Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inn at the Market 4 stars

86 Pine Street, Seattle, WA 98101, USA

#1 of 89 hotels in Seattle

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 187 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.9

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    The Inn at the Market provided a wonderful stay for our pre-cruise tour in Seattle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entire staff at the inn was wonderful, from the beginning of our visit to our departure. The location was fantastic....just steps away from Pike Place Market. The inn's rooftop has a panoramic view of the water, the marketplace, restaurants, and piers. We also had our room upgraded to a spacious partial water view (such a nice surprise).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Great. !!!. I hope to return some day when I have more time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The 1-small block walk up the hill from the marketplace to the entrance to the hotel. Its about a 30 degree grade.

    Dynamite location. This is a no-frills hotel, half a block away from the Marketplace venue and other noteworthy and historical venues in old Seattle. Great start for a walking tour day or to order a taxi. Plenty of local restaurants craft and souvenir shops. The staff was very helpful in helping us plan our day and recommending specific venues for eating and shopping.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    4.6
    View partially obstructed
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The managers overcharged my credit card and l barely had access to get out of Seattle to airport And they would bo reverse it!

    View partially obstructed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    Great Location, Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The down pillows were too soft but that is a personal preference. The shower floor looked slightly dirty to me but cleanliness is relative to each individual.

    Location, location, location!!! You can walk across the street to Pike Place Market and it is within walking distance to many great restaurants and shops. The staff is friendly, including housekeeping, and the valet parking was super fast and accommodating. Great restaurants on the first floor. The city view room was great. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean and nicely furnished and spacious. This is a great place to stay, I would highly recommend it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exchanged towels after one afternoon shower!

    Good, clean simple interior design - light airy bay-windowed room. Large bed, large shower, large mirrors. Both Bedroom and Bathroom worked well. Two luggage racks. Well designed foyer and common spaces. No fuss from staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    We would stay here again!!! The location was beyond wonderful!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom was a bit small

    the staff was friendly and quick; they were happy to assist us with directions and anything else we needed. The location was the selling point. We could watch the Market come to life in the morning and watch the ferries come and go. We walked everywhere!!! Location, Location, Location!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Fantastic location and access to all that is Seattle’s great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location and access to all that is Seattle’s great downtown. Would love to return in the warm months to enjoy the rooftop deck or open patio at entry.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    I will come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They forgot my food tray one day but did fetch it fast after I called They forgot my chocolate one night and when I called they brought up a plateful!

    Location was fab Room was sooooo comfy Very quiet room to room although you can hear traffic noise if room is over street Colors very soothing Bedtime chocolates were fab Bathroom bigger than most!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    Great spot next to the Market with good views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy airconditioner. Had to be moved as the airconditioner sounded like a truck each time it started up.

    The position of the property. Rooms were spacious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    All major attractions are within walking distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would expect parking fee to be less than $39 dollars for this hotel. Make sure you take all your belongings before giving up your car to valet. Once valet takes your car, it is taken to a parking lot that you have no idea where it is parked. Every time I needed to use my car, I had to call the front desk to have the vehicle picked up and dropped off at the hotel. I tipped every time, and it started to add up.. $39 night fee plus tip (not obligated). Other than that, great place to stay. Everything is within walking distance. I only used my vehicle when I drove away from downtown to explore the city.

    All major attractions are within walking distance. GREAT COFFEEE AND HOT CHOCOLATE MACHINE!! and its FREE.. main lobby has a machine which is very convenient on a cold night on your wait out to the city.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Best part of my stay in Seattle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t provide details of what I disliked. I highly recommend.

    Well laid out and an exceptionally comfortable bed. Very quiet for residing in the center of a major city. Very close to many activities catering to a diverse group.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Love the bay window in our room, and nice view on the fifth floor!!! Location is super convenience. RECOMMEND the Japanese restaurant "Sushi Kashiba" right in front of the front door of the hotel. Staffs are super nice as well~

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    8.8
    I would stay here again, perfect if you are coming to check out Seattle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking except for valet which was $39

    It was very convenient and easy. It had everything in th room so we didn’t have to leave but if we did everything was only steps away. It had a beautiful view of the water and city

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.6
    Awesome one-night Holiday stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had requested a view of the ocean. Unfortunately, we didn't get the view. It must have been a busy time for the property. We understand. The hotel rate, we thought was high. However, everything else surpassed our expectations.

    Service, accommodation, and location surpassed our expectations.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Great location. Great staff and excellent customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing, and its small, but the street light made it difficult to have the curtains open to enjoy the view. On a positive note, the curtains were very effective at blocking the street lamp at night when we slept. Overall a fantastic stay.

    We really enjoyed the location; the bed was comfy; the room and bathroom were very clean. Loved that we could walk to many of the things we wanted to do including great restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    6.3
    Not again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dark and no ambiance at all. When the best part of the room is the bathroom , there’s something wrong. Only 1 end table so I couldn’t drink my coffee and read the paper in bed. The large main wall had nothing on it but the tv. I’m from here so I was excited to share the market experience with an out of town guest. I was very disappointed. For $300 I expect better

    Loved the bathroom. It was bright and very roomy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    You'll like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having too short a stay

    A great little hotel at the PikePlace Market. Restaurants are not part of the hotel. We had a great dinner at the nearby Place Pigalle.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looked tired and the choice of pillows was limited. Didn't enjoy having a room next to the lifts! Wasn't value for money and would do more research on competitors before booking here again.

    The location was perfect and the bathroom was well designed. The staff were consistently helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.3
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom mirror lighting was all backlit, hard to put on makeup.

    The view was nice, could see the water even with city view room. Location to Pike Place Market was perfection!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    7.1
    The Inn Place to Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wall TV not facing the bed so uncomfortable to watch. No kettle or milk for tea. No complimentary bottles of water in the room.

    Bathrobes and slippers. Pillows. Great location. Cafe Campagne best spot for breakfast/lunch.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    9.6
    Everything was gorgeous and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would be nice if there was a non-valet (i.e. cheaper) parking option.

    Everything was gorgeous and comfortable. Had a very restful night's sleep during a short business trip.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Perfect location for sightseeing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Street noise is a bit loud, but it is a downtown hotel and the views if you have one make up for it.

    Overall a wonderful experience. The location is perfect for tourists.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.6
    The restaurant attached to the hotel is AMAZING.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great....for tourists. The locals don't really spend time in this touristy area. We loved it though. We walked to the market and the the stadium for the game. Parking is a challenge - vallet parking is your friend.

    The restaurant attached to the hotel is AMAZING. The rooms were spacious and very well appointed. The courtyard was beautiful. The proximity to the market was perfect for our Christmas get away.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    7.5
    A bit of a letdown
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was disappointed because ithis hotel was rated top hotel in Seattle so I was expecting something more than standard corporate hotel fare. To me there was nothing out of the ordinary except perhaps the location.

    Helpful staff, clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    10
    The perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location! Went to a Seahawks game and walked to stadium from hotel! Seconds to the market & amazing view of the water! Will definitely stay again!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    8.3
    The hotel is in a great position.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food wasn't great, the hotel doesn't have its own internal restaurant and the quality of the breakfast brought to the room was pretty average. Best to go out and find somewhere in the market to eat

    The hotel is in a great position. The rooms are a good size, clean and with good views. The staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    9.6
    Inn at the Market was an awesome relaxing get away,location location location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The garbage truck woke us with loud bangs both mornings at 4am so I would not stay in that same room 306.

    Location was excellent,staff were perfect,beautiful room and view

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    Pure and iconic Seattle. Perfect spot for special views and an unusual experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricey, but not much one can do about that.

    Location, location, location. Could hardly have a more iconic view of Seattle. Maybe the Soace Needke, but ut doesn't have beds. Try to get one of the corner rooms with widows for both south and West (water) views,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really love the private roof top! (The hotel is next to the famous Pike Place public market where you can buy fresh seafood. It was an excellent experience when I bought the jumble Alaskan king crab and enjoyed there!). Excellent location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    The location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Partial Water View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pricey for four star hotel. Pillows were not comfortable.

    The location was perfect. Downtown Seattle, great views, walking distance to so much. Rooms were very clean. Would book again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    We loved the personalized note that was left for us when we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The load in and out zone in front of the hotel can get busy and we couldn't tell at first if we were parking for the hotel or in a commercial zone.

    We loved the personalized note that was left for us when we checked in. The room was perfect size.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    A welcoming and convienent introduction to the Emerald City!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing we didn't like was that we were only there for one night! We want to come back.

    Our first night in Seattle and we were right at Pike Place Market, the staff gave us good tips on happy hours and seafood places nearby, and we found the room and the huge bath absolutely welcoming.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.8
    Great location and very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's not the cheapest

    The hotel is located in a nice part of town, with interesting shops, cafes and bars nearby. The room was business-like but still cosy and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    more than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is nothing not to like

    location location location friendliness GREAT

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    I like the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stip hill would be nice they if they had hand rails

    I like the location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying an extra 30 + dollars for Vallet Parking. Was a charge that was not discussed up front

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Reception staff were first class
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were first class

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Fun getaway spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great, staff was great, turn down service was a nice touch. The view was incredible. It was a fun trip to get away for a few days.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    First and not last visit to Inn at the Market.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and personal feel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Staff terrific. Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Liked everything

    Bed was perfect and the pillows I just ordered for our home.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    The convenience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The convenience! It’s right above the market making everything walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Great location, great rooms, slept well!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved it all

    Love every bit of my stay. View was fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    The bed was comfortable but slightly too soft.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable but slightly too soft. They upgraded my room with a view of the water and pike place market. It was lovely!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Absolutely perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite possibly the nicest hotel I've ever stayed at, I will definitely return!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to suggest

    Great location and lovely hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.6
    Excellent downtown location, friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfortable. Room quiet. Excellent location, next to public market, shopping, and restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, great staff, incredible beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is high, but IMHO, still worth it.

    The room was huge with 2 queen beds. The beds were exceptionally comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.5
    Noisy lodging
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise at night

    Close to public market and Pacific Place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    The perfect anniversary getaway. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredible view and the bed was unfathomably comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Superb stay, 2nd time I’ve been there and will return again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Overall stay was excellent. We like the free Starbucks coffee and cocoa in the lobby

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Great location to the market .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They Couldn’t Park my truck in park lot had to park at different hotel .

    Great view on the roof deck.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    View
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking very expensive

    View

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasurable ... very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot think of anything

    Location ....many restaurants available close to attractions

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Service is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service is very good. Facility is excellent and comfort

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.6
    This is the perfect place to stay if you want to be in the "middle of it all"!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The location is excellent and we can't wait to return

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service by all staff, from front desk to janitor was exceptional and friendly. Beautiful, well appointed rooms, comfy beds, fabulous view.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.6
    Perfect hotel for short break in Seattle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Partial Water View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite expensive bearing in mind no catering as part of package.

    Location. Large comfortable rooms and the deck. Staff great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    The bed was very comfortable and there isn't a better...
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amenities seemed limited.

    The bed was very comfortable and there isn't a better location in the city!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Exellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike at all❗️❗️

    Excellent!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Most relaxing hotel - an oasis in a very busy neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    Fantastic view of the Market and Bay. Wonderful shower Comfy bed and bathrobes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    we had a great time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location was key.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.8
    Best place to stay for a visit to Pikes Place, hands down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Partial Water View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows too soft, noisy cleaning staff/doors in the morning

    Amazing rooftop views, can’t beat the location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    the motel was classy and comfortable, very very nice, our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the motel was classy and comfortable, very very nice, our visit was to visit Pikes market and we were across the street from it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit on the pricey end, but commensurate with service level and location.

    Location and high level of service. Can't be beat!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    5th floor deck was a perfect place to watch the sunset and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to leave

    5th floor deck was a perfect place to watch the sunset and wind down from the busy day

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.6
    location and views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location. the communal deck

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.6
    BEST VIEW IN SEATTLE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Pillows on the Very Comfortable bed.. were perfect! Just like at home.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Would stay again. FOR SURE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was great. location was amazing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Hated to leave
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff & great atmosphere

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.6
    a great location and clean and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all was well, just wish we had more time to spend here.

    The manager at reception was very welcoming and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    Excellent, highly recommend this for your next trip to Seattle!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was unbelievable. ...very friendly!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.2
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booked a view room and assigned NON-view room next on the back side of the elevator.

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Inn at the Market traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: