude never came to pick up our bags we had to push her own bags to her room leaving they didn't come we had to go get A cart in and do it ourselves again and they're attitude changed with us the moment I said I was not parking the car with them

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    2.5
    Horrible and full of stereotypes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff treated me like a criminal because my card declined. Then security was the most arrogant individual I ever came across called police on me which led me to go to jail for a whole night of New Year's. Worst place ever.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    2.9
    Don't bother!!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked 2 beds came and there was one plus a sofa i called to complain they said they would make up the sofa at an extra charge serious???? Horrible Breakfast.The coldest welcome by lady at reception I can keep going but cannot be bothered in wasting my time typing!!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.6
    A lovely place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Perhaps the plastic knives and girls at breakfast. Not something that I would expect.

    The room was very spacious and well equipped. Very clean and quiet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    3.3
    Disappointed at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Completely disappointed....it started already at the checkin time. The receptionist was not able of finding our booking and although I showed her the confirmation she persists that there was no booking made for us. My opinion she even doesn't know their booking system. But after 15 mins she found it. Lately we made the checkin we realized that the 3rd bed for my son wasn't ready. We inform the front desk and they told us someone will come and make it ready. At 6 pm after we came from walking it wasn't ready we reported again and the answer was that the housekeeping has already left and we should do everything by our own. 4 Star Service!!! The breakfast was complementary but pretty poor. It is the first time that I see a for stars hotel with cutlery made of plastic. Not Marroit at all! NEVER AGAIN

    Only the beer at the bar.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.1
    Won't stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am a senior & when I asked for help for reward points she said it was 3rd party & had to do it on my own. I paid 1,258.00 to stay here! The shampoo I provided in room said safe for color treated hair, it's not. When I showed my hair to front desk the girl put her hand on her hip & said I'll let them know. My touch up was $60.00 Since my last visit 2 yrs ago plastic plates are used instead of China. No more omelette station.After having my patio furniture placed in room for storm; no one ever came by to move it out!

    Thisi is a beautiful property. Valet very courteous.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    8.3
    Amazing vue !! Would return for sure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was great! A little far from all the attraction ( las olas boulevard, beach).. The view from the intracostal room was amazing, especially at sundown. Would return for sure! Great outside spa, the breakfast was amazing! And great service from the hotel staff that made sure everything was perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    Best stay in FLL near beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The $18.00 valet parking fee seemed excessive

    Excellent property...very clean and super comfortable. Had ocean view one bedroom suite and the space was incredible. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Special thanks to Evelyn at the front desk who was very accommodating and welcoming. You get your money's worth with a very relaxing stay at this hotel. The free hot breakfast was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    This hotel was perfect in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel was perfect in every way. The location was great - stunning views of the intercoastal waterway and lots of shops and restaurants very close. The hotel itself was spotless and the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We wished we could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.1
    We could receive packages in advance and they were kept till...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is served till 9.30 am ( It is a vacation destination!) Sundays just till 10! We paid extra for 2 ocean view bedrooms ( The hotel is at least 6 blocks from the ocean )so the view is non existent unless they consider a parking lot an ocean view. A shame. The neighbourhood is lonely and quiet. No fun places around. We arrived at 9.50 am after a 12 hour flight and had paid an extra night to have our 2 rooms ready and a good breakfast eaten: we were considered a no show so they told us they had no rooms available. After a while the rooms were ready but the breakfast room has closed. So we needed to get somewhere to get breakfast. The bedrooms were not ready for 3 guests: so we had to ask for someone to prepare the third bed. We booked for two 3 guest bedrooms: they were so cramped we could barely move.

    We could receive packages in advance and they were kept till we arrived) The bathroom was big and comfortable ( no windows though)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    9.6
    I had a oceanview room and it was pretty nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a oceanview room and it was pretty nice. The location was good had a sports bar in walking distance so that was a plus. Overall it is a pretty nice place.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.2
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More amenities. Advertised as s room with an ocean view. I guess if you really looked hard you could see water but not the beach.

    Breakfast was good. Staff was extremely helpful and nice. Room was clean and looked like it was recently renovated.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive meeting room rates per hour or day. Would not recommend until they actually drop the prices

    Staff and place - Amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.9
    Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee

    Comfort

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    The beautiful view of the canal and room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area didn’t look to inviting

    The beautiful view of the canal and room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    The room was beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was beautiful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    OMG. this place is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    OMG. this place is amazing. I highly recommend and will stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything! It's always a pleasure to stay hear when I want to have a staycation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    View
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Employees were not happy

    View

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Stephanie and Michelle were very helpful in resolving an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stephanie and Michelle were very helpful in resolving an issue I had.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Over all the rooms were very nice the hotel is very quiet and the kitchenette was beauti
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When the doors to the rooms close they are very loud because they are fire doors.

    The bed was very comfortable. Not too soft or too hard.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    6.3
    Quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for room was excessive

    Quiet location with some good restaurants close by

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    everything was perfect,great place to stay for holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything was perfect,great place to stay for holiday.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent staff, nice facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Gym under construction

    Excellent staff, nice facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Beautiful views and beautiful room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was under reconstruction

    The room was exceptional! The kitchenette was a plus! The views were amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    the room that I thought i was getting - ocean view was not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room that I thought i was getting - ocean view was not available .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    Stayed at the property for birth
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The room waa more than big enough for 2 people amd the kitchen was an added benefit

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Everything it's always a pleasure every time I stay here.
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything it's always a pleasure every time I stay here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Getaway weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was a little warm and murky and had to walk out by front of building to get there

    Spacious rooms and balconies

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    I liked the breakfast and the water view.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the breakfast and the water view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Great place to plan a vacation
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was good comadation was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish it was free parking

    Clean and not far from everything staff had good attitudes we really enjoyed it

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Spectacular
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Absolutely Everything was incredible. I enjoyed myself. I plan to go back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    A five-star experience loved it
    • Group
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hidden 250 dollar room security cost.

    The Staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    The location was very nice. The view was amazing . The room was clean.
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything the staff was friendly and pleasant I can't say there was anything that I didn't like.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful!!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had a wonderful time. The staff was very nice, we liked the room and loved the view. We wold come again many times!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Everything was Excellent , could not have been happier
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was Excellent , could not have been happier

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the fridge was making a lot of noise

    the room and the terras were very large and clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    That i had to go home

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.1
    Satisfied in general.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location far from downtown and popular beaches and not good frequencies of buses.

    Breakfast, nice suite and confortable bed,view from room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    9.6
    Awesome weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and upscale rooms, hotel decor. Great views and location for walkability.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.6
    Very relaxing place to get away.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Self Parking

    The bed and the view was awesome

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    9.6
    good choices for hot breakfast, helpful staff, close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good choices for hot breakfast, helpful staff, close to beach.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    7.5
    View
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurants and no room service

    View

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Waterway View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sun at the pool area

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    9.5
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.6
    AWESOME hotel but needs a new restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the food in the restaurant was not very good but the staff was awesome

    the staff and room was awesome

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    10
    THE BEST PLACE EVER FOR A RELAXING FEW DAYS
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NOTHING

    EVERYTHING

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable but not ostentatious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet and front desk staff were very courteous

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: