Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Florida hotel reviews
  4. Pensacola hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/I-10 Pine Forest Road

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/I-10 Pine Forest Road This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

8021 Lavelle Way, Pensacola, FL 32526, United States of America

#4 of 58 hotels in Pensacola

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 229 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    10
    Perfect for families traveling to Disney!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunately there was no hotel shop to buy small things if needed and there are no vending machines.

    The property was somewhat secluded so traffic was minimal easy to get in and out. Disney was one exit up and the hotel offers a shuttle to and from the park. The room was spacious, and the hotel was quiet even though it was entirely booked. They have a onsite security guard as well. The location was also near a Walmart a gas station and many dinning establishments. The outlets were nearby as well. The breakfast was delicious and they offer Mickey Mouse waffles and a lot of other breakfast options. There are in room washer and dryers. There is also a full kitchen.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2018

    8.8
    Waffles and great toppings, biscuits and gravy not too salty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Eggs were a bit watery, rolls were dry. All in all it was a good breakfast.

    Waffles and great toppings, biscuits and gravy not too salty, coffee, sausage links, fresh fruit, orange juice.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    10
    This Hampton Inn location exceeded my expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No complaints or dislikes.

    The staff are friendly and welcoming. The property is well kept, and the rooms are comfortable, clean, and quiet. This will be my “go to” spot for stops in Pensacola in the future. When I stay at a hotel, cleanliness is important to me. I stayed for one night on two different occasions during the Thanksgiving holidays. My rooms were clean! Clean in the corners, clean in the corners behind the doors, and everywhere else that you would expect. You can tell that the management and staff at this location take pride in the property.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    10
    Great two day stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Bath Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing for us to dislike.

    Our night manager, Priscilla, was fantastic! Very professional and friendly, extremely helpful. Room was super clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    6.3
    Hotel lobby and exterior appearance was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smelly room, carpet felt damp/dirty, smelled like dog, upset my allergies, bed pillows were old, flat and smelly. Toilet seat wasn’t stationary. A food item was left in refrigerator from last quest.

    My husband liked the breakfast and Complimentary coffee. Hotel was close in distance to his relatives.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    7.9
    Excellent except for problem with WiFi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You much space...need another piece of furniture. Internet was difficulty to use.

    The bed was a cloud in the sky all white and fluffy. Room smelled of very clean scent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    10
    Relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That you took 50.00 out of my bank for incidentals that I wasn’t going to use and then told that it takes up to 48 hours to get it reversed.

    Key cards, no tucking of sheets, cookies and coffee and hot breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2018

    10
    Definitely a value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing! From the customer service, the breakfast, the hotel room and pool it was great!

    Everything was great. Loved the breakfast. Loved the pool. Loved the room. Loved the customer service.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2018

    3.8
    Worst customer service experience ever. Unprofessional manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My sheets were stained, my refrigerator did not work, and my card key wasn’t working properly. The entire staff was very rude and unprofessional. The manager of the property by the name of Marie Watson, put my son and I out because I complained about the things that needed to be addressed. She not only put us out, she called the police to escort us out of the hotel. I was highly appalled as to what the manager did, and my son and I are still terrified from the whole experience. My son is having nightmares, and gets very afraid every time he sees a police officer. I filed a complaint with the corporate office against the manager and the hotel. My lawyer will also be contacting them as well.

    The pool and the free breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    7.5
    Family with 2 kids on transit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel-side made check-in mistakes were first blamed on booking.com (we arrived at 10 and were first checked in to a bigger room which was very nice. After one hour (kids were in bed already) we needed to move into another mich smaller room, because rooms were mixed up at the check in ... this was a very experience because no first they blamed their mistake to booking.com and second we couldn’t move into a bigger room next day even we were willing to pay the difference. Secondly it was not possible to change a 20 $ note so we could leave a tip ... hotel staff at reception urgently needs to be trained or exchanged. Even the hotel itself is a nice place I can not recommend it.

    Clean rooms, good breakfast, free parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    8.8
    Overall our stay was fine, could have been great if we didn't have the sink issue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our bathroom sink was clogged and that should have been fixed prior to our arrival. We had to keep opening the plug in the sink to let the water drain out. It was quite annoying.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    10
    The rooms and premises were very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Even though our rooms had been reserved for months and they had our credit card information, we still had to have a $50 incidental deposit per room. So basically, a $100 hold was put on my credit card until we had been checked out for 48 hours. We have stayed at Hampton Inn many times. We have never had this to happen.

    The rooms and premises were very clean. The staff was super friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    10
    Awesome!!😊
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was awesome no real issues

    Breakfast was great everything was awesome and loved my room everything was just right no spots of dirty any where however the refrigerator had a few tiny black spots but no biggie besides that everything was awesome

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel, spotlessly clean and an excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The corridors were icy cold and the heating system in our room didn't work so we had to move to another room.

    The room was spacious and well-equipped. It's great having a refrigerator in the room. Breakfast was excellent with a good choice of hot and cold foods on offer. Complementary hot beverages available throughout the day in the lobby.The hotel is located just off the interstate making it ideal for travelling.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    6.3
    Advice: Don't stay here if you want your room cleaned.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was not cleaned, so I came back, on my wedding night, and had to clean my own room. Got clean towels and took the dirty ones downstairs because the clerk said she was there by herself and she didn't have time to come get them. Very disappointed.

    The bed was very comfortable. When the air conditioning stayed on it was comfortable, but it kept cutting off during the night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    10
    Would Definitely Stay Again And Recommend To Others
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Intersection Getting Out Of The Hotel Roadway

    The Staff Was Very Helpful In The Check In Process And Very Knowledgeable Of The Nearby Restaurants And Shopping Centers

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    9.6
    My kiddos loved the cocoa and the cookie.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My kiddos loved the cocoa and the cookie. Pool was cold. We did go to beach it was 78 and sunny. Must go to Mcguires it was so good and National Naval Air Museum is a must. Hot water was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    10
    Breakfast, room, accessibility from I-10, and customer service were all excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was wonderful with lots of hot and cold options. The beds were comfortable, and the room was very clean. We arrived at 2:30am and were given excellent customer service. The hotel was easily accessible from I-10.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    9.2
    Had a great time hotel very nice and right next to interstate restaurants and a cracker barrel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the only con was the sensors on the door and room that shuts the A/C off after a period of inactivity makes it very difficult to get a good nights sleep because you have to get up and start it again

    Breakfast was pretty good beds where super comfy and the staff was very welcoming

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent suite with lots of room. Very comfortable bed. Great breakfast and easy parking. Right next to I-10. About 20 minutes to UWF and Cordova Mall.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    10
    Great Hotel!! Would love to stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like that we could only stay 2 nights. Honestly, everything about the hotel was very good.

    Very large suites with very comfortable beds. Breakfast was hot and delicious every morning. This was a very nice Hampton Inn! Our trip was 10 days and this was the best hotel of our entire trip.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2017

    8.3
    Over all not bad. Just those problems.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Booked on line with you people stating I would need a king room on the top floor, at the end of the hall, way from all noise due to military/combat related problems. Seems telling your people about this was a waste of time as when I got to the hotel they knew nothing about that request. Lady at the desk made arrangements for me at not extra charge. If Booking. Com can’t, or want, pass on such information then I have no further use for your help. AC/ Heating unit very loud. Had to close bathroom door to quiet it down. Eater took a very long time to heat up.

    Easy to get to.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    10
    Clean, spacious, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Though I liked the breakfast... it was difficult to determine what my daughter could safely eat, there were no ingredient lists or allergy information availble.

    Clean, spacious, good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    10
    Rooms were a nice size, clean and well kept.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Prefer the coffee service to be outside the bathroom (although that is closer to water source). It allows the other person in the room access while the bathroom is in use.

    Rooms were a nice size, clean and well kept. Appreciated access to plug ins.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2017

    10
    Nice facility, nice staff, clean cut rooms, yummy breakfast & close enough to food areas, malls, etc
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sometimes could hear through the walls/floors (but only when people were being super loud/ annoying lol)

    Wonderful stay! Very happy with the place and we were pleasantly surprised that they had a hot breakfast available too!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    8.3
    Could have been perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Both of the elevators, to the left of lobby main enterance, were disgusting!!! They both looked and smelled like someone dumped trash cans in them. They were like this from the time I checked in to the time I left.

    Nice big rooms, friendly staff during the day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    10
    Four star stay at a value price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hard to find something wrong with this trip...maybe the sleeper sofa mattress could have been a little better, but our 10 year old son didn't seem to mind.

    Booked a room with 2 queen beds and a sleeper sofa. The room was huge, clean, and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    10
    All around great place to take family on vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast could be better. Eggs preferable, but overall it was a nice setup.

    All around great place to take family on vacation! The prices were great for the accommodation!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    5.0
    Poor attitudes and charge happy representatives
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Bath Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Th customer service at the desk lacked greatly. Told at check in there was an additional room deposit due. When receipt produced time changed. Next morning there were double charges to my credit card. When questioned, the Manager got rude and stated that booking dot com doesn't inform its customers and it was not her problem. I have been a Hampton customer for decades, I will NEVER stay at the Lavelle Way Pensacola location again.

    Clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    10
    As always Hilton and Hampton is our top pick of hotels to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As always Hilton and Hampton is our top pick of hotels to stay at. Always clean and nice. Very comfortable beds, nice furniture and good breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    7.1
    Clean basic room w free breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some staff members weren't helpful, while others went out of the way to help. Price seemed a bit much for location and basic room. Not many restaurants around mostly fast food. If you don't mind traveling to the beach, restaurants and activities I'd recommend staying.

    Breakfast available daily. Room was nice and clean when we arrived. Housekeeping staff was very friendly. Pool available for non beach days. Location was decent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2017

    8.3
    Family Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was very hot when we got there and it took forever to cool down. Like 4 hours. It was very uncomfortable. After driving 10 hours we were exhausted. I wasn't in the best mood after walking into a very hot room and it taking forever to cool off.

    Very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    9.2
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Bath Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No recycling available.

    Welcoming staff and other staff encountered were really friendly and helpful. Property and room were clean. Sheets were clean. Everything in working order.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    9.2
    Over-delivered on our expectations for an average stay :) !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Refrigerator started out warm both mornings of our stay but got cold by mid-day.

    Way above average breakfast :), great bed/pillows/bedding, hot-hot water, electric outlets in nightstand lamps and very pleasant staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    10
    Great hotel, great everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Bath Tub
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing really.

    Then amenities were great, it's about 20 miles to the beach. Love the 24hr coffee bar. No problems with anything at all. Will stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing could have been better... I was impressed

    The accomadations exceeded what I expected... Staff was professional and very warm room was spotless.. Sunday morning breakfast was superb and Monday morning was a little down scaled but still good... Of the two night stay there was fresh flavored water upon entrance and fresh cookies the first night... The experience was Wonderfu!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    10
    Clean facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaruants were close. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean and the location was good for our travels. I would stay at this location again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2017

    10
    Clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dining table at breakfast was dirty so we had to clean before sitting down. Not a huge deal, but would be nice if people would go around and do that every once in a while. Breakfast was good though!

    Clean! Beautiful lobby. Hot water lasted and water pressure was good! Spacious room!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2017

    10
    I'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed slept great. My wife slept so hard I had to check for vital signs at one point! The breakfast was lovely and filling. The staff, one word...AMAZING!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2019

    9.2
    1 night in Pensacola
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Frig did not have freezer. No plastic cups for bathroom. Prefer king size bed.

    Very clean. Great evening shift staff. Wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2019

    9.2
    Great place to stay in Pensacola
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only problem we had was TV remote, front desk got us another one

    Reception was helpful and Awesome, breakfast was great

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    10
    Great room with a sitting area and a large TV very clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great room with a sitting area and a large TV very clean hotel is located next to the cracker barrel

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    10
    We've stayed here before on our way to Disney. It's like home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was perfect!

    Location is perfect! Hotel is clean and comfortable!

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2018

    7.5
    nice place !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    very quiet but close to freeways

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2018

    10
    Bed was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was wonderful

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    9.6
    We had a great stay and will come back to this property again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was very good with many choices including fresh fruit and hot waffles with different toppings.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    10
    The breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was great. Had a lot of food to choose from. Fruits, oatmeal, grits, omelets, sausage, waffles, Danishes, and cereal to name a few.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    2.9
    Did not have room service as they advertixed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Don't lie about room service

    Did not have room service as they advertixed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    10
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was pristinely clean, comfortable and everything looked new. Staff was friendly and helpful. Close to interstate.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    10
    Both elevators made weird noises.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Both elevators made weird noises.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2018

    10
    My stay was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That I had to leave. There is nothing I didn’t like

    The environment and the staff are so wonderful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    9.6
    Overall a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast were good. The room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    9.2
    All that we expected and more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It wasn't anything I didn't like

    The 24 hour coffee

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    2.5
    Staff was rude hi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was rude hi

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    10
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    10
    Excellent experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Bath Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent experience

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    10
    Clean, clean and clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to restaurant.

    Clean, clean and clean!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    6.7
    Not what I expected
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long wait for check in just one person in charge of everything. Refrigerator noisy and broken.

    Beds and rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    7.9
    My room was outstanding the food at breakfast could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Breakfast could have been much better, I have had much better Breakfast at other Hampton Inn locations.

    Room was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    7.5
    Small room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    9.2
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No hot tub

    great experience overall nice place good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    7.1
    Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    9.2
    I had a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    It’s so comfortable and so luxurious. Loved the rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    9.6
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Bath Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    8.3
    Nice selection at breakfast with some hot items
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice selection at breakfast with some hot items

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2018

    10
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. We ended up extending out stay by 2 days due to unexpected situation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    8.8
    Only one washer and one dryer for the entire property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only one washer and one dryer for the entire property.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    10
    It was clean and just amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food was great! And clean rooms as well as excellent staff who helped greatly!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    10
    We lov d our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We lov d our stay!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    10
    Location
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Eggs

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    8.3
    The beds were comfortable but the pillowcase was spotted...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were comfortable but the pillowcase was spotted with fresh blood. Not good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    10
    MUST STAY!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved everything... friendly staff and awesome breakfast choices... great all around!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    10
    Everything was great,bed clean comable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lighting in bathroom

    Everything was great,bed clean comable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    10
    The best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everythingvwas very nice

    Lisa at the front desk was very sweet and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: