Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Baymont by Wyndham Indianapolis West 2.5 stars

3850 Eagle View Drive, Indianapolis, IN 46254, USA

#88 of 129 hotels in Indianapolis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 211 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.3
    Typical older hotel needing maintenance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Wifi in the room did not work at all. The Wifi in the lobby worked great. Our door was very hard to open/close due to it binding with the frame. The bathroom lock did not function. We had five people, and the cot they provided did not really fit in the room. We had to block the pathway to the bathroom. There are only three small pillows per queen bed. That's tough for pillow lovers.

    The rooms were quiet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    The nice get away to Indianapolis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room was on the 1st floor and not a good location, the 2nd floor was being remodeled.

    The attendant Sid,did a excellent job in getting a room on the second floor ready and it was great, clean and quiet. I appreciate his services.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.3
    I like the location, it was near my weekend activities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The phone in the room didn't work, when asked for a cleaning of the hot tub before use they wouldn't do it. I had to buy bleach and clean it myself

    I like the location, it was near my weekend activities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.5
    Decent price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a little spot of blood in the sheets on our bed, but everything else seemed clean.

    Breakfast was ok. But when we stayed there in the past it seemed like there was more to choose from before compared to this time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    5.0
    I will not recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    First room was dirty. We were moved to another. Second room did not smell clean. Sheets had burn holes in them. Eggs were over cooked and hard. The eggs were in the warmer too long.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    3.3
    The worst ever from booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was like a rock, one room door was painted shut, the other smelled like dirty socks and dirty diapers. The breakfast was cold and stale, the entrance lock only worked part of the time, the windows were filthy, the toilets were still high flow, the carpets left my feet and socks filthy over all this was one of the most disgusting hotels I have ever stayed in and also one of the most expensive I have ever booked on Booking.com.

    The desk clerk was nice....... the only positive thing I can say.....

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Excellent staff but rooms need renovated
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was showing its age, lots of carpet stains,and the top door lock opened into a wall so the door gets stuck a lot. That was pretty annoying

    Staff was very friendly and it's in a good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.7
    We stopped here because our son was in a nearby hospital.
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairway door was locked. Fire hazard. The pool was outside. The breakfast was disappointing —low quality and few choices. No oatmeal either.

    Location is close to the rehab hospital

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    5.8
    wont be going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the toilet was loose. the shower nozzle was falling off the wall. No kleenex. the curtain sun barrier was torn so the light showed through. the bed was way too hard. had to switch beds.

    clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Questionable
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a little scary I'm pretty sure there were two prostitutes in the lobby around midnight when I stepped outside to smoke. Very uncomfortable .

    Room and lobby were clean. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.1
    It was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bothtub/shower was not cleaned. There was hair and stuff on the wall and shower curtain. They did address it right away. Also, you could hear people in other rooms....

    Location was great, staff was very nice. Room was nice. Problems were resolved right away.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    5.4
    not very happy
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1st nite ok 2nd nite ask for more coffee/tea that was their day b4, 1 coffee, 3rd day could not get shower adjust 2 hot 2 cold. I went 2 desk & asked 4 toilet paper, man at desk call lady, she could not find, about 10 minutes later she knocked on door & handed me 2 1/2 rolls of TP, I accepted threw them in trash & left day early. Never again

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.5
    Easy, least, lemon squeezy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only issue was staff woke us up the first morning. They were trying to catch someone smoking in their room. Like Shaggy said, It wasn't me.

    Clean and quiet with easy access yo restaurants and shopping. Pleasant staff. The beds were very comfy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.9
    We didn't eat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet got backed up

    We didn't eat. The suite thing is a little confusing. You can go to any hotel and it a room with 2 queen beds. They don't consider them suites

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.1
    Ok for short visits
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not queen size. Hot breakfast was very poor (only hard biscuits and gravy). Very few choices. Good thing thing Cracker Barrel was in walking distance. Covers to receptacles were falling off of walls. Exposed screws from other items not secured to walls.

    Close to Lucas Oil Stadium and access to highways

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    4.6
    SAD! They also told me the manger would call me but he never did
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all I booked my room online it was 80.73 that was all taxes included they took 93.83 off my card Second of all we get all the way to our room get settled we were in the room about 20 maybe 30 minutes I notice something crawling out the microwave it's roaches go in the bathroom the tub is filthy I called the office he says well I can move you guys room now we have pack back up and move rooms to get the same results in the bathroom dirty tub so as far as the bed being comfortable or anything else I don't know we never got comfortable!! We have been to rooms and seen a spider and they accommodated us way better not only moved our room but also offered us half off if we wanted to stay another night it just depends on the situation we have also been given a free night so with that being said it was just unacceptable

    I don't know what happened because I have stayed at the baymont In the pass but I can't really say I liked anything about my stay this time!! Sorry

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.1
    A few problems but I would stay here again-overall clean & safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room had 4 lights out-found a dirty cleaning towel on the floor by the chair as soon as I entered the room-coffee machine was not cleaned-was coffee left in it-shower was hardly no pressure to get wet for a shower. Also breakfast was being taken down at 9:15 instead of 9:30.

    Friendlyness-safe feel of being by myself

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.3
    Great.
    • Couple
    • King Suite- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My partner had found a slug in our bed, when the front desk auditor was told about it, he mad it seem like he didn't believe her and she was the one who put it in there. Other than that everything was great.

    We loved the Jacuzzi in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    4.2
    Could have stayed somewhere else for same price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No eggs on breakfast buffet. Had to wake up front desk guy in order to check out. Checked into room and it wasn't cleaned. There were used towels on the floor, bed not made, etc. exchanged for second room and the SAME THING. Had to check into a third room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    5.8
    Indianapolis sold out due to Gen Con.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Indianapolis sold out due to Gen Con. This property had room for us to stay one night. Plus, they had laundry facilities which we desperately needed. The Cracker Barrel next store was a nice diversion too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    6.3
    See above
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I will never book through Booking.com again ~ this is 2nd occasion we arrived at location with confirmation in hand and hotel was not notified of all of our accommodations. I booked in good advanced time (couple mos) and had confirmation for 3 rooms, however, hotel was only notified of reservation for 1 room. I don't hold hotel accountable they did find another 2 rooms for us. We were in the area for a wedding and didn't have time to run around looking for another hotel. I will never make reservations through booking.com again and I will tell others of our problems with them and not to use them either, I was very upset that this occurred a 2nd time when using that website. There are too many others sites to be used to be treated like this over and over. Booking.com can't be trusted!!!!

    Breakfast was ok, some members of our party would have liked to have had eggs on menu. The staff was very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    It was very relaxing and restful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, the shower was broken and we couldn't use it. We told the desk clerk the next morning. He was unaware of this problem.

    It was very quiet and peaceful. You got a good night's rest.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    4.2
    Fair, needs updating and cleaning for the money they charge. Never stayed in a aymont Inn this bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old, carpet filthy and not accommodating. Asked for late check out and was told no as housekeeping had to leave. Hotel was barely booked and they only allowed me 30 minutes.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    6.7
    Overall, not horrible, but not thrilling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very outdated. The bathroom had several maintenance issues, and the room door was sticky (had to apply a lot of force to close).

    The location was perfect. The parking lot was freshly sealed and redone. The staff was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    5.0
    Third world vibe and dated decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People were working on their cars in front of the lobby. They had an extension cord running from the lobby through the main entrance to their car to run a saw that they were using to cut their muffler off. Very strange. 50ft from the main entrance someone else was replacing their rear brakes. These cars were being worked on when we checked in and were still being worked on when we checked out. It gave the place a quaint third-world feel. As did the strong smell of ethnic food in the halls. Cobwebs in room. Water smelled old and stale. To sum up, I would stay someplace else. The bedding seemed clean though.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    5.4
    Pool was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs and sausage were lukewarm but dried out. Room smelled musty,afraid to take off shoes and walk on the carpet. Vents in hallway not attached properly. Majority of pool furniture cracked. Manager offended when I asked it the room had previously been a smoking room.

    Pool was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.7
    The assistant manager attitude when I told him that I was...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The assistant manager attitude when I told him that I was never informed by him nor any staff member notified me that the water would be turned off temporarely before i had a business meeting.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.1
    Close to the Indianapolis Motor Speedway
    • Group
    • King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not everyone likes biscuits and gravy, which was served for the three days I was there. There were no towels for the pool at 8 pm on Saturday night. Fortunately, some were found for me. Someone had used a door stop to keep the door open to the pool. I knew what the original purpose of that door stop. My son and I were not invited to the lowered car convention held in the side lot. Wish it had ended at 10 pm instead of midnight.

    The receptionist, Nathan, was a joy to work with. Very personable. I liked being able to help an older couple use their key cards. It was very convenient to have laundry equipment available. The Baymont was in a great location for me to get to the Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    5.8
    Not again!
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights

    One time both coffee machines were out of order. The pool was outside, and dirty. In the bathroom, the peeling wallpaper was STAPLED to the wall. The sausage I had for breakfast on the first morning did not taste right.

    Close to restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not ready. Coffee not made continental not the best. Water pressure terrible! Access cards had to be remade. Surrounding restaurants dirty poor service and employees seemed not to care.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.0
    when the room next to me had the shower on it was so loud I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    when the room next to me had the shower on it was so loud I could not here my TV. I called the front desk to come & explain how the TV works, said they would be right down. 2 hours late I went to front desk, they had excuses why they had not come down. Need to hire people that speaks English that you can understand.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.4
    Not what expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was horrible, sank in the middle. Pillows were really small. Gentleman at front desk was difficult to understand. Seemed clean, but rundown in appearance. Towels were like sand paper!!

    Location was good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    2.5
    Horrible place to stay. Stained carpet and blankets. They will over charge you.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms was terrible, beds were hard, no real comforters, they ran out out of blankets and the hotel wasnt even full with people,carpet was stained,pool wasnt opened, Over charged me $10 extra dollars cause booking.com didnt state that the room onlt required 4 people. So got charged extra for the fifth person, the cart to carry your luguage on was stained. Overall it was a big disappointment never again will i book a room at this place. O yeah the juice in the juicw machine wasnt changed out so there wasnt any juice to drink just water came out the machine.

    Absolutely nothing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    5.8
    The beds were clean but the overall facilities were not what...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They insisted on making a copy of my drivers license .

    The beds were clean but the overall facilities were not what we had hoped for . The man at the front desk was efficient and friendly .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    10
    The best hotel to stay at
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I disliked

    The staff was so nice and friendly the rooms was spacious and clean. The bed was so nice and comfortable.when I come to Indy this is where I will be staying.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    7.5
    First Stop on an 18 Day Adventure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that upon check-in, my credit card was copied. That didn't happen at any other locations in the 18 days we were traveling.

    All was adequate.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    3.8
    Great location. Very bad mold smell in room and mold falling out of shower insert.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hard bed, very bad mold smell, shower insert not sealed and when shower water sprayed against it then black mold came falling out, room always had moldy smell, doors for rooms did not fit right because people were having to slam doors to get them to close which woke me every morning, American flag on pole in front of hotel was extremely old and torn in multiple places

    location only

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    3.8
    Be careful of this Hotel,,Reviews are inaccurate!!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were not clean. There large stains in the carpet, most of the rooms had a odor , I asked the stain to be cleaned up they didn't do ,,it another guest had bed bugs thre overall stay was not something expected

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    8.8
    Cozy and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lady at the front desk maybe it was to bust of a day for her or something but my drivers license wasn't returned and she act like she couldn't understand me very dry attitude

    affordable and comfortable clean, and neat

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.9
    Almost perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front staff is very unfriendly. The lady that was there when I checked in would look irritated everytime I asked her a question.

    close to highway, easy on and off and there were plenty of stores and restaurants around it. I was able to just walk over to Cracker Barrel and get take out

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    8.3
    Ok
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heat was not appropriate. Only half blowers worked on heater

    Our room was freezing upon arrival. So cold we turned heat on high and LEFT FOR AN HR OR MORE. Came back still almost to cold to stay. By morning it was warm enough to shower.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Great staff and management - willing to go way out of their way to make sure the stay was great.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have no negative comments.

    I made a major faux pas by accidentally going in the wrong room - the door I tried was not latched. Later when the rightfully reserved person surprised me, the staff did a marvelous job in accommodating him and me.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    6.7
    clean, but cold and cramped suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reserved a "suite" for a few extra bucks since that usually means there's a little more space in the room with a sofa to sit on, etc. In this particular location, it means the same size room with a jacuzzi tub out in the room where one of the beds would normally be. This wasn't mentioned in the listing. Might consider it a bonus if you're into using that, but for us it just meant that the usable room space was even smaller and so was a disappointment. Asked at the front desk, but they couldn't offer anything different. The heating system in the room was off when we checked in. Since it was a cold winter night, the room was quite cold. We turned it on easily enough, but it took several hours for the heater to bring it up to the upper 60s.... probably because it had to compete with a window that was leaking alot of cold air into the room around the edges.

    Facility and room were clean, staff was friendly enough, bed was comfortable, plenty of food and shopping options nearby. Room better lit than most hotel rooms with plenty of lights to turn on if you need them.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    9.6
    A comfortable night's stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Instructions on how to activate the TV would have saved a trip to the front desk. A large sign is needed to point out the driveway to the Baymont Inn Parking lot.

    The orange juice needs to be improved.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.5
    would i stay again?? Yes!
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i think the quality of some of the provisions needs to be just a little better.

    i liked the freedom the hotel allowed the guests, they had breakfast ready on time every morning an kept it well stocked. checking in and out was very easy

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.1
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tub needs to be replaced. Quite stained, gave a feeling of "get a quick shower and get out".

    Room was nice. Breakfast was good but not great. Biscuits & gravy were very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    6.7
    Nice place to stay if you get a deal on price, otherwise better locales a little farther north.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Strange odor in the rooms, like smoke and cleanser mixed? HVAC units have no fan only mode for those of us that like some "white noise" while we sleep. Access drives have several very deep potholes to navigate to get to the property. Beds squawk when you move on them, but still comfy.

    Very quiet despite I465 right next door. Cracker Barrel right next door.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    6.3
    not a good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down. Poor maintained, not very clean, poor repairs. Air only worked for a few minutes and had to turn back on. Covered in mold so we just left it off. Shower was peeling paint.(yes painted tub and shower)

    Convenient

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    5.4
    Permanently broken coffe maker, state of disrepair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee maker was broken after the hype about free breakfast. The "Out of Order" message had been typed and taped there...telling me there was no great effort to fix it. The Door to our room needed to be fixed and the hotel was in disrepair. The impression was that the owners were not investing in the property, nor their clients.

    The room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.5
    Conference travelers
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't clean our room and no one even came to replace the dirty towels we left on on the floor.

    The front desk personnel are friendly and the breakfast is good. Location is great surrounded with gas station, grocery stores, and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.8
    Right hotel right where we needed it.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Went out of their way to accomodate us with our pet. Very friendly and helpful. Very comfortable beds. Good ammenities. Cracker Barrel across the parking lot was convenient!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    4.6
    Very. Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room they put us in smelled like death warmed over room 113. The second room had no light bulbs The shower curtain was dirty the floors were dirty. I was soo disappointed, we've stayed there before..

    The staff was helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    8.3
    Good sleep is found here.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I needed some cheese on the buffet to make a breakfast sandwich. And maybe some fruit.

    Bed like whoa, this is illegal in 27 states to feel so relaxed. Staff polite and well mannered. Breakfast was tasty. Only stayed one night, but it was a great one.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    6.7
    The table lamp didn't work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The table lamp didn't work. The beds were not very comfortable, and one of them made a lot on noise. The shower was very hard to regulate. I made the reservation for four people, but there were only three towels. The staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    7.9
    Best staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could've been cleaner. It wasn't bad, just a little dated. Carpets were stained, no water or bug mattress covers,& tub was peeling.

    The best thing about this hotel was the staff! Best service I've ever had & we usually do ihg properties but they were booked bc of a convention. Exceptional customer service!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    9.2
    Convenient Location.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough signs pointing to parking lot from the main highway. Breakfast was just OK.

    Room seemed very large and clean. Just across street from CrackerBarrel and McDonald's. Very quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    4.2
    Breakfast was good but wish they served water
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 117 had large HVAC noise. Moved us to 115 which smelled moldy. Finally got room 111 which was satisfactory

    Breakfast was good but wish they served water

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    2.5
    The room we booked wasn't available, the sheets were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we booked wasn't available, the sheets were stained, the room smelled musty, the tv didn't change channels, there were no extra pillows or towels. I wouldn't recommend either booking.com or this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Pleasure
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was good, have stayed here before.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    3.3
    Convient to location needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cold air in room. Dirty pool

    Convient to location needed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    We would definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the pool, the staff was awesome, great location only a 10 minute drive to the track. Extremely clean facility!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    The man at the time of check in wasn't very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man at the time of check in wasn't very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    It was a good stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard

    Bed was a little hard

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic hotel for the price!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checkin hours were too strict. The towels were scratchy.

    The location was fantastic. The room was so comfortable! I got a wonderful nights sleep.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    4.6
    IHSAA
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a dirty band aid in the tub, the toilet had not been cleaned, and the breakfast was disappointing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    2.9
    Bed was dirty and had hair.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was dirty and had hair. Got moved and there was trash on floor. Halls smelled my marijuana smoke. Will never stay again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.7
    Decent breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to regulate temperature in shower.

    Decent breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    everything
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    5.4
    It was okay for what we booked it for. A place to sleep after attending a football game.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heat did not work in the room.

    Staff was friendly especially housekeeping.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    6.3
    Good for the price and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room really needs a sprucing. Nice hotel but it’s time to renovate.

    The bed was comfortable and the cable was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    2.9
    Would not stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Keys did not work. tv complicated to turn on. Tub stained. Carpet lumpy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Water pressure in shower , really poor, that's all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure in shower , really poor, that's all.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    Satisfied trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: