Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn Maingate West 2 stars

9330 W US Highway 192, Kissimmee, FL 34714, USA

#101 of 235 hotels in Kissimmee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 214 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.4

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were not clean, everything was very old and the worst was that my husband found some other people pair of socks and clothes under the bed. I was so disappointed! Never again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were placed in a former smokers room the first night. We checked in late and didn’t have the energy to complain that night. The next morning we woke up congested with sore throats. I asked to switch rooms due to the smell of smoke. The gentleman at the front desk told me it was a smoke free facility. I told him that whoever was in the room before had definitely smoked a few packs in there. The room was also dirty with mold in the shower and the toilet seat peeling. It was gross. We were switched to a slightly better room that morning with out any issues. The front desk guy was very apologetic and accommodating about the situation. Still, the rooms are dirty and old. Definitely not worth staying there. The breakfast was below average as well. A bunch of empty carbs. We left and grabbed breakfast some place else. All together, one of dirtiest and disappointing hotels I’ve ever stayed at. Do not stay here. Not worth the money at all.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kids were in the room only 10 minutes without their shoes and their feet were black from the dirty carpet. The location to Disney was good and an easy drive. The room and beds were fine but the floors and shower were dirty.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It seemed like a sketchy place... It was supposed to be a non smoking area.... but the people above us we believe were smoking an illegal substance and we could smell it through the vents.... also the floor would turn your feet black if walked on bare footed. yuck

    Location was about it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Grab bar in shower fell out of the wall when I held on to it, I almost fell. My 2 yr old found a lighter in the room, we don't smoke. The staff did nothing and did not apologize.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like that there were basically no variety of fruits for breakfast, there were only oranges and when they ran out of oranges they never replenished them. The trash cans in the room were pretty old and kind of rusty. And my biggest complant of all would be that the floor of the room I stayed in was dirty. I didnt see trash on the floor but it just felt dirty when I steped on it.

    I am going to be honest, this place wasnt bad at all. The beds were pretty comfortable and the breakfast was decent. The breakfast wasn't something really fancy or special. It was just your basic breakfast of scrambled eggs, waffles, cereal, toast, etc. The room was desent as well but as I said nothing fancy or special. This place would be a good definition of a 3 star hotel. Also this place was close to Animal Kingdom and Epcot. Closer to Animal Kingdom though. Also I really liked the fact that breakfast started at 6 am because I needed to go AK early that day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Their systems weren't working right and it took a long time to check in. Our first set of keys didn't work. Once we got into the room, it wreaked of cigarette smoke. They moved us to a new room which was cleaner, but the phone, chair at the desk, and some of the lighting were broken. The breakfast in the morning was pretty much non-existent with even the cereal containers being empty. It did the job for a night but we were definitely slumming it. You get what you pay for, and this was the cheapest night of our three week trip.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No! The so-called breakfast was nothing but semi warm eggs, four dried up pieces of biscuits. There was no meat of any kind. this was the worst stay that I have ever had at any business hotel. Never again.

    The worst!!!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled bad. The breakfast area was tiny, some tables too small for tall people to sit comfortable. The coffee was terrible, the breakfast bar had limited selection, the waffles were the best value.

    Bed was somewhat COMFORTABLE. The staff could use some more training on guest services.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water was dripping all night in the freakin bathroom. For 145 dollars for a night in this motel. The worst place to stay in my whole life. Im a hospitality expert and deeply sad how they can afford to ask money for this place. Very poor and I hope many people see it's worthless to go there. I would never recommend to any people, unacceptable and not worth 10 dollars a night. Really the worst place in my life i want to forget we visited this place.

    Everything was poor. I hope it's a joke and didn't think real this question.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out dated unclean rooms

    Awful, beds where awful. If you asked for a extra pillow they can in the room an inventoried all your pillows before they would give you another

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    need to change the following in the room: the tray, ices bucket, trash cans its rusty. and the couch need to clean from stains. i always travel and stay in different hotels, give them feedback so they aware and help for improvement.

    Good customer service from Front desk Nelson. Nice room and comfortable stay. Clean and quite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were overwhelmed with a deodorant (cleaning fluid) smell when we got to the room. We left the door open for quite some time to air the room out. The couch had some rather ugly stains on it which, along with the overly-perfumed smell, caused us to question the cleanliness of the room - it did seem to have been cleaned though.

    Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "hot breakfast" was a waffle maker. No eggs, no bacon. Just waffle maker, cold cereal, a little fruit, and an empty donut space. Room was old. Metal trash can with rust on it. Toilet had small leak. Hvac loud. NOT what I expect from a quality inn

    The only nice thing about this hotel was the bed. It was firm, it was clean, and it was the reason to move this from 1 star to 2 star rating

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i will probably try another hotel because there are more options with reasonable prices.

    Hotel was good, the light in the bathroom didnt work, but staff was helpful. For 2 nights was ok. Room was small, beds were ok, breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were a little hard and a little more variety is needed on the hot breakfast. 2nd floor ice machine is an eye sore(old and rusted)and should be replaced with one that works. Metal trash cans in rooms are rusty and difficult to open and should be replaced.

    Hotel was in a good location with easy access to Disney attractions, food, and shopping. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Pool area was clean an inviting. Room was clean and ready early so we were able to get checked in with no wait.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel double charge us we were charge twice for the room and didn't advice us that it happen we realize the next day checking our bank statement so we left a day early

    It was decent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    After having an awful experience at another place the night we arrived, we canceled that place and booked at this Quality Inn. I understood that the less expensive the property the lower my expectations should be, but that 1st place took the cake. At the Quality Inn Maingate West we felt as we were staying almost in a Resort because of how clean it was, the housekeeping crew at that facility is AMAZING. Every day we would find out room impeccable with new towels and toiletries as needed. We stayed for a week and we never had any complaints, the beds are comfortable, they had a mini fridge and microwave in the room so it made vacationing with kids even easier. Right to the side of the Inn there is a bakery and a Chinese restaurant that delivers if you don't feel like walking a few steps, also a 7eleven a minute away. Is a perfect spot to stay if doing Disney on a budget. Close enough to drive to the parks (although they have a shuttle on request) and far away enough of all the chaos of the hotel zone closest to the parks.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could have been cleaned more. Some.extra cleanliness. Air condition filter was absolutely filthy. Sink looked old and like hadn't been cleaned or updated. It was leaking and caulk peeling. No pressure at shower head. Water very weak. Dont like that bed comforters dont have covers that can be washed. Nasty. Also are blue pillow covers washed daily? You offer free breakfast but there is barely anything there. Some toast and waffle cereal. A little bit more selection would be nice. Fridge in room barely cold. My food went bad. But overall I guess you get what you pay for. Good if you just plan on staying in room couple hours just for sleep.

    Checkout at 11

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast was awful. Juices watered down. No regular creamer. Only had oranges,toast,english muffin.2 dry cereal. Cheap little chocolate donuts. Disappointed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Air Conditioner was not working and when I mentioned it to the manager he said ( it depends how the weather is out side). I am no A/C specialist but the thermostat is located on the in side so it can tell how cold it is. So it doesn't keep running.

    It looks like the pictures

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast needs to be upgraded. All hotels are now serving Hot Breakfast not just continental anymore. This Hotel had 1 waffle iron which created a line for guests, stale cereal and bread, and 3 juice selections, that's it. The dinning room chairs were not cared for, the pool is big enough for one family, the toilets in the room were not clean, the appliances had a thick cap of dust. House Keeping must have left the door to the room open before we got there because after checking into we killed about 20 mosquitos in the first hour. This hotel is not worth the stay, I may have been able to stay at a better place for less.

    There was nothing to like

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needed a good cleaning. It had dust everywhere. Under the bathroom counter and behind the faucets was dirty. The breakfast tables were sticky and had crumbs all over.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scarcity at breakfast. The first morning we saw the eggs were all gone and asked the manager (since there is no one else attending or cleaning the breakfast area) if they were going to bring out any more eggs and he said no. I told him that we felt they should be replenishing the food and instead, they stopped serving eggs the following mornings all together. The breakfast was very poor, basically toasts and a waffle machine that you had to wait on a long line to use it. The tables were very dirty and sticky from the waffle syrup since there was no one attending or cleaning them. For this reason also, they ran out of plates, etc, and had to be asking the receptionist, who is also the manager to replenish...in summary, lack of personnel, lack of service and lack of breakfast items :(

    Disneyworld about 15 minutes away by car

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Trash stacked up all around the property. No one had dumped the outside trashcans. Trash overflowed and was on the ground. Did not meet my expectations of a Choice hotel.

    It was available for us to stay at.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fairly clean,toilet seat scarched, shower had a melted spot with a crack in it, hand towels were stained.the chairs in the room where the breakfast was served were disgusting, they were leather and leather cracked and coming apart

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The scrambled eggs were like rubber and only 1 sausage patty left but we were maybe a bit late at 8:30am

    From uk and it was first time I made a waffle. Also most of the rest of the breakfast was ok. The staff were friendly and helpful , the beds clean and comfortable. Had all we needed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was poor. Only coffe and artificial juices. There were waffles, but only a little quantity of bread, butter and jelly. Some fruits. For the same price or even less you can fine hotels with better breakfast. The people in room service only came, made the beds and fix the towels. Never vaccumed the room.

    The bed, sheets and pillows were great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for 1 day less and were assured that we would be credited? This credit was written on our bill but it hasn't happened. I have never heard a louder bathroom fan. The tv remote control was taped together. The luggage cart had flat tires so it was u usable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility is dated, tiny bathroom, 50's style facility, limited breakfast, poor housekeeping, overpriced, old linens...will not stay there again. Floors in bathroom had large hair balls swept behind the door.

    Close to where we wanted to be

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Most of the outlets in our room were falling apart. My phone charger and laptop charger wouldn't stay plugged up because they kept falling out. Some of the outlets were so pushed into the wall that you couldn't use them. Also, our room keys would only work half the time. It was aggravating that we couldn't get into our room. The smell of the room was too much! It smelled like they had just cleaned and tried to spray stuff to make it smell better. Whatever spray they sprayed was awful!

    The location was perfect for us to be able to travel to and from the Disney parks. Very easy to check in and check out.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelt extremely musty and old to the point where we had to spray cologne which didn't do anything. Pillows were super old and flat. Found a nice long black hair dangling from where the towels were stacked AFTER we used the towels (I have short blonde hair) Price of the room was a bit expensive for what was received.

    Only nice thing about our stay was the room looked up to date by paint and back splash in the bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cable channels. No refunds on cancellation. Poor customer service. False advertising regarding their amenities. Safety issues. Uncomfortable beds. Have to request and carry iron to room. No ice bags which creates sanitation issues. Inadequate supplies (towels).

    It was renovated.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same Breakfast every day Small Pool- Small area for kids No Coffe Maker on rooms Clean very poor Bathroom door didn't work well Carpet dirty on my room.

    Accesible to WD- Value for your money Staff- (Edy) Nice Person very kind..!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible smell in the room that was masking something. Very uncomfortable. The breakfast was not even continental and definitely not enough room for that size hotel to house in the breakfast area since it was forbidden to take to your room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breafast and location

    The vanity sink is supported by 2 pieces of 2 x 4 wood,and the breafast too poor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool has no sun. Its blocked by the neighboring building.The towels were rough needed to be thrown out and replaced.

    The bed was fine

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did say that breakfast was over at 9am.. and me an my kjds got there at 930. Tgere was no breakfast for us

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff rude. Housekeeper horrible.

    Bed comfy. Big enough room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was not heated and we are talking less than 60 degrees

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaner carpeting

    Juice was good and cold

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Parking was excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were awful, old & wasted. Rome was smelly & Smokey

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location close to Disney, family, and other attractions. The room was reasonably priced and the staff helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    n/a

    n/a

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bedbugs

    staff was friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and great to rest one or two nights.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was stuffed with clothes have pics

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is tense and not exactly happy or pleasant.

    Very newly rehabbed clean and well appointed for a motel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool furniture was stained and dirty and was ripping at the seams, I asked for extra towels and they wanted the dirty ones first

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there was not a full breakfast option

    location was ideal and small hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbor next door to loud

    Staff friendliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast ends too early.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not enough breakfast provided

    Quiet atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stained towels and carpet. Free breakfast was very minimal.

    Bed clean and comfortable. Quiet. A/C worked good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photos were very inaccurate I thought the place was much larger

    Price and cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't any protein at breakfast. I found some bugs in the bed, and flying around the sink.

    The bed was pretty comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was very good from my standpoint.

    Very clean and updated!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds, size of the room,

    Nothing was good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place smelled, bugs and mold in room

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for the basics. It's not a luxury hotel but a good hotel none the less.

    Close to attractions. Tons of food restaurants around.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were clean but dated.

    Breakfast was basic at best

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scenery

    The waffles

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little hard. No wake up call

    Had a pool everyone was friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast after advertising they offer breakfast.

    Value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was just passable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been better.

    Breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not acceptable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was dirty

    Non

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't clean, lost cable for a day and a half

    Just wasn't what we expected

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: