Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inn of Naples 3 stars

4055 Tamiami Trail North, Naples, FL 34103, USA

#27 of 58 hotels in Naples

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 561 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and clean hotel. Staff was very accommodating. The room was on the main level, which we liked, as we were only steps from the pool. We will definitely come back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet to low. None of our requests we're filled. Traveling with older adult. However that is understandable because l had to change dates for reservations.

    Staff front desk were excellent. Loved our patio, nicest we have seen among our travels. Overall would definitely recommend Inn if Naples.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some kid noise from corridor inside pool area on one afternoon. It would be good if housekeeping could leave some extra toilet paper each day. Bathroom fan doesn't seem to exhaust, but blows air in.

    Great location for things we wanted to see and do. We have stayed there several times before and always enjoy it. Complimentary breakfast is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being charged for use of printer

    Location was great. But the woman behind the desk was not helpful at all and was annoyed with us because we wanted to print something. She said next time I’ll have to charge you. Really charge me? I’ve stayed in plenty of upscale hotels for the same price and never was told I would be charged. Very petty of her and I’m assuming she is an owner, her face is on their advertisements. I would probably try another place on my next visit. On the positive it was very clean and had ample parking. It was also near everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff was friendly, room was cleaned and prepared beautifully each day and it was easy to get in and out of in spite of traffic on 41. It has a more old world feel rather than modern hotels in the area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower was a trickle, breakfast was gross (ew, powdered eggs and microwaved sausage patties), balcony was a jail cell, the staff at the desk were very nice.

    We got our room off booking.com & they crammed us into a fist floor crappy room with cement walls around the "balcony". My son said, "This is like jail." The pool was nice and warm, but the shower was just a trickle. The hotel was not close to anything we wanted to walk to. If you're looking for a beach hotel - don't pick this one! Way to expensive for what we received.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People were very nice & overall clean hotel. Terrible coffee though & since we love good coffee, we drove a couple miles for Starbucks or Dunkin donuts coffee each morning. We didn’t have much breakfast there - didn’t care for greasy sausage & processed eggs. Wished for fresh fruit - especially bananas, or good oatmeal would have been great. One day (of 2) maids totally forgot to clean our room & the room across the hall. (My sister’s room) It was ok that we didn’t have clean sheets that one day but we had to scramble for towels & other essentials. Pool just average - small - my husband felt there was too much chlorine in the water.

    Staff at desk were very friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cable TV kept going out. Refrigerator compressor made too much noise, sliding deck doors hard to open & close

    nice staff, clean rooms, new & clean bathroom, location, plenty of parking,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We moved rooms because one side of the property faced a large empty lot. Pool and pool area was very small. Breakfast was very basic.

    Rooms were good size.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While in good overall condition, it is aging in comparison to offerings from major chains. In room size, bathroom, common areas, balconies small, minimum staffing.

    On the whole, it served its purpose. Good location, beds comfortable, breakfast ok, nothing negative.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Breakfast was just O.K, same thing every day. My room was right next to the housekeeping area,and the back door ,so it was noisy. Would not recommend room 112.

    Balconies and location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where to begin-very dated, snacks to purchase very poor and only from PICTURES. Bedroom sparse had to call front desk if you wanted shampoo, or any lotions. The location the age and lack of updating lack of inexpensive amenities and so so service made this over $300 room definitely not worth the price. Also shutting the electric on the upcoming Mon with a sign “sorry for inconvenience “. Please!

    not much. Perhaps the new shower in the old bedroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t vending machines, you had to purchase at the front desk.

    Breakfast had a variety of fresh food types, from full breakfast, fruits, yogurts, waffles and more. My room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable! My co-workers stayed down the street at the Ramada Inn and commented how nice it was when they picked me up. They could see inside from the open concept outside how welcoming the Inn of Naples was. They said they would stay there next year.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool could use a few more umbrellas and maybe a few simple pool toys or floats.

    Desk attendants were very helpful, courteous and pleasant. All employees were friendly and hardworking. Entire property was very well kept up and fresh. It had an old Florida feeling but dudn’t Seemed tired. Quiet:)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast was great. Pool area was nice. The room was very small for the money,but was very clean and beds were great. Loved the balcony even though the view was of the street.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a bit dated. The walls were very thin. Initially right off the lobby and very noisy. Our issue was the ondition of the driveway. Difficult navigation of the parking spaces and my husband rolled his anklesecond day. Ruined the stay

    The rooms were large so that was nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen lacks mini stove. Staff just performing job without smiles.

    Newly decorated and clean. Good location. Nice bedroom and bathroom. Breakfast included.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy at night---could hear the water running in the washing machines. Really? washing linen at night? Doors banging, carts being pulled across the tiels. Just awful. Had to re-pack and change rooms after the first night. Third floor. Still noisy. Never again. Toilet rim was not cleaned.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in is 3pm, so you would expect that the rooms would be ready at 3pm....no, make that nearly 4pm and the attitude of the receptionist was not the best. Handy tip: Make sure you place the Do Not Disturb sign on the door otherwise they'll try and tip you out at 9.30am. Maybe housekeeping staff numbers need looking at as we were not the only guests kept waiting that day. TRAVEL TIP: Not the hotel's fault, (although they did book it for us) but be careful that the "local" taxi firm (Taxi Time), knows EXACTLY where you are going. We explained the location to our driver and he tried to take us on a longer trip and then said we gave him the wrong address. $12 dollars for a one mile journey that turned into a 5 mile detour. You would expect ALL the local drivers to know where one of the most well known attractions in Naples is. This one was clearly into ripping off tourists!! The return driver was fine.

    Handy place to stay for The Artis Naples. Pricey for what it is, but given some of the prices in Naples, it isn't bad value. Comfy bed, very clean. Breakfast is typical fare.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms were very clean.

    Overall, we had a very nice stay; employees were, for the most part, very helpful. An issue w/ housekeeping ... not leaving toilet paper and Kleenex; as a result, I had to go to the front desk to ask. Also, breakfast is seriously below par. We choose to eat out, rather than the very unhealthy food served ... no bananas; ran out of apples; coffee and eggs were awful. Definitely need improvement in the 'so called' complementary breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Awful rude front desk personnel no heat dirty room smoking in hotel unprofessional front desk morning shift Feels like a motel 6 Overrated No restaurant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very happy with the cleanliness of the facility. First day, though, our room was not cleaned until 5 pm and the remote did not work for the tv. After that, we were very pleased. Breakfast was just what we wanted and the pool was clean and appealing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi could be slow at times but it correlated to the time when many people may have been on at the same time. Others who have stayed here have given a low rating to the free breakfast. I am not sure why: they had make your own waffles, boiled and scrambled eggs, sausage, yogurt, pieces of fruit, cereal, bagels and pastries, oatmeal, juices, etc.

    The renovated room was very nice and was immaculately clean. Maybe the cleanest hotel room I have ever stayed in. Bed was comfy and a little balcony for sitting out was appreciated. Employees were extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything we did not like about this hotel.

    The property was very clean and well maintained. The pool was a decent size and the breakfast had a lot of options.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's listed as a classic Mediterranean style hotel, but it is more oriental/South Seas instead. I really didn't see anything that resembled Mediterranean at all. The beds were okay, but a little soft. Breakfast was continental style. There were eggs, but no sausage or bacon to go with the eggs. The coffee was okay, and the orange juice was okay. There is no microwave to heat up your coffee if it gets cold. The hotel was also under construction. If you like to be near 5th Avenue South with all the shopping and restaurants, this hotel is too far out for that.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com messed up our reservation

    Booking .com did not forward our reservation to the inn but the staff at the inn found us a great two bedroom suite and gave it to us for the original rate

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We read reviews before booking and wanted to try. The room on the 5th floor was smaller than expected. The hot water took 5 minutes to get warm so showers had to be back to back. The BEDS were SO FIRM, we awoke every hour, tried both. We stayed at a simple BW in Ga on our way back for half the price and had, as always, an awesome sleep and breakfast. What's wrong here ?

    The balcony and the walk-in shower

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could probably have been a little better,but considering it was free I have no grumbles.

    The room was newly refurbished ,we had a luxury room.The bed was really comfortable and the pillows were lovely and soft.The bathroom was excellent.A great place to stay,the staff were all very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I didn't like was the breakfast. It was complimentary so I got over it real quick.

    Everything was perfect even while they were remodeling.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor customer service , particularly from Front Office Manager , Rebecca Tarro. I had questions about the different checking process that had been enacted since my last experience with hotel on last year as their was an additional 50.00 that is taken out of your account when using a debit card for incidentals. I was surprised and not anticipating this upon check-in Rebecca came to the counter to aide in clarifying the hotel policies and added confusion to the situation. Most importantly she was not compassionate, unkind and not helpful. The initial check in agent Lorenza endeavor to clarify the change in how check cards are handle this year versus last year and most importantly she was empathetic and professional.

    The king size bedroom was clean no dust on the nightstands and relatively spacious. The feather pillows was a plus.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are beautiful I had a 1bedroom suite deluxe with a balcony overlooking the pool area every thing very nice comfortable bed, hot shower located very close the beach I love it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    "Balcony" was very small. Cooking facilities for a "suite" was minimal.

    Good location, out of Naples, but easy reach of coast. Quiet neighbourhood / business district felt very safe. Lots of shopping to hand. Hotel being refurbished. Staff had thought about that when allocating rooms and time of work was during day so no disturbance. Staff particularly lady helping at breakfast were very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sadly, the bedroom was warm at night and the mattress was quite hard for us. Maybe a mattress upgrade is due. Balcony small but had a great view at night!

    The grounds and pool very nice and clean. We had a deluxe king suite which was very nice with plenty of room and decorated lovely. Nice Breakfast. Great staff!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service great staff great comfy place its apsurd to dislike..... not to mention u wont find much cheaper anywhere around there...

    Les then 5 min car ride to lowdermilk beach wich is white powder fine sand warm beutifull gulf ocean full with dolphins... not many places on world u have ton of dolphins every sunset.. plus from the hotel walking distance or 2min drive is VENETIAN BAY high high end restaurants shopping ice cream coffe real beauty to enjoy ... marina and villa views rooftop bars overlooking the bay and so on... another 2km in oposite direction of the property its one of the fancyest nice mallss in town again packed with everything you nead to enjoy vacation... also few minutes from there tin city and so in.....

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Considering we stayed in a one bedroom "suite"....no toiletries, except for soap. They'll provide them if you ask for them. Was supposed to be able to get Netflix on one tv, but wireless on tv was broken. They swapped tv's, but still didn't work properly. Pillows were overly firm for us and the chairs in the living room were very uncomfortable. The kind that are okay to look at, but not to sit in.

    Convenient, fairly comfortable, good breakfast. They provide a Keurig one cup coffee maker in the room. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us, the stay was everything we expected and booked it for!

    The room was clean and tidy, the sleeping part was really nice, big bed, large TV and the bathroom wasn't the prettiest but it was clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel gave amazing service throughout our stay. It was super clean and tidy. The breakfast area was large enough. The food was of good quality and replenished regularly to ensure availability of choice. The pool area had plenty of towels supplied and again the whole area was very neat and tidy. Thoroughly recommend this accomodation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony was so tiny. Still able to fit two people to sit back there with 2 chairs & small table, but it's small. Don't expect to throw any parties back there.

    Bed was so soft & comfortable with like 10 pillows on it. My room was VERY updated (I did request an updated/renovated room)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very nice, they even called us and checked again if everything was ok when we arrived. The breakfast was nice, they had the waffle maker. We liked the fitness and the pool, too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is an ice machine on every floor and it is very noisy even when not in use you can hear it all the way up the corridor. We asked to move rooms because of the noise although you could still hear it in new room!

    The room and bathroom were very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the view out of the balcony.

    The service was excellent. The room was clean and large. The bathroom had lots of space. The breakfast was good with lots of options and the waffles were excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is out dated. It's no frills. I have paid way less for a hotel that has been nicer. Also the bed was not comfortable at all. There was way to much furniture crammed into the room for the size of the room. There was also not enough parking on site for the size of the hotel.

    The staff was super friendly. We interacted with three different staff members and they were all very pleasant, cheerful, and willing to help. It was nice have a fridge and a wet bar in the room. Having a balcony was a plus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Taller toilets...I had to go down to the lobby restroom you need a rail by the toilet to assist in getting up also another rail in the shower to assist No hand lotion Breakfast was sub par...no real eggs or bacon Room cleaning was way too late...after 3pm and we had to wait to get ready to go out

    Staff was informative and friendly Centrally located Quiet room, good pillows and mattress

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls very thin so could hear a lot of room above us. Smart TV in our room didn't work despite someone trying to fix it. Explanation given was it needed updating as our room hadn't been used for a while but this is a poor excuse. No utensils or plates given to use with microwave. Staff gave us styrofoam which was OK but the hotel shouldn't expect us to bring our own stuff to use it. This would be a cheap but helpful addition to the suites with microwaves.

    Liked having a suite so had a separate room for our young son to sleep in. Room very clean and bathroom a good size. Good location for most of what Naples had to offer. Free parking and pool nice and warm (so we could take our son swimming which he loved).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I only have positive things to say.

    The hotel is in the area that is close to all shopping and restaurants. I can't eat out a lot and so I appreciate having a fridge and microwave. I love the Keurig in the rooms as well. The staff was very polite and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been healthier breakfast options. Better quality sausages and eggs. Organic, grass fed, option of almond milk for cereal, etc.

    Private balcony

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No issues, thx

    The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly, check in was quick and the room had a fridge, coffee machine and safe. The pool area is clean with good laundry facilities and breakfast. The hotel is also ideal for catching the local tourist hopper which is a must do for anyone visiting Naples.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The balcony did not have any privacy I did not feel comfortable going out on it. The people next door were always on theirs. I do not know why the rooms are so expensive. We stayed in a beautiful room in Lakeland for $80.

    The area for breakfast was ample and it was nice to be able to go outside. The first morning their was no bacon or sausage. I did not see it the second morning but my husband did.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The mattress was very firm and had to get up early as we were both hurting. Our mattress that we are used to is not as firm.

    We asked for a room up two floors or higher and facing the pool. We got a room on the third floor facing the pool and was great. I would reserve a larger balcony the next time..very small so never sat out there.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were a little hard and one of the rooms did not have a blanket as it was a very cool night and I couldn't adjust the thermostat so I just turned it off.

    The location and the atmosphere of the hotel. Felt warm and inviting.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Next time I would book the suite with the larger deck. Small deck was tiny.

    Bed and pillows were super comfy. Shower was great! Breakfast bar had good options. Excellent location! Trolley tour stopped right out front and was very informative and enjoyable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - with Balcony/Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to quest a second wastebasket so we could have one in the bedroom and one in the bathroom.

    Beds and pillows were super comfy. Location couldn't be better.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking was difficult if you came back after dark. Ran out of newspapers early.

    The breakfast was excellent! Great variety each day. Staff was friendly and room was cleaned early. Location of hotel was the best!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly. Room was very nice. Bed was very comfortable. Nice comp. breakfast. Lovely to eat outside by the pool. Didn't use the pool, but looked very inviting. Nice touch with the room balconies.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroach in the room. Long from the beach.

    The hotel needs to be renovated but ok if you not expect too much. Very good breakfast, nice personnel, good pool area but some away from beach.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    my bedroom was hot at night , I couldn't get the air conditioner to get any colder, I was sleeping barely with just a sheet on , cause was so hot ..the lady at the desk informed me that I could have moved from there if I had informed them down stairs..i didn't know that ...next time I will do that ...

    loved there waffles and I love the pool it was so warm for the kids ..very very nice ...and the people were very friendly to us and parking was good too...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Weird looking (artificial?) eggs at the breakfast and a warning on the microwave in the breakfast room that you shouldn't heat them because they would explode. Just a bit strange.

    Not the usual corporate-feeling hotel. Very homey with high-end linens, etc. Enough space in the room to do a little yoga in the morning. Liked it a lot.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I called to ask to check in early and they told me 1:30-2. When we got there at 2:15, they said it wasn't ready. So we left and came back at 3:10, it still wasn't ready. They were also doing construction at the hotel, so that put a damper on the stay. The continental breakfast wasn't very good, either. No meat or scrambled eggs.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was sufficient for our stay. They did a great job cleaning our room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was absolutely wonderful!! The breakfast was amazing. it was so quiet. It was perfect for me and my husband to have time together. I would definitely live to stay here again!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioner is very difficult to understand and manage. The bathroom while clean was in need of some maintenance (the rusty flooring toilet pipe cover)

    The hotel remains one of our favorite places to be in Naples. The atmosphere is lovely and homey. Breakfast however needs to be improved upon. More choices i.e. yogurt, GF choices, bigger plates (only small ones were available to us).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Although the rooms were non-smoking, it was not a smoke free facility. We could not seat out on our balcony or sit at the pool because of numbers of smokers at the hotel.

    The hotel was extremely well kept. It was very convenient for us.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast area could use an interior decorator's touch and the breakfast was rather bland (but complimentary!)

    A good travel choice easily accessible while driving up Florida's West Coast. The property is clean with frienly staff. The pool is great and inviting after a hot day of travel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - with Balcony/Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    missed a tub, which is one of the best things of relaxing in a motel room, the bed was very hard, linen not as nice as expected

    Very spacious, nice balcony, good location, nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The request for later check out couldn't be accommodated and when some extra time was promised the key was not updated to reflect this thus I was locked out of room and rear door of building while loading vehicle. Ants were a pest in the vanity sink area as the got into cosmetic bag and I had to be extra careful as to where I put things on the counter.

    The desk attendant on my check in day was professional, well informed about area attractions and could direct me to the needed places within the city her name was Kuantria. She also was more than willing to accommodate my early arrival to hotel as she didn't turn me away. The KING bed was most comfortable as my room was a spacious suite with private bedroom with a lovely draped window. The lay out of suite was quaint and charming as the TV area had desk, coffee table, pull out sofa and two sitting chairs. Their was a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker and sink to wash dishes with complimentary Palmolive liquid detergent Housekeeping service was attentive as they checked on me the day of check in to inquire of my needs and if I was satisfied with my room. Their was a spacious vanity sink counter area separate from shower and toilet area which was nice, only small issue was the sugar ants. The breakfast was great as their were a variety of options for guest waffles, cinnamon toast, bagels, muffins, dry cereal, Greek yogurt, boiled eggs and fresh fruit. The juices were favorable, rich and delicious as it's brand was OceanSpray.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning lady throw away a very important doll from my Little girl and we were searching in the trash for more than an hour to find it something else we had request for a late check out because of the kids and they never answer at the end they ask for $139 to stay till 6:00pm this was not fair

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was on the 5th ( top ) floor and a zooming sound ( on the roof ) kept us a wake. Breakfast is absolutely minimal and has very few choices.

    Clean hotel and spacious room. Very good parking facilities.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall we had a good stay. One problem was that our toilet kept clogging up. There was a sign on the toilet that said a plunger was located in the hall closet. I'm assuming this was a regular occurence. We had to unclog the toilet several times. A couple of days the issue was so bad we had to contact the front desk to send someone to help. When we did this, we had to wait hours and call with reminders to have them send someone. Eventually , when the evening shift came on duty, they quickly responded and took care of the toilet with apologies for our wait. The daytime front desk staff and maintenance men were not very friendly at all but all the maids and evening staff were very nice and helpful. We also liked that the pool was not crowded and the noise was not bad. Our king-sized bed was comfy but the sleeper sofa our son slept on was miserable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants, not a lot, could have been from guests leaving sweets in the trash. Made a note of it with housekeeping. Very friendly

    Location, was very close to so many restaurants and attractions. Very convenient.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't have a good breakfast variety. No scramble eggs, no sausage, no bacon. We had a huge storm and the parking lot got flooded. If you want a balcony with a view stay out of the rooms on the first floor facing the streets as they have tall walls; more like a patio than a balcony.

    The staff is very nice and helpful. The location is great. Lots of parking space. Complementary breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    About the only thing that I feel could be improved would e new carpeting in the rooms. Our socks kept getting black when worn without shoes in the room.

    After arriving, discovered that we had stayed there before. Enjoyed the stay then and now. Good breakfast and pool. Staff that we interacted with were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing but waffles and toast for breakfast. all needing toaster and waffle iron in a small congested room

    desk staff were GREAT. Always smiling and happy to help I rate them AAA

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was OK but maybe some fruits and some scramble eggs would have been fine

    The Hotel was very clean, the staff was very nice and professional, always ready to help you, from the ladies that clean the room to the ones at the reception. I must mentioned Maria, what a sweet lady. I will definitely return and I do recommend it. Pool area very nice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel room was very spacious, hotel in a very good location- within a few minutes drive to beaches, shops and old town Naples. It was very good overall- not majorly fancy but great value for money and would totally recommend.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were small . Used to having two queen beds not those full or twin plus what ever they were. Decor was dated. Looked much nicer in pics than actual.

    The price was right.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not like a cloud however it was clean and welcoming after a long day out, i would have loved a hot tub soak that was the only thing missing.

    The staff was very nice and helpful pinpointing attractions that are offered in Naples along with an easy to read map, the facilities were clean and breakfast was served on time

    Stayed in June 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: