Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Teton Village by Jackson Hole Resort Lodging 3 stars

3200 West McCollister Drive, Teton Village, WY 83025, USA

#5 of 10 hotels in Teton Village

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 81 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 62

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entire condo (Rendezvous D1) was beautiful and obviously well cared for. It is very clean and there was attention to all the little details to make you feel at home. Beds were comfortable, kitchen well equipped, art work and furnishings well above normal rental quality. Even laundry detergent was provided. Overall our party of 4 adults and 2 children had a great experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That does not appear in the reserve the maximum time to make the check in so when we arrived we found the doors closed and there were many problems to locate the keys

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The condo was very dated. For the amount of money we were paying, we expected better accommodations. The bathroom sink was slow draining, one of the beds creaked terribly.

    location was good - ski shuttle stopped right outside the building. The condo was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No information about where to register on arrival at village, where to pick up key/access code and location of accommodation. You need absolute clarity on this at booking stage. We had to ring resort number (borrowed phone as international visitors) to be told to go to garage and pick up from lock box, we had to find. No one at garage knew anything about your resort arrangements. All very frustrating on something that should be straightforward. Please review procedures.

    Very comfortable accommodation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed in Teton Village so that we could visit Grand Tetons National Park, for which it was a quite a convenient location, although the direct road into the park from the village was a very badly pot-holed dirt road and could only be driven at very slow speed. Otherwise our apartment was clean and comfortable and had a well equipped kitchen for cooking, and was reasonable value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although the condo is quite close to the national park, we were there when the road was closed. Therefore, we had to go a half-hour out of our way to get to the park and another 30 minutes coming back. That was just our bad luck.

    The condo was excellent, providing plenty of room and quiet ambiance. A deer was grazing just outside. Restaurants were nearby, and the proximity to the City of Jackson Hole provided shopping opportunities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only down side, but it was OUR choice, if you want to go into Jackson, its a 15 minute drive. Other than that, the unit was great.

    This was a very nice property, a little dated, but it had EVERYTHING you could need to stay for our 4 nights. Check in staff were Great. Nice area, easy in and out. Really enjoyed our stay, wish we could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Dirty dirty nasty. Awful smell. Dirty old furniture and mattresses. Floors creaked in our unit and upstairs. Staff rude and didn't care. Code on door did not work. Screen door on patio broken. Hide a bed DISGUSTING! I would never ever recommend for humans let alone a dog kennel

    Nothing. Coffee maker worked and there was a nice shower curtain in one bathroom - those are the ONLY positive things I can say about the place!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect

    We went to Idaho for the Great American Eclipse and then crammed ourselves into a Grant Village Room at Yellowstone National Park for 3 nights before we finally relaxed and really enjoyed our stay in the beautifully maintained apartment. We actually saw the resident deer family also rest and relax under the tree shade just outside the master bedroom window - best treat ever!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lamps next to the sofa's and the bed lights were not really suitable for reading, a bit too dark, but the dinner table lights were fine.

    Very nice, well furnished and very clean appartement in beautiful location, with wildlife all around (deer were knibbling on the bushes next to our building). American coffee in general is too watery for our taste, but since the appartment has an old fashioned filter coffee maker we could make our own 😉. Good beds, good shower, checkout is a breeze. Excellent place to visit Grand Teton!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    UPDATE living room furniture; add MORE/BRIGHTER lighting; replace hanging sinks in bathrooms with small vanities with some COUNTER SPACE; replace sliding doors; add more lighting in stairwell!!

    Well-equipped kitchen, fluffy bathroom towels, closeness to activity/restaurants in Teton Village.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not accessible for handicapped. Third floor no elevator had to Carrie family members up the stairs. Check in staff were horrible very rude and didn't care. Need some customer service training. Management staff were better.

    View was great area was very beautiful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The complex itself is kinda loud, you can hear people walking/talking above us, babies crying in other rooms, doors shutting, etc. It did not affect the kids sleeping, though!

    Very spacious and family friendly. Condo in good condition and although it was too far to walk with kids (no stroller) to restaurants/shops, we had plenty of nice walks around the area. There is a nice pedistrian lane in front of the complex. We were very comfortable and appreciated the nice condition of the condo. Parking was great and the complex was staffed with everything we needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Condo was a little dated but comfortable.Had issue with broken toilet seat reported it but was not fixed while we were there.

    Nice location,close to resterants and shopping.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment would have been nice if it was a bit bigger, but it was good all in all. Hot water went out quickly so if the hot water heater could be updated that would be good. Check in was hard to find when we got there, maybe a bigger sign?

    We were just off the main area by a couple blocks which was nice. Having an apartment for 3 days was nice as well; separate rooms for the kids, a kitchen and living area were nice. Numerous things to do in the area to keep us busy!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bedrooms a bit tight, some beds quite uncomfortable; soundproofing mediocre.

    Multiple bedrooms and multiple bathroomns; a spacisous living room and kitchen and dining table.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No air conditioning. Was hot in July. If we had air conditioning it would have been perfect.

    Great location and prices. Teton Village is so much fun and lots to do.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unit next door was under construction! Sheet rock right outside front door , supplies and construction dust all over the place Very loud by road at night. Bedding was stained. Rooms were very small could not fit suitcases in room w twin beds! Not updated , poor lighting. We stayed first night but had to leave after that! Very disappointing!!

    It was in a very central location, great for college kids on a ski trip who want to save money and don't care about small space .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you have problems with stairs or carrying your bags up stairs you might have issues there.

    Quite location, not far from all activities of Teton Village. Plenty of room for 4 adults

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Picture showed dining room for 6, only 4 chairs told staff. nothing was done. Maid service was not very good. Condo needs a lot of updating.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steps to get into the unit can be a problem for visitors with mobility challenges.

    Beautiful 3-bedroom rental with high end finishes. Could not have been nicer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Condo had a dated interior. I had to fix one of the screen doors and kitchen cabinets that weren't closing properly. Broken switch on exhaust fan above range. Shower wand in master bath was about to fall off the wall. Ant problem in mud room. Site lighting around the properties was non existent.

    Good size condo, 2bdrm, 2 bath, 2 story for the price we paid. Full kitchen that was well stocked. Nice enough furniture, laundry machine and an extra full size fridge in mud room. Working gas grill on patio.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Add a medium sized skillet. Have recycling in each complex so we don't have to collect it and drive it across the entire village.

    The room was spacious to accommodate 4 friends comfortably. The 1.5 baths was an great feature. Our view of the mountains in the back of the complex was lovely. We enjoyed cooking in the well appointed kitchen.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen was equipped well, but pots & pans were old with badly damaged & unhealthy Teflon. Must be replaced. Also, although neighbors in unit above were respectfully quiet, footstep movement by them was easily heard & ciuld be very annoying early in morning or late at night.

    Location, convenience, resort amenities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really liked this accommodation. It is close to the Park, comfortable and clean, in close proximity to services and restaurants and has on-site hiking trails.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom was small and had an old and very dirty wall to wall rug. The bed cover was disgusting. I wanted another unit but was told they were all booked, I searched for other hotels/condos but not consecutive dates available. I was forced to stay there. I asked for sheets to cover the floor in the bedroom and removed the cover for entire stay. If the rest of the apt. was updated why wasn't the bedroom?

    Location was good. The staff was supportive of my concerns. The kitchen was good size and had modern appliances. The bathroom was ok. The living room was a good size with an adjoining dining table. Wood floors throughout unit, except bedroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Swimming facilities a walk away, no parking available. (made very welcome there though!) Jackson Hole not a cheap place to stay!!

    Excellent facilities in condo.Lots of local info provided.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect, close to all the activities in teton village but yet far enough away to have your privacy. The unit my wife and i stayed in was perfect for my wife and I, with enough room for two kids if you have kids traveling with you. The unit was clean and stocked with extra linens, towels and the kitchen was fully ready to cook which was nice feature. The view from the Windows was really nice, the mountains were in the distance but yet provided a view well worth it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are too small. The Condo is old and looks not renewed since yesrs. The Tv is small They say there is a pool, but they didn't says that it is far from the condo's and it is a sharing pool with many Hotels. The balacony does not have BBQ.

    The location is great. The kitchen is good. Bathrooms is so good. Very nuce living room with sofa bed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Actually everything was great - the only complaint I have is the keys to the condo did not work easily...took about 30-45 seconds to get it to turn and then get it out of the key hole. What a nice problem to have....

    The condo we were in was beautiful; quiet and had all the comforts of home. The location of the village has convenient access to a grocery store and shopping.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Miss leading about location; not ski in/ski out

    Large condo with all the necessary appointments, including a grill

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Proximity to mountain

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door code

    Small but nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit of a smell possibly from the carpets on arrival. A good airing took care of it.

    Nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen could be updated

    location to park and Teton Village, condo was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lots of stairs!

    Beautiful views.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Awesome location and perfect size for a family of 5!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lots to do in the area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    More, brighter lighting

    FIREPLACE WITH FIREWOOD SUPPLIED!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The stove top had issues, as well as the dishwasher, and one of the showers. The unit smelled really bad.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked it all

    Rental folks were tertific...felt comfortable and welcoming

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Narrow road, pot holes and bad directions

    Spacious accommodations

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air conditioning.

    Laundry facility in the complex.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Condo needs to be updated

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older property that could stand to be updated

    View was great. Plenty of space.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds and bedding were very poor. Couch was not a pull-out.

    Location, location, location. Spa was nice too.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Two-Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to climb stairs

    Hard to find in daytime, glad we arrived before dark.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind of away from tourist attractions

    Cozy setup Fully equipped with all you may need Great for skiing trip

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom One Bathroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is very old and badly in need of renovation TV does not work Curtain on living room could not work

    Quiet area - good for rest

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The queen beds have got to go folks! Especially since you have no idea who the 2 people are that reserved the condo. Thought there would be a sofa bed but NO! The fact that reserves can't be cancelled sooner that 45 days is no bueno 😟

    The beautiful area, the updated accommodations, the comfy living room seating area.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff for check-in, questions, and check-out were not at all friendly. Also, couldn't answer basic questions about the area or things to do.

    Condo was comfortable and very clean!

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The mattress height was about our only complaint.

    The condo we stayed in was very nice with up to date appliances, etc, decorated very nice with alot of neat things, the king-size bed was beautiful & comfortable but tough to get in & out of due to the mattress height. Perhaps adjusting the mattress height or a small stool would help. It was very clean also. Made our stay extra nice. Really enjoyed staying in this condo.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The beds were horrible. The sleeper sofa was more of a torture rack than bed. We ended up putting the sofa cushions on the floor so my daughter could sleep. The master bedroom mattress sunk in the middle. The bathroom sink did not drain well at all. The place was rather worn looking.

    Location was great for hiking the Grand Tetons.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room was comfortable and felt like home. Clean carpets and a kitchen full of pots & pans made it so easy to just whip up a snack, flop on the floor, and start relaxing!

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The beds could have been softer.

    Warm and comfortable condo. Good kitchen and living area, clean and functional bathrooms. The decor had a rustic appeal with old photos of the area and an interesting old trail map. We stayed 14 nights and would happily stay there again as it was good value. We cooked most nights and the condo was well heated and insulated.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was all great!

    Comfy well positioned home from home condo. Great access to ski area and village alike. Fantastic week!

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not being familiar with the area the poor lighting on the streets at night made it difficult getting around.

    Roomy as it was a condominium.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A comfortable condo with everything you need,a home away from home,very relaxing,quiet and away from the noise of the village

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    slow drain in sink due to obvious hair monster within. Shower curtain had some mildew.

    Good location to Teton NP. Lots of room. Well appointed.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Washing machine is hard to reach. Queen bed and pillows are hard.

    Condo was clean and as expected.

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    3rd floor. No elevator

    Comfortable

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having to climb up and down steps. It would have been nice to have been asked about ability to climb stairs.

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 62

Guests also reviewed these properties: