Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inn & Spa at Loretto 4 stars

211 Old Santa Fe Trail, Santa Fe, NM 87501, USA

#23 of 46 hotels in Santa Fe

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 160 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    We highly recommend this resort as we would consider it first upon any return to SF.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terraza King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not permitted a late check out to accommodate our travel schedule. We could have stayed in the pool area but there was no guest suite to get cleaned up afterwards. This is a missed opportunity for the resort.

    We really enjoyed everything about our stay here: proximity to the plaza area, the chapel is right next door (!), the patio of the restaurant, the pool was a good size, and the staff were friendly and focussed on service. Even though it is a good sized hotel, it felt comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely lovely, a definite first choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terraza King
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More info at beginning about resort fee amenities, use of partner hotels etc. also a jacuzzi would have been nice.

    Everything was superb! Helpful, friendly staff, delicious food in fabulous setting and couldn’t beat the location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.7
    Great location—a bit too expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had issues with the shower drain working, the room’s carpet was badly stained and old, the mattress was rock hard, and the heat light bulb in the bathroom wouldn’t ever turn off so we had to unscrew it. Many things were broken or in disrepair. It didn’t seem to be quite worth the money paid, even with the lower rate on Booking.

    Beautiful building, great location, view from our balcony, fabulous on-site restaurant, and polite staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Lovely retreat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pueblo King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is a beautiful Pueblo revival style, with lovely decor. The staff was so helpful. Our accommodations were gorgeous and very functional. We couldn’t have asked for more.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    5.8
    I’ve stayed in larger suites that were well maintened.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Pueblo Double
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Black mold on the bedroom ceiling. Bath HVAC ceiling filter in desperate need of cleaning, cob webs hanging from sconces. Tub drain did not function close.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    The room and patio were beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terraza King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would liked to have more of personal touch to recommendations... Seemed impersonal. .. and found it hard to find a snack after some sight seeing.. disappointed in the quality of the bar food.. and how little was offered!! ..

    The room and patio were beautiful.. The location of our room may have been darker than some others.. but it was lovely and comfortable..and we loved sitting on the patio.. and looking at the mountains. the location was perfect.. easy to walk to town, or drive in and out of town. Desk and valet staff were great. And we enjoyed our breakfasts..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Excellent service, comfortable and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pueblo King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower drain would not drain. Nevertheless, I told the staff upon leaving and they seemed attentive to fix for next guest.

    Bed was amazingly comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.7
    Wouldn’t recommend the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Terraza Double
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms looked nicer on website. Spa was not impressive. The Tanqueray gin was either very watered down or it wasn’t really Tanqueray

    Comfy beds. Great staff at front desk and concierge.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    The Inn made my family and I feel right at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Pueblo King
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Inn made my family and I feel right at home. They went out of their way to ensure everything was perfect for our visit. We ate at the restaurant the first day and our last meal because it was so good. Everything is in walking distance!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    We would stay there again and have told our friends about it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pueblo King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about the place.

    The staff was over the top nice. Even got a text asking when we might be arriving. We were arriving early and they assured us our room was ready for us. Beautiful hotel and location was great. Restaurant was also very good. Great steak.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Vista King
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frankly, this is the one time I cannot come up with a “didn’t like” response.

    The staff was exceptional! The room immaculate. The location accessible to major attractions in Santa Fe.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.3
    Happy in Santa Fe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grande King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms are small and dark and the closet is located within. We have stayed at Loretto several times and the bathrooms seem to all be the same setup. Really the only negative part of the stay.

    Hotel is in a great location off the plaza and a very short walk to everything. Off street valet parking. Valets are very efficient and friendly. Nice lounge with fireplace on the first floor. Also Luminaria Restaurant on site and a few small shops.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    The location, of course.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pueblo Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been really nice to have tea and coffee available in the afternoon in the lobby, especially on a cold, windy day.

    The location, of course. Valet parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.1
    Felt like an overpriced tourist trap
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Pueblo Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small corner room with view of parking lot Room needed work. Paint was peeling. The windows were sealed shut .. the bathroom was clean but old. The carpet had stains . It was supposed to be a luxury package

    Great location Friendly staff Nice common area with fireplace I got an early check in

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    5.0
    We will not be returning to this property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terraza Double
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of first room for three people was ridiculous. Inadequate heating and a plumbing malfunction resulted in moving to a new room. This room also needed the addition of a room heater. It took the staff 48 hours to find an electric toothbrush, that was left in the first room!

    Location, restaurant and the valet parking attendants were all terrific.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    6.3
    Would have liked to have stayed longer to use the amenities I paid for with the $30 resort fee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pueblo Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, for a small room and we didn't check in until 11pm and were still charged the resort fee even though there was nothing open that late! valet parking was not disclosed in description.

    Close to shopping. Comfortable bed. Near the square. I pulled up the restaurants breakfast menu and knew what I wanted, they had pulled it from menu and would not serve it even though they still had the items separately /instead of the sampler.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    6.7
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pueblo King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not good value for the money. We were charged 30$ for valet, wifi and coffee/tea at reception. The restaurant (including room service) opens only at 7am for breakfast. You cant even get coffee before that. Even the free coffee/tea is only between 7am-9am. It is quite expensive for what it has to offer.

    The location was great. Walking distance to the plaza where everything is. The restaurant on the property is good. The staff were helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Pueblo Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Spa, Luminaria restaurant, local restaurants, location, shopping, local things to do. Exceptionally friendly staff, valet, waiters/waitresses

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terraza King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff...comfy bed...nice SW flair throughout the property...easy walk to shops...nice balcony...excellent restaurant on property w/15% off if staying there!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.5
    Marcella , our bartender in the living room was the best we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pueblo King
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wi-fi internet connection was awful. I was unable to do any business emails The maintainence of the rooms was average. The bathroom fan was broken and the carpet was worn.

    Marcella , our bartender in the living room was the best we have had in a long time. She was pleasant, fun and made really great drinks.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    Still a very nice hotel on The Plaza, but no longer my favorite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Vista King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the only hotel out of all my reservations on Booking.com in which the reservation somehow mysteriously got "cancelled". I went to check in at 9:00 pm on my check-in night at a "resort" where I would be charged $399 for cancelling on the same day, but my reservation "was cancelled" with some mysterious phone call on the day I made my reservations (09/15/17). They were able to reinstate me, and had not given away my room so I was lucky, but that was very upsetting. The pedestal sink was not truly functional as there's no place to put your toiletries - that may sound pretty, but it's important when there are two of you staying for any length of time. I got a huge bruise on my thigh from the foot board. It's very pretty, but it sticks out way too far - again, it may be pretty, but the welt on my leg says otherwise (a week later). I realize parking is at a premium, but Valet parking is a pain when you want to go somewhere "not" on The Plaza. I know a lot of people love it, but to me, I'd rather save the $30 per day. Don't get me wrong, we didn't hate our stay at The Inn at Loretto. It was very nice. For the price, I don't know that it was as good a value as the other hotel we stayed in while we were in Santa Fe. Yes, it is right on the Plaza, but I believe I had a very "romanticized" version of it in my head from our first stay.

    It is literally right on The Plaza in Santa Fe and that is one of the reasons we chose to stay there again after 23 years. The bed and pillows were heavenly. The Valets were wonderful. We were so close to shopping and restaurants and it was great to be able to just walk out the door and pick a direction to go for a new type of breakfast or dinner.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.1
    COMFORTABLE, DID NOT LIKE THE UPCHARGE. YOU SHOULD BE MORE UPFRONT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terraza King
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I BOOKED ON LINE FOR A SET AMOUNT FOR EACH NIGHT AND LATER FOUND THAT I WAS CHARGED AN EXTRA HUNDRED DOLLARS FOR SATURDAY AND SUNDAY EACH NIGHT. NOT HAPPY WITH THAT. WE MAY STAY AT THE COMFORT INN NEXT VISITS.

    LOCATION

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    4.6
    Dated and overpriced, but a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pueblo King
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel rooms are extremely dated. Bathroom tile is old and looks dirty all the time, the rooms are poorly accommodated in terms outlets where they need to be, reliable WiFi access and natural lighting. Windows are small and poorly placed such that they are really not functional, especially with the heavy, thick curtains that disallow one to actually open the windows. Additionally, I was told that the hotel was nearly sold out and was only offering 3-night stays, instead of the TWO that I actually wanted. The excuse was that it was the annual "Indian Market Week". And because of that, rates were a premium ($425/night). When we arrived, not only was the hotel not sold out, but NO INDIAN MARKET WEEK EITHER! I kinda feel like we fleeced, not only on price, but also on the number of days that we had to purchase in order to secure the two days that we actually wanted.

    The location really can't be beat. A block away from the main plaza is very convenient, but far enough away that you don't get the noise of whatever activities may be going on there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable, central inn in Santa Fe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pueblo King
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needed more hooks or a bar to hang wet towels.

    This is a great hotel. Right in the heart of the plaza in Santa Fe. The bed is very comfortable, the heated pool is a great way to take a couple hours off from exploring, and the service is really good. The rate is lower during the week than during the weekend- but that's the best time to go to Santa Fe to avoid tourist density.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    The rooms are pretty, decorated in traditional Santa Fe...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Pueblo King
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night we arrived late, but the bar was open for snacks and we were hungry. We ordered chips and guac and sliders. The chips were stale and there was one slider on the plate. Also, the pom martini tasted like old fashioned cough syrup.

    The rooms are pretty, decorated in traditional Santa Fe style - ours had a balcony. Our 18 year old daughter decided to join us at the last minute and they were able to put her in the room next door. The spa is wonderful - I stayed for 4 hours and loved every minute. Also appreciate the private spa-only elevator. The outside patio for breakfast is a perfect way to begin the day - elegant and tranquil with good food and excellent service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.9
    Quaint low key hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Terraza Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service from Staff was mixed. No bell boy when we arrived after 9 pm.in rain... had to lug all our luggage ourselves inside. the front desk " found " him eventually after we were checking in.

    Location is excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.3
    Air Conditioner Ruined Our Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grande King
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A noisy air conditioner that woke us several times with a shrill screaming alarm. The engineer was called and all he said was, "That's normal!" A bellman privately confirmed to us that "yeah, our air conditioners are all old and we get a lot of complaints."

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Loretto, Inn and Spa is in the center of of the Santa Fe adventure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Vista King
    • Stayed 4 nights

    lighting in room poor due to location of door/window which went out onto a covered patio. Quality of food poor in the restaurant. The servings were very generous and there was no option for a smalled size serving. Regular cup of Coffee priced very high in the restaurant, (complimentary if did not go in)??? Tried to get specialty coffee in coffee shop but sometimes it did not open untill 11 am.

    Room well appointed, roomy, both the room and bed were very comfortable! Enjoyed the complimentary coffee early in morning and it was very good coffee. The staff at the desk and Parking staff were extending, kind and helpful!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.8
    Great location in the middle of the plaza and an easy walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grande King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were way too soft. That is about the only bad experience of the whole trip

    Great location in the middle of the plaza and an easy walk to the Canyon to look at all the amazing art.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    5.8
    Nice place but WAY OVERPRICED and not as upscale as advertised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grande King
    • Stayed 1 night

    Way, way way overpriced. Rooms were small to moderate in size. Hotel overall was dated and common space area carpets were not clean. We had an issue with one elevator not working. Some staff were great, others were cold and not very professional.

    The beds were very comfortable and rooms were quiet. The hotel has a noble feel, although a bit dated. It was easy to walk to most of the things we wanted to see. Live music was nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    7.5
    Great locale, wonderful time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pueblo Double
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was starting to show its age. Not critical, but the baseboards in the bathroom were FILTHY! and hadn't been cleaned for a very long time.

    The staff were very well trained - especially the valets.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    8.3
    Quiet, commodious, elegant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Terraza King
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On-line ads offer a complementary breakfast, which was not available. Coffee make in the room did not work after the first morning.

    I loved the balcony, and proximity to the elevator was most convenient since I walk with a cane. Public areas are convivial.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Stayed for one night while traveling to Telluride. Room and bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Pueblo Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Vista King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Everything walkable. Restaurant is just gorgeous!! A must do.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terraza King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing needed to be changed

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Terrible inedible breakfast at Luminaria.Otherwise excellent. Santa Fe has a very high tax
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Pueblo Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Excellent lounge and bar. Texting concierge

    Excellent Valet Parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    A wonderful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pueblo King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The bed was wonderful. The staff was attentive & professional, especially Emelio, valet,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    We truly had an enjoyable time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Pueblo Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find the Fitness facility

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Gorgeous Inn, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Terraza Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gorgeous Inn, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, excellent food and cozy, beautiful room, outstanding spa I can’t wsit to return!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    $35 addon feed per day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Pueblo King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    $35 addon feed per day. Valet parking only

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Hotel met my extensions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Pueblo Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower water temp not quite hot enough for me.

    Bed comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.9
    This is my second stay at the Inn and Spa at Loretta and look forward to returning again in the near
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Grande Double
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor lighting and not enough clothing storage in room.

    Nice ambience - quiet and comfortable lounge

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    I was very impressed with the level of hospitality.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Very accommodating staff, good food and nicely appointed rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pueblo King
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dated

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful place the staff is very friendly and we enjoyed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grande King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful place the staff is very friendly and we enjoyed the food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    6.7
    It was ok, but for a family of four staying in a rented home would be better next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Terraza Double
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small. Beds were full size not queen. Not much drawer, shelf and closet space.

    Great location. Convenient to downtown shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Air conditioning/heater is quite noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pueblo King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning/heater is quite noisy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Lovely time as always! Love the art everywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pueblo King
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked flavored cream for the coffee

    Bed and room was wonderful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.6
    Loved every minute of our short stay in Santa Fe. Hope to spend more than one night in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pueblo King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved being near the plaza. The welcome was like nothing is experienced at a hotel. Really appreciated the list of restaurant recommendations.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Nice get away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terraza King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not use the pool. Was beautiful with new snow.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.1
    Good hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terraza King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the money spent, I was expecting more. The heater was loud and the mattress was lumpy.

    Great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    3.3
    The beauty products are made in China.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Vista King
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beauty products are made in China. The pictures of the room are very different from the real thing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terraza King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too soft.

    Service was excellent. Very easy access to the plaza.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pueblo King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. This was my second visit to this property and will not be my last!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Just everything was perfection!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Vista King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just everything was perfection!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.2
    Great place over all
    • Couple
    • Terraza King
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet is incredible slow

    The spa is amazing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    6.7
    Nice but expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Pueblo Double
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Awfully expensive for the use I made of the hotel, mostly sleeping.

    Linens were nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.8
    Great location and nice property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Vista King
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Time coffee was put out in the mornings. . .elevator call time. . .absence of clothing storage space in room.

    Location. . Off street parking. . .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Pueblo Double
    • Stayed 3 nights

    spa

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.1
    Santa Fe is an expensive place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terraza King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too expensive.

    Short distance to the historic center of Santa Fe.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Terrific!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pueblo Double
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great service staff!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Lovely!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Vista King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave after only one night.

    Restaurant staff very helpful, as bees arrived at our outdoor dining, they helped us immediately move inside.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terraza Double
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfy. View from balcony was great. Restaurant and bar were perfect loved the location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Nice stay. Near plaza. Comfortable jazzy bar and secluded outdoor dining area,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grande King
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free coffee plus Keurig in room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Pueblo King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Best place to stay in Santa Fe
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Terraza Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing

    I loved everything.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Second stay at the Inn at Loretto
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pueblo King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant somewhat overpriced for value.

    Atmosphere and excellent service. Dinner in the beautiful courtyard was a highlight of our visit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pueblo King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    5.8
    To many added on charges.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Pueblo Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To many added on charges.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    8.8
    Nice get away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Pueblo Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    "surprise" charges------fairly costly; slow front desk.

    Atmosphere. Very close to "downtown"

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    A girlfriend's get away!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Terraza Double
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were great. The food at Luminarias was delicious! Perfect place to stay in Santa Fe!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.6
    Enchanting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Terraza King
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wonderful restaurant!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.6
    Good location and very kindly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Pueblo Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit expensive

    Good location and very kindly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    9.2
    Concerned about the over billing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grande King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My credit card was hit for a much higher amount than the bill showed when I checked out

    Great place to stay

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    8.3
    A very nice treat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Terraza Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress too soft. Very expensive, but I thought of it as a treat.

    Location. Art,sculptures on property very nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: