Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inn at Lost Creek 4 stars

119 Lost Creek Lane, Telluride, CO 81435, USA

#1 of 12 hotels in Telluride

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 116 hotel reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Cannot think of a thing!

    Inn at Lost Creek was impressive across the board. We chose it for the location, which cannot be beaten. All the staff from concierge, to the restaurant, to ski valet and housekeeping were warm and friendly and knew our names by the second day. The fit out is just what you hope for in a mountain lodge and housekeeping were sensational. They came twice a day, and the bedding and bathrooms were always crisp and clean. Breakfast was such a bonus, with a few different options everyday, but hearty and healthy before a great day out on the slopes. We are trying to book in already for next year! Thanks to Matt and all the other staff @ IALC!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came during of season and there was very little information available for us (what was open or things we could do).

    We loved everything! The staff was wonderful and very accommodating! The room was beautiful! Many memorable experiences!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved everything about our stay at Inn at Lost Creek! Every staff member was friendly, genuine and anticipated our needs. The room was amazing. The breakfast buffet, which was included in our room rate, filled us up for a full day of hiking. I especially loved the yogurt, fruit and granola. The location was mere steps from the free gondola to downtown Telluride. We will be back!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our preference would be to park our own car and handle our own luggage. The property was hard to find in the dark as the signs were not lit.

    It was a beautiful setting and our room was very nice. The staff was very courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The service was impeccable...everyone was so friendly and helpful. The suites were beautiful and went beyond our expectations. We loved stargazing from the roof hot tub at night. Can't wait to return!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Do not try to find the hotel via GPS. It will point you to a non-existent road. Call the hotel for directions. This is not the hotel's fault. GPS needs to straighten this problem out.

    We love this place...complimentary breakfast was wonderful; staff more than helpful and pleasant. Beautiful room. Excellent access to gondola lift into town. We highly recommend Inn at Lost Creek.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only stayed for a short time

    Location facilities are excellent step out of hotel and catch the gondola to Telluride township. Staff are helpful and genuinely want to make your stay a pleasure

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    These are very minor complaints, please invest in softer tissues--my nose is still peeling from rough tissues. Also, I was curious why there was no tea offered for breakfast--I had to ask for hot water, tea bags, and cream, which was brought to me in another cup--this is a fancy hotel and no tea station for breakfast?

    The room was amazing. I liked having my space--my sister was in adjoining room so it was perfect. Loved bath and shower, fireplace, and the bed was actually like a cloud. I loved the pillows. Staff was always friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a variety of restaurants within walking distance to choose from.

    The staff were excellent. Loved the view and the gondola ride to Telluride. The steam shower in the bathroom was a bonus.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A slightly bigger bed would have been nicer.

    Excellent service throughout our stay. We were given an upgrade on checking in and our junior suite had every facility and comfort.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good.

    The staff went out of their way to make our stay extremely comfortable. The cookies in the lobby was a good touch. The room was extremely comfortable. The gondola was right outside the door for the ride to the town of Telluride.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pull out sofa mattress was terribly thin and non existent so our 9 year old slept in our bed (which was queen size). The next day The staff reaccommodated us to a larger room with a king size bed so they handled the situation extremely well.

    Staff were very accommodating throughout the property. Great location. Just a short walk to the gondola. Rooms very clean and great views of the mountains and gondola. Loved it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The suite was very nice. Our view was beautiful. The breakfast buffet fantastic! Convenient access to the gondola. The staff was friendly. Fresh cookies in the lobby.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Numerous annoyances with room, including a tub faucet handle that came off during a shower. All were fixed as soon as we reported them. But, put together, they indicate some inattention to routine maintenance. The magnificent fall leaves for miles around the property more than compensated, however, for these inconveniences.

    Great location, good staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't believe words can even come close to describing how amazing an experience we had at this extraordinary hotel. The staff are simply top notch and wonderful in all that they do. From the moment we arrived we were greatly very warmly and our luggage very carefully unpacked from our vehicle. Information on the property was plentiful and India at the front desk provided a very detailed overview of breakfast the following day and everything else that was completed at booking. We were in town for the Blues & Brews festival and had opted to start out our stay for the weekend here and then camp on the festival grounds for a few days before heading home, once we were met by the staff and shown our room we quickly changed our minds and opted to shorten our camp and book an extra day on Sunday here at the Inn before heading home Monday. The universe had different plans for us and we had to abbreviate our stay and cut short our Telluride Blues & Brews adventure to head home. We had already purchased the full package of camping and 3 day concert passes and wanted to sell those to minimize our losses. Samuel at the front desk was most helpful and courteous even going out of his way to offer finding a buyer for the tickets. It all worked out amazingly. We also had to cancel our Sunday that we had booked and Matt the manager was very thorough and responded very sympathetically to our situation, the hotel was experiencing system problems and our booking hadn't fully taken so we were not charged a fee for short cancellation notice but he was very diligent in communicating the whole process to me and even extended a welcome on our next Telluride adventure. Had the systems not had a problem I feel the staff would have helped us minimize our loss anyways as that's just the way it seems to be run.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not one thing! Greatest room at a fantastic price. Hated to leave!

    Food..staff..room..location..free cookies..spring water..comfy bed..fabulous steam shower..etc

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything! Can't wait to go back.

    I was very impressed all around. The queen room was way bigger and nicer than I could have imagined. Little patio with great views, comfy living area/kitchen, awesome bathroom with steam shower plus a cozy bedroom with very comfortable bed. I will definitely come back. staff was great too!!!! Room perfect size for two!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Welcome cookies were quite crunchy and I prefer a soft option, but that's no big deal, this place is awesome!

    First time for a room with a steam shower option and separate third tap for instant VERY HOT water in the kitchen.Roof hot tub and other amenities were great! The staff are some of the best ever!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    A perfect place to stay in Telluride. Particularly loved the fireplace and bathroom. Super-friendly service for drinks and breakfast ... loved the yoghurt parfait!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not that great. Most everything was cold.

    It was great because it had everything that you needed in one place. We liked the fact that you didn't have to drive to go into town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were super hard and uncomfortable, the coffee maker didn't work, and the room was noisy when windows were open.

    Loved the service, the location, and the 2 breakfast vouchers.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They upgraded our room, yay! However, the room they put us in overlooked a square with a bar, which means drunk people in the square at all hours shouting at each other and no sleep. Would not stay again. Maintenance might be a little lacking.

    Good staff, great location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was more than perfect. The location, the hotel room, the breakfast, the front desk and all the stuff. We celebrated our wedding anniversary, and we were even greeted with a lovely wine.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    to have had more time!!

    Location! Location! Location! What's not to like..rooms are spacious, fresh flowers on the bed, steam shower and a private roof top hot tub? Not to mention the staff...every little detail is taken care of and they are quite attentive. so nice that they remembered our names and always seemed to want to go the extra mile for our comfort.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone was reving their engine outside our window at 3 am and sadly we got the last available suit so we were on the end by the dumpsters and were awakened at 6 am when they came to empty them. Not really issues the inn has control of but my only negative of the whole experience.

    The staff was professional, friendly but also very personable. They remembered you by name, they asked questions to help make your stay more personalized and gave suggestions of things to do and restaurant suggestions. From the moment we pulled in to our breakfast the next morning, everyone we came across made our stay enjoyable. We were sad we only had one night to stay. We will be back again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture in room could use some updating, especially the sofa.

    Excellent location, fabulous breakfast and great staff--each very helpful, cheerful and accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the very best hotels we've ever stayed in. Customer service rules from the moment you arrive. The young staff is attentive, polite and helpful. The Jr. suite had a kitchenette and a washer/dryer, as well as a very comfortable sofa sleeper. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Very high quality ingredients, very delicious, etc. As we were there off-season, mid-week, we got an amazing deal. We will definitely be planning a return visit, perhaps during the ski season.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing I can think of!

    The property was modern/rustic/chic with a great location near the gonodola. Breakfast was fantastic and we also had a great Thai dinner at Talay. Also try to book some time in one of the private rooftop jacuzzis - sooooo relaxing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    we could hear the neighbors next door when their baby cried incessantly

    Spacious bathroom, room laid out well, staff very friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! This place will meet the most critical travelers standards.

    Amazing! Loved everything about this place. Everyone we encountered went out of their way to ensure a pleasurable stay. Great location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was across from a bar and you could hear the people coming out at the bar at night.

    Staff was super friendly, breakfast was great . Free gondola rides to town and back. Nice area.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was not very reliable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free WiFi was poor - always cutting-edge in and out

    Location, staff and access to the Spa at the Peaks

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff was very attentive. Room was noisy due to restaurant next door. Washer/dryer broke during stay. In house restaurant was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The extra attention to details in the units. Flowers on the bed! Size of rooms were nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was extreemly friendly and helpful in every aspect. They even took me to store to get altutide medison for my wife.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very pet friendly as advertised. Staff pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was complete with full choices of oatmeal, fruits and eggs. Quality of fruit very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall Service was great . Very good with our pet. Thank you. We are planning to stay a week next summer .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice room, excellent location, very attentive staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tour of facility, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful stafff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    awesome location awesome accomodation and awesome staff without kissing too much ass which i like above the usual fakeness !!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly staff, great location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top tier facilities and staff. A truly exceptional stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing. Stay here if you can!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. Don't change anything.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very welcoming!!!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff amazing,housekeeping impeccable, fantastic breakfasts

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom was tight quarters in the Jr. Suite.

    Evening cookies were a perfect way to end the day.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Private hot tub closes at 11.

    The staff was extremely helpful and nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thai restaurant on premises not the best.

    Fantastic location, excellent knowledgeable staff. Super room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    $20/ day parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    More space in room. Large refrigerator. Nearby ice machine.

    Free Gondola rides. Mountain top shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful, from the staff, facilities and the breakfest 😃

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Valet parking was inconvenient and no pool

    Loved being so close to the Gondola

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great from the moment we arrived until the moment we left.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the location. It was nicely situated to the gondola and restaurants. The hotel was restful and the staff very helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Mattress is too soft

    Wonderful room, excellent position, very good breakfast, I especially enjoyed the berries selection!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts were very good. All staff very courteous and went of their way to be very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptionally friendly and professional staff. Rooms were clean and well appointed. Breakfast was over the top for an included bonus.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and accommodations were amazing!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Location was perfect. Amenities in room were excellent. Staff was great. This was a perfect stay.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Valet service when you returned from skiing was a bit confusing as the ski rack was outside the hotel (would expect them to be at the bottom of the slopes) so ended up bringing them back ourselves. Also the bill for 'zero' at breakfast for you to add a tip was a bit strange seeing as it was self service breakfast (probably normal in the states but for us Brits we found this a bit cheeky)

    Service was outstanding, everything from valet service to turn down service, felt like 5star service & have paid a lot more for far less in the past so we were extremely impressed. Brett on the front desk was the kindest most helpful man ever so huge thanks to him! Lovely Thai restaurant located in the hotel too, breakfast was delicious & good selection & highly recommend the private hot tubs on the roof at no extra charge. Location could not have been better - we LOVED our stay!

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    If they added some decaf Keurig that would be appreciated. Also, if they had something besides half and half for creamer, that would be appreciated by those of us that have to watch our cholesterol. All in all, I will come back.

    The afternoon staff at the front desk were delightful. Excellent breakfast to start off your day of skiing.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noise from the snow cats grooming was a bit of an annoyance.

    Breakfast was quite good. Also the small kitchenette was great and would provide a good option for not having to eat out. Location was excellent

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The snow-but not their fault!!

    The Inn provided us with great breakfasts(variety each day) and incredible service. We were traveling with 2 small children and they enjoyed the cookies at the end of each day! We left early Thursday morning-the night before, they packed our car and had it in front so we could depart. Because we left before breakfast, they packed 4 breakfasts for us to eat on the road! Could not have asked for a better location-close to ski school-many restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Mattress was a bit too soft and a little saggy. Sofa bed was, well, a sofa bed. Sigh. Would have preferred lamps (floor-standing and table) instead of so much ceiling lighting. Needed ear plugs to drown out bar music and crying drunk girl on plaza below. New electronic key system is a bit wonky.

    Mere steps to great skiing. Best location of any hotel at the base of the hill. Responsive and wicked friendly staff (Samuel at front desk, Heidi, Emily, all bellmen, Siam's wait staff) - could not have been better. Dave the ski valet was most excellent and always on the job. Hotel staff took care of everything from dinner reservations, to shuttles, to tickets, to working with rental outfits. Peter even packed my ski bag for the trip home. Truly top-notch. Facilities in excellent shape: bath, furniture, tiles, carpet, walls, linens showed zero wear and tear. Big bathroom. Comfortable living room. Fireplace worked very well. Laundry facilities in room! Hotel is super clean, always looking sharp, very handsome - nice job housekeeping. Great views. Wonderful breakfast. Quiet and relaxing place. Loved staying here. Not sure what other places at the base are doing to charge three and four times as much because Inn at Lost Creek does nearly everything right. You cannot go wrong. Simple as that.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    super location near the main chair and gondola, healthy breakfast options, friendly and responsive staff, great amenities (free breakfast, ski valet with boot heaters, cookies, sunscreen, rooftop hot tubs, peak resort yoga and fitness facilities), quiet and cozy room for two.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    People were rude and unhelpful. Sleeping conditions were so bad it's almost funny if i hadn't paid $3,000 to sleep in the floor.

    Most uncomfortable bed I've ever tried to sleep on. I literally slept on the floor four nights in a row.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were in a studio which had two small love chairs instead of a single couch. A couch would have been a bit more comfortable.

    The staff are incredibly friendly! My husband and I travel a lot and this place has by far the best customer service we have ever experienced.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We had pets close by and had excessive barking. Didn't pay attention to the fact that the hotel is pet friendly. I usually try to avoid pet friendly hotels

    Nice rooms and enjoyed central areas. We were there with 3 couples and enjoyed ourselves

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stayed for 2 day, first was 100% booked, second day upgraded to a nicer room with better veiw. Peter, the concierge, was excellent and the people at the front desk extremely nice. Excellent full breakfast

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    First room was in back of the building with 0 view and vis a vis. (401) + Parking not included.

    Staff responded swiftly to our complaints about first room that had no view and vis a vis.

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Inn at Lost Creek traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: