Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inn at Jackson Hole 3 stars

3345 West Village Drive, Teton Village, WY 83025, USA

#10 of 10 hotels in Teton Village

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 155 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    5.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The whole hotel is undergoing extensive construction to redo the exterior. There was continual noise and loud excavation going on all day right near most of the rooms. This was not made known to us when booking. In general this an old outdated place that is worn out necessitating the current remodeling project. when we checked in there was no ice available and the staff was rude saying "you will just have to wait until the machine possibly refills."

    Room itself was newly remodeled and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was great and the bed was one of the best ever in a hotel. Access to our room was challenging. The hallway outside our room was horrible. Poor lighting and like walking in a bomb shelter. The view from our room was blocked by construction barricades and fencing. They are obviously in the middle of renovating and I’m guessing it will be great when they are done—but the exterioyleft a lot to be Des it. All that being said, the room was the most important detail and it was extremely clean. The lighting in the bathroom left a little to be desired as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unhelpful staff It is a place for skiing so they do construction off season and elevators were not working, too many steps to get to the room with luggage Pool was empty under construction WiFi did not work Phone in the room was dead so could not call front desk No refrigerator in the room Few eating places within walking distance

    Room was comfortable and clean Patio to the room was pleasant Coffee maker in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The heater was very noise and air in the room was extremely dry. The window in the room was facing the path and people were passing by all the time so we could not open the curtain. No isolation between floor so we could here all the noises starting from 6 am.

    Very goof location, beds were comfortable, Jacuzzi is a big plus

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 15 nights

    When you say our extended room was for a lower grade than 347 it blows my mind. As my wife explained we had a reservation for 2 loft rooms from May and got downgraded in September after we had paid through bookings.com. We also booked on the understanding that the hotel would not be a building site and that there would be a bar and somewhere to have breakfast. Despite confirming rooms with your staff 48 hours before we came we still had problems checking in after midnight and 24 hours of travel – and the room you put us in – 347 did not have any drawer space. You eventually after a couple of discussions found a chest of drawers. When you had sorted that I was clear that we wanted to stay in 347 – when our children departed today. Your staff said they would sort it out.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room had a good amount of space, but the layout could have a few improvements. Wish it had a place to store skiing gear and also an extra chair would be useful. Not a big deal, but a door mat would be nice especially when it's snowing outside.

    The place is a short walk to the lifts, the room we had looks modern and clean. Good value for staying on the slopes.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No refrigerator, or microwave in standard room. An advertisement stated that The Inn includes continental breakfast--apparently it does not since the remodel.

    Comfortable beds, nice room, excellent housekeeping, great staff. Room was perfect for us.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room had no blinds over the heater and the room was wide open so to change and get dressed in privacy was quite the challenge as it looked into a bar across the village roughly 50 ft away

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise and sound insulation was TERRIBLE. They really need to sort this out. You could hear everything from room next door.

    Renovated rooms were great. Bed was extremely comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under construction currently, made for a difficult walk to the other building with ski bags.

    Fantastic location in the Village, convenient to skiing and socializing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No breakfast was included.

    The rooms have been remodeled since the last time I stayed. Very nice room, fantastic shower and very good access to ski mountain.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Trash cans in rooms were tiny.

    Insanely close to the lift - about a 2 minute walk to the Tram. Large hot tub (shared) was nice. Overall exceeded my expectations for the price!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door didn't completely shut. No toiletpaper holder in the bathroom. You could hear normal conversations in the next room. We left the fan on all night to try and drown out the noise. Site wide construction and no pool or sauna as advertised. We went to another property as instructed by staff to swim and they were closed. What a mess. I overpayed for this stay

    The beds were comfortable and the room was clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Loft
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside hallways were noticeably worn an in need of update .. but they are in the process of doing that

    Friendly clean easily accessible, presently updating premesis... new rooms have ample space.. modern.. all tile... very nice. Close to EVERTHING.... would recommend and would use again .👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was way too long and chatty when we arrived quite late... we just wanted to go to sleep! Breakfast at 7am was too late (a number of guests had tours booked at 6am) and they couldn't even give us a bottle of water instead... they neglected to point out the filtered water machine in reception. Room was shabby and in need of some TLC. Better directions needed on how to find the place once you arrive at the Hole.

    Great place to be picked up by our tour van from the amazing Yellowstone Day Tours company. Picturesque village at night with all the pretty lights.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very out dated and over priced for the cleanliness and appearance. The carpets were horribly stained and the room was dark and dingy. This hotel needs a total renovation!

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The furniture was shoddy. The room was dark, very little lighting. All night long I heard the showers running in the rooms on either side. I could hear everything that was being said in the other rooms and there was talking until very late in the night. I got no sleep. The bed was not comfortable. It looked like a mattress on top of a bedspring on the floor. The free breakfast was adequate which is the most positive thing I can say. One of the worst hotel rooms I have stayed in for that price.

    I cannot think of anything I liked about this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inconsistent housekeeping. Hotel is in the midst of a needed renovation. We had absolutely no noise issues associated with renovation. Shower's water temperature fluctuates with other guests' toilet flush (a quick scald) - beware. No safe in room. Surprised payment in full was charged to my cc just after reservation was made, months in advance of visit.

    Location Location Location. Teton Village is a great getaway year-round with terrific amenities, restaurants, cultural activities, hiking paths, etc. Summertime hiking and exploring so close to hotel was a treat. Close access to National Park, too. Hotel staff was very helpful. Free breakfast (simple but got us started). Thrilled the sink-stopper worked well (so many hotels miss this basic amenity). Did not use pool or hot tub, but nice they were available.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    This place is in dire need of a remodel. Carpeting is stained badly, a little musty smelling, grout in bathroom tile was moldy, wall paper coming off the walls, old decor, no vending. Not what you would expect for nearly $300 a night.

    It is in a beautiful setting right at the ski mountain. There are lots of shops, stores, restaurants in the area around the motel. The staff was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is old and run down, seriously in need of a facelift. Mattresses are uncomfortable. Furnishings are out of date. Had an electrical problem in the bathroom of our first room and had to relocate to a second room. Then there was an electrical short in the bathroom of the new room! Not good news.

    The location is good. Parking is convenient. Staff are friendly and helpful. The rates are good value, a bargain in overpriced Teton Village.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not very clean - obvious dirt & hair on the floors. Smelled like dogs. For the price we paid, it should have been better.

    They have a wonderful breakfast bar, but I would have liked if it opened a little earlier. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility needs updating. Bathroom door rotting at bottom. Shower does not work well. Needs new beds and carpeting. Overall room looked like a medium to low price hotel room. Expected more for price. Very disappointed

    Location. Scenery

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs major updates on exterior and interior. Not worth $500.00 a/night room! The shower water went from scalding hot to lukewarm not very pleasant!!

    The location was excellent near Teton Village.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were uncomfortable and the towels smelled like cigarettes (we showered at a family member's hotel room at a different hotel after the first day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only a pizza restaurant at the hotel, pizza is good though, but very limited food offerings around the Jackson Hole location. Need to use car for any real dining choices. Hoards of (uncontrolled) kids, because there was a lot of outdoor activities for them to do.

    Great location for walking access to the Teton mountains. Fireplace in room. Buffet breakfast. Not a great couples location (us) but many things to do for kids that I wish I was one!! Best activity was the mountain biking trails accessed by a ski lift, also a new Via Ferreta course

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its comfortable but Its very overpriced for what you get, its quite dated, any Best Western will be just as good if not better. We thought it woukd be a nicer place.

    Location was good being close to the park but Jackson would have been better and has plenty more choice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant just opened for season. typical sandwich, pizza, drinks and lite fair. Food was good. Beer was cold. About 10 miles from Jackson Hole.

    Renovations in progress. Nice room (Kitchen, King bed, fireplace , balcony and pull out couch) we were upgraded from standard to suite. This hotel has been there forever. If we were to visit the area again we would probably stay in Jackson Hole. More to do and convenience. If your there for the skiing it's a good place to stay. Beautiful scenery.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I realize we were traveling in the shoulder season, but there should be more restaurants and stores open. Our dollars count, too.

    It's an upscale facility.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater in our room was very noisy

    Our two double beds were very comfortable but, being used to King size, not really spacious enough for two. Room was warm & toasty, hot tub & sauna, bar, pizza all great. Staff were excellent - helpful & friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No atmosphere in the Fall, dead at night, restaurants not great. Not the place to stay for Yellowstone, Jackson is better.

    Scenic village. Nice for Winter I expect for skiers! Nice views from the cable car.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We rented this room because it has a fire place in it. However when it wouldn't come on I called the front desk and was told that there are no gas lines to the fire places and they won't be in until next year. The woman also told me that they had removed the words fire place from the list of room amenities so it wasn't false advertising. When I pointed out that the room photos shows a fire place she said they didn't have time to pull them. My response of course was that's still false advertising.... She said look your not going to have a fire in that fire place tonight MAM and she hung up. They also show lit fire places in the rooms on their website as well. So now ski season is coming up and how many more people are going to have this same experience?

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room decor was old. Our window sill chipped, and rubber plastic wall moulding unglued and falling over. Hairdryer, shorting and burning inside, and wouldn't stay on. The sheet on one bed was missing. Way overpriced for condition of room.

    Wonderful breakfast. Staff accommodating. The room just seemed neglected

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was limited and could have had more options in terms of flexibility. I left a deposit for extras and am having to chase the hotel to get it back.

    The hotel was in a great location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How much time do you all have, dark room,horrible beds we actually thought there wasn't a box spring so low.There was an event one of our nights and there was no parking anywhere, thought they would save the hotel parking lot for the guests year No!! Add to that the event highlighters stayed at this hotel and kept me awake for 2 nights,asked at the desk and they trashed their room. Had to pay for our time we really shouldn't have. Spend a little more and run fast somewhere else!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in the room (a suite), only one ice machine on the bottom floor, no fitted sheets on our beds, staff was not very organized (we request our room not be cleaned and they did anyway)

    Location was ideal. Breakfast was good. Staff members were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough casual eating places. Who wants to dress after a day in the outdoors. Also. Room was not the cleanest. Cobwebs in corners and mold in shower. Also, we needed to revise our travel plans, and they would not refund one night stay. Very noisy room. Could hear people in room above us all night

    Location was good for traveling in Tetons.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We asked for another blanket and the receptionist told us that there was one in the closet - when I told him there wasn't he said he'd request one for us. We never received it.

    Room was outdated and marginally clean. Breakfast was below average. I can't believe the cost of this room for what we got! I would never recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am 6'3 and the shower head was the height of my collar bone. Extremely small shower, could not move around without bumping into the walls. The bed was old and the mattress worn out, my wife and I rolled towards the middle of the bed constantly and the night ended up being an uncomfortable and unpleasant experience. The front desk attendant came across as annoyed and unfriendly. They say they serve breakfast, but it's in an area without seating, and the only things they have are a bottle of milk, a bottle of orange juice, some sugary cereal and coffee. Needless to say we skipped it. Ultimately we paid for a bed and a good night's sleep but we didn't wake up rested, so I would not recommend this place and I will not go back.

    Location was good, about 8 minutes from Pearl St downtown Boulder. Nice property in the mountains, with a creek running in front of the rooms. Room was interestingly decorated with vintage stuff. It was nice and quiet during the night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lack of electrical outlets, the coffee mismatching the coffee machine, the noise of constant running and walking on my ceiling, the air conditioner not working, the bathroom fan being so noisy that it sounded like it was about to blow up, the combination of the AC and bathroom fan made neither usable to drown out the constant noise so no sleep.

    The location and the friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt like only negative thing was that the hottub was cold.

    The staff were the best part, I feel. The girl at the front desk was(a little younger, with light brown hair) super helpful and friendly and made me feel comfortable enough to ask questions. She changed my room for me cause I didn't get the one I thought I got online. She was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast included but not a very good one. Rooms were dated and could hear everything above us as soon as they started cleaning in the morning. Needs an update

    The view was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor lighting in room. No screen on the windows so you couldn't leave window open. Also, blinds in between the panes of glass in the patio door couldn't be opened to let light in. Parking lot fills up fast...Alternate parking available at the hotel located directly behind the Inn.

    Room was big with kitchenette. They offer a decent breakfastime that's included with the stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom sink faucet was dripped due to bad packing condition.

    The front staff was kind and friendly. Room was clean and neat. Breakfast was good and served cut fruits were fresh.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpeting was filthy. Door handle fell off and you couldn't close the porch door. Plumbing was installed incorrectly and faucet leaked continuously. Housekeepers didn't leave supplies (i.e. Coffee soap shampoo etc) and when we called the front desk said "Well, we'll see if we can do anything about that." I would not recommend this inn. It needs major cleaning and upgrading. Staff need a course on customer service.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need new carpet, redo the bathrooms. Lastly, you need lattice on the balcony to prevent children from crawling off the side.

    Nice beds and good location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is too small and not very comfortable. Plus it's hard to come downstairs to use it in the middle of the night (should have thought about that before we booked the loft). For the price it's definitely not worth it. I would rather book 2 rooms instead a loft next time, as it would give us 2 bathrooms instead of one.

    Love the location, and the loft is rather cute. Love the fact that it's an easy walk to the gondola.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was way too expensive for the quality that we got. It was out of date, the water temperature was off while showering. Pool was cold when it was supposed to be heated and the hot tub was too old and small. Not impressed at all!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Loft
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The sleeper sofa needed to be replaced years ago, terrible on the back. The only other seating was two very hard, not comfortable dining chairs. The small balcony is shared with room next door. The loft with king bed is nice, but EVERYTHING is heard below, including breathing and whispers.

    Included breakfast from 7-10 was a nice plus. Pizzeria right downstairs was tasty and convenient. Although there were some plumbing issues, the staff responded immediately to fix the problem. Staying in Teton Village was convenient to get to the Nat'l Park (saw many moose along Moose Wilson road) or to Jackson. The village offered many amenities and activities.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction... we were not warned before hand!

    The rooms were modern and very comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t ice machine in far building! Too much walking !

    Cleannines and moder decor!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Listing indicated breakfast was included but hotel claimed that was wrong and no breakfast was offered

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The space between the bed and dresser was only about 2 feet. There was no fridge or microwave.

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark exterior hallways.

    Wonderful comfortable bed with quality linens and pillows.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to have a breakfast

    The room and bathroom were modern and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was a very nice basic room. All that we needed or thought it would be!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was recently remodeled. No weather stripping in exterior deck door, masking tape on floor, no outlet for 1 nightstand light.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Cleaning service not good

    The room is very confortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast availability

    Location is a ideal and the staff was very helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to lifts and restaurants

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to slopes

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great location!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You could everybody that walked by and up and down the stairs. It was like the walls were paper. Barely got any rest.

    I liked the location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reserved a double with two beds. Had to use a rollaway bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    expensive and not clean

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility looks old but remodeled and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Queen bed was a sofa - hotel was under construction - not visitor friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Loft
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nice to wake up in the mountains, Staff was great close to everything in the village

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was good hotel, nothing fancy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The loft was not worth the money I spent! Very disappointed

    Loved the area!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of the room for the expensive overnight stay. Not worth $300.00 per night unless you have no other options

    The surrounding property

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    stairs to bedroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was there 20 years ago, room carpeting is the same as me, old and tired

    Location Location Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms looked old and very basic.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very average, eggs and bacon were rubbish

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rollaway bed was in the way of bathroom access.

    Very conveniently located.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: